Now loading...0%

ザ・シロヤマテラス津山別邸 THE SHIROYAMA TERRACE TSUYAMA VILLA

Ryokan/Inn

Review of THE SHIROYAMA TERRACE TSUYAMA VILLA

Overall Rating(51 reviews)

4.2/5

5

57%

4

22%

3

12%

2

2%

1

8%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. G.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

[Comfort Floor] Connecting Room

I was surprised that there was no houseleeping service, but it was only a minor inconvenience.

I was surprised that there was no houseleeping service, but it was only a minor inconvenience.

Mr./Ms. T.U(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Japanese-Western Room B

桜の季節にお城を散歩できる場所に宿泊できてよかったです。夕方と午前中2回散歩できました。適当なServiceがよかったと思います。お忙しい時写真を依頼したのですが、その方が対応できないとわかるとすぐに別のStaffに社写真を撮るように目配せ... Read more 桜の季節にお城を散歩できる場所に宿泊できてよかったです。夕方と午前中2回散歩できました。適当なServiceがよかったと思います。お忙しい時写真を依頼したのですが、その方が対応できないとわかるとすぐに別のStaffに社写真を撮るように目配せされたのが印象的でした。部屋のお風呂も常にほどほどの温度を維持していただき助かりました。また、機会がありましたら宿泊させていただきます。12:00までのStay Planも用意してもらうと更によいと思います。

It was nice to be able to stay at a place where you can take a walk in the castle during the cherry blossom season. I was able to walk twice in the evening and the morning. I think that a suitable Service was good. When I was busy, I asked for a photo, but as soon as I realized that I could not handle it, it was impressive that I was arranged to take a company photo to another staff. The bath in the room was always maintained at a moderate temperature and was saved. In addition, we will stay if there is a chance. I think it's even better if you prepare a Stay Plan until 12:00.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

[Dog Friendly Floor] Deluxe Twin

去年に出来たばかりのホテルなので全てにおいて良かったし、ペットと一緒に宿泊が出来、快適に過ごせました。また宿泊したいと思います。

Everything was good because it was a hotel just made last year, and we could stay with pets and spend comfortably. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

[Dog Friendly Floor] Deluxe Twin

75歳になる父との家族旅行で行きました。 従業員の皆さんが、とても親切で、父の話にも丁寧に耳を傾けてくだりました。夕食ではお刺身とブイヤベースはとくに美味しかったです。朝食では、おにぎりを目の前で握ってくださったのも喜んでいました。 ペ... Read more 75歳になる父との家族旅行で行きました。 従業員の皆さんが、とても親切で、父の話にも丁寧に耳を傾けてくだりました。夕食ではお刺身とブイヤベースはとくに美味しかったです。朝食では、おにぎりを目の前で握ってくださったのも喜んでいました。 ペットと泊まれる宿でも、一般の方と分かれていて、お部屋の目の前にドッグランがあったり、専用のお名前つきカートが用意されていたり、ペット用の小さなお風呂があったりと、愛犬も楽しんで過ごすことができました。 館内は高級感もあり清潔で、お値段以上でした。 ありがとうございました。

I went on a family trip with my 75-year-old father. The employees were very kind and listened carefully to my father's story. The sashimi and bouillabaisse were especially delicious at dinner. At breakfast, I was also glad to have a rice ball in front of me. Even if you stay with a pet, it is separated from the general public, there is a dog run in front of the room, a specially named cart is prepared, there is a small bath for pets, and your dog is also I was able to have fun. The hall was luxurious and clean, more than the price. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Deluxe Twin

Wi-Fiが機種により部屋番号で入る機種とホテル全体で入る機種が有り、少し戸惑いましたが結局繋がったので良かったですが。(アンドロイドのスマホとiPad) 8階のマッサージ機中々疲れが取れて、良かったです。係の女性も何回もご親切に飲み物を... Read more Wi-Fiが機種により部屋番号で入る機種とホテル全体で入る機種が有り、少し戸惑いましたが結局繋がったので良かったですが。(アンドロイドのスマホとiPad) 8階のマッサージ機中々疲れが取れて、良かったです。係の女性も何回もご親切に飲み物をお勧め頂いたり、気遣って頂き感謝!

There is a model where Wi-Fi can be entered by room number depending on the model and a model which can be entered in the whole hotel. I was a little confused, but it was good because it was connected after all. (Android smartphone and iPad) The 8th floor massage machine was so tired and good. The lady in charge also encouraged me to drink many times and thank you for your concern!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

[Dog Friendly Floor] Deluxe Twin

部屋もきれいで特に夕食が美味しいかったです。 ドッグランがひのきチップなのが良かったです。 愛犬も喜んでました。

The room was clean and the dinner was particularly good. It was good that the dog run was a hinoki chip. My dog was also happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

8階のお風呂にチェックイン後、17:00前くらいにいったところ、露天風呂に刺青の入った男性と5人くらい男性がいて怖かったです。露天には行けませんでした

After checking in the bath on the 8th floor, I went around 17:00 and was scared because there were about five men and five men with tattoos in the open-air bath. Could not go to the open-air

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

田舎ののどかな場所を期待していましたが普通に交通量もまあまあある場所ということが残念でしたが温泉も良かったしスタッフさんも対応が良く、近場で行くには良いところだと思いました

I was expecting a peaceful place in the countryside, but I was sorry that it was a place with moderate traffic volume, but the hot spring was good and the staff was good and it was a good place to go nearby thought

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

[Comfort Floor] Moderate Twin with Terrace

新しいホテルでどこもきれいで 気持ち良かったです。接客も丁寧で気分よく すごせました。 お風呂が本当に良かったです。 露天風呂も深めに作ってあるので、 この季節でも寒くなくお城を見ながら ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 ... Read more 新しいホテルでどこもきれいで 気持ち良かったです。接客も丁寧で気分よく すごせました。 お風呂が本当に良かったです。 露天風呂も深めに作ってあるので、 この季節でも寒くなくお城を見ながら ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。 朝ごはんのおにぎりも美味しかったです。 また泊まりたいです。

Everything is clean in a new hotel It was comfortable. The service is polite and comfortable I was very happy. The bath was really good. Since the open-air bath is also made deeper, It ’s not cold even in this season, while watching the castle I was able to spend a relaxing time. The rice ball of the breakfast was also delicious. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

[Special Floor] Twin Room

この度 6階の部屋でお世話になりました。まず感じたことは、若いスタッフの対応が大変良かったと思います。 施設面では、部屋と部屋の風呂はこじんまりで、大浴場も清潔で、9階の休憩室もなかなか良かったと思います。 食事もいろんな美味しいものが... Read more この度 6階の部屋でお世話になりました。まず感じたことは、若いスタッフの対応が大変良かったと思います。 施設面では、部屋と部屋の風呂はこじんまりで、大浴場も清潔で、9階の休憩室もなかなか良かったと思います。 食事もいろんな美味しいものがたくさんで、スタッフの対応もよく満足しました。 ただ残念な点は、部屋にある半露天風呂やベランダで下の階からのタバコのにおいがとんでもなかった点です。 またこれがしつこいほど絶え間なく匂ってきたことは、最悪です。 湯船につかっていたらにおいがし、入浴もできない様なひどい状況でした。 あの状況では、非喫煙者にとっては絶対にお勧めできません。 フロントの方には相談しましたが、今後の善処に期待したいと思います。 以上の理由で、私の今回経験した状態では満足度はよくありません。

This time in the room on the 6th floor. The first thing I felt was that the young staff was very good. In terms of facilities, the rooms and baths were small, the large communal bath was clean, and the rest room on the 9th floor was quite good. The food was good and the staff was very happy. Unfortunately, the smell of tobacco from the lower floor in the semi-open-air bath and veranda in the room was ridiculous. It is the worst that this has been persistently smelling. The smell was so bad that I couldn't take a bath in the bathtub. In that situation it is definitely not recommended for non-smokers. We talked to the front desk, but I would like to expect good things in the future. For the above reasons, I am not satisfied with my experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-13

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

従業員さんの接客が大変良くしていただき、部屋の温泉も最高に気持ちよかったです。良い家族旅行になりました。帰りは姫センによって帰りました。ありがとうございました。

The customer service of the employees was very good and the hot spring in the room was very pleasant. Good family trip. I returned home by Princess Sen. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

12月31日に宿泊させていただきましたが夕食時に子供が走りまわっていても注意せず 男性のスタッフに宿のコンセプトをお伺いしたら、田舎で少し高級感あり家族メインとのことでした 事前に大切な情報は掲載してください 子供がメインなら宿泊して... Read more 12月31日に宿泊させていただきましたが夕食時に子供が走りまわっていても注意せず 男性のスタッフに宿のコンセプトをお伺いしたら、田舎で少し高級感あり家族メインとのことでした 事前に大切な情報は掲載してください 子供がメインなら宿泊していませんし田舎で少し高級なんて僕たちには必要ないので 子供が騒ぐのはしかたないですが同じ料金を支払う私たちがなぜがまんしないといけないのか理解できません 二度と宿泊も津山にも行くことはないですね。

I stayed on December 31st, but if you ask the male staff about the inn concept without paying attention even if children are running around at dinner, it was a little expensive in the countryside and it was a family main Please post important information if you are a child Mainly we do not stay and we do not need a bit of luxury in the countryside so it is inevitable for children to make a noise but pay the same fee If we do not understand why I don't understand if I can't do it. I'll never go to Tsuyama again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Japanese-Western Room B

とてもゆっくりと温泉を満喫できました。 子どもが予定外に泊まることになり、サービスいただき本当にありがとうございました。 お陰様で4人でお部屋のお風呂に入り、家族団欒することができました☆ 従業員の方々がみなさん親切丁寧だったのと... Read more とてもゆっくりと温泉を満喫できました。 子どもが予定外に泊まることになり、サービスいただき本当にありがとうございました。 お陰様で4人でお部屋のお風呂に入り、家族団欒することができました☆ 従業員の方々がみなさん親切丁寧だったのと、お部屋の落ち着く空間と色合いが何とも気に入りました。特別フロア専用のラウンジからの景色も、マッサージチェアも、飲み物もとても素敵でした。 朝ごはんは、のどくろの干物とオムレツとおにぎりが特に美味しかったです♫ また利用したいです。本当にお世話になり、素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

I was able to enjoy the hot spring very slowly. Thank you very much for the service because the child stayed unexpectedly. Thanks to me, I took a bath in my room with 4 people and was able to enjoy my family together ☆ I liked the calm space and color of the room as well as the kindness and politeness of the employees. The view from the lounge dedicated to the special floor, the massage chairs, and the drinks were very nice. The breakfast was especially good with dried throat, omelet and rice ball. I want to use it again. Thank you very much for your wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

[Special Floor] Twin Room

今年開業されまだまだ新しい いい香りがするお部屋でゆっくり過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

It was opened this year and I was able to spend it slowly in a room with a fresh smell. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

最初からそれほど期待をせず、ただ新しいから良いか、ということで予約をしたので、結果から言えば期待以上で特に不愉快なところがあるわけでもなく平均以上であったと思う。食事の際の器やアメニティーがどうのこうの、朝食の内容がどうだこうだと言えばキリ... Read more 最初からそれほど期待をせず、ただ新しいから良いか、ということで予約をしたので、結果から言えば期待以上で特に不愉快なところがあるわけでもなく平均以上であったと思う。食事の際の器やアメニティーがどうのこうの、朝食の内容がどうだこうだと言えばキリがないので、あの値段であのプランであれば上出来だと思う。一点これはよそと違って感心と思ったことがある。それは、露天風呂の作りである。ベランダにある場合、どうしても格子で仕切って締め切った形になり、前だけが空間として空いているデザインになっているが、ここは横の格子が開く形になっている。解放感があり、ちょっとしたことであるが、より露天風呂を満喫できるよう工夫されているのは他と違うところである。風呂から見える景色も夜は特に良いのではないかと思う。そこで一つ提案。他の旅館・ホテルでも言えることだが、なぜチェックアウトの際(朝ごはんでも良いが)に、「何かご不便はありませんでしたか」や宿泊の感想を尋ねないのだろう。とにかく支払のことばかりで支払ったら“はい、さようなら”と言わんばかりに愛想も何もない。今回は最後まで社長室長が見送りで出られていたのは感心だったが、フロントが最後に私の提案する一言や「またの再訪お待ちしております」があっても一円もかからない真心のサービスとしてあってしかるべきだと思う。次回また訪れても良いと思うので、ぜひこの案採用してもらいたい。

I didn't expect much from the beginning, but just made a reservation because it's just new, so I think it was above average because there were no more unpleasant things than expected. I don't feel like having a meal or a meal, and how the breakfast is, so I think that it's a good plan for that price. One point I've never thought about this. It is the creation of an open-air bath. When it is on the veranda, it is inevitably divided by a lattice and closed, and only the front is vacant as a design, but here the horizontal lattice opens. There is a feeling of liberation, and it is a little, but it is different from the others that it is devised to enjoy the outdoor bath more. I think the view from the bath is particularly good at night. So one suggestion. As can be said at other ryokan / hotels, why don't you ask for any inconvenience during the checkout (although you can have breakfast) or the impression of accommodation? Anyway, if you pay only for payment, you say “yes, goodbye” and there is no affection. This time I was impressed that the president's office manager was sent off until the end, but even if there is a word that the front desk suggests at the end and "I am waiting for another visit", it does not cost a yen I think it should be a good service. I think that you may visit again next time, so I would like you to adopt this plan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Deluxe Twin

お世話になりました スタッフの皆様、いつも笑顔で暖かく対応して頂ききもが良かったです。 お部屋が配置が良くないと思って使いずらかったのと主人がお酒の件で機嫌が悪くなったのは、お宿のアンケートに正直に書かせていただきました。ホテル自体は新... Read more お世話になりました スタッフの皆様、いつも笑顔で暖かく対応して頂ききもが良かったです。 お部屋が配置が良くないと思って使いずらかったのと主人がお酒の件で機嫌が悪くなったのは、お宿のアンケートに正直に書かせていただきました。ホテル自体は新しく高級な感じで良かったです。

The staff who took care of me was always happy to respond warmly with a smile. I honestly wrote in the in-house questionnaire that the room was awkward to use because I thought the layout was not good, and that the husband was in a bad mood due to alcohol. The hotel itself was nice with a new and upscale feel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

初めて宿泊させて頂きました。 とても清潔感があり、素敵なホテルでした。 次回も県北でゴルフの際は泊まりたいと思います! 最高でした٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و

I stayed for the first time. It was a very clean and nice hotel. I would like to stay next time in golf in Kenpoku! It was the best ٩ (ˊᗜˋ *) و

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

[Special Floor] Japanese-Western Style Room A

まだ 新しい施設で 気持ちよかったです。 所どころの和の感じが 心を癒してくれました。 お風呂に入った時 お湯の温度が少し低いかと思いましたが かえってゆっくりつかる事ができて 凝った体をほぐすことができました。 食事も とても優し... Read more まだ 新しい施設で 気持ちよかったです。 所どころの和の感じが 心を癒してくれました。 お風呂に入った時 お湯の温度が少し低いかと思いましたが かえってゆっくりつかる事ができて 凝った体をほぐすことができました。 食事も とても優しい味付けで量も丁度良く 好みに合ってとても美味しく頂きました。 魚が苦手なわがままも聞いた頂きました。 スタッフの方々も優しく お世話になりました。 この度は ゆっくり過ごすことができとても良かったです。 またいつか寄せて頂きたいと思います。

I was still happy with the new facility. The feeling of Japanese in various places has healed my heart. When I took a bath, I thought that the temperature of the hot water was a little low, but on the other hand, I was able to use it slowly and relaxed my elaborate body. The meal was very gentle and the amount was just right. I asked the selfishness that fish is not good at. The staff were kind and helpful. This time I was able to spend it slowly and it was very good. I would like to ask you again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Moderate Double

設備都很新穎,環境也很舒服,希望能一直保持下去!!

The equipment is very new and the environment is very comfortable, I hope to keep it all the time!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

夕食がとても美味しかった。そずり鍋というのは初めてでしたが美味しくて驚きました。 スタッフの皆さんもとても感じがよく、良い思い出ができました。 ありがとうございました。

The dinner was very delicious. It was the first time for a sodori pot, but I was surprised that it was delicious. The staff were very pleasant and had good memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Moderate Double

88歳の父が1人で宿泊しました。 朝食の時のバイキングのプレート(取り皿を乗せるお盆)がとても重くて 持って歩けなかったので、係の方に持ってもらい ずっと父の横に付いて運んで頂き良かったと申しております。 このような意見を取り入れてもら... Read more 88歳の父が1人で宿泊しました。 朝食の時のバイキングのプレート(取り皿を乗せるお盆)がとても重くて 持って歩けなかったので、係の方に持ってもらい ずっと父の横に付いて運んで頂き良かったと申しております。 このような意見を取り入れてもらい、今後高齢者や手の不自由な方の宿泊のことを考えて軽いプレートも用意してもらえたらと思います。

88-year-old father stayed alone. The breakfast plate at the breakfast (the tray on which the dish was placed) was so heavy that I couldn't walk with it, so I told the staff to bring it alongside my father. I would like to see these opinions and have a light plate ready for the elderly and the handicapped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

[Special Floor] Twin Room

由津山駅步行十分鐘左右到達,房間及服務整體滿意,早晚餐水準高,不過晚餐份量真的太少,幸好附近就有便利店,另外早餐時有些意外,向服務員反應後,廚師也都馬上出來道歉,由於只是伴碟擺設不影響食物,應也只是無心之失。另外我是有點懷疑房內不是溫泉水,... Read more 由津山駅步行十分鐘左右到達,房間及服務整體滿意,早晚餐水準高,不過晚餐份量真的太少,幸好附近就有便利店,另外早餐時有些意外,向服務員反應後,廚師也都馬上出來道歉,由於只是伴碟擺設不影響食物,應也只是無心之失。另外我是有點懷疑房內不是溫泉水,但頂樓有免費按摩椅值得一讚!

It is about ten minutes walk from Tsuyama, and the room and service are overall satisfactory. The breakfast and dinner are high, but the dinner is really too small. Fortunately, there are convenience stores nearby, and there are some accidents at breakfast. After the reaction to the waiter, the chefs are also immediately Come out to apologize, because only the dishware does not affect the food, it should be just unintentional. In addition, I am a bit skeptical that the room is not hot spring water, but the free massage chair on the top floor is worthy of praise!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

とても気持ち良く過ごさせていただきました。過不足のないサービスとアメニティ、充実した朝食で満足です。また是非利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I had a very pleasant time. We are satisfied with the service and amenities without excess and deficiency, and the rich breakfast. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

[Dog Friendly Floor] Grande Twin

ペット可の施設ですが、一般の方の方が部屋数としても多い事もあり、他のペット宿と比べると、ドッグランが狭かったり食事も別だったり、犬ご飯は持参だったりと満点はつけがたいですが、子供はとても気に入ったようで、また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。... Read more ペット可の施設ですが、一般の方の方が部屋数としても多い事もあり、他のペット宿と比べると、ドッグランが狭かったり食事も別だったり、犬ご飯は持参だったりと満点はつけがたいですが、子供はとても気に入ったようで、また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。(部屋付きの半露店風呂は、水道水でしょうか?塩素臭がしました。) ドッグランのウッドチップは、まだ桧が新しいと固くて肉球に刺さることもあります。走り回るのは難しいようです。(うちの庭もチップを敷いていますが、犬は喜んでないですね) でもあの形状の場所に併設ならば、チップが管理しやすく、清潔でもありましょうね。 接客は満足しております。ありがとうございました(^^)

Although it is a pet-friendly facility, the general public may have more rooms, and compared to other pet inns, the dog run is narrow, the meal is different, and the dog rice is a perfect score I'm afraid, but the kids seem to like it very much and I would like to ask if there is another opportunity. (Is the half-storey bath with a room a tap water? It smelled of chlorine.) The dog-run wood chips are still hard and the bites are stuck in the paws. It seems difficult to run around. (Our garden also has chips, but dogs are not happy.) But if it is attached to a place of that shape, the chips will be easy to manage and clean. The customer service is satisfactory. Thank you (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋もお風呂も綺麗でスタッフの皆様が笑顔で丁寧に応対してくださり、お食事も大変美味しくいただきました。 また、2日宿泊しましたので 名前と顔を覚えてくださったスタッフの方もいらして とても心温まる旅に... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋もお風呂も綺麗でスタッフの皆様が笑顔で丁寧に応対してくださり、お食事も大変美味しくいただきました。 また、2日宿泊しましたので 名前と顔を覚えてくださったスタッフの方もいらして とても心温まる旅になりました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The rooms and baths were beautiful and the staff were happy to respond with a smile and the food was very delicious. Also, since I stayed for two days, the staff who learned my name and face came and it was a very warm trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Japanese Style Room

和室に4人でお安く泊まれ、 コスパ最高でした。 ご飯も美味しく設備新しく、 接客は大変感じよかったです。 このお値段では文句の付けようがありません笑。 それでもあえて、1つだけ残念だったのは 部屋の入口が狭く、くつが並ぶとド... Read more 和室に4人でお安く泊まれ、 コスパ最高でした。 ご飯も美味しく設備新しく、 接客は大変感じよかったです。 このお値段では文句の付けようがありません笑。 それでもあえて、1つだけ残念だったのは 部屋の入口が狭く、くつが並ぶとドアの開閉ができなくなる点で、出入りのたびにちょっともたつきました。 ニュー淡路さんの系列はやっぱり間違いないと思いました。また利用したいです。

We stayed in a Japanese-style room for 4 people and it was the best. The rice was delicious and the facilities were new, and the customer service was very nice. There is no way to complain at this price. Despite this, the only thing I was sorry about was that the entrance to the room was narrow and the doors could not be opened and closed when shoes were lined up. I thought that New Awaji's series was definitely correct. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

[Regular Floor] Moderate Twin

新しいホテルですが、和のテイストがふんだんに感じられ、とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。

Although it is a new hotel, the Japanese taste was abundant and it was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

[Dog Friendly Floor] Deluxe Twin

間違いなく、今までのホテルで1番でした。 対応、設備、何から何まで完璧でした。 必ず、また来ます。

Definitely the best hotel ever. Correspondence, facilities, and everything was perfect. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Moderate Double

ホテルのサイトではミニステーキがついていたのに実際にはなかつたのが、残念。あと鍋は肉が硬くて歯の悪い夫は一口も食べられず、私が食べました。多分鍋がメインだと思いますが、これではダメだと思います。

It was a pity that the hotel site had a mini steak but it wasn't. I also ate my husband who had hard meat and bad teeth and couldn't eat a bite. I think the pot is the main, but I think this is not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

[Comfort Floor] Moderate Twin with Terrace

どのスタッフも丁寧に対応してくれました。 又コメント欄に、息子の誕生日を祝いたいと書いていたら、デザートプレートにメッセージを載せてくれ、サプライズできました! また訪ねたいです。

All the staff responded politely. Also, in the comments section, if I wanted to celebrate my son's birthday, he posted a message on the dessert plate and was surprised! I want to visit again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

THE SHIROYAMA TERRACE TSUYAMA VILLA

Address

30-1, Yamashita, Tsuyama-shi, Okayama-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

65 room(s)

Welcome to Relux