Now loading...0%

淡路島観光ホテル Awajishima Kanko Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Sumoto

Review of Awajishima Kanko Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.9/5

5

56%

4

11%

3

11%

2

11%

1

11%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner3.3/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. C.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

雨天でも釣りが出来る様に屋根があれば良いなと思いました。 それ以外は、とても満足です!

I thought it would be nice if there was a roof so that we could fish even in the rain. Other than that, I'm very happy!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

1階の露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まりましたが、エレベーターで降りた途端、廊下の匂いが気になりました。 大浴場にも行くにも階段が多くて、バリアフリーになっていないのも気になりました。 夕食時、飲み物の追加をしましたが、なかなか持ってこられませ... Read more 1階の露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まりましたが、エレベーターで降りた途端、廊下の匂いが気になりました。 大浴場にも行くにも階段が多くて、バリアフリーになっていないのも気になりました。 夕食時、飲み物の追加をしましたが、なかなか持ってこられませんでした

I stayed in a room with an open-air bath on the first floor, but as soon as I got off the elevator, I was worried about the smell of the hallway. I was worried that there were many stairs to go to the public bath and it was not barrier free. I added a drink at dinner, but I couldn't bring it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

値段に似合うサービス及び食事ではありませんでした。 ただ、プライベートの釣り場のスタッフのみなさんにはほんとうに良くしていただきました。

It was not a service and meal that matched the price. However, the staff of the private fishing grounds really improved it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

接客してくださった皆さん、 とても明るくテキパキされていて 気持ちよかったです。

Everyone who served us, It was very bright and very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

一人旅2日目は淡路島観光ホテルへ

To Awaji Island Tourist Hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

館内とても綺麗で、駐車場に 車が入ってきた際もすぐに対応してくれました。 一人一人スタッフさんも、丁寧に接待してくれました! 室内もとても綺麗にされており 露天も外だと、だいたい汚れていたりしますが、そう行ったこともなく リラッス... Read more 館内とても綺麗で、駐車場に 車が入ってきた際もすぐに対応してくれました。 一人一人スタッフさんも、丁寧に接待してくれました! 室内もとても綺麗にされており 露天も外だと、だいたい汚れていたりしますが、そう行ったこともなく リラッスして、湯に浸かることができました。

It was very clean inside, and when car came in to parking lot, we coped immediately. Each one of the staff also treated me politely! The room was also very clean, and if the open-air was outside, it would be mostly dirty, but I could relax without being so, and soak in the hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Japanese Style Room (10 Tatami mats)

たいへん快適に過ごせましたので、感謝しています。階段を使わざるを得ない箇所の改善があれば、申し分ないと思います。

I appreciate it because I spent very comfortably. I think that it is perfect if there is improvement in the place where you have to use the stairs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux