Now loading...0%

the b 新橋 虎ノ門 The b Shinbashi Toranomon

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinbashi・Shiba・Hamamatsucho

Review of The b Shinbashi Toranomon

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Standard double

部屋も落ち着いた感じで良かったです。朝食スペースが、玄関から丸見えでなければ、よかったなと思いました。

Room was good with calm feeling, too. If breakfast space was not fully visible from the entrance, we thought that it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Hotel's Choice!

新橋駅にほど近く、設備自体も綺麗で安心しました。バスはないものの、シャワーが高性能なものなので満足です。

Close to Shimbashi Station, the equipment itself was clean and safe. Although there is no bath, it is satisfactory because the shower is high performance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard double

複数日から複数週の東京観光に適した宿だと思います。おそらく外国人の観光客を意識したホテルであると宿泊して感じましたが、ホテルのアナウンスにもそのようなメッセージを入れたほうがいいと思いました。私はビジネス宿泊で、初めての利用でしたので、要領... Read more 複数日から複数週の東京観光に適した宿だと思います。おそらく外国人の観光客を意識したホテルであると宿泊して感じましたが、ホテルのアナウンスにもそのようなメッセージを入れたほうがいいと思いました。私はビジネス宿泊で、初めての利用でしたので、要領がわからなかったこともあり、ちょっと物足りない印象でした。

I think that it is an inn suitable for sightseeing in Tokyo from multiple days to multiple weeks. I felt like staying at a hotel that was conscious of foreign tourists, but I thought it would be better to include such a message in the hotel announcement. It was my first time using a business hotel, so I didn't know how to do it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Hotel's Choice!

チェックイン前に預けていた荷物も部屋に運んでいただいてて、スムーズにチェックインすることができました。新橋駅からも近く便利のよさ、価格、接客、お部屋の清潔さも満足でした。次回も是非利用したいと思います。

I also carried my luggage to the room before check-in, so I could check in smoothly. The convenience, price, customer service and cleanliness of the rooms were also very close to Shimbashi Station. I want to use it by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Hotel's Choice!

ビジネス街のコンパクトな

Compact business district

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Standard double

今回はお世話になりました。設備が全体的に新しく綺麗で使っていて心地よかったです。高機能シャワーがあって、特別感を味わえました。また機会がありましたらよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for your help this time. It was comfortable as the equipment was new and beautiful overall. There was a high-performance shower, I could feel a special feeling. I would appreciate it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Standard double

お部屋がとてもきれいで、清潔感がありよかったです! スタンダード・ダブルの部屋を1人で使用したこともあり、ちょうどよい広さでくつろげました! 新橋駅からもまっすぐ歩いて、すぐ着くため立地条件も良いと思います! ぜひまた利用したいところ... Read more お部屋がとてもきれいで、清潔感がありよかったです! スタンダード・ダブルの部屋を1人で使用したこともあり、ちょうどよい広さでくつろげました! 新橋駅からもまっすぐ歩いて、すぐ着くため立地条件も良いと思います! ぜひまた利用したいところです(*´ο`*)

The room was very clean, I feel good and clean! Sometimes I used a standard double room by myself, so I was able to relax with just the right size! I also walk straight from Shimbashi station and I think that the location conditions are also good soon to arrive! I definitely want to use it again (* 'o `*)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Standard double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

The b Shinbashi Toranomon

Address

Nishishinbashi 1-17-13, Minatoku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

109 room(s)

Welcome to Relux