Now loading...0%

かがり吉祥亭 Kagari Kisshotei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Kaga

Review of Kagari Kisshotei

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

50%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Niji

とても素敵なひとときを過ごさせていただきました。ありがとうございました

I had a very nice time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

Tsuki

チェックインの時に、夕食時間は団体客で一杯なので19:30以降しか無理ですと言われ、仕方が無いので19:30にしましたが、こちらは夕食が楽しみで、お腹を減らせて来たのにガッカリしました!団体客の都合があるからと、夕食時間を事前に知らせてくれ... Read more チェックインの時に、夕食時間は団体客で一杯なので19:30以降しか無理ですと言われ、仕方が無いので19:30にしましたが、こちらは夕食が楽しみで、お腹を減らせて来たのにガッカリしました!団体客の都合があるからと、夕食時間を事前に知らせてくれれば予約はしなかったです!

At the time of check-in, dinner time is full of group customers, so it is said that it is impossible only after 19:30, so it was unavoidable, so it was set at 19:30, but I enjoyed dinner here and I was hungry I was disappointed! We didn't make a reservation if we let us know the dinner time in advance because of the convenience of group customers!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Tsuki

前台接待男職員英文流利介紹很清楚態度好又有中文服務員帶上房好溝通可惜要自己搬行李, 最讚房內間隔好露天溫泉池夠大但第二日泉水溫度變高浸不到了, 冰箱內飲品免費有啤酒綠茶果汁各2瓶每天會添加, 洗手間提供男士用品及送名牌護理品小套,每日都可提... Read more 前台接待男職員英文流利介紹很清楚態度好又有中文服務員帶上房好溝通可惜要自己搬行李, 最讚房內間隔好露天溫泉池夠大但第二日泉水溫度變高浸不到了, 冰箱內飲品免費有啤酒綠茶果汁各2瓶每天會添加, 洗手間提供男士用品及送名牌護理品小套,每日都可提供午餐便當拿走超體貼,最可惜打掃房間服務不好有用過毛巾未收拾,被褥枕頭亦不太舒適,除此外交通地理位置品質等我會考慮下次再入住.

The front desk reception male staff is fluent in English. It is very clear that the attitude is good. There is a Chinese waiter who brings the room to communicate. Unfortunately, I have to carry my own luggage. The best indoor space is good. The open-air hot spring pool is big enough, but the temperature of the spring on the second day is too high. There are 2 bottles of beer, green tea juice, and 2 bottles a day. The bathroom provides men's products and a small set of brand-name care products. Every day, you can provide lunch and take away the super-body stickers. Unfortunately, cleaning the room service is not good. The pillows are not too comfortable, except for the quality of the traffic location, I will consider staying again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-13

Tsuki

妊婦の妻と産前最後の旅行で、部屋に露天風呂がついた月の部屋に宿泊しました。 露天風呂は綺麗に清掃されていて湯加減も良く妻も大喜びで、時間があれば何度も入ってました笑 食事は冷めていたのが少し残念でしたが、朝・夕どの料理も美味しくて量も丁... Read more 妊婦の妻と産前最後の旅行で、部屋に露天風呂がついた月の部屋に宿泊しました。 露天風呂は綺麗に清掃されていて湯加減も良く妻も大喜びで、時間があれば何度も入ってました笑 食事は冷めていたのが少し残念でしたが、朝・夕どの料理も美味しくて量も丁度良かったです。 かがり吉祥亭さんに宿泊する際は是非、月の部屋をオススメします。 部屋も料理も素晴らしかったです 台風明けで色々と心配でしたが、とても良い思い出ができました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I stayed in a room in the moon with an open-air bath on my last trip with my pregnant wife. The open-air bath is beautifully cleaned, the hot water is good and the wife is delighted, and if there is time, it has entered many times lol It was a bit disappointing that the meal was cold, but the food in the morning and evening was delicious and the amount was just right. When staying at Kagari Kichijotei, we recommend the moon room. The room and the food were great I was worried about the typhoon, but I had a very good memory. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Kaze

両親と3人でお世話になり、ありがとうございました。お風呂がとても気持ちよく何度も入浴させていただきました。 食事は苦手な食材に対する配慮をしていただき、快適に過ごすことができました。 総じて大変満足でした。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me with my parents. I took a bath very comfortably many times. We were able to spend a comfortable time with consideration for ingredients we were not good at. Overall, I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Niji

湯量たっぷりの温泉でした。芯から温めてくれるお湯は身体にもよさそう。 お食事もとても素材の風味を大切にしていて、美味しかったです。アカモクの赤だしはとても楽しみにしておりましたが、お椀をクルクルして探しても見つかりずらかったです。高級なの... Read more 湯量たっぷりの温泉でした。芯から温めてくれるお湯は身体にもよさそう。 お食事もとても素材の風味を大切にしていて、美味しかったです。アカモクの赤だしはとても楽しみにしておりましたが、お椀をクルクルして探しても見つかりずらかったです。高級なので仕方ないかも・・・残念です。懐石料理に合うお箸の提供を希望します。 箸先が細いとより加賀懐石もなおのこと美味しく頂けると思います。 海外スタッフの方々も頑張っていて、微笑ましく思います。慣れない日本で益々のご活躍を願います。

It was a hot spring with plenty of water. Hot water that warms from the core looks good for the body. The food was also very important to the flavor of the ingredients and it was delicious. I was really looking forward to Akamoku red miso soup, but it was difficult to find it even if I looked around. It is a pity that I can not help it because it is high class. I would like to offer chopsticks that suit the kaiseki cuisine. I think Kaga Kaiseki can be delicious more than anything if the point is thin. The overseas staff members are also working hard and I think they smile. We hope you will be active in Japan, which you are not used to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Hoshi 302

この度は宿泊させていただき、ありがとうございました。 記念日の旅行と予約の際記しましたが、思いもよらずケーキのサービスなどお心遣い頂きました。 驚きつつ、とても嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 加賀野菜や美味しい日本酒... Read more この度は宿泊させていただき、ありがとうございました。 記念日の旅行と予約の際記しましたが、思いもよらずケーキのサービスなどお心遣い頂きました。 驚きつつ、とても嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。 加賀野菜や美味しい日本酒などとても美味しく食事もいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying here. I wrote on the occasion of the trip and reservation of the anniversary, but I received care such as the service of the cake unexpectedly. I was very happy while being surprised. Thank you very much. We had a very delicious meal including Kaga vegetables and delicious sake. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Hoshi 302

夕食に妊娠している娘に サプライズでケーキをプレゼントして頂き本当に嬉しかったです。 皆様のお優しいお言葉に癒されました。 今回で2回目になりますが とても良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ありがとうございました

I was delighted to have gifts pregnant for dinner with a surprise cake. I was healed by everyone's friendly words. It was the second time this time, but I was able to have a very good time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Niji

魚をとても美味しく頂きました。 朝のお味噌汁が特に好きです。 お風呂も良かったです。時間が遅くなり、ビールのサービスは受けられませんでしたが、朝のところてんは美味しく頂きました。お水だけでなくて麦茶があったのは嬉しかったです。

I got the fish very delicious. I especially like morning miso soup. The bath was also good. The time was delayed and I could not accept the beer service, but the morning afternoon was delicious. I was glad that there was barley tea as well as water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Kaze

0歳の子供と3人で宿泊しました。夕食の時、赤ちゃんが泣いてしまい、あやしていただきとても助かりました。おかげで、とても楽しく夕食を頂くことができました。ありがとうございます。 大浴場にはベビーバスがあり、子供(赤ちゃん)にとても優しいお宿... Read more 0歳の子供と3人で宿泊しました。夕食の時、赤ちゃんが泣いてしまい、あやしていただきとても助かりました。おかげで、とても楽しく夕食を頂くことができました。ありがとうございます。 大浴場にはベビーバスがあり、子供(赤ちゃん)にとても優しいお宿だと感じました。

We stayed with a 0 year old child and 3 people. At dinner time, my baby cried and I was very pleased that you spilled me. Thanks to you, I enjoyed dinner very much. Thank you very much. There was a baby bath in the public bath and I felt it was a very nice accommodation for a child (baby).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Japanese Room

タバコを吸うので、窓が少し開けられれば良かった。 それ以外は部屋は何の問題も無いです。 お風呂は凄く良かったです! スタッフの方々は、凄く親切で、丁寧でした。

Since I smoke, I hope the window could be opened a bit. Apart from that the room has no problem. The bath was really good! The people of the staff were very kind and polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-27

Tsuki

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux