Now loading...0%

ARK HOSTEL&Cafe Dining ARK HOSTEL&Cafe Dining

casual Hostel
  • Osaka > Umeda ・ Nakanoshima ・ Fukushima ・ Tenma

Review of ARK HOSTEL&Cafe Dining

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner-

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-20

Mixed Dormitory

すごい満足しました。また使いたいですね

I was very satisfied. I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-30

Female Dormitory

お世話になりました。とても快適でした。又利用させて頂きたいと思っています。ありがとうございました!

thank you for helping me. It was very comfortable. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-09

Female Dormitory

夜遅くに到着し朝早くの出発でしたが、施設内は綺麗で快適に過ごすことができました。 心遣い溢れる設備と備品の数々。夜遅くの到着の電話も丁寧に対応いただき、案内用紙を読めば誰にでもわかる作りになっていました。 偶然話しかけた支配人の「女性に... Read more 夜遅くに到着し朝早くの出発でしたが、施設内は綺麗で快適に過ごすことができました。 心遣い溢れる設備と備品の数々。夜遅くの到着の電話も丁寧に対応いただき、案内用紙を読めば誰にでもわかる作りになっていました。 偶然話しかけた支配人の「女性にとって利用しやすいホステルを」という想いがそのまま形になったような素敵な空間でした! 今度はゆっくり滞在したいです。

We arrived late at night and left early in the morning, but we were able to spend the facilities clean and comfortable. A lot of facilities and equipment full of care. The late arrival phone number was carefully addressed, and it could be understood by anyone reading the guide sheet. It was such a wonderful space that the idea of "a hostel easy for women to use" that the manager who talked to by chance came to be shaped as it was! I want to stay slowly next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-08

Female Dormitory

オシャレなカフェで朝食までついて、コスパ最高です! 内装も可愛くてテンションが上がりました!

At the stylish cafe, it's the best at Cospa! The interior is cute and the tension has risen!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-21

Female Dormitory

バス停や地下鉄の駅から歩いて行ける距離にあり、居酒屋が周りにたくさんあります。コンビニに行きたいと思いそうなら、先に寄ってから行くといいと思います。(遠くはないですが) 女性専用ですので安心して泊まれます。 カプセルと違い、二段ベッドに... Read more バス停や地下鉄の駅から歩いて行ける距離にあり、居酒屋が周りにたくさんあります。コンビニに行きたいと思いそうなら、先に寄ってから行くといいと思います。(遠くはないですが) 女性専用ですので安心して泊まれます。 カプセルと違い、二段ベッドにカーテンがついているだけのタイプですが、寝心地は悪くなかったです。 入り口に近いので、出入りの音が気になるかもしれませんとの事でしたが、気になることなく寝てました(笑) シャンプーが入り口にあって好きな物を使っていいようですが(専用機カップに入れて)気づかなかったので使えなかったのは残念でした。チェックインの時に教えてもらえるといいなと思います。 朝食はパン2枚とシリアルとドリンク1杯ですが充分です。 なにより、スタッフさんが気さくで親切なのがよかったと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It is within walking distance from bus station and underground station, there are many taverns around. If you think that you want to go to a convenience store, I think that you should go earlier and go. (Although it is not far) Because it is exclusively for women, I can stay with confidence. Unlike the capsule, it is only a type with curtains attached to bunk beds, but sleepiness was not bad. Although it was close to the entrance, it might be concerned about the sound of entering and leaving, but I was sleeping without worrying (lol) It was a pity that the shampoo was at the entrance and it seems to be OK to use whatever you like (but put it in the special machine cup) so I could not use it because I did not notice it. I hope that you can tell me at check-in. The breakfast is enough for 2 breads, cereal and a drink. I think that it was nice that the staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-02

Mixed Dormitory

ベッドが広くて快適だが、ロッカーの鍵は有料なのが使えない。 朝食を期待していたのに8時半からしかやってないので諦めてチェックアウトした。 6時半頃から食べられるように、または朝食ナシの価格設定を作って欲しい。

The bed is spacious and comfortable, but lockers' keys can not be used for a fee. Although I was expecting breakfast I only got off at 8:30, so I gave up and checked out. I want you to eat from around 6:30 pm or make a price setting for breakfast pear.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-22

Female Dormitory

駅から近く、とても便利な立地でした。ドミトリー式のホテルに宿泊するのは初めてだったのですが、スタッフさんが丁寧に利用方法を教えてくださり、とても快適に過ごすことができました。ベットはもちろん、洗面室やシャワー室もとても綺麗でした。今回は時間... Read more 駅から近く、とても便利な立地でした。ドミトリー式のホテルに宿泊するのは初めてだったのですが、スタッフさんが丁寧に利用方法を教えてくださり、とても快適に過ごすことができました。ベットはもちろん、洗面室やシャワー室もとても綺麗でした。今回は時間の都合上、朝食をいただくことができなかったので、また次の機会に利用したいと思います。

It was close to the station and it was a very convenient location. It was my first time staying in a dormitory-style hotel, but the staff told me how to use carefully and I was able to spend very comfortably. Besides the bed, the washroom and the shower room were also very beautiful. Because I could not have breakfast on account of time this time, I would like to use it again on the next occasion.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(66)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-15

Mixed Dormitory

立地は地下鉄肥後橋の9番出口から100メートルほどで難波、心斎橋からも近く便利な場所です。静かな環境にあり新しく清潔です。ドミトリーは面積が広くゆったりと過ごせました(狭いところと比較すると1.3倍はありそう)。下段の要望にも対応頂きありが... Read more 立地は地下鉄肥後橋の9番出口から100メートルほどで難波、心斎橋からも近く便利な場所です。静かな環境にあり新しく清潔です。ドミトリーは面積が広くゆったりと過ごせました(狭いところと比較すると1.3倍はありそう)。下段の要望にも対応頂きありがとうございました。たまたまかもしれませんが、宿泊者の方のマナーがよく夜10時以降は物音一つしない状況で熟睡できました。従業員の方も親切で好感が持てました。

The location is conveniently located near Namba and Shinsaibashi, about 100 meters from Higobashi bridge exit n ° 9. It is in a quiet environment and new and clean. Dormitory was spacious and could relax (it is likely 1.3 times compared with narrow place). Thank you for responding to the request of the lower row. Although it may be by chance, manners of the guests were able to sleep well in a situation where no noise was heard after 10 o'clock at night. Employees were also kind and likable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-20

Mixed Dormitory

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux