Now loading...0%

オキナワ マリオット リゾート & スパ Okinawa Marriot Resort and Spa

Resort
  • Okinawa > Nago

Review of Okinawa Marriot Resort and Spa

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.2/5

5

64%

4

9%

3

18%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Panorama Ocean Suite Premium

3泊4日、パノラマオーシャンスイートプレミアムに家族3人で宿泊しました。 【部屋】とても綺麗で広い部屋。掃除も行き届いている。小さな子連れのため土足不可にしたい旨をメールで相談したところ清掃段階から土足不可の対応をして貰えた。ルームクリー... Read more 3泊4日、パノラマオーシャンスイートプレミアムに家族3人で宿泊しました。 【部屋】とても綺麗で広い部屋。掃除も行き届いている。小さな子連れのため土足不可にしたい旨をメールで相談したところ清掃段階から土足不可の対応をして貰えた。ルームクリーニングの度にアペタイザーやドリンクが補充されており、子連れでエグゼクティブラウンジを使いづらい身としてはとても嬉しいサービスだった。 【貸出品】子供用の貸出品がとても充実している。 【レストランQWACHI】朝食、夕食ともに利用したが、子供連れの家族も多く気後れせずにゆっくり食事が出来た。逆に落ち着いた雰囲気を求めるなら他のレストランを利用した方が良いかもしれない。リニューアルしたばかりのため施設自体がとても綺麗で、スタッフの方の補充がマメなのかブッフェ形式で利用客が多い時間帯でも清潔感が保たれていた。BBQコースのお肉が美味しく、通常のブッフェとの金額差もあまりないためオススメ。 【海】近くのかりゆしビーチへはホテル発のシャトルバスで坂を下ってすぐに着く。10月でも30分おきにバスが出ており(夏はもっと頻繁にある様子)バス内でタオルも借りられるため比較的気軽に海へ行ける。 【プール】10月の滞在のため寒く感じる時間帯もあったが、ジャグジーが屋内外共にあるため体を温めながら遊ぶことが出来た。広くて、小学生くらいの子供が喜びそうな遊具もあった。子供がもう少し大きくなったら一緒に遊びたい。 【インルームダイニング】メニューがやや少なく感じた。価格はそれなりにするが味も相応に美味しく、ゆっくりと部屋で食事を取れることも相まってとても満足感が高かった。 【スタッフの対応】旅行前に口コミなどを調べていて不安に思っていた点だったが、コンシェルジュの方を始め接した全てのスタッフの方がこちらの要望をきちんと汲み取った上で間違いのない対応をして下さりとても気持ち良く過ごすことが出来た。 書きたい事が多くかなり端折りましたが、今回ストレスを感じない滞在になったのは全てスタッフの方の対応のお陰だと思います。子供連れでも綺麗なホテルでゆとりのあるステイがしたいという願いも叶えられ、本当にリフレッシュできました。次回の沖縄旅行でもぜひ宿泊させて頂きたいと思っていますので、その際にも今回のクオリティを保ったままでいて下さると嬉しいです。

3 nights and 4 nights, 3 families stayed at Panorama Ocean Suite Premium. [Room] Very clean and spacious room. The cleaning is very good. When I consulted with an e-mail that I wanted to make it impossible for the children to stay on the ground, I received a response from the cleaning stage. Appetizers and drinks were replenished every time the room was cleaned, and it was a very nice service for children who were hard to use the executive lounge. [Lending] There are a lot of rentals for children. [Restaurant QWACHI] We used both breakfast and dinner, but many families with children were able to eat slowly without being distracted. On the other hand, if you want a calm atmosphere, you may want to use another restaurant. The facility itself was very clean because it was just renewed, and it was clean even during the time when there were many users in the buffet format whether the replenishment of the staff was bad. Recommended because the meat on the BBQ course is delicious and there is not much difference in price from a normal buffet. [Ocean] To the nearby Kariyushi Beach, take the shuttle bus from the hotel and go down the hill. Even in October, there is a bus every 30 minutes (it seems to be more frequent in summer) and you can rent towels on the bus, so you can go to the sea relatively easily. [Pool] There were times when I felt cold because of my stay in October, but I was able to play while warming my body because the jacuzzi is both indoors and outdoors. There was also a playground equipment that was large and that would make children like elementary school students happy. I want to play with my kids when they get a little bigger. [In-room dining] The menu felt slightly less. The price was reasonable, but the taste was reasonably good, and I was very satisfied with the fact that I could eat slowly in the room. [Correspondence of staff] It was a point that I was worried about by reviewing reviews etc. before traveling, but all staff who contacted the concierge, etc. have taken this request properly and there is no mistake I was able to spend a very pleasant time. There were a lot of things I wanted to write, but I think it was all thanks to the staff that made me feel stressless. The desire to have a relaxed stay in a beautiful hotel even with children was fulfilled and I was really refreshed. I would like to stay overnight on my next trip to Okinawa, so I would be happy if you keep this quality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Executive Twin Room

子供たちがナイトプールに夢中でした。21:00まで泳いで、スパでさっぱりして、すぐに眠ることが出来るので、本当に充実した滞在でした。帰宅してすぐに子供たちから「次はいつ沖縄に行く?」と聞かれる程、マリオットリゾートさんでの滞在ですっかり沖縄... Read more 子供たちがナイトプールに夢中でした。21:00まで泳いで、スパでさっぱりして、すぐに眠ることが出来るので、本当に充実した滞在でした。帰宅してすぐに子供たちから「次はいつ沖縄に行く?」と聞かれる程、マリオットリゾートさんでの滞在ですっかり沖縄ファンになったようです。素敵な旅をありがとうございました(*^^*)

The kids were crazy about the night pool. It was a really fulfilling stay as I could swim until 21:00, refresh at the spa and sleep immediately. As soon as I got home, the children asked me, “When will I go to Okinawa next time?”, So it seems that she became a fan of Okinawa during her stay at Marriott Resort. Thank you for a wonderful trip (* ^^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

High Floor Superior Twin Room

老眼鏡をお借りして持って帰ってしまいました。帰宅してから分かり、次の日電話して送り返そうとしたところ、フロントの方に返却の必要はないと言っていただき、ありがたく頂戴しました。 それから、10連休で猫の手も借りたいほどの忙しさのなか、夕食を... Read more 老眼鏡をお借りして持って帰ってしまいました。帰宅してから分かり、次の日電話して送り返そうとしたところ、フロントの方に返却の必要はないと言っていただき、ありがたく頂戴しました。 それから、10連休で猫の手も借りたいほどの忙しさのなか、夕食をいただいた中華レストランの男性スタッフの 方にチャーハンの取り分けなどしていただき、大変 嬉しく感じました。ありがとうございました。

I borrowed my reading glasses and brought it home. When I came home and understood it, I tried to call it back the next day, but the front desk told me there was no need to return it and I was gratefully received. Then, while busy enough to borrow the hand of a cat in 10 consecutive holidays, male staff of Chinese restaurant who had dinner It is very difficult for people to share fried rice, etc. I felt happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Executive Double Room

先日はお世話になりました。 生憎の天気でしたが沖縄の綺麗な海が見え素晴らしい景色を堪能できました。ラウンジは思ったより狭い感じがしましたが、夜はアルコールも楽しめて良かったです。スタッフの方の対応も良く心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうござ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 生憎の天気でしたが沖縄の綺麗な海が見え素晴らしい景色を堪能できました。ラウンジは思ったより狭い感じがしましたが、夜はアルコールも楽しめて良かったです。スタッフの方の対応も良く心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 また利用したいです。

You were very helpful the other day. It was ginger weather but I could see the beautiful sea of Okinawa and enjoy the wonderful scenery. The lounge felt narrower than I thought, but it was good to enjoy alcohol at night. The staff's response was nice and comfortable. Thank you very much. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-15

Executive Double Room

エグゼクティブカウンターのAさんの親切丁寧な対応、またお部屋のアップグレードまでしていただき大変感謝しております。 お勧めいただいた日本食とても美味しかったです。実は気になっていた焼肉の方も後日伺いました。こちらもとても美味しかったです。 ... Read more エグゼクティブカウンターのAさんの親切丁寧な対応、またお部屋のアップグレードまでしていただき大変感謝しております。 お勧めいただいた日本食とても美味しかったです。実は気になっていた焼肉の方も後日伺いました。こちらもとても美味しかったです。 すべてにおいて大満足のホテルステイで、また沖縄を訪れた際は、次回は連泊でマリオットさんにお世話になろうと思っております。 素晴らしい旅にしていただきありがとうございました。 ではまたお会いできる日を楽しみにしております。

We are very grateful that Ms. A's kind care of the Executive Counter, and also upgrading the room. The Japanese food I recommend was very delicious. In fact, I also visited Yakiniku who was interested at a later date. This was also very delicious. When I visit Okinawa with a hotel stay that is quite satisfying at all, I think that I will take care of Mr. Marriott in consecutive nights next time. Thank you for making a wonderful journey. I'm looking forward to seeing you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Executive Twin Room

妻と子どもとの家族旅行で利用しました。子ども用の設備が色々と充実して良かったです。

I used it for my family travel with my wife and children. It was good that the facilities for children were fulfilling in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Executive Double Room

今回初めて2泊エグゼクティブルームでお世話になりました。最上階で眺望は最高でした!SPAやラウンジも使用できて、非常に快適でした。特にバレーサービスは楽チンでした。来年は3泊予約で予約しようと思います。スタッフの皆さまには心より御礼申し上げ... Read more 今回初めて2泊エグゼクティブルームでお世話になりました。最上階で眺望は最高でした!SPAやラウンジも使用できて、非常に快適でした。特にバレーサービスは楽チンでした。来年は3泊予約で予約しようと思います。スタッフの皆さまには心より御礼申し上げます。ありがとうございました。

This time for the first time in the 2 nights executive room took care of me. The view was the best on the top floor! SPA and lounge could also be used and it was very comfortable. Especially the valet service was easy. I think I will make a reservation by next 3 nights reservation next year. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to all the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-06

Superior Twin

スタッフの皆様が非常に親切な対応をしてくださり、とても良かったです。

Everyone of the staff corresponded very kindly, it was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-30

Executive Twin Room

朝食はおいしかったです。 部屋もきれいでしたが、ベランダの清掃があまりきれいではなく鳥の糞がついていました。 チェックアウトで伝えましたが、夜、勝手に部屋に入られて清掃されたことは改善すべきです。 何も聞いていない中で入られたので... Read more 朝食はおいしかったです。 部屋もきれいでしたが、ベランダの清掃があまりきれいではなく鳥の糞がついていました。 チェックアウトで伝えましたが、夜、勝手に部屋に入られて清掃されたことは改善すべきです。 何も聞いていない中で入られたので、貴重品も出しっぱなしでしたし、プライバシーが守られていません。 チェックインの際に言い忘れたではすみません。 これに対してのフロントの方の対応も「それは困りますね」と表面的な対応でした。 そのほかにも車を回している間、フロントの前で待っていましたが、呼んでくださいと伝えたのに、車だけ玄関に置かれて放置されていました。 連携不足が目立ちます。 楽しみにしていたのに、残念な気持ちで年越しを迎えました。

The breakfast was delicious. The room was beautiful, but the cleaning of the veranda was not very clean and the bird droppings were on. I told you by check-out, but it should be improved at night that you entered the room and cleaned up. Because I was in the middle of not listening, valuable items were left on, privacy was not being kept. Sorry to forget to tell at check-in. In response to this, the response to the front desk was also "superficial" that was superficial. Besides that, while I was turning the car, I was waiting in front of the front desk, but I told you to call me, but only the car was left at the entrance and left unattended. Lack of cooperation stand out. Although I was looking forward, I greeted the New Year with regret feelings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-22

Executive Double Room

今回で2回目の利用でした。いつ行っても、満足です。バーカウンターの従業員さんも、親しみやすく、他の従業員さん達も、皆さん一生懸命でサービス、部屋❗全て大満足です。来月7月7日に籍を入れる予定です。次回は、夫婦として伺いますのでその時は、また... Read more 今回で2回目の利用でした。いつ行っても、満足です。バーカウンターの従業員さんも、親しみやすく、他の従業員さん達も、皆さん一生懸命でサービス、部屋❗全て大満足です。来月7月7日に籍を入れる予定です。次回は、夫婦として伺いますのでその時は、またよろしくお願いいたします。 この度は、お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was the second use this time. No matter when you go, you are satisfied. Employees of the bar counter are friendly, friendly, all the other staff are working hard all the services, the room ❗ is all satisfactory. I am planning to register on July 7 next month. Next time I will ask as a couple, so at that time, thank you again. Thank you for taking care of me this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

High Floor Superior Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux