Now loading...0%

ホテル法華クラブ浅草 Hotel Hokke Club Asakusa

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Asakusa

Review of Hotel Hokke Club Asakusa

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.1/5

5

29%

4

53%

3

18%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Single A

料金がリーズナブルで良かったです。 また、別料金でしたが、朝食は素晴らしかったです。

The price was reasonable and good. Also, it was an extra charge, but the breakfast was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Single A

快適に過ごせました。同程度のホテルと比較してみても、他の部屋からの音も殆ど聞こえず良く眠れました。朝御飯の主食(白ご飯とパン)が残念でしたが、おかず系は美味しくいただきました。機会がありましたら、また利用します。

We were able to spend comfortably. Even if I compared it with a comparable hotel, I couldn't hear much of the sound from other rooms and slept well. The main dish of breakfast (white rice and bread) was disappointing, but the side dishes were delicious. If there is an opportunity, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Single A

本館設備老舊 但附近很多吃的 便利商店也很近 交通方便

The convenience equipment of the museum is old but close to many places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Single A

デスクに鏡があると助かります。皆様親切にして下さり有難う御座いました。また泊まります。

It will be helpful if there is a mirror at the desk. Thank you very much for your kindness. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

Semi Double

房間小到有點誇張,兩個人只帶一件行李卻沒地方打開,還放了一張沒意義的單人沙發佔空間。旅館位置還算方便,只是不知為何google map導航顯示在暗巷裡。房卡只提供一張,兩個人要跑不同地方有點不方便。

The room was a little too exaggerated, two people only had one piece of luggage but no place to open, and also placed a meaningless single sofa to take up space. The location of the hotel is quite convenient, but I do not know why the google map navigation is displayed in the dark alley. There is only one room card available, and it is inconvenient for two people to run different places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Single A

今回は素泊まりでしたが、部屋も清潔で極力無駄が省かれている印象で、好感が持てた。

This time it was bare, but the room was clean and it was an impression that wasted as much as possible, and I had a good feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Semi Double

ほとんど満足でした^_^ お風呂にボディータオルがあれば良かったのと、シャワー浴びたらトイレットペーパーがびしょびしょに。

Almost satisfied ^ _ ^ I wish I had a body towel in the bath, and if I took a shower, the toilet paper would be soaking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Single A

朝ごはんの美味しさに感動して再びお世話になりました。 相変わらずごはんは美味しくてお部屋は綺麗でお風呂も広くて快適でした。 インバウンドのお客さんが多かったけど、今回お部屋を最上階にしていただいたからか静かに過ごせました。 また利用さ... Read more 朝ごはんの美味しさに感動して再びお世話になりました。 相変わらずごはんは美味しくてお部屋は綺麗でお風呂も広くて快適でした。 インバウンドのお客さんが多かったけど、今回お部屋を最上階にしていただいたからか静かに過ごせました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I was impressed by the taste of breakfast and was taken care of again. Rice was delicious as ever, rooms were clean and baths were large and comfortable. There were a lot of inbound customers, but I was able to spend quietly because I had a room on the top floor this time. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Single A

深夜12時前にTVリモコンの不具合がありましたが、すぐ来ていただき直してもらい見たい番組を観ることができました。 朝ごはんの評価が高かったので期待していましたが、天ぷらが温かいことにおどろきました。バイキングなのに小まめに取り替えてるとい... Read more 深夜12時前にTVリモコンの不具合がありましたが、すぐ来ていただき直してもらい見たい番組を観ることができました。 朝ごはんの評価が高かったので期待していましたが、天ぷらが温かいことにおどろきました。バイキングなのに小まめに取り替えてるということですね。 ただひとつだけ。新しいホテルにしては枕元にコンセントがないのと、携帯を置くスペース(棚?台?)がないのが残念でした。過去違うホテルのベットの隙間に入って探し出すのに時間がかかったことがあったので。慣れない部屋でもの探しは思わぬところにありますから。

There was a problem with the TV remote control before midnight, but I was able to watch the program that I want to see soon after coming back. I was expecting the high evaluation of breakfast, but I was surprised that the tempura was warm. Although it is a viking, it means that it is replaced with a small blister. Only one. It was a pity that there was no outlet at the bedside for the new hotel and there was no space to put a cell phone. It took me a while to get into the gaps between different hotel beds in the past. I'm looking for a room I'm not used to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Semi Double

「法華クラブ」という名前からオジサンが泊まるイメージを長らく抱いていたのですが、昨年、地方で法華クラブのホテルを利用させていただいた際に好印象だったので東京ではどうかな?と思い、選びました。とくに法華クラブは朝食が素晴らしく、こちらでも東京... Read more 「法華クラブ」という名前からオジサンが泊まるイメージを長らく抱いていたのですが、昨年、地方で法華クラブのホテルを利用させていただいた際に好印象だったので東京ではどうかな?と思い、選びました。とくに法華クラブは朝食が素晴らしく、こちらでも東京名物などをふんだんにご用意され、とても全種類食べられませんでした。そこそこの旅館以上のサービスだと思います。 水のボトルサービスや、お化粧用に便利な鏡を用意してくださっているなど、細かい気遣いも嬉しいです。 部屋は決して広くありませんが必要十分。設備も新しく、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 資料のプリントをお願いしたところ、快く応じていただき、大変助かりました。ありがとうございました。

I was hugging the image that Ogasan stayed from the name "Hokke Club" for a long time, but how was it like in Tokyo as it was a good impression when I used a hotel of Hokke Club in the area last year? I thought, I chose. Especially for Hokke Club the breakfast is wonderful, even here there are plenty of Tokyo specialties and so on, so it was not possible to eat all kinds at all. I think that it is a service over that inn. We are delighted with detailed care such as water bottle service and preparing a convenient mirror for cosmetic use. Room is never wide, but necessary enough. The facilities were also new, and I was able to spend pleasantly. When I requested to print the material, I was very much appreciated if you responded in a pleasant way. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Single A

初めての宿泊でした。丁寧に駅からの道案内もして頂いて、安心して泊まる事が出来ました。次回も泊まりたいと思います。

It was my first stay. I was able to stay at ease with carefully giving directions from the station. I would like to stay at the next time as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Semi Double

キレイで落ち着いて過ごすことができました。 日曜日の宿泊だったこともあるかもしれませんが、朝食もゆっくりいただけました。 内容も凝っており、お腹いっぱい食べることができました。

I was able to stay calm and calm. Although it may have been Sunday's stay, we could have breakfast slowly. The contents were also elaborate and I was able to eat a lot of my stomach.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-21

Semi Double

快適な滞在となりました。 部屋の狭さは如何ともし難いが、家具の配置や設備等での工夫は十分に感じられる。 特筆すべきは朝食と接客。和食の質と種類の多さは良く考えられていて素晴らしい。 レストラン含め、フロントはいつでも挨拶がきちんとして... Read more 快適な滞在となりました。 部屋の狭さは如何ともし難いが、家具の配置や設備等での工夫は十分に感じられる。 特筆すべきは朝食と接客。和食の質と種類の多さは良く考えられていて素晴らしい。 レストラン含め、フロントはいつでも挨拶がきちんとしていて、担当者以外でもしっかり。 当たり前の事だが、殆どのホテルが担当者以外何もしない所が多く、只ボーっとしてるのをよく見る(^-^; 眺望も、チラッとだが、スカイツリーとスーパームーンのコラボが見えて得した気分だった(笑)

It was a pleasant stay. The narrowness of the room is difficult to do, but it is felt enough to devise the arrangement of furniture and facilities. A special mention is breakfast and customer service. The quality and variety of Japanese food is well thought out and wonderful. The restaurant, including the restaurant, always has greetings neatly, and it is solid except for the person in charge. Naturally, as there are many places where most hotels do not do anything other than the person in charge, it is commonplace that I often see a lot of fun (^ - ^; The view is glaring, but the collaboration of Sky Tree and Super Moon is visible It was a feeling I got (lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Semi Double

とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。ただお茶のパックだけでなくコーヒーもあると嬉しいです。

I was very pleasant. Thank you very much. I'm happy just having a cup of tea but also coffee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Single A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Single A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux