Now loading...0%

グリッズ東京浅草橋ホテル&ホステル
Grids Tokyo Asakusabashi Hotel&Hostel

casual Hostel
  • Tokyo > Asakusa

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast-

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.I(24)

Select Date:2019-05-18

到着が遅れてしまったのに関わらず丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました。またすぐ利用させていただきますので、よろしくお願いします。

Thank you for your response in spite of late arrival. In addition, I will use it soon, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(31)

Select Date:2019-04-20

フロントを担当者の感じがとても良かったです。 設備に関しては、洗面所のティッシュが奥側1箇所だけでなく他の所にもあったら嬉しかったです。あと部屋の電気ですが夜消してしまうと真っ暗になってしまうので豆電か足元電気か何か付いてくれると便利かな、... Read more フロントを担当者の感じがとても良かったです。 設備に関しては、洗面所のティッシュが奥側1箇所だけでなく他の所にもあったら嬉しかったです。あと部屋の電気ですが夜消してしまうと真っ暗になってしまうので豆電か足元電気か何か付いてくれると便利かな、と思います。

The feeling of the person in charge at the front desk was very good. As for the facilities, I was glad if there was a tissue in the bathroom not only at the back but also elsewhere. It is the electric of the room later, but it will be completely dark when it is turned off at night, so I think it would be useful if you could attach something to either Toden or foot electric.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-11

Great

Great

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Select Date:2019-02-02

消灯すると真っ暗過ぎて歩くのが困難。

It turns out that it is too dark and difficult to walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(24)

Select Date:2019-01-23

一泊二日ドミトリーを利用させていただきました。ホステルのため、清潔さを心配しておりましたが、お部屋やシャワーなど清潔に保たれており、安心いたしました。女性の方でも安心して宿泊できるかとおもいます。チェックインが23時過ぎてしまい、ホステルで... Read more 一泊二日ドミトリーを利用させていただきました。ホステルのため、清潔さを心配しておりましたが、お部屋やシャワーなど清潔に保たれており、安心いたしました。女性の方でも安心して宿泊できるかとおもいます。チェックインが23時過ぎてしまい、ホステルでゆっくりできませんでしたので、今度はゆっくり過ごしてみたいです。

We used dormitory for two nights. I was worried about the cleanliness because it was a hostel, but it was kept clean, such as a room and a shower, I was relieved. I think whether ladies can stay with peace of mind. Check-in passed at 23 o'clock and I could not relax at the hostel so I would like to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(53)

Select Date:2018-12-23

シェアハウスなのにとっても静かで 良かった しいて言えば館内の空調が寒かった

Although it was a share house it was very quiet and it was nice to say that the air conditioning in the hall was cold

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Select Date:2018-10-17

朝食がとても美味しかったです。 漫画があるのも嬉しいけど女性向けも少し欲しいです。 あとお水のサービスがあるのに気が付きませんでした。 奥まで行かなくてもわかるよう表示があったら良かったです。 ロッカー付近の照明が消えるのが早く... Read more 朝食がとても美味しかったです。 漫画があるのも嬉しいけど女性向けも少し欲しいです。 あとお水のサービスがあるのに気が付きませんでした。 奥まで行かなくてもわかるよう表示があったら良かったです。 ロッカー付近の照明が消えるのが早くて荷物整理しながら何度もジタバタしました。 もう少し長いとありがたいです。

The breakfast was very delicious. I am glad that there is a manga, but I also want a little for women. I did not notice there was a service of water afterwards. It would be nice if there was a display so that you could understand even if you did not go to the back. Lighting near the locker was quick to disappear and got stiff while repeatedly arranging the luggage. I'd appreciate it for a while longer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.M(34)

Select Date:2019-01-04

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux