Now loading...0%

三河湾リゾートリンクス Mikawa Bay Resort Linx

casual Resort
  • Aichi > Gamagori ・ Kira ・ Hazu

Review of Mikawa Bay Resort Linx

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.5/5

5

18%

4

45%

3

18%

2

9%

1

9%

 

Rooms3.3/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

・利用者に対するホテルスタッフの対応を再教育した方が良いと思います。 ・施設の老朽化を言い訳にせず、改善に取り組む方が良いと思います。 ・部屋の清掃は手を抜かず、行った方が良いと思います。 ・排水不良による部屋の変更の際、同等の部屋で... Read more ・利用者に対するホテルスタッフの対応を再教育した方が良いと思います。 ・施設の老朽化を言い訳にせず、改善に取り組む方が良いと思います。 ・部屋の清掃は手を抜かず、行った方が良いと思います。 ・排水不良による部屋の変更の際、同等の部屋でなければ料金を変更した方が良いと思います。

・ I think it is better to re-educate the hotel staff's response to users.・ I think it is better to work on improvements without making excuses for aging facilities.・ I think you should clean your room without removing your hands.・ When changing rooms due to poor drainage, it is better to change the price if it is not the same room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

서비스는 아주 좋았습니다만, 시설 자체가 낡이 아쉬웠습니다. 리모델링이 필요하지 읺을까 생각됩니다. 하지만, 가격대비 너무 괜찮았습니다.

Service was very good, but facility itself was old. I think it might be necessary to remodel. But the price was too good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

ありがとうございました。部屋は広くて和室が有るのがリラックス出来て良かったです。ただちょっとタバコ臭がして、主人はタバコを吸うので仕方無いですが、禁煙の部屋が無いのは娘達には可哀想だったかな。フロントに頼めば空気清浄機が借りられる様ですが、... Read more ありがとうございました。部屋は広くて和室が有るのがリラックス出来て良かったです。ただちょっとタバコ臭がして、主人はタバコを吸うので仕方無いですが、禁煙の部屋が無いのは娘達には可哀想だったかな。フロントに頼めば空気清浄機が借りられる様ですが、出来れば全室に設置して頂けると有難いです。夕食朝食のビュッフェは数も結構あって、美味しかったです。

Thank you very much. The room is large and it is good to be able to relax that there is a Japanese-style room. It smells like a little cigarette, and my husband smokes, so I can not afford to have a room without smoking. It seems like you can rent an air purifier if you ask the front desk, but it would be nice if you could install it in all rooms if possible. There were a lot of buffets for dinner and breakfast, and they were delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T,I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

若い年代の団体客と同じになり賑やかでした。夜のお風呂は最悪でした。 食事はおいしかったです。

It was lively like the group customers of the young age. The night bath was the worst. The meal was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

2回目の利用でした。今回もバイキングに大変満足致しました。前回は竜宮城のイメージで玉手箱があり、今回はマジックと生演奏があり子供の誕生日も祝って頂きました!突然なので驚きましたが、本人も家族も大変喜んでました。お風呂も部屋も綺麗でしたが、施... Read more 2回目の利用でした。今回もバイキングに大変満足致しました。前回は竜宮城のイメージで玉手箱があり、今回はマジックと生演奏があり子供の誕生日も祝って頂きました!突然なので驚きましたが、本人も家族も大変喜んでました。お風呂も部屋も綺麗でしたが、施設の古さは少し目立ったと思います。なかなか予約が取れないので、また機会があらば泊まりたいです。 プランによってプール無料や飲み放題などがあるようなので、オプションが利用しやすい価格なら嬉しいです。 レストランの部屋着が不可なところは、何か工夫があれば嬉しいかな。

It was the second use. I was very satisfied with the buffeting again this time. Last time, there was a ball box with the image of Ryugu Castle, and this time there was magic and live music, and we also had children's birthday celebrated! I was so surprised that I was surprised, but both myself and my family were very happy. Both the bath and the room were clean, but I think the oldness of the facility was a bit noticeable. I can not make a reservation easily, so I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity. As there seems to be free pool and all-you-can-drink depending on the plan, I'm glad if the price is easy to use options. Where it is not possible to arrive at a restaurant room, it would be nice if there were any ideas.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

静かに過ごせると思い予約した しかし 隣が家族連れで賑やかだった 部屋割りに配慮や気遣いが感じられない

I thought that I could spend quietly and made a reservation However, next door was busy with families I can not feel consideration or concern for room allocation

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.P(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

這是該區比較大的酒店,客房很多所以會有接待旅遊團。客房比較舊式,面積大,各種設備都算齊全,房間還有很美的海景。浴池乾淨,泡湯的經歷也很好很放鬆。整體性價比很好。

This is a relatively large hotel in the area. There are many rooms and there will be a reception group. The rooms are old-fashioned, large in size, complete in all kinds of equipment, and the rooms have beautiful sea views. The bath is clean and the experience of bathing is also very good and relaxing. The overall price is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

非常にコスパの高い施設で今度は夏に再訪してみたい。

I would like to revisit this summer at a very high cospa facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

客室はオーシャンビューで素晴らしく朝陽夕陽も感動的でした。 バルコニーに出て海の風も感じる事が出来るのでロケーションも最高です。 今回母の誕生日に利用させていただきましたが、夕食時にサプライズもしていただき母も感涙。 素敵な思い出にな... Read more 客室はオーシャンビューで素晴らしく朝陽夕陽も感動的でした。 バルコニーに出て海の風も感じる事が出来るのでロケーションも最高です。 今回母の誕生日に利用させていただきましたが、夕食時にサプライズもしていただき母も感涙。 素敵な思い出になり大変満足しております。 本当にありがとうございました。 また機会があれば是非利用したいです!

Guest room was wonderful in ocean view, and Chaoyang sunset was also impressive. The location is also great as it can go out to the balcony and feel the wind of the sea. This time I used it for my mother's birthday, but my mother tears tears for surprise at dinner as well. I am satisfied very much because it became beautiful memories. I'm really thankful to you. I also want to use it if there is another opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Japanese Western style twin room (38㎡)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux