Now loading...0%

グリッズ東京浅草橋ホテル&ホステル Grids Tokyo Asakusabashi Hotel&Hostel

casual Hostel
  • Tokyo > Asakusa

Review of Grids Tokyo Asakusabashi Hotel&Hostel

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.3/5

5

43%

4

43%

3

14%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Mixed Dormitory

あくまでコストパフォーマンスとしての評価ですが、受付の方の笑顔、部屋、ベッド、トイレ、シャワーの清潔さなど大満足です。もちろんその後は、利用者のマナーで汚れますが。 朝食のコーヒーも美味しく、複数種類のパン、シリアル、フルーツでお腹も大満... Read more あくまでコストパフォーマンスとしての評価ですが、受付の方の笑顔、部屋、ベッド、トイレ、シャワーの清潔さなど大満足です。もちろんその後は、利用者のマナーで汚れますが。 朝食のコーヒーも美味しく、複数種類のパン、シリアル、フルーツでお腹も大満足です!

It is an evaluation as a cost performance to the last, but we are very satisfied with the smile of the receptionist, the cleanliness of the room, bed, toilet and shower. Of course, after that, it will become dirty with user manners. The breakfast coffee is also delicious and the stomach is very satisfying with multiple types of bread, cereals and fruits!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Female Dormitory

受付時にスタッフの方がヘラヘラ笑いながら説明をしていた。 悪気はないのかもしれないが、あまりいい気分ではなかったです。 楽しみにしていただけ、はじめの受付だけ残念でした。 お部屋やシャワー室など施設は、綺麗で満足です。

At the time of reception, the staff explained with squeezing smiles. It may not be bad, but I did not feel very good. I was looking forward to it and I was disappointed only at the first reception. Facilities such as rooms and shower rooms are clean and satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.W(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Female Dormitory

ライブのために利用しました。 サービスについて一切不満ありませんでしたが、なぜかチェックインの時ロビーにグロイ映像が流れてました。どっかで見たことがあるなあと思ったら、相応しくない作品でした。 映画を流すのはもちろんいいことですし、とても良... Read more ライブのために利用しました。 サービスについて一切不満ありませんでしたが、なぜかチェックインの時ロビーにグロイ映像が流れてました。どっかで見たことがあるなあと思ったら、相応しくない作品でした。 映画を流すのはもちろんいいことですし、とても良い作品だと思うけど、R15の作品だからもう少し配慮していただきたいですね。

I used it for the live. There was no dissatisfaction about the service, but for some reason at the time of check-in Groy video was in the lobby. When I thought I had seen it somewhere, it was a disappointing work. Of course it is a good thing to play movies, and I think it is a very good work, but I would like you to consider it a little more because it is a R15 work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Female Dormitory

3回目くらいのリピートです。 女性専用フロアしか利用したことが無いのですが、おそらく前回は無かった?、DHCのアメニティ類(クレンジングやスキンケア類)が洗面所に設置されていてより便利に利用させて頂きました。また利用したいと考えていますが... Read more 3回目くらいのリピートです。 女性専用フロアしか利用したことが無いのですが、おそらく前回は無かった?、DHCのアメニティ類(クレンジングやスキンケア類)が洗面所に設置されていてより便利に利用させて頂きました。また利用したいと考えていますが、荷物が減らせそうで嬉しいです。 駅に近い立地やコスト、客層の雰囲気など、総合的にいつも満足です。またお世話になると思います。

It is a repeat of about 3 times. I've only used the women-only floor, but probably there was no last time? , DHC amenities (cleansing and skin care) were installed in the bathroom and were used more conveniently. I want to use it again, but I'm glad I can reduce my luggage. The location and cost close to the station, the atmosphere of the customer base, etc. are always totally satisfactory. I will be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Mixed Dormitory

到着が遅れてしまったのに関わらず丁寧に対応していただきありがとうございました。またすぐ利用させていただきますので、よろしくお願いします。

Thank you for your response in spite of late arrival. In addition, I will use it soon, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Female Dormitory

フロントを担当者の感じがとても良かったです。 設備に関しては、洗面所のティッシュが奥側1箇所だけでなく他の所にもあったら嬉しかったです。あと部屋の電気ですが夜消してしまうと真っ暗になってしまうので豆電か足元電気か何か付いてくれると便利かな、... Read more フロントを担当者の感じがとても良かったです。 設備に関しては、洗面所のティッシュが奥側1箇所だけでなく他の所にもあったら嬉しかったです。あと部屋の電気ですが夜消してしまうと真っ暗になってしまうので豆電か足元電気か何か付いてくれると便利かな、と思います。

The feeling of the person in charge at the front desk was very good. As for the facilities, I was glad if there was a tissue in the bathroom not only at the back but also elsewhere. It is the electric of the room later, but it will be completely dark when it is turned off at night, so I think it would be useful if you could attach something to either Toden or foot electric.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Private Room for 2

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Female Dormitory

消灯すると真っ暗過ぎて歩くのが困難。

It turns out that it is too dark and difficult to walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Mixed Dormitory

一泊二日ドミトリーを利用させていただきました。ホステルのため、清潔さを心配しておりましたが、お部屋やシャワーなど清潔に保たれており、安心いたしました。女性の方でも安心して宿泊できるかとおもいます。チェックインが23時過ぎてしまい、ホステルで... Read more 一泊二日ドミトリーを利用させていただきました。ホステルのため、清潔さを心配しておりましたが、お部屋やシャワーなど清潔に保たれており、安心いたしました。女性の方でも安心して宿泊できるかとおもいます。チェックインが23時過ぎてしまい、ホステルでゆっくりできませんでしたので、今度はゆっくり過ごしてみたいです。

We used dormitory for two nights. I was worried about the cleanliness because it was a hostel, but it was kept clean, such as a room and a shower, I was relieved. I think whether ladies can stay with peace of mind. Check-in passed at 23 o'clock and I could not relax at the hostel so I would like to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Female Dormitory

シェアハウスなのにとっても静かで 良かった しいて言えば館内の空調が寒かった

Although it was a share house it was very quiet and it was nice to say that the air conditioning in the hall was cold

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Female Dormitory

朝食がとても美味しかったです。 漫画があるのも嬉しいけど女性向けも少し欲しいです。 あとお水のサービスがあるのに気が付きませんでした。 奥まで行かなくてもわかるよう表示があったら良かったです。 ロッカー付近の照明が消えるのが早く... Read more 朝食がとても美味しかったです。 漫画があるのも嬉しいけど女性向けも少し欲しいです。 あとお水のサービスがあるのに気が付きませんでした。 奥まで行かなくてもわかるよう表示があったら良かったです。 ロッカー付近の照明が消えるのが早くて荷物整理しながら何度もジタバタしました。 もう少し長いとありがたいです。

The breakfast was very delicious. I am glad that there is a manga, but I also want a little for women. I did not notice there was a service of water afterwards. It would be nice if there was a display so that you could understand even if you did not go to the back. Lighting near the locker was quick to disappear and got stiff while repeatedly arranging the luggage. I'd appreciate it for a while longer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Female Dormitory

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Female Dormitory

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Private Room for 2

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux