Now loading...0%

遊景の宿 平城 Ando Hotel Nara Wakakusayama

casual Resort
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review of Ando Hotel Nara Wakakusayama

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.9/5

5

50%

4

20%

3

10%

2

10%

1

10%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Comfort Twin

夕食、朝食とても美味しい料理でした。 部屋の浴室に、風呂おけ イスが有ればもっと良かったです。 あと大浴場の更衣室の壁に時計を置いて欲しい。 また屋上露天風呂も良かったですが、台風の雨のせいで廊下に水たまりがあり、夜間なので滑ってしま... Read more 夕食、朝食とても美味しい料理でした。 部屋の浴室に、風呂おけ イスが有ればもっと良かったです。 あと大浴場の更衣室の壁に時計を置いて欲しい。 また屋上露天風呂も良かったですが、台風の雨のせいで廊下に水たまりがあり、夜間なので滑ってしまいました。 雨が降っても濡れにくい構造が望まれます。ペントハウススイートの部屋の方は大変? 全体的には、go to キャンペーンのおかげで、リーズナブルで大変良かったです。

Supper and breakfast were very delicious. It would have been better if there was a bath chair in the bathroom of the room. I also want you to put a clock on the wall of the changing room in the large communal bath. The rooftop open-air bath was also good, but due to the rain of the typhoon, there was a puddle in the corridor and it slipped at night. A structure that does not get wet even when it rains is desired. Is the room in the penthouse suite harder? Overall, it was reasonably priced and very good, thanks to the go to campaign.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

King Double

先日は大変お世話になりました。 プレオープン時に伺うことが出来て とても思い出に残る日となりました。 また、利用させていただきます。

Thank you very much for the other day. It was a very memorable day for me to visit during the pre-opening. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-13

King Double

最初に良い点は接客の丁寧さが良かったです。そして部屋が広くて、とても綺麗で凄く良かったです。 悪い点大浴場の方ですが、風呂のバリエーションが少ないです。サウナもなければ、ジャグジーもないですし、露天風呂もない。 大浴場と言うほど広く無い... Read more 最初に良い点は接客の丁寧さが良かったです。そして部屋が広くて、とても綺麗で凄く良かったです。 悪い点大浴場の方ですが、風呂のバリエーションが少ないです。サウナもなければ、ジャグジーもないですし、露天風呂もない。 大浴場と言うほど広く無いので、寂しいですね。脱衣室に鍵付の貴重品入れもあった方がいいです。 朝食はとても美味しかったのですが、食器の横に洗い残しの米粒が付いていたのがショックでした。 せっかくとても美味しかったのに、気分を害してしまいました。 最後にホテルに泊まりに来たお客さんには、若草山ドライブウェイの料金は無料にして欲しいです。 その道を通らないと行けないのに、帰る時に料金を取るのは納得いかないような気がします。 そこはサービスして欲しいですね。これだと、また行こうと言う気には中々ならないですね。

The first good point was the politeness of the customer service. And the room was large, very clean and very nice. Bad point Although it is a large public bath, there are few variations of the bath. There is no sauna, no jacuzzi, no open-air bath. It's lonely because it's not so big as a large public bath. You should also have a lockable valuables storage in the dressing room. Breakfast was very good, but I was shocked that there were rice grains left unwashed next to the dishes. It was so delicious, but I was upset. We would like to ask the customers who finally stayed at the hotel to make the Wakakusayama Driveway free of charge. I can't go without going through that road, but I feel uncomfortable to pay for the fee when I return. I want you to service there. With this, I don't really want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-03

Premier View Twin

スタッフの皆さまはあたたかく、一生懸命で、色々な不手際はオープンしたてのご愛嬌。 あらゆる場所でお掃除がもっと行き届いていれば、改装していない部分は目立たなくなると思います。素晴らしい景色、山の緑の良い薫り、沢山の自然の贈り物の中にあるの... Read more スタッフの皆さまはあたたかく、一生懸命で、色々な不手際はオープンしたてのご愛嬌。 あらゆる場所でお掃除がもっと行き届いていれば、改装していない部分は目立たなくなると思います。素晴らしい景色、山の緑の良い薫り、沢山の自然の贈り物の中にあるのですから、良いリゾートホテルになってほしいなと思います。 色々注文つけてごめんなさい。きちんと対応していただきありがとうございました。

The staff are warm, hard-working, and all the misfortunes are freshly open. If everywhere is better cleaned, I think the unrenovated parts will be less noticeable. It's among the wonderful views, the scent of the greenery of the mountains, and the many gifts of nature, and I hope it will be a good resort hotel. I'm sorry for placing various orders. Thank you for responding properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

10 Tatamis Japanese-style Room

今回も、素敵な旅館だなぁ〜と感じました。 景色が綺麗で、ご飯も美味しくて、素晴らしかったです。お風呂も清潔でした。 個人的に、一点だけ。 寝ている間にブト(?)にたくさん刺されて、今とんでもないことになってます( ;∀;) 山の... Read more 今回も、素敵な旅館だなぁ〜と感じました。 景色が綺麗で、ご飯も美味しくて、素晴らしかったです。お風呂も清潔でした。 個人的に、一点だけ。 寝ている間にブト(?)にたくさん刺されて、今とんでもないことになってます( ;∀;) 山のお宿なので(そこが魅力でもあるのですが)徹底されるのは大変かと思いますが、部屋だけでも、虫対策がされるとこれからの季節にありがたいと思います。わがままな注文を申しわけないと思いますが、ご検討いただければ、もっと気兼ねなくお宿に行けるなぁ、と思いました! 平城さんはバスの方までも気さくで、人が良い宿だなぁと思います。前回宿泊させていただいた時と同じ運転手さんで、覚えていて下さっていたのか分からないのですが、たくさん話を振っていただいて、10分ほどの道中も楽しく過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I felt it was a nice ryokan again this time. The view was beautiful and the rice was delicious, it was wonderful. The bath was also clean. Personally, only one point. I was stabbed a lot by Buto while I was asleep, and now I'm outrageous (; (;) I think it will be difficult to be thorough because it is a mountain lodge (though it is also attractive), but I think it will be appreciated in the coming season when insect control is taken, even with the room alone. I think that I can not order a selfish order, but if I can consider it, I thought I could go to the hotel without hesitation! Mr. Hirajo is friendly even to the bus, I think people are good lodging. The driver was the same as when I stayed last time, and I don't know if I remember it, but I was able to spend about 10 minutes on the way, waving a lot. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

10 Tatamis Japanese-style Room

初めての奈良、かつ出産前の最後の旅行になるため楽しみにしていましたが、とても残念な滞在になりました。 ●宿泊前の連絡が一切なく、要望欄に記載したことがどうなってるのか分からなかった(妊婦なので食べられない食材を記載) ●部屋係の方にも「... Read more 初めての奈良、かつ出産前の最後の旅行になるため楽しみにしていましたが、とても残念な滞在になりました。 ●宿泊前の連絡が一切なく、要望欄に記載したことがどうなってるのか分からなかった(妊婦なので食べられない食材を記載) ●部屋係の方にも「何ヶ月ですか?」と聞かれたのに、食前酒が出てきた。これってアルコールですよね?と聞いたが「そうです」としか言われなかった ●部屋のトイレの流すボタンが壊れていた ●部屋に蚊が大量発生し、蚊取り線香が欲しいとフロントに電話したが、一言もお詫びがなかった。夜中も蚊の飛ぶ音で眠れなかった ●夜のご飯がビックリするほど美味しくない。なんでも美味しいという夫も絶句。どなたか館内の方はあのお食事を試食されてるんでしょうか? 挙げればキリがないのですが、とにかくスタッフの皆さんにホスピタリティがなく、久々にハズレの宿だと感じました。 立地は良いですし、奈良の景観も楽しめるだけにとても残念です。

I was looking forward to my first trip to Nara and my last trip before giving birth, but it was a very disappointing stay. ● There was no communication before lodging, and I did not know what was described in the request column (it describes ingredients that can not be eaten because it is a pregnant woman) ● The person in charge of the room asked "How many months?", But an aperitif came out. Is this alcohol? I heard that I could only say "Yes" ● The flush button in the room was broken ● A large number of mosquitoes were generated in the room, and I called the front desk when I wanted a mosquito coil, but I had no apology. I could not sleep because of the sound of mosquitoes flying at night ● It is not as delicious as the night meal is surprised. My husband says that everything is delicious too. Is anyone in the hall tasting that meal? There is no Kiri if it mentions, but it is felt that it is a lodge of the gap after a long time without the hospitality of all the staff anyway. Location is good, and it is very disappointing to enjoy the scenery of Nara.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

8-10 Tatamis Japanese-style Room

2019年3月24~25日に宿泊させていただきましたNです。 今回は、父の還暦・退職記念旅行ということで、家族5名で宿泊させていただきましたが、とても快適な時間を過ごさせていただきました。部屋からの眺めはよく、料理はどれも工夫がありおいし... Read more 2019年3月24~25日に宿泊させていただきましたNです。 今回は、父の還暦・退職記念旅行ということで、家族5名で宿泊させていただきましたが、とても快適な時間を過ごさせていただきました。部屋からの眺めはよく、料理はどれも工夫がありおいしかったです。とくに、夕食に出てきた、柿のふろふきが一番感動しました。 また、私たちの部屋を担当してくださった仲居さんのともこさんには、色々と温かいお心遣いをいただき本当に感謝しております。 夕食の際、乾杯の音頭や父の挨拶等を待ってタイミングよく配膳していただいたり、私が妊娠中でつわりがあったため、食事場所や時間にもご配慮いただき、また、布団を敷いたままにしてくださったりととても助かりました。 ぜひまた機会があれば、利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It is N that I stayed on March 24-25, 2019. This time, I was staying with five families for my father's 60th anniversary and retirement commemorative trip, but spent a very comfortable time. The view from the room was good, and all the dishes were delicious. In particular, I was most impressed by the bath towel that came out for dinner. Also, I am really grateful to Mr. Nakai's Tomoko, who took charge of our room, for his warmth and kindness. At dinner time, I will wait for the toast, the greetings of my father, etc. and I will be at a good timing, and I will take care of the eating place and time because I was sick during pregnancy, and I will keep the futon covered It helped me a lot. If there is another opportunity, I would like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

10 Tatamis Japanese-style Room

彼氏のお誕生日で利用させていただきました。部屋は景色が最高で、足湯岩盤浴もとっても気持ちよかったです。たまたま宿がほぼ貸し切り状態で、たくさんサービスしていただきました!ご飯をたくさん食べると言ったらおひつごと部屋に持ってきてくださったり、... Read more 彼氏のお誕生日で利用させていただきました。部屋は景色が最高で、足湯岩盤浴もとっても気持ちよかったです。たまたま宿がほぼ貸し切り状態で、たくさんサービスしていただきました!ご飯をたくさん食べると言ったらおひつごと部屋に持ってきてくださったり、朝には炊飯器ごと用意してもらったり。朝ごはんの部屋も本来なら別の会場だったものを隣の部屋で用意していただけました。中居さんも感じが良く、バスで帰る時も遠く見えなくなるまで手を振ってくださっていてとても嬉しかったです。 ドライヤーがもう少し良い機能のものだったら完璧だと思います!女性の利用者もいると思うので検討いただけたら嬉しいなと思います。あと、男性風呂の電気が切れかかっていたそうですので変えといていただければ、と思います。 ただ全体的にとっても良く、設備の説明やお料理の説明が丁寧だったりしてサービスが最高でした。 ぜひ、また利用したいと思います!

I used it for my birthday's birthday. The view was awesome and the foot bath rock bath was very comfortable, too. By chance the accommodation was nearly rented out and I got a lot of service! If you said you would eat a lot of rice, bring it to a room with a hut, or have it prepared for each rice cooker in the morning. In the meantime, if you had breakfast room you could have prepared another room in the next room. Nakai san also felt good, I was very happy to have waved my hand until I could not see it far away when I was on the bus. I think that it is perfect if the hair dryer is of a better function! I think that I am glad if I consider it because I think that there are users of women as well. Also, since the electricity of the male bath seems to have run out, I think that you can change it. Just for overall it was good, explanation of facilities and explanation of cuisine was polite and service was the best. By all means, I would like to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Premier View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

8-10 Tatamis Japanese-style Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Ando Hotel Nara Wakakusayama

Address

728 Kawakami-cho, Nara-shi, Nara-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux