Now loading...0%

ふふ 河口湖 Fufu Kawaguchiko

Resort

Review of Fufu Kawaguchiko

Overall Rating(100 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

20%

3

4%

2

1%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. C.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Kozue Precious suite

We arrived around 90 minutes before the check-in time as it snowed quite heavily. The hotel staff welcomed us warmly an... Read more We arrived around 90 minutes before the check-in time as it snowed quite heavily. The hotel staff welcomed us warmly and arranged us to get to our room without waiting for too long. The room feels cozy and is nicely furnished. We were not able to get a view of the Mt Fuji due to the bad weather but we were still able to enjoy ourselves and relax in the hot spring bath. The dinner and the breakfast were just superb!

We arrived around 90 minutes before the check-in time as it snowed quite heavily. The hotel staff welcomed us warmly and arranged us to get to our room without waiting for too long. The room feels cozy and is nicely furnished. We were not able to get a view of the Mt Fuji due to the bad weather but we were still able to enjoy ourselves and relax in the hot spring bath. The dinner and the breakfast were just superb!

Mr./Ms. C.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Konohana Comfort Suite

Amazing accommodation experience ! I’ll definitely stay again !

Amazing accommodation experience ! I’ll definitely stay again !

Mr./Ms. N.E(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Kozue Precious suite

The hotel location is excellent for viewing Mt.Fuji and hotel facilities is very nice, plus friendly staffs, especially ... Read more The hotel location is excellent for viewing Mt.Fuji and hotel facilities is very nice, plus friendly staffs, especially the staffs in the restaurant i.e. Nobuko Takezawa san.

The hotel location is excellent for viewing Mt.Fuji and hotel facilities is very nice, plus friendly staffs, especially the staffs in the restaurant i.e. Nobuko Takezawa san.

Mr./Ms. A.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

A great place for Mont Fuji. Cozy but well equipped room, helpful and cheerful staff, and great food. I enjoyed everyth... Read more A great place for Mont Fuji. Cozy but well equipped room, helpful and cheerful staff, and great food. I enjoyed everything here much except the fur on the sofa.

A great place for Mont Fuji. Cozy but well equipped room, helpful and cheerful staff, and great food. I enjoyed everything here much except the fur on the sofa.

Mr./Ms. L.C(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-19

Konohana Comfort Suite

Water from sink in bathroom & toilet room are very slow and weak, but water from shower has no problem.

Water from sink in bathroom & toilet room are very slow and weak, but water from shower has no problem.

Mr./Ms. H.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-21

Kozue Precious suite

なかなか予約が取れなかったけど今回やっと取れて夫婦共に楽しみに行かせて頂きました、コロナ渦の中少し迷いもあったのですが行って良かったです。 到着から全ての接客が親切丁寧で夕食、朝食共一品一品にこだわりとアレンジがされており感激しました、ま... Read more なかなか予約が取れなかったけど今回やっと取れて夫婦共に楽しみに行かせて頂きました、コロナ渦の中少し迷いもあったのですが行って良かったです。 到着から全ての接客が親切丁寧で夕食、朝食共一品一品にこだわりとアレンジがされており感激しました、また是非違う季節に行かせて頂きたいと思っています。有り難う御座いました。

I couldn't make a reservation easily, but I finally got it this time and I was looking forward to it with my husband and wife. I was a little lost in the corona vortex, but I'm glad I went. From the time of arrival, all the customers were kind and polite, and I was deeply moved by the attention and arrangement of each item for dinner and breakfast, and I would like to go to another season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Kozue Precious suite

とっても素敵な宿でした。これから毎年秋に紅葉と富士山を見に行こうと決めました!!周りの自然と落ち着く空間のお宿。ご飯も本当にたくさんで。おいしかったです。何よりスタッフの皆さんの挨拶や笑顔、対応が素敵でした。特に可愛らしいYさん、たくさん情... Read more とっても素敵な宿でした。これから毎年秋に紅葉と富士山を見に行こうと決めました!!周りの自然と落ち着く空間のお宿。ご飯も本当にたくさんで。おいしかったです。何よりスタッフの皆さんの挨拶や笑顔、対応が素敵でした。特に可愛らしいYさん、たくさん情報を教えてくれた斎藤さんには感謝しております。お宿でも伝えましたが、お部屋のトリートメントの中にシャンプーを入れ間違えたのか、泡立つ状態でしたので、次のお客様のためにお気をつけ下さい。それ以外大満足ですので、必ずまた行かせてもらいますね。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. From now on, I decided to go to see the autumn leaves and Mt. Fuji every autumn! !! An inn with a calm space with the surrounding nature. There is so much rice. It was delicious. Above all, the greetings, smiles, and correspondence of the staff were wonderful. I am especially grateful to Mr. Y, who is cute, and Mr. Saito, who gave me a lot of information. As I told you at the inn, I thought that I made a mistake in putting shampoo in the treatment in the room, and it was in a foaming state, so please be careful for the next customer. Other than that, I'm very satisfied, so I'll definitely go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Konohana Comfort Suite

以前より『ふふ』様に宿泊したいと思っていましたが、今回gotoキャンペーンを使い宿泊させて頂きました。今まで色々な、お宿に宿泊してきましたが、ホントに全てがステキで感動しました。夕食もとっても美味しかったですし、美味しいだけでなく、スタッフ... Read more 以前より『ふふ』様に宿泊したいと思っていましたが、今回gotoキャンペーンを使い宿泊させて頂きました。今まで色々な、お宿に宿泊してきましたが、ホントに全てがステキで感動しました。夕食もとっても美味しかったですし、美味しいだけでなく、スタッフの方がしゃしゃり出る事なく食事の説明をしてくれるのも居心地が良かったです。久しぶりに2人の時間を満喫出来ました。ありがとうございます。今度は違う場所の『ふふ』様か、河口湖『ふふ』様の違うお部屋に宿泊してみたいと思いました。

I've always wanted to stay at "Fufu", but this time I used the goto campaign to stay. I've stayed at various inns so far, but I was really impressed with everything. The supper was delicious, and not only was it delicious, but it was also nice that the staff explained the meal without having to talk. I was able to enjoy the time of two people for the first time in a long time. Thank you very much. This time, I wanted to stay in a different room, either "Fufu" in a different place or "Fufu" in Lake Kawaguchi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Komorebi Stylish Suite

のんびり ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 部屋の中にクモの巣があり残念でした。 夕食は好みもありますが少し苦手でした。 それ以外はとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a leisurely time. It was a pity that there was a spider web in the room. I have a taste for supper, but I was not good at it. Other than that, it was very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Komorebi Stylish Suite

1500時チェックイン受け入れに対して、1412時に到着したのにもかかわらず、雨降る中、傘をさして外で接客スタンバイしている姿勢に感動しました。掴みが100%なら、後は問題無しですね。 食事ですが、夕食朝食共に最高レベル。夕食のローストビ... Read more 1500時チェックイン受け入れに対して、1412時に到着したのにもかかわらず、雨降る中、傘をさして外で接客スタンバイしている姿勢に感動しました。掴みが100%なら、後は問題無しですね。 食事ですが、夕食朝食共に最高レベル。夕食のローストビーフと朝食のコロッケが美味として特に印象に残る。また、私は鰹が大嫌い。でもふふの戻り鰹は人生初めての味わい。鰹がこんなに美味しいお魚っだたとは!。お料理出すタイミングもこちらのオーダー通り。しかも全てベストコンディションで持ってきてくれてこれが何とも心地良い。何なんだ、一体このふふというお宿は、と嬉しい限り。 接客に関しては、無線を駆使して対応する辺り、穴は絶対あけないという緻密さと覚悟が心地よく、既存の宿の概念を完全に打破する事に成功している。星◯リゾー◯のサービスが高飛車に見えてしまうような感じさえしてしまうレベル。ただし、大浴場のダイアル式は駄目。老人が勝手に人のBOXを知らずに触って4桁コードがガチャガチャに。BARも駄目。もっとこのお宿のレベルに合わせたオーセンティック感が欲しかった。置いているスコッチ、ブランデー、ジン等もっと銘柄吟味してください。バーテンダーは良かったけどね。 あと、夕食時のワインセレクトの幅が少な過ぎる。 私はふふオリジナルの赤と白を双方ボトルで注文してほぼ飲みっきた。つまり、軽い。料理がこれ程素晴らしいのだから、ワインも併せてブルゴーニュやボルドー、トスカーナ、ナパ、産地は問わず選択肢を与えて欲しい。 いろいろ言いたい放題になってしまいましたが、何にせよこのお宿はこれ迄の既成概念が良い意味で全く通用しない素晴らしいお宿、そして空間と言える。敢えて私なりに公式にしてみると… (日本的一流温泉旅館の安心感+外資系一流ホテルの洗練度感)×2+お料理2つ星レストラン=ふふ これが、私の正直な感想です。 また、お伺いします。

I was impressed by the attitude of holding an umbrella and standing by to serve customers outside while it was raining, even though I arrived at 1412 when I received check-in at 1500. If the grip is 100%, there is no problem after that. Although it is a meal, both dinner and breakfast are of the highest level. The roast beef for dinner and the croquette for breakfast are especially impressive as delicious. Also, I hate bonito. But Fufu's return bonito is the first taste in my life. What a delicious bonito fish! .. The timing of cooking is as ordered here. What's more, they brought them all in the best condition, which is very comfortable. What the heck is this inn called Fufu, as long as I'm happy. As for customer service, he is comfortable with the precision and determination that he will never make a hole in the area where he responds by making full use of radio, and has succeeded in completely breaking down the existing concept of an inn. A level that even makes the service of Hoshi ◯ Resort ◯ look like a high-flying vehicle. However, the dial type of the large communal bath is useless. An old man touches a person's BOX without knowing it, and the 4-digit code becomes a gacha. BAR is also useless. I wanted a more authentic feeling that matched the level of this inn. Please examine more brands such as Scotch, brandy, and gin. The bartender was good though. Also, the range of wine selection at dinner is too small. I ordered both Fufu original red and white in bottles and almost drank them. That is, it is light. The food is so good, so please give us a choice of wine, regardless of Burgundy, Bordeaux, Tuscany, Napa or origin. It's all you want to say, but in any case, this inn is a wonderful inn and space where the conventional ideas do not work at all in a good way. If I dare to make it official ... (The sense of security of a first-class Japanese hot spring inn + the sophistication of a first-class foreign-affiliated hotel) x 2 + 2-star restaurant = Fufu This is my honest impression. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-17

Konohana Comfort Suite

お料理が大変美味しく、スタッフも親切丁寧でゆったりと過ごせて富士山も見えましたし大満足でした!

The food was very delicious, the staff were kind and polite, and I was very happy to see Mt. Fuji!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Konohana Comfort Suite

お世話になりました。GOTOキャンペーンを利用させて頂いての宿泊でした。普段ではとても出来ない贅沢な旅行になりました。部屋からの富士山と河口湖の絵画の様な景色、部屋付の半露天の温泉、ゆったり過ごせるお部屋、従業員の皆さんどの方もとても感じの... Read more お世話になりました。GOTOキャンペーンを利用させて頂いての宿泊でした。普段ではとても出来ない贅沢な旅行になりました。部屋からの富士山と河口湖の絵画の様な景色、部屋付の半露天の温泉、ゆったり過ごせるお部屋、従業員の皆さんどの方もとても感じの良い接客をしていただき大満足です。 お料理も大変美味しく、アレルギーにも対応して頂きありがとうございました。また是非行かせていただきます。

thank you for helping me. I stayed at the hotel using the GOTO campaign. It was a luxurious trip that I couldn't usually do. The picturesque view of Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchi from the room, the semi-open-air hot spring with a room, the room where you can spend a relaxing time, and all the employees are very happy to have a very pleasant customer service. The food is very delicious and thank you for allergies. I will definitely go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Konohana Comfort Suite

終始気持ちが良く過ごすことができました。 お宿の空気・空間、とてもラグジュアリーで心身共に癒されました。 お食事も大変美味しかったです。

I was able to spend a good time from beginning to end. The air and space of the inn was very luxurious and healed both physically and mentally. The food was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G.(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

天候以外は大満足でした。食べきれないほどの美味しい料理、ランタンの火を眺めながら過ごす静かな夜、綺麗な部屋。是非天気の良い時にもう一度泊まりたいと思える素敵な癒しの一泊でした。

I was very satisfied except for the weather. A beautiful room with delicious food that you can't eat, a quiet night overlooking the fire of the lantern. It was a wonderful healing night that I would definitely like to stay again when the weather is nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-08

Konohana Comfort Suite

期待しすぎました。 宿泊前に電話があり折り返すも相当待たされ結局確認事項が不明で非常に まず駐車場が近くなく雨風が当たる駐車場で駐車は自分でするというところでがっかり。 部屋は期待通りでしたがお風呂の温度調節が難しい。蜘蛛の巣がはって... Read more 期待しすぎました。 宿泊前に電話があり折り返すも相当待たされ結局確認事項が不明で非常に まず駐車場が近くなく雨風が当たる駐車場で駐車は自分でするというところでがっかり。 部屋は期待通りでしたがお風呂の温度調節が難しい。蜘蛛の巣がはっているのは事前になんとかして欲しい。外からの視線を遮る建具の背丈が高すぎてお風呂に浸かりながらの景色が楽しめず、富士山が見えない。 夕食は明らかにキャパシティオーバーとなり出るのが遅く(終わっているのに次の品が出てこない)味が印象薄い、朝食は全体的に特徴がなくまた庭に面した席は直射日光が当たり暑く眩しい。 他施設の温泉露天風呂付きの部屋にもいくつか泊まりましたが価格とのバランスを考えると私には残念ながら不満足でした。

I expected too much. There was a phone call before staying and I had to wait a long time First of all, I was disappointed that I parked myself in a parking lot where the parking lot was not nearby and was exposed to rain and wind. The room was as expected, but it was difficult to control the temperature of the bath. I want you to do something about the spider's web in advance. The height of the fittings that block the line of sight from the outside is too high to enjoy the scenery while soaking in the bath, and Mt. Fuji cannot be seen. Supper is obviously overcapacity and late to come out (the next item does not come out even though it is over), the taste is not impressive, breakfast is generally featureless and the seats facing the garden are exposed to direct sunlight It's hot and dazzling. I stayed in some rooms with hot spring open-air baths at other facilities, but unfortunately I was not satisfied considering the balance with the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K.(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Komorebi Stylish Suite

出産前最後の夫婦旅行として伺いました。 食物アレルギーがある上に、妊婦のため食事について2.3日前に連絡したのですが、何品もメニューを変えて対応して下さり安心して食事することができました。 特に夕飯の時にテーブル担当をしてくださった女性... Read more 出産前最後の夫婦旅行として伺いました。 食物アレルギーがある上に、妊婦のため食事について2.3日前に連絡したのですが、何品もメニューを変えて対応して下さり安心して食事することができました。 特に夕飯の時にテーブル担当をしてくださった女性スタッフには改めて感謝申し上げたいです。肉がきちんと焼けているか、などなど細かいところまで気にして下さいました。名前がわからず…グレーのマスクをしていた方だと思います。私たちは103に宿泊していて夕食は一番窓側の席でした。 部屋のコーヒーもノンカェインコーヒーに変更、冷蔵庫の飲み物も妊婦だからと変更して用意してくださっていたり、細かいところまで配慮してくださっていてすごく嬉しかったです。コロナ下で旅行できたのは最初で最後だったので、ふふ河口湖に行けてよかったと思います。 家族、友人にも勧めたいと思います。 また子供が生まれて大きくなったら家族みんなで伺います。

I visited this as the last couple's trip before giving birth. In addition to having food allergies, I contacted him about meals 2.3 days ago because he was pregnant, but he changed the menu for many items and was able to eat with peace of mind. In particular, I would like to thank the female staff who took charge of the table at dinner. I was careful about the details such as whether the meat was cooked properly. I don't know the name ... I think he was wearing a gray mask. We stayed at 103 and dinner was the window seat. I was very happy that the coffee in the room was changed to non-caine coffee and the drinks in the refrigerator were changed because they were pregnant women, and they took care of the details. It was the first and last time I was able to travel under the corona, so I'm glad I could go to Fufu Kawaguchiko. I would like to recommend it to my family and friends. Also, when a child is born and grows up, the whole family will visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Tokiwagi Premium Suite

この度はお世話になりました。良い旅になりました。ありがとうございました。 良かった所 ①泊まったお部屋のベッドが素晴らしかった。よく眠れましたし、リラックスできた。 ➁お部屋やラウンジの設いがとても好みだった。アロマの香りも良かっ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。良い旅になりました。ありがとうございました。 良かった所 ①泊まったお部屋のベッドが素晴らしかった。よく眠れましたし、リラックスできた。 ➁お部屋やラウンジの設いがとても好みだった。アロマの香りも良かった。 ③ふふ河口湖オリジナルの白ワインがとても美味しかった。 ④スタッフさん全員皆様がんばってらした。特にお部屋にいろいろ持って来て下さる外国の長身のスタッフさんがとても素早くうれしかった。 もう少しな所 ①朝食の最後に季節のフルーツもヨーグルトなども皆無。これは様々な宿に泊まりましたが初めて。ふたりで20万近いお宿なのですから、朝ごはんの〆は欲しかった。 ➁お料理の説明をしてくださる方が丸暗記でたどたどしく、ちょっと笑ってしまいました。かわいいお嬢さん、もう少し練習しましょう。 ③窓辺の植物がくたびれていた。酷暑でしたから仕方ないのかもですが、せっかく植えるなら活き活きしたのが見たい。 ④お部屋の温泉のみ入りましたが、塩素臭がわりに強く、ちょっとガッカリしました。掛け流しでだと思っていたので。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a good trip. Thank you very much. Good place ① The bed in the room I stayed in was wonderful. I slept well and was able to relax. ➁ I really liked the room and lounge. The aroma scent was also good. ③ Fufu Kawaguchiko's original white wine was very delicious. ④ All the staff did their best. In particular, the tall foreign staff who brought various things to the room were very quick and happy. A little more ① At the end of breakfast, there are no seasonal fruits or yogurt. This is the first time I have stayed at various inns. The two of us are close to 200,000 inns, so I wanted breakfast. ➁ The person who explained the food was memorized and laughed a little. Cute lady, let's practice a little more. ③ The plants on the windowsill were tired. It may be unavoidable because it was extremely hot, but if you plant it with all your might, you want to see it lively. ④ I entered only the hot springs in my room, but I was a little disappointed because the chlorine smell was strong. Because I thought it was a free-flowing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Konohana Comfort Suite

前から行きたかった富士山が見える素敵な宿のはずでした。 この日、とても天気が良く富士山が綺麗に見えていました。 夕食は全席から富士山が見える様に工夫された空間でした。 夕食は前もって18時から予約していました。 ちょうど... Read more 前から行きたかった富士山が見える素敵な宿のはずでした。 この日、とても天気が良く富士山が綺麗に見えていました。 夕食は全席から富士山が見える様に工夫された空間でした。 夕食は前もって18時から予約していました。 ちょうど黄昏時で綺麗な富士山を見ながら食事が出来ると思っていました。レストランに入り案内されて行くと大きな窓からは綺麗に富士山が見えていました。案内された席に着席すると、 富士山を遮る木々がありました。 木々の向こうに富士山が見えてるのに、ここからは見えない。スタッフが料理を運びながら、今日は富士山が良く見えますねと笑顔で声掛けをしてくる。 この席からは富士山がちょうど見えないけど!と 言っても、そ知らぬ顔 何人かのスタッフと会話をしていた。 柱を挟んだ隣の空いてる席からは富士山が綺麗に見えていたので席を立ち写真を撮っていると、 こちらから写真を撮るだけならいいですよ。と、言われた。 食事中に何度も席を立ち写真を撮りに行っては座り食事していた。 富士山が見える席も私たちと同じ時間に予約していてスグに食事に来るんやろうなと思って我慢して自分の席で食事をしていると、19時頃にやっと案内されていた。 こちらは富士山が見える席になっています!とスタッフが声かけしながら椅子を引いていた。 19時...もう薄暗く富士山なんてスグに見えなくなった。 富士山を見ることをスゴく楽しみにして選んだ宿で、お天気にも恵まれて最高の夕方だった。 富士山を見ながらの食事を楽しみにしていた。 綺麗に富士山が見える夕食の時間帯だったのにもかかわらす案内された席は景観が悪い席だったのかと、とても悲しくなりがっかりしました。 この席からはちょうど富士山が見えないよ!と私達が言ったときに席を変えていただきたかったです。 それ以前に、あの席はクローズするか、遅い時間の客を案内するようにしてはいかがでしょうか? 景観をそこねる様な庭の木々の配置はセンスが無いです。 私達も反省していることがあります。席を案内された時に、席を変えてほしいと言えば良かったです。 あの時間をやり直せるなら、席を変えてと申し出て、食事したいです。 とても残念な思い出にしてしまった事を悔やんでいます。

It was supposed to be a nice inn where you can see Mt. Fuji that you wanted to go from before. On this day, the weather was very nice and Mt. Fuji looked beautiful. Dinner was a space devised so that Mt. Fuji could be seen from all seats. I had reserved dinner in advance from 18:00. I thought I could eat while watching the beautiful Mt. Fuji at twilight. When I entered the restaurant and was guided, I could see Mt. Fuji beautifully from the big window. When you take a seat at the guided seat, There were trees blocking Mt. Fuji. I can see Mt. Fuji over the trees, but I can't see it from here. While the staff is carrying food, they smile and say that they can see Mt. Fuji well today. I can't see Mt. Fuji from this seat! When Even if I say it, a strange face I was having a conversation with some staff. Mt. Fuji was clearly visible from the vacant seat next to the pillar, so when I stood up and took a picture, All you have to do is take a picture from here. Was told. During the meal, I stood up many times, went to take pictures, and sat down to eat. I reserved a seat where I could see Mt. Fuji at the same time as us, and when I was thinking that I would come to Sugu for a meal and I was eating at my own seat, I was finally guided around 19:00. .. This is a seat where you can see Mt. Fuji! The staff was pulling the chair while calling out. 19:00 ... It was so dim that I couldn't see Mt. Fuji anymore. I was really looking forward to seeing Mt. Fuji, and it was the best evening with good weather. I was looking forward to a meal while looking at Mt. Fuji. Even though it was dinner time when I could see Mt. Fuji beautifully, I was very sad and disappointed that the seats I was guided to had a bad view. You can't see Mt. Fuji from this seat! I wanted you to change seats when we said. Before that, why not close that seat or guide late-time guests? The arrangement of the trees in the garden that spoils the landscape has no sense. We may also reflect on it. When I was guided to my seat, I should have said that I would like to change my seat. If I can start over that time, I would like to offer to change seats and have a meal. I regret having made a very disappointing memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-14

Konohana Comfort Suite

結婚記念日にと宿泊させて頂きました。今年は三泊四日の温泉旅。ラストの一泊に記念日である日にとふふ河口湖へ。とても楽しみに期待しての宿泊でした。あまりにも期待が大きすぎたのか、それともその前に宿泊したお宿が良すぎたのか、幻滅することばかりでし... Read more 結婚記念日にと宿泊させて頂きました。今年は三泊四日の温泉旅。ラストの一泊に記念日である日にとふふ河口湖へ。とても楽しみに期待しての宿泊でした。あまりにも期待が大きすぎたのか、それともその前に宿泊したお宿が良すぎたのか、幻滅することばかりでした。なんなんでしょうね。コンセプトが大きく変わられてしまったのでしょうか。系列店へは度々宿泊させて頂いていますが、ただもう絶句するしかありません。できれば、ふふを立ち上げられた当時の心に戻って頂きたいなと勝手な想いですが。唯一はチェックアウト時、シスレーの方だと思いますが、心こもる対応していただきました。

I stayed on my wedding anniversary. This year is a hot spring trip of 3 nights and 4 days. To Fufu Kawaguchiko on the anniversary of the last night. I was looking forward to the stay. I was just disillusioned whether my expectations were too high or the inn I stayed at before that was too good. I wonder what it is. Has the concept changed significantly? I often stay at affiliated stores, but I have no choice but to say nothing. If possible, I would like you to return to the heart of the time when Fufu was launched. At the time of check-out, I think the only one is Sisley, but he kindly responded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Kozue Precious suite

動きが不自由な母を連れての宿泊でしたが、いろいろとお世話になりました。富士山は一部雲がかかっていましたが、綺麗な姿を見ることができ良かったです。いろいろ楽しみたかったのですが介護しながらでは時間の余裕がなく残念です。改めて家族二人で宿泊した... Read more 動きが不自由な母を連れての宿泊でしたが、いろいろとお世話になりました。富士山は一部雲がかかっていましたが、綺麗な姿を見ることができ良かったです。いろいろ楽しみたかったのですが介護しながらでは時間の余裕がなく残念です。改めて家族二人で宿泊したいと思います。そのときはよろしくお願いいたします。

It was an overnight stay with my mother who was unable to move. Mt. Fuji was partly cloudy, but it was nice to see a beautiful figure. I wanted to have a lot of fun, but I'm sorry that I couldn't afford time while caring. I want to stay with my family again. In that case, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Komorebi Stylish Suite

接客対応を中心としたサービス面では目線、表情、気遣いなど、どれも素晴らしいとの印象です。幼児2名と一緒でしたが、子供の目線でサービスを展開したり、大人対応への切り替えなど、適宜適切な対応でした。設備は自然を上手に使いつつ、行き届いた清掃、清... Read more 接客対応を中心としたサービス面では目線、表情、気遣いなど、どれも素晴らしいとの印象です。幼児2名と一緒でしたが、子供の目線でサービスを展開したり、大人対応への切り替えなど、適宜適切な対応でした。設備は自然を上手に使いつつ、行き届いた清掃、清潔感、設備の充実度は大変高いものがありました。あいにくの不安定な天候でしたが、とてもリラックスできました。また天候が良いときに利用させていただきたいです。

From the perspective of service, which focuses on customer service, the impressions such as eyes, facial expressions, and caring are all wonderful. Although I was with two infants, the service was appropriate from the perspective of children, such as developing services and switching to adult support. The facilities were very good at using nature, but the cleaning, cleanliness and facilities were very high. Unfortunately, the weather was unstable, but I was very relaxed. In addition, I would like to use it when the weather is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Konohana Comfort Suite

素晴らしいおもてなし、ありがとうございました。 雨だったので、テラスを堪能できなくて残念だったのですが、それでも大満足な2日間でした。 部屋もお料理も素晴らしく、本当に本当に幸せなひと時を過ごすことができました。 また行きたいです!

Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. It was raining, so I'm sorry that I couldn't enjoy the terrace, but it was a satisfying two days. The room and the food were excellent and I had a really really happy time. I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Komorebi Stylish Suite

とにかく接客が素晴らしかったです! 同伴者が誕生日だったので予約の段階でケーキをお願いしたのですが、丁寧にヒアリング頂き当日もとても温かくもてなして頂きました!写真撮影して頂いた写真をチェックアウト時に可愛い額に入れてプレゼントして下さっ... Read more とにかく接客が素晴らしかったです! 同伴者が誕生日だったので予約の段階でケーキをお願いしたのですが、丁寧にヒアリング頂き当日もとても温かくもてなして頂きました!写真撮影して頂いた写真をチェックアウト時に可愛い額に入れてプレゼントして下さったのは素敵なサプライズでとても嬉しかったです。 食事は夜も朝もボリュームがとてもすごくて大満足でした。 シスレーのスパもお願いしたのですが至福でした。エステテシャンの方もとても素敵な方でした! お部屋も新しくとても清潔感があり、アメニティも充実していて特に女性におすすめです。 あいにくの天気でしたが、それでもお部屋からの富士山も絶景でした! 部屋の露天風呂に浸かると柵が邪魔で景色が見えないことが唯一の残念ポイントですが、本当にそれだけというくらい全体的にとっても素晴らしかったです! 素敵な思い出になりました! ありがとうございました。

Customer service was great anyway! Since my companion was on birthday, I asked for a cake at the time of reservation, but I had a careful interview and I was treated very warmly on the day! It was a wonderful surprise to be able to put the photo taken in a cute frame at the time of check-out, and I was very happy. The meal was very satisfying with the volume being great both at night and in the morning. I asked for a spa in Sisley, but it was blissful. The esthetician was also very nice! The rooms are new and very clean, and the amenities are great, so it is especially recommended for women. Unfortunately the weather was fine, but the view of Mt. Fuji from my room was superb! The only disappointing point is that when you soak in the open-air bath in the room, the fence obstructs you and you can't see the scenery, but it's just that great overall! It was a wonderful memory! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Konohana Comfort Suite

苦手な食材を変更していただける対応に、とても感謝しています。 サービスもお部屋も食事もとても満足でした。 1つあればいいと思ったのが、朝食でヨーグルトとフルーツを出していただけると嬉しいかなぁと。

I am very grateful for the kindness of changing ingredients that I am not good at. Service, room and food were very satisfying. I thought it would be nice to have one, but I wish I could have yogurt and fruit served for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Komorebi Stylish Suite

夕食は平凡。高級旅館の質からすると厳しい評価にならざるを得ない。ひどかったのが朝食。これぞという一品がなく、ビジネスホテル並み。温泉やホスピタリティは良かっただけに食事が全てを台無しにしているように思います。コストパフォーマンスは悪く、現状... Read more 夕食は平凡。高級旅館の質からすると厳しい評価にならざるを得ない。ひどかったのが朝食。これぞという一品がなく、ビジネスホテル並み。温泉やホスピタリティは良かっただけに食事が全てを台無しにしているように思います。コストパフォーマンスは悪く、現状では再訪は厳しい。

Dinner is mediocre. Due to the quality of high-class inns, there is no choice but to have a severe evaluation. Breakfast was terrible. There is no such thing as this, it is like a business hotel. I think the food is ruining everything because the hot springs and hospitality were good. Cost performance is poor, and it is difficult to revisit at present.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Komorebi Stylish Suite

親切で落ち着けるサービスでした。部屋もとても寛げる雰囲気で、露天風呂も良かったです。食事も非常に美味しくいただけました。天気が良くて富士山が見えればさらに良かったんですが・・・。

It was a kind and calming service. The room was very relaxing and the outdoor bath was nice. The food was also very delicious. It would have been better if the weather was nice and Mt. Fuji was visible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-02

Kozue Precious suite

大満足の3日間でした。お部屋からは雄大な富士山が見えて感動。お部屋のインテリアも素敵でした。 スタッフの皆さんも付かず離れずの距離感で接客してくださり、居心地が良かったです。 朝食が1泊目と2泊目で変わるのも良かったです。 ゆったりと... Read more 大満足の3日間でした。お部屋からは雄大な富士山が見えて感動。お部屋のインテリアも素敵でした。 スタッフの皆さんも付かず離れずの距離感で接客してくださり、居心地が良かったです。 朝食が1泊目と2泊目で変わるのも良かったです。 ゆったりとした時間をありがとうございました。

It was a great three days. I was impressed by the magnificent view of Mt. Fuji from the room. The interior of the room was also nice. All the staff were able to serve the customers with a sense of distance that they couldn't leave. It was good that breakfast changed between the first and second nights. Thank you for your time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-01

Konohana Comfort Suite

部屋のお風呂が、少し熱かったです。

The bath in the room was a little hot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-11

Kozue Precious suite

前日まで、 果たしてこのご時勢に出かけて良いものか、 そちらの方々にもご迷惑ではないかとかなり迷い、 問い合わせのメールもさせていただいたのですが、 スタッフさんの丁寧な温かいメッセージに しっかり感染対策をして伺おう!と決めました。 道中... Read more 前日まで、 果たしてこのご時勢に出かけて良いものか、 そちらの方々にもご迷惑ではないかとかなり迷い、 問い合わせのメールもさせていただいたのですが、 スタッフさんの丁寧な温かいメッセージに しっかり感染対策をして伺おう!と決めました。 道中も休憩はササッと済ませ、 手洗いうがいをしっかりして…。 私達夫婦のまさに理想とする 素敵なインテリアのロビーにお部屋、 香、温泉、行き届いた清掃、 スタッフの方々のおもてなしの精神 (不慣れな方も一生懸命さが伝わってきました) 目も舌も大満足な食事 (一部少し味は濃かったですが、熱々で、 全て大変美味しく、量も大満足でした) とてもリラックスでき、 リフレッシュできました! お天気が悪く、 富士山が全く見えなかったのが残念でしたが、 素晴らしい桜を見ることができました。 地図を下さり、丁寧に見所を教えてくださった スタッフの女性の方に大感謝です。 帰りがけに雪が降り、 みるみる積もり始めたのにはビックリしましたが、 今年は雪を見ていなかったですし、 また景色が美しくて。 ただ、何も準備していなかった為、 チェーン規制で帰れなくなる! と慌てて早めに帰る事になり、 慌ただしいチェックアウトになってしまったのが 残念でした。 早くこのコロナ騒動が落ち着きますように。 皆様も体調には気をつけて、 なんとかこの大変な時期を乗り切ってください。 秋の景色が素晴らしいと伺いましたので、 またその時期に、富士山のリベンジに(笑) 是非伺いたいと思っております。 本当にありがとうございました!

Until the day before, Is it really good to go out in this time? I wondered if those people would bother you, I have also sent an inquiry email, A warm message from the staff Let's take proper measures against infection! I decided. Take a quick break on the way, Firmly wash your hands and gargles. To be the ideal of our couple Room in the lobby with nice interior, Incense, hot springs, thorough cleaning, The spirit of hospitality of the staff (Those who are unfamiliar with me have been trying hard) A satisfying meal for both eyes and tongue (Some of the taste was strong, but it was hot, (All were very delicious and the quantity was very satisfying) Very relaxing, I was refreshed! The weather is bad, I was sorry that I couldn't see Mt. Fuji at all, I was able to see the wonderful cherry blossoms. He kindly gave me a map and taught me the highlights. I would like to thank the female staff member. Snow on the way home, I was surprised that I started to pile up, but I was surprised I didn't see snow this year, Also the scenery is beautiful. However, because I had not prepared anything, You can't go home due to chain regulations! I was rushing to return home early, It was a busy checkout That's too bad. I hope this corona turmoil calms down soon. Everyone should be careful of their physical condition, Please manage to survive this difficult time. I heard that the scenery of autumn is wonderful, Also, at that time, Ms. Fuji revenge (laughs) I would love to hear from you. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Konohana Comfort Suite

まず、ロケーションが素晴らしく、部屋から見える富士山をずっと眺めていられるほどの景色のよさと居心地のよさでした。 部屋の作りも非常に洗練されており、備品一つ一つや、スムーズな導線など、考え尽くされていると感動しました。 そして何より... Read more まず、ロケーションが素晴らしく、部屋から見える富士山をずっと眺めていられるほどの景色のよさと居心地のよさでした。 部屋の作りも非常に洗練されており、備品一つ一つや、スムーズな導線など、考え尽くされていると感動しました。 そして何よりも朝夕のご飯が美味しかったです。 2歳前の子供と泊まりましたが、なに不自由なくゆっくりすごせました。 スタッフのかたもとてもホスピタリティー溢れており、気持ちのよい接客に感謝です。 子供もとても楽しそうにしていたのが何よりでした。 何度でも泊まりたいと思うと同時に、他のふふにも行ってみたい(恐らく同じように楽しめると確信)と思いました。 この度は素晴らしいサービスをありがとうございました。

First of all, the location was great, and the view and comfort were so good that I could always see Mt. Fuji from my room. The room was very refined and I was impressed with the equipment and the smooth conductors. And most of all, the morning and evening rice was delicious. I stayed with a child two years old, but I was able to spend slowly without any inconvenience. The staff members are also very full of hospitality and I appreciate the pleasant service. Above all, the kids were very happy. I wanted to stay as many times as I wanted, and at the same time I wanted to go to other Fufu (probably sure to enjoy the same way). Thank you for the great service this time.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Fufu Kawaguchiko

Address

2211-1 Mizuguchi, Kawaguchi-Aza, Fujikawaguchiko-machi, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux