Now loading...0%

宝塚温泉 ホテル若水
Takarazuka Onsen Hotel Wakamizu

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Amagasaki・Nishinomiya・Takarazuka・Takedao

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

63%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(37)

Select Date:2019-06-18

今回素泊まりで利用。 接客がとても丁寧で安心できました。 露天風呂を目当てに今回こちらに来ましたが、 私が入った時間は誰もおらず、ほぼ貸切状態を楽しめました。 温泉がとても気持ちよく、羽を伸ばせました。 またいずれ訪れ... Read more 今回素泊まりで利用。 接客がとても丁寧で安心できました。 露天風呂を目当てに今回こちらに来ましたが、 私が入った時間は誰もおらず、ほぼ貸切状態を楽しめました。 温泉がとても気持ちよく、羽を伸ばせました。 またいずれ訪れたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

We use this room with no meals. The service was very polite and secure. I came here for an open-air bath, but no one was in the time I entered, and I enjoyed the almost reserved condition. The hot spring was very comfortable and I was able to stretch my wings. I would like to visit again later. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-15

先日はありがとうございました。 従業員の方も丁寧に接してくださり、施設自体もすごく綺麗で、リラックスすることができました。 また、食事もこだわっていてすごく満足できました。

Thank you for the other day. The employee also carefully touched me, the facilities themselves were also very beautiful and I was able to relax. Also, I was satisfied with my meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(72)

Select Date:2018-04-07

  今回は、長男の厄明けのお礼参りのための当地への小旅行でした。当初、予約日が長男の海外出張、家内     の緊急入院とキャンセル後の再予約の訪問でした。  そういう意味でも、思い出に残る旅でした。お世話になりました皆様には、感謝... Read more   今回は、長男の厄明けのお礼参りのための当地への小旅行でした。当初、予約日が長男の海外出張、家内     の緊急入院とキャンセル後の再予約の訪問でした。  そういう意味でも、思い出に残る旅でした。お世話になりました皆様には、感謝させて頂きます。  次回は、2人の孫たちと宝塚歌劇をと家内が、楽しみにしています。

This time it was a small trip to the area for the first son's complaint of a misfortune. Initially, the reservation date was overseas business trip of the eldest son, emergency hospitalization in the house and re-reservation visit after cancellation. Even in that sense, it was a memorable trip. To everyone who took care of me, I thank you. Next time, my grandchildren and Takarazuka Revue and my wife are looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Select Date:2017-10-27

この度は、大変お世話になりました。また、宝塚歌劇鑑賞の際は、利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this time. Also, we will use it when appreciating Takarazuka Opera. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Select Date:2017-08-14

急に宿を探して見つけたとこでしたが、施設もとても綺麗でなかなか満足でした。 ただ、館内はいっさい自販機がなかったので、風呂上がりのジュースやアイスが食べれなかったのが、少しさみしかったです。

Although it was suddenly looking for an accommodation and found it, the facility was also very beautiful and quite satisfying. However, because there was no vending machine in the hall, it was a bit lonely that I could not eat juice or ice which had gone out of the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(44)

Select Date:2016-02-13

全体を通して従業員の方の対応は良かったですし、施設の設備等も綺麗でした。 料理も美味しく量もちょうどいい感じでした。 施設の関係上お酒等を注文した時に少し時間がかかるのが少し気になりました。 ただ、付け加えるならばびっくりするよう... Read more 全体を通して従業員の方の対応は良かったですし、施設の設備等も綺麗でした。 料理も美味しく量もちょうどいい感じでした。 施設の関係上お酒等を注文した時に少し時間がかかるのが少し気になりました。 ただ、付け加えるならばびっくりするようなサービス等は無かったですね。 でも、いい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

The correspondence of employees was good throughout, and facilities of facilities were also beautiful. The food was delicious and the amount was just right. I was a little worried that it will take some time to order alcohol etc. because of the facilities. However, there was no such thing as surprising service if added. But it was a nice trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(60)

Select Date:2015-12-28

都会の夜景が見えて温泉旅館があるのは全国でも此処ぐらいしかないような。その目的で宿泊させていただきました。夕食のグレードアップも考えたが量的にはちょうどよかったと言えるでしょう。アルコールが飲めないためオリジナルのノンアルコールのスパークリ... Read more 都会の夜景が見えて温泉旅館があるのは全国でも此処ぐらいしかないような。その目的で宿泊させていただきました。夕食のグレードアップも考えたが量的にはちょうどよかったと言えるでしょう。アルコールが飲めないためオリジナルのノンアルコールのスパークリングがあってよかったです。やや甘く感じましたがそれを飲んだ後ノンアルコールビールがまずく感じました。 細かいところを申し上げると寝室に大型TVがないことがマイナス点。風呂は満足できるが長湯を考えたときサウナがあるといいかなと思いました。基本的には5です朝食はオリジナル豆腐の出来上がり時間に合わせられて白米とみそ汁の配膳がないため手持ち無沙汰になったこと。夕食については部屋食の仲居さんの労働効率を考えると食事処でもいいような。そのあたりは連れ様とは別意見です。 手塚治記念館について駐車場がありますかと聞いたらないとのことですが徒歩で行ってみたら年末休館になっていて旅館様はその情報をもっていなかったみたいで残念でした。ただ宝塚街を徒歩で散歩の意味では無駄ではありませんでしたが。 それとHPでは食事の内容が細かくないため比較ができなかった

It seems that there are only hot springs inns where there is a night view of the city and it is all here in the country. We stayed for that purpose. I thought about upgrading the evening meal, but I can say that it was just good for quantitative reasons. It was nice to have the original non alcohol sparkling because alcohol can not be drunk. I felt a little sweet but after drinking it I felt bad alcohol beer. The minus point is that there is no large TV in the bedroom when I tell you the details. Although I could be satisfied with the bath, I thought that it would be nice if there was a sauna when considering long bath. Basically it is 5 The breakfast has not been handled since it is matched to the finished time of the original tofu and there is no arrangement of white rice and miso soup. About dinner it seems like a meal service if you think about the labor efficiency of Nakai residence of room meal. It is a different opinion to that person than that. About the Tezuka Kai Memorial Hall It is said that I do not want to ask if there is a parking lot but I was sorry it seemed that the ryokan did not have that information because it was closed at the end of the year on foot. Although it was not a waste in the meaning of walking by walking around Takarazuka street. In addition, HP could not compare because the contents of meals are not detailed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Select Date:2019-02-13

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux