Now loading...0%

IMAYA Hostel Kyoto

casual Hostel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(28 reviews)

4.9/5

5

89%

4

11%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Select Date:2019-06-09

この度もお世話になりありがとうございました!とても快適でゆっくりさせて頂ける事にとても感謝しています!又必ず伺います!

Thank you for taking care of me again! I am very grateful to be able to relax and feel very comfortable! I will always meet you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(30)

Select Date:2019-05-25

週末に1泊させていただきました。京都市内でカプセルホテルでなく、ゲストハウスに泊まるのは値段の面もあるかと思いますが、人と交流を持つことを楽しみにしている方もいらっしゃるかと思います。それが少しでも目的ならば、ぜひこちらに宿泊することをオス... Read more 週末に1泊させていただきました。京都市内でカプセルホテルでなく、ゲストハウスに泊まるのは値段の面もあるかと思いますが、人と交流を持つことを楽しみにしている方もいらっしゃるかと思います。それが少しでも目的ならば、ぜひこちらに宿泊することをオススメします。まずチェックインの際の、マスターの丁寧な説明がとても好感が持てます。ロビーでコーヒーを飲みながら佇んでいるのも、付かず離れずくらいのちょうど良いフリートークが出来る感じがとても居心地がよかったです。ドミトリーや洗面所、シャワー室なども建物自体は新築ではないものの、とても清潔感がありました。そして何より、朝食のホットサンドがこの上なく美味しかったです。グラノーラのヨーグルト、ゆで卵とカプチーノ、絶妙なバランスです。この朝食を食べるためだけでも宿泊する価値あり。私はまた必ず泊まりに行きます。お世話になりました。

I spent one night on the weekend. I think that staying in a guest house, not a capsule hotel in Kyoto city, has the price aspect, but I think some of you may be looking forward to having an interaction with people. If that is the purpose, I would recommend staying here. First of all, at the time of check-in, the polite description of the master is very positive. It was very cozy feeling that I could drink a cup of coffee in the lobby and I could just make a good free talk about it. The dormitory, the lavatory, the shower room, etc. were not new but the building itself was very clean. And above all, the hot sandwiches of breakfast were extremely delicious. Granola yogurt, boiled egg and cappuccino, exquisite balance. It is worth staying just to eat this breakfast. I will always go to stay again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(28)

Select Date:2019-05-24

3日間とても楽しい滞在でした。 オーナーの気遣いが行き届いていて、部屋も水回りも清潔で、朝食もとても美味しかったです。 また、オーナーが淹れてくれるカプチーノは最高でした。次もまた泊まりに行きたいと思います。

It was a very enjoyable stay for 3 days. The owner's concern was good, the room and the water were clean, and the breakfast was very delicious. Also, the cappuccino that the owner admires was the best. I want to go to stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(37)

Select Date:2019-05-11

有効期限があるポイントを使っての京都1人旅、初めてのゲストハウスに宿泊しました。京都駅から地下鉄を降りてすぐ、二条城からも徒歩圏内。 オーナーさんの人柄が、優しく宿泊者を思う気持ちにあふれていて、外国の方と言葉は通じなくても温かい雰囲... Read more 有効期限があるポイントを使っての京都1人旅、初めてのゲストハウスに宿泊しました。京都駅から地下鉄を降りてすぐ、二条城からも徒歩圏内。 オーナーさんの人柄が、優しく宿泊者を思う気持ちにあふれていて、外国の方と言葉は通じなくても温かい雰囲気でゲストハウスっていいなと思いました。キレイに掃除されていて、ふかふかのお布団でした。 朝食は大満足でした。コーヒーはこだわっているとレビューで読み、期待していた通りで、飲んだらまた、リピートしたくなる味、ホットサンドもグラノーラ入りのヨーグルトもまた食べたくなる味でした。たまたまご近所さんがコーヒーを飲みに来られていて、ゆで卵を頼んでいましたが、おいしいよーと話されてニコニコしていました。 鴨川をどりを見る以外、ノープランの旅でしたが、オーナーさんからおすすめの観光地を紹介され、地元の方と交流もできて、楽しい時間を過ごせました。また京都に行くときは利用したいです。

I stayed at a guest house for the first trip to Kyoto, traveling alone using points that have an expiration date. Get off the subway from Kyoto Station and walk from Nijo Castle. The owner's personality was filled with a feeling of kindness for the guest, so I thought it would be nice to have a guest house with a warm atmosphere even if the language and foreigners are not familiar. It was beautifully cleaned and it was a soft futon. Breakfast was very satisfying. I read in the review that coffee is stuck, and as I expected, it was a taste I would like to eat again, a taste that would make me want to repeat, and a taste of hot sandwiches and yogurt with granola. It happened that my neighborhood was coming for a cup of coffee and was asking for boiled eggs, but she was told it was delicious and she was smiling. It was a no-plan trip except to see Kamogawa, but the owner introduced us the recommended sightseeing spots, and we could interact with the locals and had a good time. I also want to use it when I go to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(62)

Select Date:2019-04-24

お世話になりました。私以外、皆さん素敵な外国人でした。朝食は熱熱の本当に美味しいカプチーノでした。そしてホットサンドも、グラノーラが入ったヨーグルト、出来立てのゆで卵。お腹いっぱいになりました。 洗面所は初めて見る2人一度にできるものでし... Read more お世話になりました。私以外、皆さん素敵な外国人でした。朝食は熱熱の本当に美味しいカプチーノでした。そしてホットサンドも、グラノーラが入ったヨーグルト、出来立てのゆで卵。お腹いっぱいになりました。 洗面所は初めて見る2人一度にできるものでした。 シャワールームは二つあり、浴槽もあってびっくりしました。 モーニングだけでも又是非行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Everyone except me was a wonderful foreigner. Breakfast was really delicious cappuccino of fever. And also hot sandwiches, yogurt with granola, freshly boiled eggs. I am full. The washroom was something that two people could see at once. There were two shower rooms and there was a bathtub too and I was surprised. I want to go again by morning alone. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(51)

Select Date:2019-04-23

初めてのドミトリー利用でしたが、快適に過ごすことができました。とても、居心地の良い空間と時間を提供していただきました。何度でも、訪れたいです。たくさんお気遣いいただきありがとうございました!

It was my first time using a dormitory, but I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much for your comfortable space and time. I want to visit again and again. Thank you very much for your concern!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(54)

Select Date:2019-04-13

先日はお世話になりました。 オーナーさんの説明がとても丁寧で、初めてのホステル泊でしたが、不安はありませんでした。 シャワー(バスタブ付きも有り)の利用に時間帯の制限は無く、使い勝手も良かったです。 駐車場を教えていただきましたが、近... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 オーナーさんの説明がとても丁寧で、初めてのホステル泊でしたが、不安はありませんでした。 シャワー(バスタブ付きも有り)の利用に時間帯の制限は無く、使い勝手も良かったです。 駐車場を教えていただきましたが、近くにコインパーキングが沢山あり、24時間1800円が多く、車を停めたまま観光(市バスや地下鉄を利用)するのも有りだと思いました。 朝食は、自分の好みのものが揃っていて、とても美味しかったです。

You were very helpful the other day. The owner's explanation was very polite and it was my first hostel stay, but I was not anxious. There was no time zone restriction for using the shower (there is also a bathtub), and the convenience was good. We had you tell parking lot, but there was a lot of coin parking near, and there was a lot of 1,800 yen for 24 hours and thought that there was thing to do sightseeing (city bus and subway use) with car stopped. The breakfast was very good, as it had something of my own taste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Select Date:2019-04-07

この度は素敵なホステルさんに出逢う事が出来て大変幸せに想っております、オーナー様のお心遣いが溢れた素敵な宿で癒されました。オーナー様自ら作って下さる朝食もとても美味しくカプチーノは倒れそうに美味しかったです!必ず又利用させて頂きます!この度... Read more この度は素敵なホステルさんに出逢う事が出来て大変幸せに想っております、オーナー様のお心遣いが溢れた素敵な宿で癒されました。オーナー様自ら作って下さる朝食もとても美味しくカプチーノは倒れそうに美味しかったです!必ず又利用させて頂きます!この度はありがとうございました!

This time I was able to meet a wonderful hostel and I am very happy and I was healed at a wonderful hotel filled with the care of the owner. Owner-like breakfast made by oneself is very delicious, and cappuccino was delicious to fall! I will certainly use it again! Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(26)

Select Date:2019-02-27

先日はお世話になりました。 初めてのホステル宿泊で国内とはいえ少し心配していましたが、オーナー様の配慮が隅々に行き届いており快適に過ごすことができました。 アレルギー体質ですが施設内、布団の中も身体がむず痒くなることもなかったです。 ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 初めてのホステル宿泊で国内とはいえ少し心配していましたが、オーナー様の配慮が隅々に行き届いており快適に過ごすことができました。 アレルギー体質ですが施設内、布団の中も身体がむず痒くなることもなかったです。 ゆっくりした時間を作りたくてふらっと行きました。美味しいカプチーノを飲みながらオーナー様と沢山お話しできてとても良い時間でした。 次は京都に行くことが目的ではなく、こちらに宿泊することが目的になりそうなくらい良いお宿です。 また機会があれば宜しくお願い致します。

You were very helpful the other day. Although I was a little concerned at the first hostel stay in Japan, I was able to spend a comfortable time with the owners' attention in every corner. Although I was allergic, I did not feel itchy in the futon or in the facilities. I went flatly to make a slow time. It was a very good time to talk to the owner a lot while drinking delicious cappuccino. Next time, it is not the purpose to go to Kyoto, but it is a good hotel that is likely to be the purpose to stay here. If there is an opportunity again, I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(46)

Select Date:2019-02-23

オーナーさんが、こちらが不安にならないよう丁寧に説明して下さいました。変な人は泊めない、清潔にもかなり気を遣っているというのにも納得しました。とても快適でした。朝食も全部本当に美味しかったです。今回1泊だけでしたが、数日滞在したいと思いまし... Read more オーナーさんが、こちらが不安にならないよう丁寧に説明して下さいました。変な人は泊めない、清潔にもかなり気を遣っているというのにも納得しました。とても快適でした。朝食も全部本当に美味しかったです。今回1泊だけでしたが、数日滞在したいと思いました。

Owner explained carefully so as not to worry about this. I was convinced that strange people can not stay and I am considerably concerned about cleanliness. It was very comfortable. All the breakfast was really delicious. Although I only stayed one night this time, I thought that I would like to stay for a couple of days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(35)

Select Date:2019-02-10

駅から近くて場所も分かりやすく、女性一人でも安心して宿泊できました。お風呂もゆっくり入れて、綺麗で朝食も美味しかったです!

The location is also easy to understand, close to the station, we were able to stay at peace with only one woman. I put the bath slowly, it was beautiful and the breakfast was delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-10

個室タイプのホステルは利用した事がありましたが相部屋は初めてでした。 少し不安はありましたが全く問題ありません。 充てがわれた秘密基地のようなスペースには寝心地の良い寝具が用意され、京都市内を歩き回って疲れた身体を癒してくれます。 何... Read more 個室タイプのホステルは利用した事がありましたが相部屋は初めてでした。 少し不安はありましたが全く問題ありません。 充てがわれた秘密基地のようなスペースには寝心地の良い寝具が用意され、京都市内を歩き回って疲れた身体を癒してくれます。 何よりも特筆すべきは朝食とカプチーノの美味しさ!!カプチーノは今まで飲んだ中で一番美味しいです。ご近所さんもコーヒーとオーナーとの会話を楽しみに来られます。 又、ひとり旅の時にはお世話になりたいです。

Although I used to use a private room type hostel, it was my first time sharing room. There was a bit of anxiety, but there is no problem at all. Sleepy bedding is prepared in the space like a secret base filled, and it walks around Kyoto city and heals the tired body. Above all, the taste of breakfast and cappuccino! ! Cappuccino is the most delicious drink ever. Your neighbors are also looking forward for a conversation between coffee and the owner. Also, I would like to take care of me when I am traveling alone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(50)

Select Date:2019-02-05

居心地のいい場所でした。 このお値段であんなおいしい朝食がでてくるとは。 あのカプチーノ、またすぐ飲みたいです。 ベッドも工夫されていて清潔。 寝不足でたどり着いて、ぐっすり朝まで眠ってしまいました。 今度は近くの銭湯にもいこ... Read more 居心地のいい場所でした。 このお値段であんなおいしい朝食がでてくるとは。 あのカプチーノ、またすぐ飲みたいです。 ベッドも工夫されていて清潔。 寝不足でたどり着いて、ぐっすり朝まで眠ってしまいました。 今度は近くの銭湯にもいこうと思います。

It was a cozy place. It is said that such a delicious breakfast comes at this price. That cappuccino, I want to drink it again. Bed is also devised and clean. I arrived with lack of sleep, I fell asleep till the morning. I think that I will go to a public bathhouse next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Select Date:2019-01-25

リピーターです。今回も気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。コンシェルジュのようなマスターなのでなんでも聞いて見るといいと思います。より京都を知ることが出来るように感じます。ホテルではないような空間です。本来は、旅行とはそこがメインのように思い... Read more リピーターです。今回も気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。コンシェルジュのようなマスターなのでなんでも聞いて見るといいと思います。より京都を知ることが出来るように感じます。ホテルではないような空間です。本来は、旅行とはそこがメインのように思いました。旅行がしたい方はお勧めかなって思います。

It is a repeater. I was able to spend pleasantly this time as well. As a concierge-like master, I think that it is good to listen to everything. I feel like I can learn more about Kyoto. It is a space not like a hotel. Originally, I thought that travel was the main. I think that those who would like to travel are recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(27)

Select Date:2019-01-24

1人旅でホステルの利用が始めてでしたが、不安がないように、かつ気遣いをたくさんしてくださりとても良い旅になりました。 本当に朝食がこだわりがつまってて、美味しかったです。 また訪れたいと思います。

Although it was the first time to use the hostel on a single trip, I made a lot of caring so that I did not feel uneasy and a very good trip. The breakfast was really clogged up and it was delicious. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Select Date:2019-01-11

当初はホステルのイメージ通りプライバシーもあまりなく、施設もまあ、、それなりなんだろうと思っていましたが、 良い意味で期待を裏切ってきました。オーナーさんは住む人に居心地よくいて貰うために住む人の審査をしている感じで誰でも泊めているような... Read more 当初はホステルのイメージ通りプライバシーもあまりなく、施設もまあ、、それなりなんだろうと思っていましたが、 良い意味で期待を裏切ってきました。オーナーさんは住む人に居心地よくいて貰うために住む人の審査をしている感じで誰でも泊めているような、ビジネスライクの人ではなかったということ。その為か、みなさん良い人が居て、次の人が使うことも考え居心地良い環境を作って行く、良い循環がそこにあったように思えました。 朝食も丁寧で且つ、美味しく、見ておしゃれなモーニングでした。 リラックスのクーポンの3,000円offのチケットと、こちらの相性は非常によく大変お勧めできるかと思います。今後も、京都の友人と一緒にいる時間を多くとる手段として、この施設とリラックスを利用していきたいと思いました。短い間でしたが、今後もよろしくお願いします。

Initially, as the image of the hostel did not have much privacy, facilities were well thought, I thought it would be appropriate, but I betrayed expectations in a good meaning. The fact that the owner was not a business-like person who seems to be lodging anyone with the feeling that he / she is judging the living person to have it comfortable for the living person. For that reason, everyone seemed to have a good circle there, with good people in there, next people thinking about using, creating a comfortable environment. The breakfast was polite and delicious, it was a fashionable morning look. I think that compatibility with this 3,000 yen off ticket for relaxing coupons can very highly be highly recommended. From now on I also wanted to use this facility and relaxation as a means of taking more time with my friends in Kyoto. It was a short while, thank you in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(26)

Select Date:2018-11-24

オーナーが旅行者を愛し尊敬していることが強く伝わってきました。その人柄に惹かれるのか、他の宿泊者のみなさまも良い人ばかりで、快適に過ごすことできました。またチェックイン時に詳細な説明をいただけるので、ホステルへの宿泊経験が少ない方でも安心し... Read more オーナーが旅行者を愛し尊敬していることが強く伝わってきました。その人柄に惹かれるのか、他の宿泊者のみなさまも良い人ばかりで、快適に過ごすことできました。またチェックイン時に詳細な説明をいただけるので、ホステルへの宿泊経験が少ない方でも安心して泊まれると思います。朝食のヨーグルトとカプチーノが絶品でした。

It is strongly conveyed that the owner loves and respects travelers. I was able to spend comfortably only with good people for other guests, whether I was attracted to that personality. Moreover, detailed explanation can be given at the time of check-in, so I think that it is possible to stay with peace even those who have little experience in accommodation to the hostel. Breakfast yogurt and cappuccino were exquisite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(33)

Select Date:2018-11-16

清潔で安全、美味しい朝食と、人の温かみを感じられる宿です。 一般的なドミトリーはベッドのみorカーテンのみで仕切るタイプですが、こちらは木製の壁がついていて、カプセルホテルのようにプライバシーが保たれているのが嬉しい。出入口カーテンは... Read more 清潔で安全、美味しい朝食と、人の温かみを感じられる宿です。 一般的なドミトリーはベッドのみorカーテンのみで仕切るタイプですが、こちらは木製の壁がついていて、カプセルホテルのようにプライバシーが保たれているのが嬉しい。出入口カーテンは遮光性が高く快適。 掃除も行き届いており、ザッと掃除機かけてリネン交換くらいでサッと済ませて多数の客室をさばく必要がある一般的なホテルより、布団乾燥機を毎日2時間かけるなど、入念に清掃されているこちらの宿には、良い意味で大変驚きました。 実は以前、一泊数万円の都内某高級ホテルで掃除に難があり、残念な思いをした経験があったので、手間をかけてでも、利用者の為にきっちり快適な環境を整えてくれるオーナーの姿勢に、とても好感を持ちました。 マナーの良い旅人ばかりで、共用スペースも綺麗です。アメニティも充実していて、無料の使い捨て耳栓も準備してありますが、全く必要ありません。ふかふかのカラッとしたベッドで、静かにぐっすり眠れました。 仕事に真面目で気さくなオーナーの人柄や、ホテルでは味わえない、旅人同士のちょっとした交流も魅力的です。 ベッド以外にも個別の鍵付きロッカーがあるのも、荷物が増えがちな旅行者に嬉しい設備でした。 朝食は作りたてのホットサンドと、温かい半熟ゆで卵、グラノーラ入りのヨーグルトに、カプチーノ。 どれも非常に美味しい。特にカプチーノが絶品です!カフェ目当てで足を運ぶのもありです。 コーヒー苦手な方は紅茶やカフェイン抜きの物など、相談すればアレンジできるのも良いですね。 国内、海外旅行で何度かドミトリータイプの宿を利用したことがありますが、ここは本当におすすめのホステルです。京都で是非再訪したい宿になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It is clean and safe, tasty breakfast and inn that you can feel the warmth of people. A common dormitory is a type that only partitions with beds or curtains only, but here comes with wooden walls and it is nice that privacy is kept like a capsule hotel. The doorway curtain is comfortable with high light shielding. Cleaning is also thoroughly done and it is carefully cleaned, such as taking 2 hours of futon dryer every day for more than a general hotel where it is necessary to judge a lot of rooms by quickly finishing off with a vacuum cleaner and sweeping with a vacuum cleaner I was very surprised by the good meaning in the inn. Actually, in the past, it was difficult to clean up in a luxury hotel in Tokyo a few tens of thousands of yen, and I had a regretful experience, so even if it takes time and effort, the owner who will prepare a tidy and comfortable environment for the user I was likable to the attitude of. Only good travelers of good manners, shared space is also beautiful. Amenity is also substantial, and free disposable earplugs are also prepared, but it is not necessary at all. I slept quietly and soundily in a soft fluffy bed. A person who is serious and elegant at work, personality of the owner, little taste at the hotel, little exchanges between travelers is also attractive. Besides the bed, there were individual lockers with keys, which was a nice facility for travelers who tend to increase their luggage. For breakfast, freshly made hot sandwich, warmly boiled egg, yogurt with granola, cappuccino. Everything is very tasty. Especially cappuccino is exquisite! There are also times when you visit the café. For those who are not good at coffee, it is also good to arrange tea and caffeine-free things, if you consult. I have used dormitory type inns several times in domestic and overseas trips, but this is really a recommended hostel. It is an inn you wanted to visit again in Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(38)

Select Date:2018-11-02

皆さんレビューで仰ってますが、オーナーさんが本当にきちんとされた方で、ホステル初めての方なども安心して利用できると思います。 あと、とっても朝食が美味しかったです。利用される方は、是非ゆっくり時間をとって朝の時間を楽しまれるのをお勧めしま... Read more 皆さんレビューで仰ってますが、オーナーさんが本当にきちんとされた方で、ホステル初めての方なども安心して利用できると思います。 あと、とっても朝食が美味しかったです。利用される方は、是非ゆっくり時間をとって朝の時間を楽しまれるのをお勧めします。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Everyone says in the review, I think that the owner is truly properly done, and the hostel who is the first time in the hostel can use it with confidence. Also, the breakfast was delicious. Those who use it are encouraged to take time and enjoy entertaining time in the morning. I would like to also use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.E(27)

Select Date:2018-11-17

チェックインの時間が遅れそうでお電話したとき、オーナーさんの優しい第一声と、お宿で入れて頂いたカプチーノを飲んで、今回安心してステイ出来ると確信しました。 実はホステルを使うのが初めてで少し不安だったのですが、ホステルデビューがこちらのお... Read more チェックインの時間が遅れそうでお電話したとき、オーナーさんの優しい第一声と、お宿で入れて頂いたカプチーノを飲んで、今回安心してステイ出来ると確信しました。 実はホステルを使うのが初めてで少し不安だったのですが、ホステルデビューがこちらのお宿で本当に良かったです。 私が元々持っていたホステルのイメージは、プライベート空間がほとんど無く、人との共有スペースをストレスを抱えながら使用しなければならないこと、など申し訳ないことにあまりいいイメージを持っていませんでした。 でもIMAYA Hostel Kyotoさんは全くもって違いました。むしろ上記のことが全てプラスになっていました。 共有スペースはもちろんありますが、全て清潔に保たれていましたし、自分の寝る場所としてのプライベート空間はしっかり確保され、騒音に悩まされることなく休むことができ、ホステルという特殊な場所柄外国の方がたくさんいるので、彼らとの会話を楽しむことも出来ました。 オーナーの方とのお話も本当に楽しくて、朝ご飯も驚く程のクオリティと美味しさで、こんなに充実したステイになるとは思いませんでした。 今回京都での観光をメインにしていたので、お宿でのステイを時間いっぱい楽しめなかった事だけが心残りです。 次回京都に来る際にはもちろんまた利用させて頂きますし、むしろステイをメインで、という気持ちです。それくらい素敵なお宿でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

When check-in time seemed to be delayed, I was confident that I could stay safely this time by drinking the owner's gentle first voice and the cappuccino you got in the hotel. Actually it was my first time to use the hostel and I was a bit uneasy, but my hostel debut was really nice at this hotel. The image of the hostel I had originally had little image in the private space, I had to use the shared space with people with stress, such as sorry not to have a good image. But IMAYA Hostel Kyoto was totally different. Rather all the above was positive. Of course there are shared spaces, but all were kept clean and private space as a place to sleep was securely secured and can be rested without being bothered by noise and a special place design as a hostel Foreigners There were so many things, so I enjoyed talking with them. The story with the owner was really fun, and the breakfast was amazingly high quality and tasty, I did not think that it would be such a fulfilling stay. Because I was mainly sightseeing in Kyoto this time, I am afraid that I could not have enjoyed staying in the hotel for a long time. I will use again when I come back to Kyoto next time, and I am rather feeling that stay is the main. It was such a wonderful inn. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(34)

Select Date:2018-11-09

あまり経験のないドミトリーでしたが、最初にオーナーがドミトリーに対して抱きやすい不安を1つ1つ解消してくれました。 部屋へ通してもらうと、布団はふかふかで寝心地よく、シャワー室は手入れが生き届いていてとても綺麗で清潔感がありました。 楽... Read more あまり経験のないドミトリーでしたが、最初にオーナーがドミトリーに対して抱きやすい不安を1つ1つ解消してくれました。 部屋へ通してもらうと、布団はふかふかで寝心地よく、シャワー室は手入れが生き届いていてとても綺麗で清潔感がありました。 楽しみにしていた朝食はホットサンドにグラノーラ入りのヨーグルト、それからゆで卵でした。そのどれも美味しく大満足でした。極めつけはカプチーノ!おかわりしてしまいました。 今回は寝坊をしてしまいチェックアウトまで時間がありませんでしたが、次回は早く起きてオーナーとゆっくり話しをさせていただきながら朝食を食べたいと思います。 京都でまた行きたい場所が増えました。

Although it was a dormitory with little experience, the owner first solved the anxiety that the owner could easily hold against Dmitry one by one. When I let him pass through the room, the futon was fluffy and comfortable, the shower room was very beautiful and clean feeling reached the living. The breakfast I was looking forward was yogurt with granola on hot sandwich, then boiled egg. Every one of them was delicious and I was very satisfied. Cappuccino has been replaced. I overslept this morning and I did not have time to check out, but the next time I got up early and would like to eat breakfast while talking slowly to the owner. The place I want to visit again in Kyoto has increased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(52)

Select Date:2018-11-06

オーナーが親切で一生懸命で良かったです。

The owner was kind and hard working.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(36)

Select Date:2018-10-24

カプチーノ美味しかった 寝床も広く快適

Cappuccino Delicious sleep was also spacious and comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(26)

Select Date:2018-10-03

スターバックスの元店長の方が経営されていて、とても美味しいコーヒーを頂けます。大変お勧めです。

The original store manager of Starbucks is running and you can have a very good coffee. It is highly recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(24)

Select Date:2018-10-11

オーナーの方が大変魅力的で、お話を聞いているだけで楽しかったです。また、お布団などもふわふわでぐっすり眠ることができました。エスプレッソとカプチーノは絶品です。カフェだけでも利用しにいきたいです。また京都に行った際に利用させていただきます。

The owner was very attractive, it was fun just listening to the story. Also, the futons were fluffy and could sleep soundly. Espresso and cappuccino are exquisite. I would like to use cafe alone. I will also use it when I went to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(50)

Select Date:2018-10-04

とても快適で、居心地のいい、印象に残る宿です。世界中から集まる利用者は気持ちのいい人ばかり。それは宿のご主人が気持ちのいい人だからだと思います。宿は掃除が行き届いており、利用者もお互いに気遣いがあるのか、とても清潔でした。朝食は絶品です!専... Read more とても快適で、居心地のいい、印象に残る宿です。世界中から集まる利用者は気持ちのいい人ばかり。それは宿のご主人が気持ちのいい人だからだと思います。宿は掃除が行き届いており、利用者もお互いに気遣いがあるのか、とても清潔でした。朝食は絶品です!専門店レベルのカプチーノ、サクッとジューシーなホットサンド、グラノーラ+ヨーグルトはクセになる味。毎朝、幸せな気分で京都の街に繰り出しました。宿のご主人にはお世話になりました。

Very comfortable, cozy, impressive accommodation. People who gather from all over the world are pleasant people. I think that is because the lodging husband is a pleasant person. Cleanliness of the inn is perfect and it is very clean whether users are concerned about each other. Breakfast is excellent! Specialty shop level cappuccino, crisp and juicy hot sand, granola + yoghurt taste to be habitable. Every morning I went to the city of Kyoto with a happy mood. I am indebted to the owner of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(26)

Select Date:2018-09-25

朝食が非常に美味しかったです。

The breakfast was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(45)

Select Date:2018-12-10

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux