Now loading...0%

グリッズ京都四条河原町ホテル&ホステル Grids Kyoto Shijo Kawaramachi Hotel & Hostel

casual Hostel
  • Kyoto > Around Kawaramachi

Review of Grids Kyoto Shijo Kawaramachi Hotel & Hostel

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.2/5

5

36%

4

45%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. L.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Ladies Private Room + bunk bed

地點很棒,環境也不錯。很可以再住。

The location is great and the environment is good. I can live again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Shared Dormitory (Room for 12 people)

思いの外、朝が美味しく、ビックリしゃっくり舌のは、早いもので、昨日の事どすが~併せて、スタンダードは【シャワーブース】が数列パターンどすが、何とバス!混雑時に大変かとは思われますが、シャワーに比べりゃ「倍以上、遥かに、ほっこり気持ち良か倍... Read more 思いの外、朝が美味しく、ビックリしゃっくり舌のは、早いもので、昨日の事どすが~併せて、スタンダードは【シャワーブース】が数列パターンどすが、何とバス!混雑時に大変かとは思われますが、シャワーに比べりゃ「倍以上、遥かに、ほっこり気持ち良か倍っ!」また、下段ベッドのリクエストも快く受けて貰えて、インした日のフロントスタッフ~朝食娘(笑)に、アウトする際のフロントスタッフまで、会話したメンバーは皆さん善き姫達ど舌なぁ~てな訳で、良い旅を御馳走サンフラワ~

Surprisingly, the morning is delicious and the surprised hiccups are fast, and yesterday's affairs. In addition, the standard [shower booth] has several patterns, but what a bath! It seems to be difficult at times of congestion, but compared to the shower, it is “more than double, far more comfortably, comfortably double!” Also, I received a request for a lower bed comfortably, and the reception staff on the day I entered-Breakfast daughter ( (Laughs) The members who talked to the front staff at the time of the outings are all good princesses.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Private Room B

飯店位置很好,一端巷口就在錦市場入口旁。另一端巷口步行不需兩分鐘就是Bic Camera,鴨川納涼床也僅在步行範圍內,購物觀光都非常方便。

The location of the hotel is very good, and the entrance to the entrance is just next to the entrance to the Jin Market. It takes only two minutes to walk at the other end of the alley. It is Bic Camera, and the Kamogawa Nakana is also within walking distance. Shopping and sightseeing are very convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Private Room B

位置就在錦市場旁邊,參加祇園祭和覓食都非常方便。家庭客房設施完善,下次來京都仍會選擇入住。

The location is right next to the Jin Market, and it is very convenient to participate in the Gion Festival and foraging. The family rooms are well equipped and will still choose to stay in Kyoto next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Private Room + bunk bed

ホテルの道順をもう少し分かりやすくして欲しかったです。

I wanted the directions for the hotel to be a little easier to understand.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Private Room + bunk bed

すごく綺麗で、お安く泊まれて最高でした。 大津に住んでますが、飲み歩きのため、泊まることにしましたが、終電気にせず、飲みまくり、綺麗な部屋でゆっくりできて、大満足でした。

It was very beautiful and cheaply and it was awesome. Although I live in Otsu, I decided to stay because of a drinking walk, but I did not make a last train, I drank drinking, I was able to relax slowly in a beautiful room, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-07

Ladies Dormitory(Room for 4 people)

平日に一泊お世話になりました。河原町の中で、一本筋を外れるとすぐに繁華街、みたいな立地で便利です。 京都のホステルでは皆そうですが、海外のお客さんも多かったですが、皆さんマナーも良く騒がしさなどの苦痛もなく過ごせました。女性専用階のセキュ... Read more 平日に一泊お世話になりました。河原町の中で、一本筋を外れるとすぐに繁華街、みたいな立地で便利です。 京都のホステルでは皆そうですが、海外のお客さんも多かったですが、皆さんマナーも良く騒がしさなどの苦痛もなく過ごせました。女性専用階のセキュリティなどもしっかりしていて安心感がありました。 施設そのものに清潔感があって、のんびり過ごさせていただけました!

I have taken care of overnight on weekdays. In Kawaramachi, it is convenient in a location like a downtown area as soon as it is out of a line. In the hostel in Kyoto, everyone seemed to be there, but there were many overseas customers, but everyone was able to spend good manners without distress such as noises. Security on the ladies' exclusive floor was solid and there was a sense of security. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the facility itself, so I was able to spend it leisurely!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

Shared Dormitory (Room for 4 people)

Great facilities...if can have some activities is great!

Great facilities...if can have some activities is great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Shared Dormitory (Room for 12 people)

ドミトリーに泊まるのは初めてだったのですが思ってたより綺麗で居心地が良かっです。またよろしくお願いします。

It was the first time to stay in a dormitory, but it is cleaner and more comfortable than I thought. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Shared Dormitory (Room for 4 people)

時代にあった新しい施設で、環境の整ったホステルです。ホテルとの違いが解っいれば、立地も割りとよく、便利です。ただ、ホテル並列評価だと普通がMAXです。

It is a new facility that was in the era, an environmentally-friendly hostel. If you know the difference with the hotel, the location is also good and it is convenient. However, ordinary is MAX if it is hotel parallel evaluation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.F(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Ladies Dormitory (Room for 12 people)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux