Now loading...0%

クインテッサホテル伊勢志摩 Quintessa Hotel Iseshima

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Mie > Shima (Hamajima・Aki・Isobe)

Review of Quintessa Hotel Iseshima

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

23%

4

54%

3

23%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Semi Double Room

全体的には満足のいくものでした。連絡はしましたが、予定よりも一時間ほど遅れてのチェックインになったにも関わらず、親切に対応いただき、また駐車場の案内もすぐしていただけたので助かりました。遅くなり大浴場が利用できなかったのは残念でした。 ただ... Read more 全体的には満足のいくものでした。連絡はしましたが、予定よりも一時間ほど遅れてのチェックインになったにも関わらず、親切に対応いただき、また駐車場の案内もすぐしていただけたので助かりました。遅くなり大浴場が利用できなかったのは残念でした。 ただ、言わせていただくと、部屋の浴室に少し不満があります。 まず、トイレも一緒になっているのありますが、それにしても臭いが気になりました。使用する前から、わずかにツーンとするような臭いがしており、それは消えることがなかったので、ずっと気になりました。 もう一つ、お風呂の水の流れが悪すぎます。洗髪により髪が流れてしまったのも多少あるとはおもいますが、それにしても全然流れない!これはちょっと問題ありかと思いました。シャワー圧がしっかりしていた分、残念でなりません。 もし今後利用させていただくことがあれば、その時は大浴場を利用し、改めて評価させていただきたいと思います。

Overall it was satisfactory. We contacted, but it was helpful because we were kindly able to respond to the check-in after about an hour later than planned and we were able to provide guidance for the parking lot. It was a pity that the public bath was not available because it was late. However, to tell you, I am a little dissatisfied with the bathroom in the room. First of all, there are toilets, but I was worried about the smell. Before I used it, it smelled slightly toned, and it never disappeared, so I was much more interested. Another thing is that the water flow in the bath is too bad. I think some hair may have been washed away, but it doesn't flow at all! I thought this was a problem. I'm sorry that the shower pressure was strong. If there is something to be used in the future, I would like to evaluate it again using the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Standard Room

地下駐車場だったので車の中が暑くならずよかったです。朝食も種類が多くてご飯もとても美味しかったです。

As it was underground parking lot, it was good not to be hot in car. There were many types of breakfast and the rice was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Twin bed + extra bed (for 3 people)

欲を言えば、お風呂に洗顔フォームを置いて欲しかったです。 できれば部屋にドライヤーもあればよかった。 お風呂場が9時で終わるから、ドライヤーができなかったです。

Speaking of greed, I wanted to put a cleansing foam in the bath. It would have been nice to have a dryer in the room if possible. Because the bathroom ends at 9 o'clock, I could not do the dryer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Standard Room

離各三重縣主要景点車程適中,適合自駕遊旅客!

It is a moderate drive from the main attractions of Mie Prefecture and is suitable for self-driving travellers!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.B(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Semi Double Room

とてもサービスが良く、また利用したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

Very good service and I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Standard Room

1泊でお世話になりました。お部屋、大浴場、朝食ブュッフェと大変満足です。駐車場にはサイクルラックもありサイクリストにも優しいホテルです。 お部屋はツインでしたが、ベッドかシングルベッドではなくダブルベットだったのでゆったりグッスリと眠れま... Read more 1泊でお世話になりました。お部屋、大浴場、朝食ブュッフェと大変満足です。駐車場にはサイクルラックもありサイクリストにも優しいホテルです。 お部屋はツインでしたが、ベッドかシングルベッドではなくダブルベットだったのでゆったりグッスリと眠れました。

I am indebted to you overnight. We are very satisfied with the room, public bath, breakfast buffet. The parking lot is also a cyclical rack and a cyclist friendly hotel. The room was twin, but it was a double bed instead of a bed or a single bed so I could sleep comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Standard Twin

朝食はとても満足でした。 近くに食事できる場所が少なかったので今度は夕食付きもあるなら利用したいです!

The breakfast was very satisfying. As there were few places to eat nearby, I would like to use if there is dinner next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-28

Standard Twin

ホテルの対応などは充分でした。ビジネスホテルとは思えない、お部屋と対応でした。ただ、到着してちょっとコーヒーでもと思いましたが、広いラウンジスペースがあるのに、軽食などが頂けないのが残念でした。あと、下のお食事処のメニューが少なくて残念でし... Read more ホテルの対応などは充分でした。ビジネスホテルとは思えない、お部屋と対応でした。ただ、到着してちょっとコーヒーでもと思いましたが、広いラウンジスペースがあるのに、軽食などが頂けないのが残念でした。あと、下のお食事処のメニューが少なくて残念でした。

Hotel correspondence etc was enough. I could not believe that it was a business hotel, it was room and correspondence. However, although I thought that it was a little coffee after arriving, it was disappointing that snacks etc. can not be obtained although there is a large lounge space. Also, I was sorry that the menu of the lower meal was few.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Twin bed + extra bed (for 3 people)

朝食、夕食ともにとても美味しかったです。家族旅行で良い思い出が出来ました。お世話になりました。またぜひ伺おうと思います。

Both breakfast and dinner were very delicious. I have good memories at my family trip. thank you for helping me. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-05

Semi Double Room

1泊2日ビジネス利用でお世話になりました。大浴場・サウナの設備が充実しており、夜・朝と2回利用しました。お部屋にアイロン、ベット横のコンセント、水が置いてあるとより快適な滞在が送れると思います。

I thank you for taking advantage of business use for 1 day and 2 nights. The facilities of the public bath and sauna are substantial, and it used it twice at night and morning. Iron, beside bed outlet, water is placed in the room I think that I can send a more comfortable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Twin bed + extra bed (for 3 people)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Twin bed + extra bed (for 3 people)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-25

Semi Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux