Now loading...0%

かがり吉祥亭 Kagari Kisshotei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kagari Kisshotei

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

37%

3

16%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. I.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Hana

朝夕共にアレルギー対応の代替え品を提供してもらったのは良かった。タオルも持たずに温泉へ行けるのは良い。スタッフが一生懸命な姿は好感が持てる。食時間が遅く提供時間も遅いのは良くない。食べてる最中にスタッフが会場を走り回るのは落ち着かない。まし... Read more 朝夕共にアレルギー対応の代替え品を提供してもらったのは良かった。タオルも持たずに温泉へ行けるのは良い。スタッフが一生懸命な姿は好感が持てる。食時間が遅く提供時間も遅いのは良くない。食べてる最中にスタッフが会場を走り回るのは落ち着かない。ましてや走って椅子にぶつかるとは言語道断の接客であると言わざる負えない。非常に不愉快極まる行動です。

It was good to have allergy-free alternatives in the morning and evening. It is good to go to a hot spring without having a towel. I can have a good feeling that the staff is working hard. It is not good that the meal time is late and the serving time is also late. It is uncomfortable for staff to roam the venue while eating. Even more, running and hitting a chair means that you're out of hand. It is a very unpleasant behavior.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Hoshi 302

二名で宿泊。 特別和洋室「星」を利用。 貸切風呂が40分ほど自由に使えて、川と林の展望も最高。 チェックイン後に先着順で予約が必要だったので、チェックイン時刻の14時に行って確保しました。 夕食も朝食もどれもおいしく、全て食... Read more 二名で宿泊。 特別和洋室「星」を利用。 貸切風呂が40分ほど自由に使えて、川と林の展望も最高。 チェックイン後に先着順で予約が必要だったので、チェックイン時刻の14時に行って確保しました。 夕食も朝食もどれもおいしく、全て食べたくて、2日間常に満腹状態でした。 寝るのは基本ベッドですが、要望があれば布団も敷いてくれるとのことで、両方楽しめて大満足でした。 部屋からの眺望も、露天風呂や貸切風呂と同じ景色だったのでどれも最高でした。 部屋に着いている内湯も石造りとなっており、貸し切り風呂が取れなくてもお部屋でも存分に温泉気分が味わえました。

Stayed for two people. Use the special Japanese-Western room "Hoshi". The private bath can be used freely for about 40 minutes, and the river and forest views are the best. I needed to make a reservation on a first-come, first-served basis after check-in. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious, I wanted to eat everything and I was always full for two days. It is a basic bed to sleep, but it is said that a futon will be laid if requested. The view from the room was the same as the open-air bath and private bath, so they were all the best. The indoor bath that arrives in the room is also made of stone, so even if you could not take out a private bath, you could fully enjoy the hot spring in your room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Hoshi 303

スタッフの方々の丁寧なご対応に感謝致します。蟹づくしの食事も大満足でしたが、何よりも大浴場の露天風呂が最高でした。温泉内風呂付の部屋に泊まりましたが、露天風呂ばかり楽しんでました。空港からの送迎も助かりました。またゆっくり遊びにきたいと思い... Read more スタッフの方々の丁寧なご対応に感謝致します。蟹づくしの食事も大満足でしたが、何よりも大浴場の露天風呂が最高でした。温泉内風呂付の部屋に泊まりましたが、露天風呂ばかり楽しんでました。空港からの送迎も助かりました。またゆっくり遊びにきたいと思います。

I thank the staff for their polite response. The crab-kushi meal was also very satisfying, but above all, the open-air bath in the large public bath was the best. I stayed in a room with a bath in a hot spring, but enjoyed only the open-air bath. Transfer from airport was also saved. I also want to play slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Kaze

バースデーケーキなどいろんなプレゼントをいただきありがとうございました。 夕食の蟹は美味しくなかったですが、他は美味しく頂きました。スタッフのみなさんのサービスも良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for various presents such as birthday cakes. Dinner crab was not delicious, but others were delicious. The service of the staff was also good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Japanese Room

心からゆったりと宿泊させていただきました。温泉のすばらしさ、お食事のおいしさはさることながら、スタッフの皆様の対応に ほんとに心安らぎました。気持ちのこもった挨拶や声掛け、丁寧な説明、食事の際の配慮など若い方からベテランの方まで完璧で素晴... Read more 心からゆったりと宿泊させていただきました。温泉のすばらしさ、お食事のおいしさはさることながら、スタッフの皆様の対応に ほんとに心安らぎました。気持ちのこもった挨拶や声掛け、丁寧な説明、食事の際の配慮など若い方からベテランの方まで完璧で素晴らしいと思いました。機会がありましたらまた宿泊したいと思います。お世話になりました。

I stayed at the hotel from the bottom of my heart. The greatness of the hot spring and the deliciousness of the meal, as well as the staff's response I was really relaxed. From the young to the veteran, I thought it was perfect and wonderful, with sincere greetings and greetings, polite explanations, and consideration for meals. I would like to stay again if I have a chance. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

Japanese Room

建物自体は古いように感じましたが清潔感もありたいへんよかったです。 何より接客が素晴らしく、楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 食事も種類も多く、よかったです。

The building itself felt old, but it was very clean and clean. Above all, the service was wonderful and I had a good time. Many foods and types were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Niji

とても素敵なひとときを過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました

I had a very nice time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Tsuki

チェックインの時に、夕食時間は団体客で一杯なので19:30以降しか無理ですと言われ、仕方が無いので19:30にしましたが、こちらは夕食が楽しみで、お腹を減らせて来たのにガッカリしました!団体客の都合があるからと、夕食時間を事前に知らせてくれ... Read more チェックインの時に、夕食時間は団体客で一杯なので19:30以降しか無理ですと言われ、仕方が無いので19:30にしましたが、こちらは夕食が楽しみで、お腹を減らせて来たのにガッカリしました!団体客の都合があるからと、夕食時間を事前に知らせてくれれば予約はしなかったです!

At the time of check-in, dinner time is full of group customers, so it is said that it is impossible only after 19:30, so it was unavoidable, so it was set at 19:30, but I enjoyed dinner here and I was hungry I was disappointed! We didn't make a reservation if we let us know the dinner time in advance because of the convenience of group customers!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Tsuki

前台接待男職員英文流利介紹很清楚態度好又有中文服務員帶上房好溝通可惜要自己搬行李, 最讚房內間隔好露天溫泉池夠大但第二日泉水溫度變高浸不到了, 冰箱內飲品免費有啤酒綠茶果汁各2瓶每天會添加, 洗手間提供男士用品及送名牌護理品小套,每日都可提... Read more 前台接待男職員英文流利介紹很清楚態度好又有中文服務員帶上房好溝通可惜要自己搬行李, 最讚房內間隔好露天溫泉池夠大但第二日泉水溫度變高浸不到了, 冰箱內飲品免費有啤酒綠茶果汁各2瓶每天會添加, 洗手間提供男士用品及送名牌護理品小套,每日都可提供午餐便當拿走超體貼,最可惜打掃房間服務不好有用過毛巾未收拾,被褥枕頭亦不太舒適,除此外交通地理位置品質等我會考慮下次再入住.

The front desk reception male staff is fluent in English. It is very clear that the attitude is good. There is a Chinese waiter who brings the room to communicate. Unfortunately, I have to carry my own luggage. The best indoor space is good. The open-air hot spring pool is big enough, but the temperature of the spring on the second day is too high. There are 2 bottles of beer, green tea juice, and 2 bottles a day. The bathroom provides men's products and a small set of brand-name care products. Every day, you can provide lunch and take away the super-body stickers. Unfortunately, cleaning the room service is not good. The pillows are not too comfortable, except for the quality of the traffic location, I will consider staying again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Tsuki

妊婦の妻と産前最後の旅行で、部屋に露天風呂がついた月の部屋に宿泊しました。 露天風呂は綺麗に清掃されていて湯加減も良く妻も大喜びで、時間があれば何度も入ってました笑 食事は冷めていたのが少し残念でしたが、朝・夕どの料理も美味しくて量も丁... Read more 妊婦の妻と産前最後の旅行で、部屋に露天風呂がついた月の部屋に宿泊しました。 露天風呂は綺麗に清掃されていて湯加減も良く妻も大喜びで、時間があれば何度も入ってました笑 食事は冷めていたのが少し残念でしたが、朝・夕どの料理も美味しくて量も丁度良かったです。 かがり吉祥亭さんに宿泊する際は是非、月の部屋をオススメします。 部屋も料理も素晴らしかったです 台風明けで色々と心配でしたが、とても良い思い出ができました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I stayed in a room in the moon with an open-air bath on my last trip with my pregnant wife. The open-air bath is beautifully cleaned, the hot water is good and the wife is delighted, and if there is time, it has entered many times lol It was a bit disappointing that the meal was cold, but the food in the morning and evening was delicious and the amount was just right. When staying at Kagari Kichijotei, we recommend the moon room. The room and the food were great I was worried about the typhoon, but I had a very good memory. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Kaze

両親と3人でお世話になり、ありがとうございました。お風呂がとても気持ちよく何度も入浴させていただきました。 食事は苦手な食材に対する配慮をしていただき、快適に過ごすことができました。 総じて大変満足でした。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me with my parents. I took a bath very comfortably many times. We were able to spend a comfortable time with consideration for ingredients we were not good at. Overall, I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Niji

湯量たっぷりの温泉でした。芯から温めてくれるお湯は身体にもよさそう。 お食事もとても素材の風味を大切にしていて、美味しかったです。アカモクの赤だしはとても楽しみにしておりましたが、お椀をクルクルして探しても見つかりずらかったです。高級なの... Read more 湯量たっぷりの温泉でした。芯から温めてくれるお湯は身体にもよさそう。 お食事もとても素材の風味を大切にしていて、美味しかったです。アカモクの赤だしはとても楽しみにしておりましたが、お椀をクルクルして探しても見つかりずらかったです。高級なので仕方ないかも・・・残念です。懐石料理に合うお箸の提供を希望します。 箸先が細いとより加賀懐石もなおのこと美味しく頂けると思います。 海外スタッフの方々も頑張っていて、微笑ましく思います。慣れない日本で益々のご活躍を願います。

It was a hot spring with plenty of water. Hot water that warms from the core looks good for the body. The food was also very important to the flavor of the ingredients and it was delicious. I was really looking forward to Akamoku red miso soup, but it was difficult to find it even if I looked around. It is a pity that I can not help it because it is high class. I would like to offer chopsticks that suit the kaiseki cuisine. I think Kaga Kaiseki can be delicious more than anything if the point is thin. The overseas staff members are also working hard and I think they smile. We hope you will be active in Japan, which you are not used to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Hoshi 302

この度は宿泊させていただき、ありがとうございました。 記念日の旅行と予約の際記しましたが、思いもよらずケーキのサービスなどお心遣い頂きました。 驚きつつ、とても嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 加賀野菜や美味しい日本酒... Read more この度は宿泊させていただき、ありがとうございました。 記念日の旅行と予約の際記しましたが、思いもよらずケーキのサービスなどお心遣い頂きました。 驚きつつ、とても嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 加賀野菜や美味しい日本酒などとても美味しく食事もいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying here. I wrote on the occasion of the trip and reservation of the anniversary, but I received care such as the service of the cake unexpectedly. I was very happy while being surprised. Thank you very much. We had a very delicious meal including Kaga vegetables and delicious sake. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Hoshi 302

夕食に妊娠している娘に サプライズでケーキをプレゼントして頂き本当に嬉しかったです。 皆様のお優しいお言葉に癒されました。 今回で2回目になりますが とても良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました

I was delighted to have gifts pregnant for dinner with a surprise cake. I was healed by everyone's friendly words. It was the second time this time, but I was able to have a very good time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Niji

魚をとても美味しく頂きました。 朝のお味噌汁が特に好きです。 お風呂も良かったです。時間が遅くなり、ビールのサービスは受けられませんでしたが、朝のところてんは美味しく頂きました。お水だけでなくて麦茶があったのは嬉しかったです。

I got the fish very delicious. I especially like morning miso soup. The bath was also good. The time was delayed and I could not accept the beer service, but the morning afternoon was delicious. I was glad that there was barley tea as well as water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Kaze

0歳の子供と3人で宿泊しました。夕食の時、赤ちゃんが泣いてしまい、あやしていただきとても助かりました。おかげで、とても楽しく夕食を頂くことができました。ありがとうございます。 大浴場にはベビーバスがあり、子供(赤ちゃん)にとても優しいお宿... Read more 0歳の子供と3人で宿泊しました。夕食の時、赤ちゃんが泣いてしまい、あやしていただきとても助かりました。おかげで、とても楽しく夕食を頂くことができました。ありがとうございます。 大浴場にはベビーバスがあり、子供(赤ちゃん)にとても優しいお宿だと感じました。

We stayed with a 0 year old child and 3 people. At dinner time, my baby cried and I was very pleased that you spilled me. Thanks to you, I enjoyed dinner very much. Thank you very much. There was a baby bath in the public bath and I felt it was a very nice accommodation for a child (baby).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Japanese Room

タバコを吸うので、窓が少し開けられれば良かった。 それ以外は部屋は何の問題も無いです。 お風呂は凄く良かったです! スタッフの方々は、凄く親切で、丁寧でした。

Since I smoke, I hope the window could be opened a bit. Apart from that the room has no problem. The bath was really good! The people of the staff were very kind and polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Hana

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.L(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Tsuki

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Kagari Kisshotei

Address

1-1 Korogi-machi-ni, Yamanakaonsen, Kaga-shi, Ishikawa Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS

Number of guest rooms

48 room(s)

Welcome to Relux