Now loading...0%

IMANO TOKYO GINZA HOSTEL IMANO TOKYO GINZA HOSTEL

casual Hostel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of IMANO TOKYO GINZA HOSTEL

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.8/5

5

38%

4

25%

3

13%

2

25%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Shared Dormitory (room of 6 people)

チェックインしたときに最初から対応してくれた方じゃなくて、あとから、しれ~っとやって来て座ってたスタッフ、チェックイン済ませてエレベーターに行こうとしてたら、自分の方をチラ見したけど、チラ見してそのままならチラ見すんじゃねえよって感じ、客が... Read more チェックインしたときに最初から対応してくれた方じゃなくて、あとから、しれ~っとやって来て座ってたスタッフ、チェックイン済ませてエレベーターに行こうとしてたら、自分の方をチラ見したけど、チラ見してそのままならチラ見すんじゃねえよって感じ、客が来てるのにいらっしゃいませの一言さえも言えないのかと思った、自分かなり短期だからあわよくばその場でもの申してやろうかと思ったけど、頭来たから文章で送ってみたけど、チェックアウトの時もスタッフ2名が大声でゲラゲラ笑ってて不快だった、朝の7時代からそんなの聞くとかなりイラつく、ホテルの名が銀座と歌ってたから利用してみたが施設もスタッフも大したことなかった

When I checked in, I wasn't the one who responded to me from the beginning, but later, the staff who came in and sat down, and when I tried to go to the elevator after checking in, I glanced at myself I looked at the fliers and felt that I wouldn't look at them if they were, and thought that I couldn't even say a word when the customer was coming. When I checked out, I sent it out in writing, but at the time of check-out, the two staff members were laughing loudly and uncomfortable. I tried using it, but the facilities and staff were not great

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Family Room (Capacity of 4 people)

清潔でよかったです。かなりお得だと思います。

It was nice and clean. I think it's a great deal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Female Dormitory (Room of 6 people)

全体的にキレイでいいのだけれど、ドアの鍵が閉まる音がうるさい。夜中でも人が出入りするたびにかなりの音が出るのはなんとかしてほしい。

Although it may be beautiful overall, the sound of the door closing the door is noisy. Even in the middle of the night I want you to be able to get quite a noise every time people go in and out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Japanese room

維持得很乾淨,環境也很安靜,感謝你們的細心維護

It is very clean and the environment is very quiet. Thank you for your careful maintenance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-22

Japanese room

清潔感のあるフロアそしてラウンジ、お部屋で気持ちよく過ごせました。今回は2人用の個室でしたが今度はドミトリーに宿泊してみようと思います。また、フロントの方が以前訪れた際のことを覚えていていただいており嬉しかったです。次回も宜しくお願い致しま... Read more 清潔感のあるフロアそしてラウンジ、お部屋で気持ちよく過ごせました。今回は2人用の個室でしたが今度はドミトリーに宿泊してみようと思います。また、フロントの方が以前訪れた際のことを覚えていていただいており嬉しかったです。次回も宜しくお願い致します。

We were able to spend pleasantly in room with cleanliness floor and lounge. This time it was a private room for 2 people but I think I will stay in a dormitory this time. Also I was happy that the front desk remembered what I had visited before. Next time please also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Japanese room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

IMANO TOKYO GINZA HOSTEL

Address

1-5-10 Shintomi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

16:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

30 room(s)

Welcome to Relux