Now loading...0%

箱根強羅 深山
Hakone Gora Shinzan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

3.8/5

5

31%

4

25%

3

38%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.4/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.W(34)

Select Date:2019-03-22

部屋が広くて快適で、眺めは素敵でした!また泊まりたいと思います。

部屋が広くて快適で、眺めは素敵でした!また泊まりたいと思います。

Mr./Ms. J.A(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-27

료칸의 시설 및 서비스는 대체로 만족한다. 하지만 식사는 최악입니다. 료칸을 가는 중요한 이유 중 하나는 가이세키입니다. 부디 가이세키의 질을 높이시길 바랍니다.

Facilities and services at Ryokan are generally satisfactory. But the meal is the worst. One of the important reasons to go to Ryokan is Kaiseki. Please increase the quality of your kaiseki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Select Date:2019-05-18

お世話になりました。とてもリーズナブルに利用されて頂きありがとうございました。お部屋はとても広く景色も良く気持ち良かったです。残念なのは食事内容、特にお米は酷かったです。味見されているのでしょうか? 布団も大分使い込んであり珍しいほどに... Read more お世話になりました。とてもリーズナブルに利用されて頂きありがとうございました。お部屋はとても広く景色も良く気持ち良かったです。残念なのは食事内容、特にお米は酷かったです。味見されているのでしょうか? 布団も大分使い込んであり珍しいほどにペシャンコでした。安いため仕方ないと思いますが、、改善したらもっと利用したいです。

thank you for helping me. Thank you for using it very reasonable. The rooms are very spacious and the views are good. It was disappointing that the meal content, especially the rice, was terrible. Is it tasted? The futon was also heavily used and was unusually peshanko. I think it can not be helped because it is cheap, but I would like to use it more if I improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Select Date:2019-05-01

ステキな宿泊施設でした。料理も美味しかったです。温泉も良かったです。箱根に行くときはまたお世話になりたいと思います。

It was a wonderful accommodation. The food was also delicious. Hot spring was also good. When I go to Hakone, I want to be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(30)

Select Date:2019-03-24

この度は大変お世話になりました、久々の家族旅行を楽しくゆっくりと過ごすことができました。お食事も美味しく、部屋食で全員で机を囲めたのも嬉しかったです。大満足でした。 別料金でケーキが用意していただけたり、子供用の浴衣があることなどが公式サ... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました、久々の家族旅行を楽しくゆっくりと過ごすことができました。お食事も美味しく、部屋食で全員で机を囲めたのも嬉しかったです。大満足でした。 別料金でケーキが用意していただけたり、子供用の浴衣があることなどが公式サイトで分かるようになると利用しやすいかなとおもいました。

This time I was indebted for a long time, I was able to spend a long time family trip enjoyable slowly. The food was delicious, and it was also nice to have everyone at the desk with a room meal. It was a great satisfaction. I thought that it would be easy to use when it became possible to prepare cakes for extra charge and to see that there was a yukata for children on the official site.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(30)

Select Date:2019-03-24

子供の入学祝いで行きました、とてもよくしてくださってみんなとても楽しめたと思います。本当にありがとうございました。 ただ周りにコンビニ等がないから旅館内の自販機に行ったけど、売り切れが多かったように思えました。そこだけ少し残念でした。

I went to celebrate the entrance to the children, I think I did very well and everyone enjoyed it very much. I'm really thankful to you. I just went to a vending machine inside the inn because there were no convenience stores around, but it seemed like there were many sold out. It was only a little disappointing there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Select Date:2019-03-09

エントランスとHPのみ高級ホテルの雰囲気でしたが、従業員の方のサービスは、シティホテル以下でした。

The entrance and HP only had the atmosphere of a luxury hotel, but the service for employees was below the city hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. MT(22)

Select Date:2019-02-13

2泊3日で利用しました。 部屋の感想としてはこたつがあったり景色が綺麗だったりと満足でした。ただご飯の支度などで仕方ないとは思うのですが、お部屋担当の方の出入りが結構あったので少しプライベート感、気の休まる感じに欠けるなと思いました。また... Read more 2泊3日で利用しました。 部屋の感想としてはこたつがあったり景色が綺麗だったりと満足でした。ただご飯の支度などで仕方ないとは思うのですが、お部屋担当の方の出入りが結構あったので少しプライベート感、気の休まる感じに欠けるなと思いました。また布団の回収など日中も部屋で休みたい人もいると思うのでもう少し工夫が必要かなと思いました。 お風呂に関して2日目に別館の露天風呂の方を利用したのですが、中国圏の他のお客様の利用態度がとても悪くとても残念でした。(スリッパのまま風呂場への出入り・ドアの開けっ放し・浴槽に足湯状態で携帯をいじる等)文化の違いで仕方ないとは思いますが流石に残念でした。外国からのお客様に対してはしっかりと事前に利用マナーの説明等対策を採ったほうが良いのではないかと感じた。

We used it for 2 days and 3 days. As a comment of the room I was satisfied that there was a kotatsu and the scenery was beautiful. I think that it can not be helped just because of the preparation of rice, but I thought that a little privacy feeling, a feeling of rest, was lacking because the room charge manager was quite good. I thought that there are also people who want to take a break in the room during the day, such as collecting futon, so I thought that we need some more twist. Regarding the bath, we used the outdoor bath in the annex on the second day, but the attitude of other guests in the Chinese area was very bad and very disappointing. (As slippers as they go in and out of the bathroom, open doors, play the mobile with a foot bath state in a bathtub, etc.) I think that it can not be helped because of cultural differences, but it was disappointing for flukes. For customers from foreign countries, I felt that it would be better to take measures such as explaining usage manner properly in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(57)

Select Date:2018-12-29

2018年12月29日に本館312号室に宿泊しましたが、期待外れでした。理由は下記3点です。 1)壁に2ヶ所穴が開いている。 2)エアコン移設の跡が補修無く汚い。 3)壁テレビ下の配線露出が汚い。

I stayed in the main building No. 312 on 29th December 2018, but I was disappointed. The reason is three points below. 1) There are two holes on the wall. 2) The traces of air conditioner relocation are dirty without repair. 3) The wiring under the wall TV is dirty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(47)

Select Date:2018-12-28

宿部屋で記載したアンケート用紙に詳細を記載しましたのでご覧ください。接客サービスは出迎えとフロントに対しては満足ですが、中居さんの対応に問題があったため2点としました。

Please see the details on the questionnaire paper stated in the accommodation room. Hospitality service was satisfied with reception and welcoming reception, but because there was a problem with Nakai's correspondence 2 points was set.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(27)

Select Date:2018-12-15

とてもよいおもてなしありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your wonderful hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Select Date:2018-11-10

部屋をアップグレード頂きありがとうございました。 駐車場の係りの方やフロント及び配膳の方達の気配りは大変良かったです。 家内共々リラックスして過ごす事ができて満足でした。 食事は、もう少し工夫があるとより良いと思われましたが、残すこと... Read more 部屋をアップグレード頂きありがとうございました。 駐車場の係りの方やフロント及び配膳の方達の気配りは大変良かったです。 家内共々リラックスして過ごす事ができて満足でした。 食事は、もう少し工夫があるとより良いと思われましたが、残すことなくお腹いっぱい頂戴しました。 又、機会有りましたらお世話になるかと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for upgrading our room. The attention of the person in charge of the parking lot, the front desk and the catering person was very good. It was satisfying to be able to spend relaxing together in the house. The meal was thought to be better if there was a bit more ingenuity, but I received a lot of stomach without leaving. Also, I think if I have a chance I will be indebted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Select Date:2018-10-28

強羅駅までお迎えに来ていただいた時に運転してくださった方、お出迎えのスタッフ、フロントスタッフ、お布団の係りの方、皆さんとても親切で、素晴らしい対応でした。特に、お布団の係りの方の立ち居振る舞いは素晴らしかったでした。 残念だったのは、客... Read more 強羅駅までお迎えに来ていただいた時に運転してくださった方、お出迎えのスタッフ、フロントスタッフ、お布団の係りの方、皆さんとても親切で、素晴らしい対応でした。特に、お布団の係りの方の立ち居振る舞いは素晴らしかったでした。 残念だったのは、客室係りの方!立ったまま襖を開け閉め、部屋も廊下も開けっぱなしで何かを取りに行かれたり。人の前にニュッと腕を出し、お料理はお皿の中で傾き、お料理を質問しても料理名を早口で不機嫌そうに言うだけ。いくら待ってもデザートは来ず。サービスのワインが付くことは、飲み物を注文する最初に教えてほしかったでした。明らかに引きずるように長い浴衣だったのですが、『ちょうど良いです。それでいいんです。』と、交換には請け合わず。とても不快でした。 夕食は、山の上なのですから海のお魚は要らなかったでした。鰯、秋刀魚、鮪、鮭などは不要です。普通に家で食べられます。かき揚げも分厚く、油っぽくて食べられませんでした。卵スープではなく、普通にお味噌汁が良かったです。量より質を工夫して欲しいですね。 朝食のお豆腐と鯵の干物などは、とても美味しかったです。 お風呂もとても良かったでした。

People who drove me when they came to pick me up at Gora station, staff at the reception desk, front staff, people on the futon, everyone was very kind, it was a wonderful response. Especially, the behavior of the people living in the futon was great. Sorry, those in the room! I opened and closed the fusuma while standing, and the room and the corridor were also left unattended to go get something. Just putting out his arm in front of people, the food is tilted in the dish and just asking the food name quickly and cheaply even if asking for food. Desert will not come even if waiting how much. I wanted the service wine to be taught at the beginning of ordering a drink. Although it was a long yukata so as to trace obviously, "It is just right. So it's good. "We do not guarantee the exchange. It was very uncomfortable. Dinner was on the mountain, so I did not need fish from the sea. Sardine, autumn sweetfish, rice, salmon etc. are unnecessary. It can be eaten at home normally. Kakiage was also thick, oily and I could not eat it. Miso soup was good instead of egg soup. I want you to devise more quality than quantity. The breakfast tofu and dried fish were very delicious. The bath was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(39)

Select Date:2018-10-26

ご飯も美味しく、お風呂も湯加減ちょうどよく最高でした。特に浅い部分の浴槽とても良いです。 気になったのは部屋の清掃の詰めが甘いところです。トイレの証明、掘りごたつの中など埃だらけです。そこが改善されればさらに良くなります

The meal was delicious, the bath was also good and just the hot water was good. Especially the shallow part of the bathtub is very good. What I was concerned about is that the cleaning of the room is sweet. There are lots of dust such as a proof of the toilet, inside the digger. If it improves it will be even better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(58)

Select Date:2018-10-21

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux