Now loading...0%

淡路島観光ホテル Awajishima Kanko Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Awajishima Kanko Hotel

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.2/5

5

61%

4

17%

3

11%

2

6%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.E(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-05

Japanese Style Room (14 Tatami mats)

今回はありがとうございました。 お部屋も食事も想像以上に素敵でした。 いたるところに細やかな心遣いが見受けられ、このお宿のファンになってしまいました。 今度は息子と一緒に釣りを試してみたいと思っています。その際はまたよろしくお願いしま... Read more 今回はありがとうございました。 お部屋も食事も想像以上に素敵でした。 いたるところに細やかな心遣いが見受けられ、このお宿のファンになってしまいました。 今度は息子と一緒に釣りを試してみたいと思っています。その際はまたよろしくお願いします!

Thank you for this time. The rooms and food were more wonderful than I had imagined. I have become a fan of this inn because I can see delicate consideration everywhere. This time I would like to try fishing with my son. In that case, thank you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.U(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Japanese Style Room

今回は大変お世話になりました。 行く前から、ご丁寧にご連絡くださり、段取り頂きゆっくりすることができました。また到着からお見送りまで、中居さんや説明くださった店員さん、凄く丁寧で、お料理もおいしく、久しぶりに気持ちよく旅行するのとが出来ま... Read more 今回は大変お世話になりました。 行く前から、ご丁寧にご連絡くださり、段取り頂きゆっくりすることができました。また到着からお見送りまで、中居さんや説明くださった店員さん、凄く丁寧で、お料理もおいしく、久しぶりに気持ちよく旅行するのとが出来ました。 有り難うございます! 魚釣りだけ、すみません。 子供連れでは、あの感覚では、なかなか楽しめ無いのではないかと思います。 お隣は自前の竿でクーラーや浮きを付け替えつるような方。 私たちは借りて、楽しければ。と言うような家族連れ。 こちらも気は使いますが、やはりうっとうしいのでしょう。 伝わり、小さな息子を部屋に連れていくしか有りませんでした。 ただ大きい子供らと旦那さんが、頑張って釣ってきてくれた魚をお料理頂き美味しく戴け、良い経験を させて貰いました! 子供連れとそうでない人、分かれていると どちらにもいいかと、思いました。 下の子には、また来年以降、経験させてあげられたら。と思います。 また寄らせていただきます。 今回は本当にありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for your help this time. Before I went, I was able to contact me politely and set up and relax. Also, from arrival to see-off, Mr. Nakai and the clerk who explained to me were very polite, the food was delicious, and I was able to travel comfortably for the first time in a long time. Thank you! Excuse me for fishing only. With children, I think it's hard to enjoy with that feeling. Next door is a person who uses his own rod to replace the cooler and float. If we borrow and have fun. With a family like that. I'm careful about this, but it's still annoying. I had no choice but to take my little son to the room. However, the big children and their husbands cooked the fish they caught and enjoyed it, and had a good experience. I was allowed to do it! People with children and those without children are separated I thought it would be good for both. I hope my younger child will experience it again next year and beyond. I think. I will drop by again. Thank you very much for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Japanese Style Room (10 Tatami mats)

この度は大変お世話になりました!! お心遣いが凄かったです! 本当にたくさんありますが、抜粋させて頂くと… ①お部屋の鍵が私と主人の2つあったので、自分のタイミングでお風呂行けた! ②釣り場のスタッフの皆様、親切丁寧そして面白く... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました!! お心遣いが凄かったです! 本当にたくさんありますが、抜粋させて頂くと… ①お部屋の鍵が私と主人の2つあったので、自分のタイミングでお風呂行けた! ②釣り場のスタッフの皆様、親切丁寧そして面白く、心から楽しめた! ③お部屋のご案内してくださって方もそんなに気を使わなくて大丈夫~! って言うぐらい私たちのこと気にかけてくださった! ④お部屋食のご準備で大変な仲居さんなのに、私が前日に虫刺されで瞼パンパンに腫れており、自分の保冷剤で冷やしていると、温かくお声かけくださり、さらにはお宿のアイスノンをお借りさせて頂き、感謝! ⑤釣った魚の調理が驚くほどに盛り付けも調理の仕方も最高すぎて、アゴが外れた! ⑥釣りすぎた魚をチェックアウトギリギリまで、お預かりしていただけて、お陰で新鮮な状態で持って帰ることができた! …等々。 本当によいお宿だったなと、心底思っております。 この度は、本当にありがとうございました! 是非ともまたお伺いしたい あったかいお宿でした( ≧∀≦)ノ☆

Thank you very much for your help this time! !! The thoughtfulness was amazing! There are so many, but here are some excerpts ... ① I had two keys to my room, my husband, so I was able to take a bath at my own timing! ② All the staff at the fishing spot were kind, polite and interesting, and I really enjoyed it! ③ You don't have to worry so much if you guide us to your room! He cares about us so much! ④ Even though Mr. Nakai had a hard time preparing room meals, he was swelling in his eyelids due to an insect bite the day before, and when he was chilled with his own ice pack, he warmly told me, and even the ice pack at the inn. Thank you for borrowing! ⑤ The cooking of the fish I caught was surprisingly good, and the way of serving and cooking was so great that my jaw came off! ⑥ I was able to keep the overfished fish until the last minute of checkout, and thanks to that, I was able to bring it back in a fresh state! …And so on. I really think that it was a really good inn. This time, thank you very much! It was a warm inn that I would definitely like to visit again (≧ ∀ ≦) ノ ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Japanese Style Room with Ocean View

チェックインからチェックアウトまで従業員の方の接客が非常に丁寧でした。お部屋も綺麗で、オーシャンビューは圧巻でした。夕食は、少し密が気になりましたが、食事の内容は満足でした。特に淡路牛、海鮮が美味しかったです。釣り場でのプロの方々のサポート... Read more チェックインからチェックアウトまで従業員の方の接客が非常に丁寧でした。お部屋も綺麗で、オーシャンビューは圧巻でした。夕食は、少し密が気になりましたが、食事の内容は満足でした。特に淡路牛、海鮮が美味しかったです。釣り場でのプロの方々のサポートも心強く、楽しく釣りが出来ました!また、夜花火が出来たり、プール付近でのドリンクの提供があったのも嬉しかったです。 また行きたいと思います。

The customer service of the employees was very polite from check-in to check-out. The rooms were clean and the ocean view was overwhelming. I was a little worried about the density of the dinner, but I was satisfied with the contents of the meal. Especially Awaji beef and seafood were delicious. The support of professionals at the fishing spot was encouraging, and I enjoyed fishing! I was also happy to see fireworks at night and drinks near the pool. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Japanese Style Room with Ocean View

一泊二日で滞在させてもらいました スタッフの方の接客がしっかりしていました 設備はやや古いものの色々な催しでゲストをもてなす感じが良かったです ありがとうございました

I was allowed to stay for 2 days and 1 night The staff were well served, and the facilities were a little old, but it was nice to entertain guests at various events. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

昨年12月に1度、今回2回目の利用でした。前回とは申し込み者(名前)が違ったのですが、チェックインの際に前回の利用を覚えてくれていたのには、データではなく顔を覚えて下さっていたんだなぁと感動しました! 案内されたお部屋もエアコンからの... Read more 昨年12月に1度、今回2回目の利用でした。前回とは申し込み者(名前)が違ったのですが、チェックインの際に前回の利用を覚えてくれていたのには、データではなく顔を覚えて下さっていたんだなぁと感動しました! 案内されたお部屋もエアコンからのゴミが落ちていたのですがすぐさま掃除して下さり、また気分の良い対応して下さりありがとうございました。 が、人により気になるのかな?と4点と。 お風呂も4点なのは、朝5時半に利用したのですが岩風呂のあるほうの浴場真ん中あたりの大きな柱足元にクモの巣とクモがいたため、目立つ場所だけにやはり気になる人もいるのかなぁ? プライベート釣り場!私たちはこれが一番の目的だったのですが、スタッフさんの対応は本当にありがたいです。 様々な情報もありがとうございました! 今回も数釣りとはいきませんでしたが、次は色々狙えそうな9月10月頃行きたいねーと話しています。(笑) メバル、、ライズしてましたよ!21時~0時頃だったかな? 表層ワームでは反応なく、、プラグでゲットでした! 本当にスタッフさんの接遇の良さ、お料理の美味しさ、プライベート釣り場、、最高です! また、行ける日を楽しみにしてます!

It was the second use this time, once in December last year. The applicant (name) was different from the last time, but I was impressed that I remembered the last time I used it when I checked in, but I remembered my face, not the data! The room we were guided to was also trashed from the air conditioner, but thank you for cleaning it immediately and for making us feel at home. But do you care more about people? And 4 points. I used 4 baths at 5:30 in the morning, but there is a spider web and a spider at the foot of the large pillar in the middle of the bath with a rock bath, so are there any people who are interested only in the conspicuous places? What? Private fishing ground! This was our primary goal, but we really appreciate the staff's response. Thank you for all the information! I did not go fishing a few times this time, but I'm talking about going to September and October when I can aim for various things next time. (Laughs) Rockfish, I was rising! Was it around 21:00 to 0:00? I did not react with the surface worm, I got it with a plug! The staff are really nice, the food is delicious, the private fishing spot is the best! I am looking forward to the day when I can go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Japanese Style Room with Ocean View

急に思い立ち、空いている温泉旅館を探しました。 急だったので、そんなに期待もしておりませんでしたが、それを裏切られるくらいステキな旅行となりました。 スタッフの方々皆さんの対応も素晴らしく、今度は計画を立てて、みんなでゆっくり過ごしに行... Read more 急に思い立ち、空いている温泉旅館を探しました。 急だったので、そんなに期待もしておりませんでしたが、それを裏切られるくらいステキな旅行となりました。 スタッフの方々皆さんの対応も素晴らしく、今度は計画を立てて、みんなでゆっくり過ごしに行きたいと思います。 「釣り」を推していました。全く興味がなかったのですが、スタッフが親切に対応されていたので、次回は甥っ子たちを連れて釣りにもチャレンジしたいと思いました。 本当に気持ちの良いホテルでした!

I suddenly thought and searched for a vacant hot spring inn. It was so steep that I did not expect much, but it was a wonderful trip to betray it. The staff members are also wonderful, and I would like to make a plan this time and spend time with everyone. I was pushing "fishing". I wasn't interested at all, but the staff was kind and helpful, so I wanted to take my nephews and try fishing next time. It was a really pleasant hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Japanese Style Room with Ocean View

房間內面對大海可以欣賞日出,不過一樓的露天浴池沒有view可以看,二樓的露天浴池雖有view,但要站起來才看得到, 沒有辦法一邊泡湯同時欣賞海景有點可惜。

You can enjoy the sunrise facing the sea in the room, but there is no view on the open-air bath on the first floor. Although there is a view on the open-air bath on the second floor, you can only stand up to see it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

雨天でも釣りが出来る様に屋根があれば良いなと思いました。 それ以外は、とても満足です!

I thought it would be nice if there was a roof so that we could fish even in the rain. Other than that, I'm very happy!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

1階の露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まりましたが、エレベーターで降りた途端、廊下の匂いが気になりました。 大浴場にも行くにも階段が多くて、バリアフリーになっていないのも気になりました。 夕食時、飲み物の追加をしましたが、なかなか持ってこられませ... Read more 1階の露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まりましたが、エレベーターで降りた途端、廊下の匂いが気になりました。 大浴場にも行くにも階段が多くて、バリアフリーになっていないのも気になりました。 夕食時、飲み物の追加をしましたが、なかなか持ってこられませんでした

I stayed in a room with an open-air bath on the first floor, but as soon as I got off the elevator, I was worried about the smell of the hallway. I was worried that there were many stairs to go to the public bath and it was not barrier free. I added a drink at dinner, but I couldn't bring it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

値段に似合うサービス及び食事ではありませんでした。 ただ、プライベートの釣り場のスタッフのみなさんにはほんとうに良くしていただきました。

It was not a service and meal that matched the price. However, the staff of the private fishing grounds really improved it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

接客してくださった皆さん、 とても明るくテキパキされていて 気持ちよかったです。

Everyone who served us, It was very bright and very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

一人旅2日目は淡路島観光ホテルへ

To Awaji Island Tourist Hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

館内とても綺麗で、駐車場に 車が入ってきた際もすぐに対応してくれました。 一人一人スタッフさんも、丁寧に接待してくれました! 室内もとても綺麗にされており 露天も外だと、だいたい汚れていたりしますが、そう行ったこともなく リラッス... Read more 館内とても綺麗で、駐車場に 車が入ってきた際もすぐに対応してくれました。 一人一人スタッフさんも、丁寧に接待してくれました! 室内もとても綺麗にされており 露天も外だと、だいたい汚れていたりしますが、そう行ったこともなく リラッスして、湯に浸かることができました。

It was very clean inside, and when car came in to parking lot, we coped immediately. Each one of the staff also treated me politely! The room was also very clean, and if the open-air was outside, it would be mostly dirty, but I could relax without being so, and soak in the hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Japanese Style Room (10 Tatami mats)

たいへん快適に過ごせましたので、感謝しています。階段を使わざるを得ない箇所の改善があれば、申し分ないと思います。

I appreciate it because I spent very comfortably. I think that it is perfect if there is improvement in the place where you have to use the stairs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Awajishima Kanko Hotel

Address

1053-17 Orodani, Sumoto-shi, Hyogo-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

73 room(s)

Welcome to Relux