Now loading...0%

ザ・ビー 東京 八王子 The b Tokyo Hachioji

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tachikawa ・ Hachioji ・ Tama

Review of The b Tokyo Hachioji

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.2/5

5

27%

4

64%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Superior single

先月6泊、今回2泊しました。 相変わらずお部屋はとても綺麗で心地よく過ごせました。フロントスタッフはテキパキしているものの笑顔が見られないのは残念です。メイクさんの方がいつも挨拶してくれて好感持てます。朝食の内容が前回のステイ時と同じだっ... Read more 先月6泊、今回2泊しました。 相変わらずお部屋はとても綺麗で心地よく過ごせました。フロントスタッフはテキパキしているものの笑顔が見られないのは残念です。メイクさんの方がいつも挨拶してくれて好感持てます。朝食の内容が前回のステイ時と同じだったのですが今後も変わらずでしょうか。いずれにせよ京王八王子駅からすぐなのとコスパが良いのでまた利用します。

We stayed 6 nights last month and 2 nights this time. The room was very clean and comfortable as usual. It is a pity that the staff at the front desk is not able to see a smile, although it is crisp. Make-up always greets me and feels good. The breakfast was the same as the last stay, but will it remain the same? In any case, it is right from Keio Hachioji Station and the COSPA is good so we will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Standard single

シャワーの水圧が弱かったのが残念ですが、八王子に行く機会があればまた利用しようと思います。

I am sorry that the water pressure in the shower was weak, but I would like to use it again if I had a chance to go to Hachioji.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Superior single

とても快適に過ごせました。清潔感がありとても良かったです。 また利用したいです。

I was very comfortable. There was a feeling of cleanliness and it was very good. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.W(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Standard single

母の来日のため利用しました。外国のお客さんが多く、日本語のできない人への対応もとても良かったです。母は日本語できないが、不便を感じてないという。

I used it for my mother's visit to Japan. There were a lot of foreign customers and the response to people who can not speak Japanese was also very good. My mother can not speak Japanese, but I do not feel inconvenience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Standard double

部屋にカミソリは有ったのですが、シェービングクリーム類が有りませんでした。

There was a razor in the room, but there was no shaving cream.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Standard twin

家族がお世話になりました。キャンセルが出たら禁煙室を希望していましたが、結局キャンセルになりませんでした。けれど、灰皿の除去や消臭剤をまくなど気を使って頂きありがとうございました。

My family was indebted. When cancellation came out, we wanted non-smoking room, but were not canceled after all. However, thank you for using the mind to remove the ashtray and sour deodorant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Superior single

機会があればまた利用します。

I will use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Standard twin

京王八王子駅前に立地し、八王子市内での行動に便利がよかった。リーズナブルで接客態度もよく気持ちよく宿泊できた。

Located in front of Keio Hachioji Station, it was convenient for the action in Hachioji city. It was reasonable and the customer service attitude was nice and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Standard single

出張で利用しました。 チェックイン時に、水道の工事の関係で水が濁る可能性があることなど丁寧に案内いただきました。実際は濁っていなかったですし、誠意ある対応に好感を持ちました。 ただ、朝食サービスの場所の案内がなかったこと、無料Wi-fi... Read more 出張で利用しました。 チェックイン時に、水道の工事の関係で水が濁る可能性があることなど丁寧に案内いただきました。実際は濁っていなかったですし、誠意ある対応に好感を持ちました。 ただ、朝食サービスの場所の案内がなかったこと、無料Wi-fiサービスの案内が机の上の小さい紙のみだったことなどについては改善いただけると、より安心して利用できたと思います。

We used it on business trip. At check-in, we got information such as the possibility of water becoming cloudy due to the construction of the water supply carefully. Actually it was not cloudy and I liked the correspondence in good faith. However, I think that we were able to use it more reliably if we could improve about the fact that there was no information on the location of the breakfast service and that the information on the free Wi-fi service was only small paper on the desk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Standard twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Standard single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux