Now loading...0%

コンフォートスイーツ東京ベイ Comfort Suites Tokyo Bay

casual Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Comfort Suites Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

77%

4

15%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(68)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-15

Comfort twin

忘れ物をしたとおもい、TELしましたところ親切に確認していただきました。折り返しTELいただきました。私の勘違いで、トランクにありました。お手数をおかけしました。ありがとうございました。

I thought that I had forgotten something, I kindly confirmed it after I TEL. I got back TEL. By my mistake, it was in the trunk. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-05

Comfort twin

朝食はこちらの都合でいただいてないので評価してません。部屋は綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。水道水は飲めますと表示されていましたがペットボトルのお水が置いてあったら良かったなぁと思いました。

As we did not receive breakfast for the convenience of this, we do not evaluate. The room was clean and easy to spend. It was indicated that tap water could be consumed, but I thought it would be nice if plastic bottled water was left.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-29

Comfort suite

チェックインの説明が長く、くどった。 廊下の声が、割と響いて、夜中に 別のドアをノックしている音が聞こえた。怖かった。 これも夜中だが、何処からか音楽が聞こえてきた。 ホテル内で流れてる? 朝ご飯。テーブルが空いてるのに... Read more チェックインの説明が長く、くどった。 廊下の声が、割と響いて、夜中に 別のドアをノックしている音が聞こえた。怖かった。 これも夜中だが、何処からか音楽が聞こえてきた。 ホテル内で流れてる? 朝ご飯。テーブルが空いてるのに、中々案内されず。朝からうんざり。 朝食も、大したことない内容でした。 ホテル内は、綺麗でした。 最寄りの駅から遠かった。 駅とのシャトルバスもあったらいいなと思う。

The explanation for check-in is long and it has been broken. The voices in the hallway sounded so loud that I could hear a knock on another door in the middle of the night. was scary. This is also in the middle of the night, but music has been heard from somewhere. Is it flowing in the hotel? Breakfast. Even though the table is empty, I will not be guided inside. I am tired from the morning. The breakfast was nothing but a big deal. The hotel was beautiful. It was far from the nearest station. I think that there should be a shuttle bus with the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-13

Comfort suite

滞在中はたいへんお世話になりました。そして海の見える美しい景色でゆっくりと休むことができ大変満足です。米国東海岸でも同じコンフォート系のホテルやラマダ系やシェラトン系を何度か利用しましたがお部屋は日本のほうが広く、風呂が日本のスタイルでたい... Read more 滞在中はたいへんお世話になりました。そして海の見える美しい景色でゆっくりと休むことができ大変満足です。米国東海岸でも同じコンフォート系のホテルやラマダ系やシェラトン系を何度か利用しましたがお部屋は日本のほうが広く、風呂が日本のスタイルでたいへん落ち着きました。特にトイレが良かったですね。スイーツルームのほうが数千円upしますが、スイーツにして良かったです。また朝食のゆで卵ががっちがちの固ゆでではなくて微妙な柔らかさでたいへんおいしかった。オーストラリアの家族がおいしいと言っていた。お茶漬けもお腹にやさしく、わさびが本物のわさびだったのが”こだわり”を感じました。フリードリンクのコークが桃味やメロン味がありオリジナルだったのがおもしろかった。朝食は★★★大変満足です。いつもはTDL&TDSは東急系のホテルでしたがこちらにして良かったです。またちょっとしたトラブルにも対応いただきました。やはり建物や部屋が立派かどうかではなくてスタッフの人間性や対応力に求められるところがリラックスに求められる部分ですね、いろいろと手厚くカバーしていただきました。支配人さんの微笑みが今も忘れられません。大変お世話になりました。また次回も遊びに行くときはこちらにお願いしたいと思います。

I stayed for the first time 4 nights. It is a pity that the ticket of TDS · TDL 2 DAYS was kept in the safe in the accident that the safe did not open on the morning of the second day and was not taken out, and it was a second to buy again. The safe is a safe with four dry cells and the battery is attached to the door of the safe so that the lid disappears completely, and one of the four leaves is being pulled out, and the display is miraculously opened finally. Yes. If this battery had been removed, it would have been impossible to remove the wallet and 2DAYS passport permanently. It was really cool. I do not want you to put a safe box for defective products. There may also be a victim. Why do tickets for 7400 × 2 people? I wanted to appeal that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(68)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-12

Comfort twin

無料シャトルバスで少し時間はかかりますが良かったです。お値打ちに宿泊させていただきありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様にもお世話になりありがとうございました。

It takes a little time with the free shuttle but it's good. Thank you for staying at a good value. Thank you very much for your support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-16

Comfort suite

何もかもが期待以上でした。 値段が安かったので「寝れればいいや」の気持ちで行ったのですが、かゆいところに手が届くといいますか、欲しいものだけでなくあったら助かるものまで部屋に常備されておりフロントの方に頼むことなく済み嬉しかったです。... Read more 何もかもが期待以上でした。 値段が安かったので「寝れればいいや」の気持ちで行ったのですが、かゆいところに手が届くといいますか、欲しいものだけでなくあったら助かるものまで部屋に常備されておりフロントの方に頼むことなく済み嬉しかったです。ディズニー周辺のホテルはあらかた泊まったと思いますが、中でもアイロン、アイロン台、靴乾燥機、電子レンジがはじめから部屋にあるホテルは初めてです。 ソーイングセットなど、使う機会が少ないものもフロントで貸し出してると明確に表記があり安心でした。 部屋はダブルベッドが2台とソファとして使いましたがもう1台。寝心地もよく広々と使え、清掃も行き届いており快適でした。お風呂もよくあるこじんまりした形ではなく、足を伸ばして悠々と疲れた体を癒すことができました。ドライヤーも風量抜群で、「ホテルのは乾くのに時間が...」なんてこともありませんでした。 朝ごはんは期待以上! だし茶漬けは朝には嬉しいし、自分で作れるワッフルサンドまで。ホテルに書いてあるように、さっと済ませたい方にも、しっかり食べたい方にも満足できると思います。びっくりしたのが2泊したのですが、2日目にはちょっと中身が変わってたこと。同じメニューを想定してたので嬉し驚きで、これが無料でいいのか、と。 スタッフの方も近すぎず遠すぎずの程よい距離で、チェックインも待たされることなくスムーズ。荷物を自宅から送っていたのですが、待たされて当たり前と思っていたのにあんなに早く出してくださったホテルは今までありません!宅配やタクシーの手配をお願いしても笑顔ですぐ対応してくださって、非の打ち所がない接客でした。海外のお客様も多く見受けられましたが、外国語対応できる方も多く、質の高さが伺えました。 強いて言うなら、他の方もコメントされているようにバスの本数が少ないかなと思うのと、コインランドリーが乾燥まで一体型なのはいいのですが台数が少ないので回転が悪く感じました。でもそれを上回る感動体験があったので正直気にはならないです。 ここに泊まるためにまたディズニー行きを決め、予約させていただきました。またお世話になります。

Everything was more than expected. The price was low so I went with the feeling of "I wish I could go to bed", but I wonder if I can reach to the itching place, but if I want something as well as something I want, it will always be kept in the room. I was glad I finished without asking people. I think that I stayed at the hotel around Disney, but among the hotels in the room from the beginning irons, ironing boards, shoe dryers and microwaves are among the first. It was safe to have a clear description and to be able to rent things at the front desk, such as sewing sets, which I use less often. We used two double beds and sofa as room, but another one. It was comfortable and comfortable to sleep, spacious and clean. The bath was not a well-shaped small form, but I was able to stretch my legs and heal my tired body. The amount of air flow was also excellent, and there was no such thing as "the time to dry the hotel ...". Breakfast is more than expected! I am happy in the morning, and I go to the waffle sandwich that I can make myself. As stated in the hotel, I think that you can be satisfied with those who want to finish quickly and those who want to eat well. I was surprised that I stayed for 2 nights, but on the second day the contents had changed a little. I was surprised to see the same menu, and I wonder if this is free. The staff is too close, not too far away, and the check-in is smooth without waiting. I was sending my luggage from home, but I have not waited for a hotel that I took out so quickly even though I thought it was natural! Even if I asked for a home delivery or taxi arrangement, I was able to respond promptly with a smile, and it was an unmistakable reception. Many overseas customers were also seen, but many people who can speak foreign languages were able to achieve high quality. As I said, I think that the number of buses is small as others commented, and it is fine that the laundromat is integrated until it dries, but I felt the rotation was bad because the number was small. But I do not care honestly because there was a more exciting experience than that. I decided to go to Disney again and made a reservation to stay here. I am indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-05

Comfort suite

びっくりするほど広い部屋でお風呂も使いやすくてまたリピートします! 子連れにとっても優しく、フロントの方もとても聞きやすくてよかったです。

The bath is also easy to use in a surprisingly large room and will repeat again! It was nice for children, and the front desk was also very nice to hear.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(32)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-18

Comfort suite

娘のランドデビューでお世話になりました。今まで色々なテーマパーク周辺のホテルに泊まりましたが、これからは是非貴ホテルを定宿にしたいと強く思いました。設備も綺麗で立地やシャトルバスも良く、安価でサービスも最高でした。一点だけ要望ですが、もし可... Read more 娘のランドデビューでお世話になりました。今まで色々なテーマパーク周辺のホテルに泊まりましたが、これからは是非貴ホテルを定宿にしたいと強く思いました。設備も綺麗で立地やシャトルバスも良く、安価でサービスも最高でした。一点だけ要望ですが、もし可能であれば宅配便の箱は60サイズも用意が欲しいです♪有難う御座いました!

It became indebted to my daughter's land debut. I stayed at a hotel around various theme parks until now but in the future I strongly wanted to make your hotel a flat-stop. Facilities were clean, location and shuttle bus were also good, cheap and service was also the best. Although it is a request only for one point, if it is possible, I would like the courier service box to have 60 sizes available ♪ Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-16

Comfort suite

クーポンで安く泊まれました。 安いのにとても良いホテルでした。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed cheaply with coupons. It was cheap but it was a very good hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-09

Comfort suite

皆さん笑顔で接客して頂けました。 お部屋も綺麗で広々としてとても快適に過ごせました。 朝食も時間ギリギリで入り予定の時間を過ぎてしまいましたが嫌な顔をせず対応して頂けました。 ありがとうございました。 1つお願いを聞いていただけるな... Read more 皆さん笑顔で接客して頂けました。 お部屋も綺麗で広々としてとても快適に過ごせました。 朝食も時間ギリギリで入り予定の時間を過ぎてしまいましたが嫌な顔をせず対応して頂けました。 ありがとうございました。 1つお願いを聞いていただけるならディズニー迄のシャトルバスの本数を増やし、最終時間を伸ばして頂けたらありがたいです。 施設と接客は大満足です!

Everyone was welcome with a smile. The rooms were clean and spacious and very comfortable to spend. The breakfast also entered at the last minute, but it has passed the planned time, but it was able to correspond without doing a bad face. Thank you very much. If you would like to hear one wish, I would appreciate it if you can increase the number of shuttle buses to Disney and extend the final time. Facilities and customer service are very satisfying!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-02

Comfort suite

今までディズニーのオフィシャルホテルばかり利用してきましたが、お値段の安さに惹かれて利用しました。 未就学児・乳児連れには、とても利用しやすいホテルです! 浴室は洗い場付き。ベッドは可動式でハリウッドツインに変更可。タオルや歯ブラシ等の... Read more 今までディズニーのオフィシャルホテルばかり利用してきましたが、お値段の安さに惹かれて利用しました。 未就学児・乳児連れには、とても利用しやすいホテルです! 浴室は洗い場付き。ベッドは可動式でハリウッドツインに変更可。タオルや歯ブラシ等のアメニティは添い寝の子ども達の分もあり。コンビニ併設(品揃えも良かった)。 無料の朝食は、全く期待していませんでしたが想像以上でした。 フルーツ、シリアル、生野菜、白米、パン数種類、自分で作るワッフルサンドやチョコレートファウンテン。ソフトドリンクも飲み放題でした。 強いて気になる点を挙げると、オフィシャルホテルのようなリッチ感・重厚感はやや欠けてなんとなくビジネスホテルっぽい?でも新しいホテルですごく綺麗でしたし、クリスマスデコレーションもされて素敵な雰囲気でした。 あと、ホテル内にレストランがない。周辺も住宅と工場ばかりでしたので、夕食はコンビニ弁当になりました…。 また、フロントの方は皆さん感じ良かったのですが、オフィシャルホテルと比べると少しぎこちなさを感じました。 いずれも大きなマイナスには感じませんでしたので、また利用したいです!この度はありがとうございました。

I have only used Disney's official hotels so far, but I was attracted by the low price and used it. It is a very easy to use hotel for preschool children and infants! The bathroom has a washing area. The bed is movable and can be changed to Hollywood twin. Amenities such as towels and toothbrushes are also available for children with late sleeping. Convenience store (product selection was also good). I did not expect a free breakfast at all, but it was more than I imagined. Fruits, cereals, raw vegetables, white rice, several kinds of bread, waffle sand or chocolate fountain you make yourself. I also had soft drinks as well. To name a few points to worry about, the rich and heavy feeling like the official hotel is somewhat lacking and somehow like a business hotel? But it was very beautiful at the new hotel and it was a nice atmosphere as Christmas decoration was also done. Also, there is no restaurant in the hotel. Because there were only houses and factories around, the dinner became a convenience box lunch .... Also, the front desk was nice feeling for everyone but I felt a little awkward compared to the official hotel. I did not feel it was a big negative either, so I would like to use it again! Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-09

Comfort suite

スタッフさんの対応がすごく丁寧でした。 1歳の子供でも危なくない部屋でとても安心して宿泊することができました。 7歳の娘も満足そうでした。 またディズニーランドへ行った時は宿泊したいです。 ありがとうございました。

The correspondence of the staff was very polite. I was able to stay very safely in a room where even a 1 year old child was not dangerous. The seven - year - old daughter looked satisfied. I also want to stay when I go to Disneyland. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-05

Comfort suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux