Now loading...0%

BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO

casual Hostel
  • Tokyo > Asakusa

Review of BUNKA HOSTEL TOKYO

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

33%

3

17%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. W.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Designer's bunk bed

水回りがあまり清掃できておらず残念でした。ただお部屋は非常に綺麗で、広かったので快適に眠れました。 コスパは非常に良いので、手軽に泊まりたい人にはおすすめです。

It was a shame because the water wasn't cleaned much. However, the room was very beautiful and spacious, so I could sleep comfortably. COSPA is very good, so it is recommended for people who want to stay easily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Designer's bunk bed

寝室の掃除を頑張って下さい。 その他は大丈夫です。

Please do your best to clean the bedroom. Others are ok.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.D(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-15

Designer's bunk bed

地下鉄田原町からも近く、近くに色んなお店があって不自由がなく、良かったです。 施設の装備やサービスも問題ないので、また利用したいです。

It is near from subway Taharacho, there are various shops near and is not inconvenient, and was good. There is no problem with the equipment and services of the facilities, so I would like to use them again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Designer's bunk bed (Ladies only)

快適に利用させて頂きました!立地も良いし、又是非利用させて頂きたいです!

We used it comfortably! Good location, I want to use it by all means again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Designer's bunk bed

何度も利用させていただいております。非常に過ごしやすく、たまに一階の居酒屋も利用しております。連泊した際もベッドメイクを毎回してくださるので助かります。

I will use it many times. It is very easy to spend, occasionally we are using the first floor pub. Even when I stay last night, I will do my bed makeup every time so it will be saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-15

Designer's bunk bed (Ladies only)

東京観光2泊3日の間お世話になりました。こうしたタイプの宿泊施設には初めて宿泊しましたが、過ごしずらいところなどなく、立地も悪くなかったです。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to Tokyo for 2 days and 3 nights. Although I stayed in this type of accommodation for the first time, there was not a place to spend and the location was not bad. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

Designer's bunk bed

ベッドは広めだし、上下で入口が別の角度になっているのが良かった。 でも外国人が多く、マナーが悪かった。 夜中1時過ぎでもカプセル内で普通に電話してるし、ケータイも鳴る。 マナーモードにするとか、通話はロビーでとか、その辺りを守るよ... Read more ベッドは広めだし、上下で入口が別の角度になっているのが良かった。 でも外国人が多く、マナーが悪かった。 夜中1時過ぎでもカプセル内で普通に電話してるし、ケータイも鳴る。 マナーモードにするとか、通話はロビーでとか、その辺りを守るように伝えて欲しい。

The bed spreads out, it was good that the entrance was at a different angle above and below. However, there were many foreigners and bad manners. Even at 1 o'clock in the morning, I normally call in the capsule and the mobile phone also ring. I want you to tell me to put it in silent mode, call in a lobby, and keep around there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Designer's bunk bed

気軽に宿泊することができ、浅草の町を回遊することができプチ旅行になりました。ドミトリーベッドも入り口が互い違いになっており、上の方を気にせず滞在することができました。また、近くの銭湯など下町らしさを味わい、リラックスできました。ありがとうご... Read more 気軽に宿泊することができ、浅草の町を回遊することができプチ旅行になりました。ドミトリーベッドも入り口が互い違いになっており、上の方を気にせず滞在することができました。また、近くの銭湯など下町らしさを味わい、リラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

It was easy to stay and we could travel around the Asakusa town and it was a petit travel. Dormitory beds were also alternating entrance and I was able to stay without worrying about the upper one. In addition, we were able to relax, enjoying the feeling of downtown such as nearby Sento. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Designer's bunk bed

1つ1つのドミトリーも広く、水周りもとても綺麗でした。浅草観光の時にまた使います。

Each dormitory was large and the surroundings of the water were also very beautiful. I will use it again in Asakusa sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Designer's bunk bed

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Designer's bunk bed

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Designer's bunk bed

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux