Now loading...0%

淡路島観光ホテル Awajishima Kanko Hotel

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Awajishima Kanko Hotel

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.1/5

5

58%

4

17%

3

8%

2

8%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.5/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

昨年12月に1度、今回2回目の利用でした。前回とは申し込み者(名前)が違ったのですが、チェックインの際に前回の利用を覚えてくれていたのには、データではなく顔を覚えて下さっていたんだなぁと感動しました! 案内されたお部屋もエアコンからの... Read more 昨年12月に1度、今回2回目の利用でした。前回とは申し込み者(名前)が違ったのですが、チェックインの際に前回の利用を覚えてくれていたのには、データではなく顔を覚えて下さっていたんだなぁと感動しました! 案内されたお部屋もエアコンからのゴミが落ちていたのですがすぐさま掃除して下さり、また気分の良い対応して下さりありがとうございました。 が、人により気になるのかな?と4点と。 お風呂も4点なのは、朝5時半に利用したのですが岩風呂のあるほうの浴場真ん中あたりの大きな柱足元にクモの巣とクモがいたため、目立つ場所だけにやはり気になる人もいるのかなぁ? プライベート釣り場!私たちはこれが一番の目的だったのですが、スタッフさんの対応は本当にありがたいです。 様々な情報もありがとうございました! 今回も数釣りとはいきませんでしたが、次は色々狙えそうな9月10月頃行きたいねーと話しています。(笑) メバル、、ライズしてましたよ!21時~0時頃だったかな? 表層ワームでは反応なく、、プラグでゲットでした! 本当にスタッフさんの接遇の良さ、お料理の美味しさ、プライベート釣り場、、最高です! また、行ける日を楽しみにしてます!

It was the second use this time, once in December last year. The applicant (name) was different from the last time, but I was impressed that I remembered the last time I used it when I checked in, but I remembered my face, not the data! The room we were guided to was also trashed from the air conditioner, but thank you for cleaning it immediately and for making us feel at home. But do you care more about people? And 4 points. I used 4 baths at 5:30 in the morning, but there is a spider web and a spider at the foot of the large pillar in the middle of the bath with a rock bath, so are there any people who are interested only in the conspicuous places? What? Private fishing ground! This was our primary goal, but we really appreciate the staff's response. Thank you for all the information! I did not go fishing a few times this time, but I'm talking about going to September and October when I can aim for various things next time. (Laughs) Rockfish, I was rising! Was it around 21:00 to 0:00? I did not react with the surface worm, I got it with a plug! The staff are really nice, the food is delicious, the private fishing spot is the best! I am looking forward to the day when I can go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Japanese Style Room with Ocean View

急に思い立ち、空いている温泉旅館を探しました。 急だったので、そんなに期待もしておりませんでしたが、それを裏切られるくらいステキな旅行となりました。 スタッフの方々皆さんの対応も素晴らしく、今度は計画を立てて、みんなでゆっくり過ごしに行... Read more 急に思い立ち、空いている温泉旅館を探しました。 急だったので、そんなに期待もしておりませんでしたが、それを裏切られるくらいステキな旅行となりました。 スタッフの方々皆さんの対応も素晴らしく、今度は計画を立てて、みんなでゆっくり過ごしに行きたいと思います。 「釣り」を推していました。全く興味がなかったのですが、スタッフが親切に対応されていたので、次回は甥っ子たちを連れて釣りにもチャレンジしたいと思いました。 本当に気持ちの良いホテルでした!

I suddenly thought and searched for a vacant hot spring inn. It was so steep that I did not expect much, but it was a wonderful trip to betray it. The staff members are also wonderful, and I would like to make a plan this time and spend time with everyone. I was pushing "fishing". I wasn't interested at all, but the staff was kind and helpful, so I wanted to take my nephews and try fishing next time. It was a really pleasant hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Japanese Style Room with Ocean View

房間內面對大海可以欣賞日出,不過一樓的露天浴池沒有view可以看,二樓的露天浴池雖有view,但要站起來才看得到, 沒有辦法一邊泡湯同時欣賞海景有點可惜。

You can enjoy the sunrise facing the sea in the room, but there is no view on the open-air bath on the first floor. Although there is a view on the open-air bath on the second floor, you can only stand up to see it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

雨天でも釣りが出来る様に屋根があれば良いなと思いました。 それ以外は、とても満足です!

I thought it would be nice if there was a roof so that we could fish even in the rain. Other than that, I'm very happy!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

1階の露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まりましたが、エレベーターで降りた途端、廊下の匂いが気になりました。 大浴場にも行くにも階段が多くて、バリアフリーになっていないのも気になりました。 夕食時、飲み物の追加をしましたが、なかなか持ってこられませ... Read more 1階の露天風呂付きの部屋に泊まりましたが、エレベーターで降りた途端、廊下の匂いが気になりました。 大浴場にも行くにも階段が多くて、バリアフリーになっていないのも気になりました。 夕食時、飲み物の追加をしましたが、なかなか持ってこられませんでした

I stayed in a room with an open-air bath on the first floor, but as soon as I got off the elevator, I was worried about the smell of the hallway. I was worried that there were many stairs to go to the public bath and it was not barrier free. I added a drink at dinner, but I couldn't bring it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

値段に似合うサービス及び食事ではありませんでした。 ただ、プライベートの釣り場のスタッフのみなさんにはほんとうに良くしていただきました。

It was not a service and meal that matched the price. However, the staff of the private fishing grounds really improved it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

接客してくださった皆さん、 とても明るくテキパキされていて 気持ちよかったです。

Everyone who served us, It was very bright and very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

一人旅2日目は淡路島観光ホテルへ

To Awaji Island Tourist Hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

館内とても綺麗で、駐車場に 車が入ってきた際もすぐに対応してくれました。 一人一人スタッフさんも、丁寧に接待してくれました! 室内もとても綺麗にされており 露天も外だと、だいたい汚れていたりしますが、そう行ったこともなく リラッス... Read more 館内とても綺麗で、駐車場に 車が入ってきた際もすぐに対応してくれました。 一人一人スタッフさんも、丁寧に接待してくれました! 室内もとても綺麗にされており 露天も外だと、だいたい汚れていたりしますが、そう行ったこともなく リラッスして、湯に浸かることができました。

It was very clean inside, and when car came in to parking lot, we coped immediately. Each one of the staff also treated me politely! The room was also very clean, and if the open-air was outside, it would be mostly dirty, but I could relax without being so, and soak in the hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Japanese Style Room (10 Tatami mats)

たいへん快適に過ごせましたので、感謝しています。階段を使わざるを得ない箇所の改善があれば、申し分ないと思います。

I appreciate it because I spent very comfortably. I think that it is perfect if there is improvement in the place where you have to use the stairs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Guestroom with Open-air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Japanese Style Room (8 Tatami mats)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Awajishima Kanko Hotel

Address

1053-17 Orodani, Sumoto-shi, Hyogo-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

73 room(s)

Welcome to Relux