Now loading...0%

賢島の宿 みち潮 Kashiko Island House Michishio

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Mie > Shima (Hamajima・Aki・Isobe)

Review of Kashiko Island House Michishio

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.1/5

5

28%

4

50%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Ocean View

予約の際のコメントに妊婦である旨を書きましたが、どういうわけか、結婚記念日と間違われ夕食時にワインのサービスがありました。妊婦ですので飲めません。 旅館に着いてからも、浴衣のサイズの確認がありその際にも妊婦で浴衣は着れないと直接お伝えしたの... Read more 予約の際のコメントに妊婦である旨を書きましたが、どういうわけか、結婚記念日と間違われ夕食時にワインのサービスがありました。妊婦ですので飲めません。 旅館に着いてからも、浴衣のサイズの確認がありその際にも妊婦で浴衣は着れないと直接お伝えしたのですが、伝えた方からワインの提供がありました。うまく伝わらなかったようですね。 夕食時の和牛水晶焼、楽しみに食事をグレードアップしたプランにしましたが、提供されたものが筋の部分でまるで噛みきれない、咀嚼してもしても噛みきれないとっても固いお肉で残念でした。この程度ならグレードアップの必要なし。無駄でした。 朝食の味噌汁、伊勢海老の殻から出汁をとっているようですが、旨味はまるで出ていません。伊勢海老の頭が入って見た目はとても良かったです。 今回、クーポン利用で一人当たり1万ほどでしたが値段相応、部屋も古いです。 クレジットで事前決済をしたところ、領収書の発行はできないとのこと。今回、ほかの宿にも泊まりましたが事前決済でも請求内容に合わせて領収書の発行してくれました。今までの旅行でも領収書の発行ができないと言われたのはここだけです。 良かったのは、部屋食でまったりできたことくらいです。

I wrote that I was a pregnant woman in the comments when making the reservation, but for some reason I was mistaken for a wedding anniversary and there was a wine service at dinner. I'm pregnant and I can't drink it. Even after I arrived at the ryokan, I was able to confirm the size of the yukata and I was told that I could not wear a yukata. It seems that it wasn't transmitted well. Wagyu crystal baked at dinner, I made a plan that upgraded the meal for fun, but the provided thing can not be chewed at the muscle part, it is unfortunate with very hard meat that can not be chewed even if it is chewed did. There is no need to upgrade at this level. It was useless. It seems that the miso soup for breakfast is taken from the shell of Ise shrimp, but the umami taste is not taken out. The appearance of the shrimp head was very good. This time, it was about 10,000 per person using the coupon, but the room is old, suitable for the price. After making a pre-payment with credit, you cannot issue a receipt. We stayed at another hotel this time, but even in advance payment, we issued a receipt according to the billing details. This is the only place where you have been told that you cannot issue a receipt for your trip. The only thing that was good was the fact that I was able to relax in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Ocean View

『やっぱりお肉も好き!!』伊勢海老造り付会席+和牛水晶焼/お得なお食事満喫プランで宿泊させていただきました。 伊勢海老のお造りをはじめどのお料理もとても美味しかったです。はじめてのお部屋食の経験が最高の思い出になりました。 接客もご丁寧... Read more 『やっぱりお肉も好き!!』伊勢海老造り付会席+和牛水晶焼/お得なお食事満喫プランで宿泊させていただきました。 伊勢海老のお造りをはじめどのお料理もとても美味しかったです。はじめてのお部屋食の経験が最高の思い出になりました。 接客もご丁寧にしてくださり、ありがとうございました。 翌日の伊勢観光もとても楽しく過ごせて良い夏の思い出となりました。

“I like meat too! ! ] Ise shrimp garnished banquet + Wagyu crystal baked / I stayed with a good meal enjoyment plan. Which dishes, including sashimi of Ise shrimp I was also very delicious. My first room meal experience was the best memory. Thank you for your kindness. The next day's sightseeing in Ise was a great summer experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Ocean View

オーシャンビューでの部屋でいただく夕食、朝食とも とてもおいしくて大満足でした。 作っている方の 丁寧なおもてなしが伝わってくるようなお食事で、どれもとてもおいしかったです。 量も多くておなかいっぱいいただきました。 また 来た... Read more オーシャンビューでの部屋でいただく夕食、朝食とも とてもおいしくて大満足でした。 作っている方の 丁寧なおもてなしが伝わってくるようなお食事で、どれもとてもおいしかったです。 量も多くておなかいっぱいいただきました。 また 来たいと 思いました‼️

Dinner and breakfast in the room with ocean view were very delicious and very satisfying. It was a delicious meal that brought in the polite hospitality of the people who made it. I had a lot of stomachs because of the large amount. I wanted to come again‼ ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Ocean View

飯店房間比較舊,入住房號503 廁所很臭

The hotel room is old, the room number 503 is very stinky.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Special Room

座敷の方にはテレビがあったけどベッドに入ると座敷にしかないテレビをみることが出来なかった。 後部屋の露天風呂が汚れていて洗ったけど水を抜くのがハンドルが固すぎてなかなか抜けなかった。

There was a TV in the room, but I could not watch the TV only in the room when I entered the bed. The open-air bath in the rear room was dirty and washed, but removing the water was too hard to remove the handle too hard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-27

Ocean View

食事がとにかく美味しかったです。夕食の品数、内容、共に大満足でした。お造りが大好きな娘は、今回初めて伊勢海老を食べたのですが、独特な甘さと美味しさに興奮していました。ご飯自体もとても良い炊き加減で、翌日の朝食も本当に美味しかったです!普段は... Read more 食事がとにかく美味しかったです。夕食の品数、内容、共に大満足でした。お造りが大好きな娘は、今回初めて伊勢海老を食べたのですが、独特な甘さと美味しさに興奮していました。ご飯自体もとても良い炊き加減で、翌日の朝食も本当に美味しかったです!普段は朝食を食べないことが多い私達ですが、二人ともおかわりしました。お風呂は三階のお風呂が良かった。露天風呂も檜もあり、満喫しました。施設自体は古く、特に廊下と客室のドアは年季を感じました。ですが、客室の中に入ってしまえば部屋の広さや眺めも良さが勝り、そんなに気にはならなかったです。トイレだけ言わせていただきたいことが…芳香剤のにおいがキツすぎてしんどかったです。狭い空間ですのですし、芳香剤などは体感しないとわからないので、宿の方がきわとシミュレーションされることをおすすめします。ということで、みち潮さんはお料理と三階のお風呂がサイコーな旅館です!朝ごはんも本当に美味しかったです!またいつか泊まりたいと思います。お世話になりました。

The food was delicious anyway. The number of items for dinner and the contents were both very satisfying. My daughter who loves making sashimi ate an Ise shrimp for the first time this time, but was excited by the unique sweetness and taste. The rice itself was also very good cooking, and the breakfast the next day was really delicious! We usually don't usually have breakfast, but we both changed. The bath was good on the third floor. There was an open-air bath and a bowl, and I enjoyed it. The facilities themselves are old, especially the corridors and the doors of the rooms felt the season. However, if I entered the room, the room size and the view were better and I didn't care so much. What I want to say only the toilet ... The smell of the air freshener was too hard to find. It is a narrow space, and I do not know that I do not need to experience air fresheners, so it is recommended that the lodgings be simulated at a higher level. By that, Michishio's food and bath on the third floor is a comfortable ryokan! Breakfast was really delicious too! I would like to stay again someday. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Special Room

一泊旅行で、部屋食の部屋に露天風呂がある旅館を探していたら、ぴったりのこの旅館を見つけることが出来ました。お料理も美味しく、お風呂も最高でした。スタッフの方も、とても親切でいろんな要望にも応えて頂けました。 のんびり最高の一泊。ありがとう... Read more 一泊旅行で、部屋食の部屋に露天風呂がある旅館を探していたら、ぴったりのこの旅館を見つけることが出来ました。お料理も美味しく、お風呂も最高でした。スタッフの方も、とても親切でいろんな要望にも応えて頂けました。 のんびり最高の一泊。ありがとうございました!

If I was looking for a ryokan with an open-air bath in my room, I was able to find this ryokan that is perfect for traveling overnight. The food was delicious and the bath was great. The staff members were very kind and responded to various requests. A leisurely one night stay. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Ocean View

皆さん暖かくおもてなし頂きました。本当にありがとうございました。

Everyone warmly received hospitality. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Ocean View

部屋食でゆっくりと美味しいお料理が堪能できました。 おもてなしの工夫がいろいろとされており、楽しい旅行となりました。 有難うございました。

We were able to enjoy delicious food slowly by room food. There were various ideas for hospitality and it was a pleasant trip. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Ocean View

お料理がどれもこれも、とても素晴らしかったです。 あと、仲居さんの、眼鏡をかけた方がとても良い接客をしてくださいました。 とてもくつろげました。ありがとうございました。

All the food was great. After that, wearing a pair of glasses from Nakai gave us a very good customer service. I was very relaxed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Ocean View

少し辛口になりますが、もう少し内装に手をかけた方がいいです。 ドアの建てつけが悪かったりしています。 部屋食の宿が少ない中、落ち着いて食べれたため良かったのですが、肉を焼くメニューで肉の匂いがずっとして寝る直前までありました。 ここで... Read more 少し辛口になりますが、もう少し内装に手をかけた方がいいです。 ドアの建てつけが悪かったりしています。 部屋食の宿が少ない中、落ち着いて食べれたため良かったのですが、肉を焼くメニューで肉の匂いがずっとして寝る直前までありました。 ここで提案ですが空気清浄器を置いてみてはいかがでしょうか? 花粉症の人にも高評価をもらえないでしょうか? 仲居さんの対応が良いのであと少しで更に高評価をいただけるはずです。 料理の味付けも良く細部までこだわりを感じる素敵なところもあります。 今後の発展を期待します。

It's a bit dry, but it's better to put your hand on the interior a little more. The door is badly erected. It was good because I could calmly eat while there were few lodgings for room food, but the smell of meat was always on the menu to bake the meat and I had it until just before going to bed. Here is a suggestion, but how about putting an air purifier? Can you give high marks to people with hay fever? You should be able to get a higher rating a little because Nakai's response is good. There is also a nice place where you can taste the food well and feel the details. I look forward to future developments.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Ocean View

今回は3泊目にみち潮さんにお世話になりました ちょっと疲れも出ているときでしたのでお値打ちなお値段でお部屋食で有り難かったです。 ゆっくり過ごせたのが良かったです。有り難うございました。

This time in the 3rd night I was indebted to Mr. Michio It was when I was a bit tired, so it was worth having a room meal at a reasonable price. It was nice to have been able to spend it slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Ocean View

食事が非常に美味しかったです。ありがとうございました。

The meal was very delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Ocean View

従業員の方が皆親切で気持ち良く過ごせました。

All the employees were able to spend good and pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Ocean View

服務跟餐點很優秀,雖然是有點歷史的飯店(比相片感覺再舊一點),但很乾淨,只是有些設施(如欄杆之類的)需要維護一下

Service and meals are excellent, although it is a historical hotel (more old than the photo), but it is very clean, but some facilities (such as railings) need to be maintained.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Ocean View

スタッフの方々の努力や創意工夫が随所に感じられるサービスで、お手頃な宿泊料以上の価値に満足致しました。浴室ではスリッパの混同を避ける為の付箋と筆記用具を備え、篭に脱いだ衣類の上に被せるデザインの異なる和風布など、きめ細やかな配慮ですし、部屋... Read more スタッフの方々の努力や創意工夫が随所に感じられるサービスで、お手頃な宿泊料以上の価値に満足致しました。浴室ではスリッパの混同を避ける為の付箋と筆記用具を備え、篭に脱いだ衣類の上に被せるデザインの異なる和風布など、きめ細やかな配慮ですし、部屋まで持って来ていただいた朝食も美味しく量も十分、地元の女性スタッフの方が手際良く配膳と片付けをしてくださいました。チェックイン前に参拝した伊勢神宮、チェックアウト後に参拝した熊野三社と共に、思い出に残る滞在でした。ありがとうございました。

We are satisfied with the value more than affordable accommodation fee by the service which staff's efforts and creative ingenuity are felt everywhere. In the bathroom, there are sticky notes and writing utensils to avoid confusion of slippers, different Japanese style cloths that can be put on top of clothes removed on the basket, careful attention and the breakfast you brought to the room was delicious The amount was enough, local women staff were able to arrange and clean up in a convenient way. It was a memorable stay with Ise Jingu Shrine who visited before checking in, Kumano three companies who visited after checking out. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Ocean View

全体的には満足でしたが、子供(小学生)用の夕食は落第点。盛付け的には考えているようですが、具材・調理が市販されているような❓が1点。 風呂はやはり温泉が欲しい。伊勢鳥羽で掛け流しは望まないが、運び湯でも良いので温泉の検討を。 設備投資が... Read more 全体的には満足でしたが、子供(小学生)用の夕食は落第点。盛付け的には考えているようですが、具材・調理が市販されているような❓が1点。 風呂はやはり温泉が欲しい。伊勢鳥羽で掛け流しは望まないが、運び湯でも良いので温泉の検討を。 設備投資が必要なので無理かもしれませんが。が1点。 この2点が残念でした。

Overall we were satisfied, but the dinner for children (primary school student) failed. Although it seems to be thoughtfully applied, there is a point like cooking ingredients / cooking on the market. In the bath, I still want a hot spring. I do not want to sink in Iba Toba but considering hot springs as it can be carried. Although it may be impossible because capital investment is necessary. There is one point. I was sorry for these two points.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Garden Room

今回はとてもお世話になりました。 お風呂場に 馬油シャンプーや、 子供用のシャンプー、 などが置いてあり、 おもてなししようと言う気持ちが伝わってきてとても良いホテルだと思いました。食事もとても美味しかったです。 ただすこし... Read more 今回はとてもお世話になりました。 お風呂場に 馬油シャンプーや、 子供用のシャンプー、 などが置いてあり、 おもてなししようと言う気持ちが伝わってきてとても良いホテルだと思いました。食事もとても美味しかったです。 ただすこし残念だったのは、 夜中お風呂に行くときに、廊下の暖房がすでに切ってあったこと。 寒かったです。 そして、ウォシュレットが 水しか出ませんでした。 真冬に冷たくて辛かったです。 それでも、 総じて良い滞在でした。 エビアレルギーの友人にも、 エビ抜きの食事を用意してくださり、 友人もおいしいと大絶賛していました。 ありがとうございました。

This time I was indebted to you. Horse oil shampoo and shampoo for children were placed in the bathroom, I thought that it was a very nice hotel with the feeling of hospitality being conveyed. The meal was also very delicious. The only disappointment was that the heating in the hallway had already been cut off when going to the bath during the night. It was cold. And the bidet only got water. It was cold and painful in the midwinter. Still, it was a good stay overall. Friends of shrimp allergies also prepared meals without prawns and had great praise that friends were delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux