Now loading...0%

ザ・シロヤマテラス津山別邸 THE SHIROYAMA TERRACE TSUYAMA VILLA

Ryokan/Inn
  • Okayama > Tsuyama ・ Okutsu

Review of THE SHIROYAMA TERRACE TSUYAMA VILLA

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.1/5

5

58%

4

15%

3

15%

2

-%

1

12%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Japanese Style Room

和室に4人でお安く泊まれ、 コスパ最高でした。 ご飯も美味しく設備新しく、 接客は大変感じよかったです。 このお値段では文句の付けようがありません笑。 それでもあえて、1つだけ残念だったのは 部屋の入口が狭く、くつが並ぶとド... Read more 和室に4人でお安く泊まれ、 コスパ最高でした。 ご飯も美味しく設備新しく、 接客は大変感じよかったです。 このお値段では文句の付けようがありません笑。 それでもあえて、1つだけ残念だったのは 部屋の入口が狭く、くつが並ぶとドアの開閉ができなくなる点で、出入りのたびにちょっともたつきました。 ニュー淡路さんの系列はやっぱり間違いないと思いました。また利用したいです。

We stayed in a Japanese-style room for 4 people and it was the best. The rice was delicious and the facilities were new, and the customer service was very nice. There is no way to complain at this price. Despite this, the only thing I was sorry about was that the entrance to the room was narrow and the doors could not be opened and closed when shoes were lined up. I thought that New Awaji's series was definitely correct. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

新しいホテルですが、和のテイストがふんだんに感じられ、とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。

Although it is a new hotel, the Japanese taste was abundant and it was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

[Dog Friendly Floor] Deluxe Twin

間違いなく、今までのホテルで1番でした。 対応、設備、何から何まで完璧でした。 必ず、また来ます。

Definitely the best hotel ever. Correspondence, facilities, and everything was perfect. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Moderate Double

ホテルのサイトではミニステーキがついていたのに実際にはなかつたのが、残念。あと鍋は肉が硬くて歯の悪い夫は一口も食べられず、私が食べました。多分鍋がメインだと思いますが、これではダメだと思います。

It was a pity that the hotel site had a mini steak but it wasn't. I also ate my husband who had hard meat and bad teeth and couldn't eat a bite. I think the pot is the main, but I think this is not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

[Comfort Floor] Moderate Twin with Terrace

どのスタッフも丁寧に対応してくれました。 又コメント欄に、息子の誕生日を祝いたいと書いていたら、デザートプレートにメッセージを載せてくれ、サプライズできました! また訪ねたいです。

All the staff responded politely. Also, in the comments section, if I wanted to celebrate my son's birthday, he posted a message on the dessert plate and was surprised! I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

オープンして1年経っていない事もあって、設備もきれいで大変満足いたしました。オープンして経験が少ない為スタッフの方の応対が心配でしたが皆さん一生懸命されていて好感が持てました。食事も朝食の前評判が悪かったので(NET評価)期待していませんで... Read more オープンして1年経っていない事もあって、設備もきれいで大変満足いたしました。オープンして経験が少ない為スタッフの方の応対が心配でしたが皆さん一生懸命されていて好感が持てました。食事も朝食の前評判が悪かったので(NET評価)期待していませんでしたが、私的には合格点でした。夕食も期待通りで美味しかったです。 要望を言わせていただくなら、大浴場にバスタオルが有ったほうがいいのと夕食後少しお酒や軽食ができる所があると良かったと思います。直ぐにできないと思いますので売店で良いお酒やカップヌードル等品揃えを検討いただきたいと思います。 追伸  部屋の金庫に、大切な物を忘れていましたが迅速に対応いただき有難うございました。  感謝いたします。

It was less than a year since opening, so the facilities were clean and I was very satisfied. I was worried about the reception of the staff because it was open and had little experience, but everyone was working hard and had a good feeling. I didn't expect the meal (NET evaluation) because it had a bad reputation before breakfast, but for me it was a passing score. The dinner was delicious as expected. If you would like to make a request, I think it would be better to have bath towels in the public bath and a place where you can have a little drink or snack after dinner. I think you can't do it right away, so I would like you to consider a good selection of liquor and cup noodles at the store. PS I forgot something important in the room safe, but thank you for your quick response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

リーズナブルな価格で宿泊出来、満足感も得られました。津山市内で鶴山公園を望むロケーションが気に入りました。夕闇のライトアップも素晴らしく桜の咲くころに是非、宿泊したいと思い、来年の春の宿泊予約もその場でしました。今から楽しみです!夕食は素晴... Read more リーズナブルな価格で宿泊出来、満足感も得られました。津山市内で鶴山公園を望むロケーションが気に入りました。夕闇のライトアップも素晴らしく桜の咲くころに是非、宿泊したいと思い、来年の春の宿泊予約もその場でしました。今から楽しみです!夕食は素晴らしい器に盛りつけられとても美味しくいただきました。朝食は、手作りおにぎりがとても美味しかったです。ごちそうさまでした。

We were able to stay at a reasonable price and got a satisfaction. I like the location in Tsuyama City overlooking Tsuruyama Park. The light up of the dusk was wonderful, and I wanted to stay at the time when the cherry blossoms bloomed. I'm looking forward to it now! Dinner was served in a great bowl and was very delicious. The breakfast was very delicious with handmade rice balls. Thank you for the meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

[Comfort Floor] Moderate Twin with Terrace

食事は朝食のみの利用だったが、利用した時間は8時半にもかかわらず、空の料理トレーが目立った。しかもすぐに補充されない状態だった。朝食が一番の楽しみだったため残念だった。ただ、スタッフの女性がその場で握ってくれるおにぎりのクオリティは良かった... Read more 食事は朝食のみの利用だったが、利用した時間は8時半にもかかわらず、空の料理トレーが目立った。しかもすぐに補充されない状態だった。朝食が一番の楽しみだったため残念だった。ただ、スタッフの女性がその場で握ってくれるおにぎりのクオリティは良かった。あと、部屋のテラスからの景色...どうにもならないかもしれないけど。。 今回のプランが最上階テラスに無料で利用できるものであり、湯上りに楽しみに伺ったが、ドリンクはスポーツドリンクとお茶だけでなく、せめて、湯上りビールというか、アルコールを用意してくれるぐらいのクオリティは期待したいです。

The food was for breakfast only, but despite the time 8:30, the empty tray was noticeable. And it was not ready to be replenished immediately. It was disappointing that breakfast was the most enjoyable. However, the quality of the rice ball that the woman of the staff holds on the spot was good. After that, the view from the terrace of the room ... It may not be helpless. . This plan can be used free of charge on the top floor terrace, and I was looking forward to it in the hot spring, but the drinks are not only sports drinks and tea, but at least a quality that will prepare alcohol or hot spring beer. I want to expect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Japanese Style Room

施設は新しいので綺麗です。 津山市中心部なので津山城を見ようとすると通行人から見られます。なので部屋は3にしてます。高層階でもです。 料金的には駅から近いから少し割高です。 ニュー淡路グループなので夕食は良かった。朝食のバイキングは他... Read more 施設は新しいので綺麗です。 津山市中心部なので津山城を見ようとすると通行人から見られます。なので部屋は3にしてます。高層階でもです。 料金的には駅から近いから少し割高です。 ニュー淡路グループなので夕食は良かった。朝食のバイキングは他よりメニューが少なかったです。ケーキは喫茶店で出ているものがありましたが少ししか置かれず補充も少しずつで残念でした。 サービスは夕食の従業員は良かったが他はそんなに良くない。忘れ物をしたけど連絡もなし。

The facilities are new and so beautiful. Because it is the center of Tsuyama city, when you try to see Tsuyama Castle, it can be seen from passersby. So I set the room to 3. It is also a high floor. As it is near from the station, it is a little expensive for the price. Dinner was good because it was the New Awaji group. Breakfast buffet had less menu than others. The cake was out at the coffee shop, but it was a little disappointing as it was only a little placed and refilled little by little. The service was good for dinner employees but the others were not so good. I lost something but I didn't get in touch.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

[Comfort Floor] Moderate Twin with Terrace

センスの良い内装で、とても居心地のよいホテルでした。客室からも大浴場からも、津山城が目の前の見え景観が素敵です。 テラス席のスペースが、ゆったりとしていて、何時間でも座っていられます。 ストレッチルームがあったので利用させていただき... Read more センスの良い内装で、とても居心地のよいホテルでした。客室からも大浴場からも、津山城が目の前の見え景観が素敵です。 テラス席のスペースが、ゆったりとしていて、何時間でも座っていられます。 ストレッチルームがあったので利用させていただきました。旅行中の身体には、グッドです 朝食は一般的でしたが、充分満足できる内容でした。 再訪したいホテルです。

The decor was tasteful and very cozy. The view from the front of Tsuyama Castle is wonderful from the rooms and from the public baths. The terrace seating area is spacious and can sit for hours. I used it because there was a stretch room. It is good for the body while traveling Breakfast was general but content was satisfactory enough. This is a hotel I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

施設は新しいので、居心地は良かったです。津山城はよく見えて、テラスではのんびりできました。 食事ですが、夕食はもう少しボリュームがあったほうがいいのでは?子供2人が大学生と中学生の男子だったのでちょっと物足りなかったようです。 朝食も、... Read more 施設は新しいので、居心地は良かったです。津山城はよく見えて、テラスではのんびりできました。 食事ですが、夕食はもう少しボリュームがあったほうがいいのでは?子供2人が大学生と中学生の男子だったのでちょっと物足りなかったようです。 朝食も、2品選ぶアイテムで、何度も係りの人が確認しに来たり、点心と野菜の蒸し物で、点心が1人分入ってませんでした。あと、朝のバイキングでウインナーがないところは初めてだと主人が言っていたので一考願います。

The facilities are new, so it was comfortable. I could see Tsuyama Castle well and I could relax on the terrace. It's a meal, but it would be better for dinner to have a little more volume? As two children were boys of university student and junior high student, it seemed to be a bit short. The breakfast is also an item to choose 2 items, and the person in charge often comes to check, and the steamed dish of dim custard and vegetables did not contain the dim sum for one person. After that, my husband said that it is the first place where there is no wiener in the morning buffet, so please consider carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

[Comfort Floor] Moderate Twin with Terrace

車で津山の街中を走っていると、一際目立つ建物がザシロヤマテラス津山別邸でした。車を乗り入れると係の方がテキパキと案内され、ありがたかったです。駐車料金も要らないのもよかったです。玄関の作りも凝っていました。キレイなホテルで施設も使いやすく、... Read more 車で津山の街中を走っていると、一際目立つ建物がザシロヤマテラス津山別邸でした。車を乗り入れると係の方がテキパキと案内され、ありがたかったです。駐車料金も要らないのもよかったです。玄関の作りも凝っていました。キレイなホテルで施設も使いやすく、庭園もお風呂も素晴らしかったです。お肌がツルツルになりました。ただ展望テラスラウンジの詳しい説明がなくて、(ホテルの設備の案内にも8階までの設備しか書いてなくて)部屋にあった別の説明文を頼りに、戸惑いながら9階に向かう階段を上がってみました。階段しかないので、高齢の母はちょっとしんどそうでした。身体の不自由な方も利用しにくいなぁと思いました。でもさすがに景色はよく、コーヒーも美味しかったです。 朝食でははちみつのサービスの仕方が新鮮、パンもスチームオーブントースターで焼いておいしくいただきました。目の前で握ってくれるおにぎりも美味しかったです。朝からデザートまであって、またそのケーキが柔らかくてとても美味しかったです。コーヒーもお部屋に持って行けるようになっていたのもよかったです。 客室もスマホの充電に対応されていたり、コンセントがたくさんあったり、よく考えているなぁと関心しました。トイレも自動で流れたりの最新式でよかったです。そしてテラスから津山城が見え、特にライトアップされていた夜景がキレイでした。ゆっくりと時間を忘れてずっと椅子に座って景色を見ていても飽きなかったです。 夕食は外に行きました。街中なので、歩ける範囲でおみせが色々あったのは便利でした。ただ、日曜日に休みの所も多く、そこが残念でした。 また、友人にも勧めたいと思います。

When I was driving through the town of Tsuyama by car, the building that stood out to the eye was the Zashiroyama Terrace Tsuyama Bettei. When I got in the car, the person in charge was guided by Teki Paki and I was thankful. It was also good that the parking fee was not required. I was also busy making the entrance. It was easy to use facilities in beautiful hotel, and garden and bath were wonderful. Your skin has become smooth. There is no detailed explanation of the view terrace lounge, and (depending on the hotel's facilities, only the facilities up to the 8th floor) relying on another explanation in the room, wandering the stairs towards the 9th floor I tried to go up. As there was only stairs, my older mother was a little bit tired. I thought it would be difficult for people with physical disabilities to use it. However, the scenery was good and coffee was delicious. At breakfast, the way of honey service was fresh, bread was baked with steam oven toaster and delicious. The rice ball holding in front was also delicious. It was from morning to dessert, and the cake was soft and very delicious. It was also nice to be able to take coffee to the room. We were interested in whether guest room was corresponding to charge of smartphone, there were a lot of outlets, and we thought well. It was good with the latest type of the toilet also flowing automatically. And I could see Tsuyama Castle from the terrace, and the night view that was particularly lighted up was beautiful. I slowly forgot my time and I was not tired of sitting in a chair and watching the scenery. Dinner went out. As it was in the town, it was convenient that there were various settings within the walking range. However, there were a lot of places off on Sunday, and it was disappointing there. I also want to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 とにかく新しくて、何もかもがとてもキレイ。 ロビーのソファーもジーンズ素材で岡山感を 感じたし、 バイキングでホルモンうどんも食べられたし、 岡山の旅を堪能しました。 津山城跡も... Read more お世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 とにかく新しくて、何もかもがとてもキレイ。 ロビーのソファーもジーンズ素材で岡山感を 感じたし、 バイキングでホルモンうどんも食べられたし、 岡山の旅を堪能しました。 津山城跡も近くてよかったです。

thank you for helping me. Thank you very much. Anyway, it's new and everything is very beautiful. The lobby sofa is also jeans material with a sense of Okayama I felt The hormone udon was also eaten by the viking, I enjoyed the trip to Okayama. It is good that Tsuyama castle ruins are near, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

[Dog Friendly Floor] Deluxe Twin

チェックインの際、案内してくれたスタッフの方は緊張が伝わるほどでしたが、一生懸命にサービスされており好感が持てました。 ドッグランなどペット連れにはありがたい施設です。 改善するとすれば、事前にFAXした時にこちらから送ることを電話して... Read more チェックインの際、案内してくれたスタッフの方は緊張が伝わるほどでしたが、一生懸命にサービスされており好感が持てました。 ドッグランなどペット連れにはありがたい施設です。 改善するとすれば、事前にFAXした時にこちらから送ることを電話して送ったのですが到着の連絡があれば安心できますね。

At the time of check-in, the staff who guided me were nervous enough, but they were very hard serviced and I felt good. This is a facility for dogs and dogs, etc. If I improve it, I sent it by telephone when I faxed it in advance, but I can be relieved if there is a notification of arrival.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Japanese Style Room

口コミを見て少し不安ながらも宿泊しました。 ところがとんでもなく快適、従業員の方の接客も笑顔で素晴らしかったです。 朝食もじゅうぶんな品数で、どれも手抜きなく美味しかったです。おにぎりが嬉しいですね。 朝食レストランの従業員の方の... Read more 口コミを見て少し不安ながらも宿泊しました。 ところがとんでもなく快適、従業員の方の接客も笑顔で素晴らしかったです。 朝食もじゅうぶんな品数で、どれも手抜きなく美味しかったです。おにぎりが嬉しいですね。 朝食レストランの従業員の方の一生懸命さが伝わってき、変に感動しました。 平成最後の楽しい旅行になり、ありがとうございました。

I stayed a little uneasy looking at the word of mouth. However, it was extremely comfortable, and the service from the employees was wonderful with a smile. The breakfast was enough and everything was delicious. I'm glad rice balls. I was moved by the hard work of the staff at the breakfast restaurant and I was moved by strange things. Thank you for the last fun trip of Heisei.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.R(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

非常舒服的溫泉飯店,食物質素非常高!

Very comfortable hot spring hotel, the food quality is very high!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Japanese-Western Room B

接客対応が最低であるため、二度と宿泊はしない。 折角の新しく清潔な施設を損なう接客対応、もはや改善の余地なし。 部屋、部屋の露天風呂、大浴場、レストラン、施設はデザインも良く、真新しい施設で清潔感があった。 しかし、支配人及び従業員の接客対... Read more 接客対応が最低であるため、二度と宿泊はしない。 折角の新しく清潔な施設を損なう接客対応、もはや改善の余地なし。 部屋、部屋の露天風呂、大浴場、レストラン、施設はデザインも良く、真新しい施設で清潔感があった。 しかし、支配人及び従業員の接客対応に非常に不満。 ・非常口の案内がなかった。非常口を確認するようにも促されなかった。 ・朝食は希望の席に後から来た別の宿泊客を先に案内した。人数の違いがあったと言っていたが、我々とその客は同じ3名だった。 ・名札を付けていない従業員がいた。ベテランと思われる者に見受けられた。 ・その他数多くの不満があったので、チェックアウト時にアンケートにクレームを書き、提出。その後の支配人からの不誠実な電話に大不満。 以上長々と記載したが、若手従業員の見本となるベテラン、もしくはニューアワジグループから派遣されている?指導的立場の人間に問題があるのではないか? 最後にもう一度述べよう、接客対応が最低であるため、二度と宿泊はしない。

I will never stay again, as the customer service is the lowest. There is no room for improvement for customer service that breaks down new and clean facilities at a certain moment. The room, the open-air bath in the room, the large public bath, the restaurant and the facilities are well designed and clean in a brand new facility. However, I am very dissatisfied with the service of managers and employees. ・ There was no guidance for the emergency exit. I was not prompted to confirm the emergency exit. ・ Breakfast was first introduced to another guest who came later to the seat of hope. We said there were differences in numbers, but we and the customer were the same three people. ・ There were employees who did not attach a name tag. It was seen by those who seemed to be veterans. ・ As there were many other complaints, I wrote a complaint in the questionnaire at checkout and submitted it. Great dissatisfaction with the dishonest phone call from the manager after that. I mentioned above long, but are you being dispatched from a veteran who serves as a sample of young employees or the New Awaji Group? Aren't there any problems in the leadership position? As I will mention last, I will never stay again because the customer service is the lowest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

とても高級感があり、満足しました。眺めも良く、城山の桜もよく見えて良かったです。お風呂も広く気持ち良かったです。部屋にスリッパがあれば…と思いました!又、是非宿泊したいです!

I felt very upscale and satisfied. The view was good, and it was good to see the cherry blossoms of Shiroyama well. The bath was wide and comfortable. I thought ... if there are slippers in the room! Also I want to stay by all means!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

[Dog Friendly Floor] Deluxe Twin

素敵な思い出になりました。 ペットと泊まれる宿にいろいろなところにいきましたが、いままでで一番良かったと思います。 もっともっと、犬の気持ちになって施設を改善していってください。 食事も一緒にできるともっと良かったです。 また、機会... Read more 素敵な思い出になりました。 ペットと泊まれる宿にいろいろなところにいきましたが、いままでで一番良かったと思います。 もっともっと、犬の気持ちになって施設を改善していってください。 食事も一緒にできるともっと良かったです。 また、機会があればおうかがいします。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful memory. I went to various places to stay with pets, but I think it was the best so far. Please make the dog feel better and improve the facility more. It would be better to have a meal together. Also, I will ask if there is an opportunity. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

ありがとうございました。レビューとか見てしまって不安を感じる事になって行くのも迷っていたのですが、行って良かったです。 もし、贅沢を言わせてもらえるなら、特別室の利用者の方達が使用できる展望ラウンジにもう少し特別感があればいいのになぁって... Read more ありがとうございました。レビューとか見てしまって不安を感じる事になって行くのも迷っていたのですが、行って良かったです。 もし、贅沢を言わせてもらえるなら、特別室の利用者の方達が使用できる展望ラウンジにもう少し特別感があればいいのになぁって思いました。 わざわざ、あのフロアーに行って何かしようって思えなかったので。 お部屋で充分贅沢な気分とゆったりとした感じは味わえました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much. I was worried about going to feel uneasy after I saw a review or something, but it was good to go. I thought it would be nice if there were a little more special in the view lounge where the users of the special room could use it if they could let me say luxury. I didn't seem to go to that floor and try something. I felt a feeling of luxury and spacious enough in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

[Comfort Floor] Moderate Twin with Terrace

最上階に景色良いラウンジがありますが飲み物の種類が少なすぎる気がします特別感を味わう為にもスパークリングorワインを置いて欲しかった部屋と風呂は最高です

There is a lounge with a scenic view on the top floor, but there are too few types of drinks The room and bath that I wanted to put sparkling or wine to taste the special feeling are the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

[Dog Friendly Floor] Grande Twin

とても楽しみにしていた旅行が最悪の思い出になりました。 いくらなんでも、夕食に三時間もかかるなんて有り得ませんよね。 何のための予約ですか? 前菜が一品出ただけで、二品目が30分以上かかるなんて、どんな安いホテルでもあり得ないです。 ... Read more とても楽しみにしていた旅行が最悪の思い出になりました。 いくらなんでも、夕食に三時間もかかるなんて有り得ませんよね。 何のための予約ですか? 前菜が一品出ただけで、二品目が30分以上かかるなんて、どんな安いホテルでもあり得ないです。 説明は無いし、品書きは無いし、ちゃんと答えれるスタッフの方はいないし、その後もずっと待たされ続けとても不愉快な思いをしました。 他にも色々言いたい事はありますが、書ききれません。 それで、一人一泊、三万円もの宿泊代を取るなんてびっくりしました。 オープンしたばかりだと言っても酷すぎます。 もうこんなホテルには行きたくないです。 とても不愉快でした。

The trip I was looking forward was the worst memory. No matter how much, you can not have three hours to eat dinner. What is the reservation for? It is impossible for any cheap hotel to have two appetizers out of one article and it takes more than 30 minutes for two items. There is no explanation, there is no writings, there is no one staff who can answer properly, and after that I kept waiting forever and had a very unpleasant feeling. I have something I'd like to say variously, but I can not write it. So, I was surprised to take accommodation fee of 30,000 yen per person, one person per night. It is too severe to say that it has just opened. I do not want to go to such a hotel anymore. It was very unpleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Deluxe Twin

久しぶりの家族サービスで利用させて頂きました。 かなり以前からニューアワジグループさんの新しい施設としてオープンする事は知っていたのでお伺いしました。 他の施設と違って価格設定が低めなので多少の事は目をつぶりますが かなりスタッフの接... Read more 久しぶりの家族サービスで利用させて頂きました。 かなり以前からニューアワジグループさんの新しい施設としてオープンする事は知っていたのでお伺いしました。 他の施設と違って価格設定が低めなので多少の事は目をつぶりますが かなりスタッフの接客レベルに問題がありました。 到着後カードキーを受け取り部屋へ行くとエラーでカギが開かない すぐにフロントの方が対応してくれましたかエッ?てところからの滞在 夕食は何時にするか聞かれたので19時半にお願いして上のフロアへ 受付には誰もいない 近くのスタッフを呼ぶと部屋番号と名前を聞かれたので伝えました お待ち下さいと言うので椅子も無いところで立って待ってたが音沙汰なし 見かねて別のスタッフが声をかけてくれたのでまた部屋番号と名前を伝えると再びしばらくお待ち下さいと またしばらく待ってると別のスタッフが来てどちら様と聞くので何回言えばいいのか?と言うと慌てて案内されました  ところが明らかに二人用のテーブルに三人座れとおっしゃる  さすがにそれはおかしいでしょと言うとすぐに他の席に案内するから待てと言われてそのまま30分放置 結局食事終わりまで2時間以上かかりました テーブルごとのサービス担当が決まってないのか色んな人が来て頼んだら 確認してきますとかわかりましたとか言うのですがそのままでこちらは返事待ちのままということが多々ありました うちだけではなく周りのテーブルのお客さんも口々に不満を言っていました 上席の方から丁寧な謝罪もありましたのでもう良いのですが オープン早々とはいえこの状況では リピーターは望めないと思います あと風呂の脱衣場のロッカーの上がホコリだらけでした 各スタッフの心配りと接客スキルが 圧倒的に他のニューアワジグループさんのホテルと比べて劣っています 根本的に改革して良いホテルを作って下さい  お世話になりました 追伸 コース料理のお品書きすらテーブルに無いのは驚きました しかも途中でお願いして持って来て頂きましたが2番と3番の料理順が逆でした(笑)

I was allowed to use it for my family service for the first time in a while. Since I knew that it will open as a new facility of New Awaji group quite a while ago, I heard. Unlike other facilities, the price setting is low, so some things will close my eyes There was a problem in the level of customer service of the staff quite considerably. After arrival I received the card key and when I go to the room I can not open the key with error Did the front desk assist you immediately? Stay from where As I was asked what time to have dinner, please ask at 9:30 to the upper floor There is no one in reception When I called nearby staff I told you that I was asked the room number and name Since I said that you should wait, I stood and waited in the absence of a chair, but there was no musical tone Another staff did not seem to give us a voice so please tell me again when I inform the room number and name Another staff will come and wait for a while and I will ask you, so how many times should I say? I was informed in a panic However, obviously saying three people can sit on a table for two people As expected it is said that it is strange that we will guide you to other seats soon as soon as it is told to wait for 30 minutes as it is It eventually took more than 2 hours to finish meals I do not know the service person in charge per table. If various people come and ask, Although it says that I understand that I will check it, as it is, there were many things that I waited for reply Guests at the tables around me not only complained to their mouths but also There was also a polite apology from the senior, so it's already good Early in the open but in this situation I think that I can not hope for repeaters There was a lot of dust on the rocker in the dressing room of the bathroom afterwards Each staff's worry and hospitality skills Overwhelmingly inferior to other New Awaji group's hotel Please make a hotel that is fundamentally reformed thank you for helping me Postscript I was surprised that there is not even a menu of course dishes on the table Besides, I brought you in the middle, but the order of cooking No. 2 and No. 3 was reversed (lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux