Now loading...0%

ザ・ゲートホテル東京 by HULIC The Gate Hotel Tokyo by HULIC

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of The Gate Hotel Tokyo by HULIC

Overall Rating(37 reviews)

4.6/5

5

68%

4

24%

3

5%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. E.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Essential Double Room 1 Guest

Excellent location, superb service, very nice and relaxing room. Am already planning next trip returning to this gorgeo... Read more Excellent location, superb service, very nice and relaxing room. Am already planning next trip returning to this gorgeous hotel!

Excellent location, superb service, very nice and relaxing room. Am already planning next trip returning to this gorgeous hotel!

Mr./Ms. A.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Classy King Room 2 Guests

地點超級方便房間整潔,只是厠所清潔不很好,一週內分別住2間房都一様有不好的味。

地點超級方便房間整潔,只是厠所清潔不很好,一週內分別住2間房都一様有不好的味。

Mr./Ms. C.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-21

Classy King Room 2 Guests

案内が不十分(1階の自動ドアが 何時からかわからないけど 開かなかった、エスカレーターのカードのかざす場所が不明) で ちょっとガッカリしました。 後、ルームサービスが出来ないホテルも初めてだったので 残念でした。

I was a little disappointed with the lack of guidance (I don't know when the automatic door on the first floor was open, but I didn't know where to hold the escalator card). After that, it was a pity because it was the first time for a hotel to not provide room service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Modest Semi-Double

数寄屋橋交差点を望むゲートホテルさんに宿泊できて嬉しいです!朝ごはんが特においしくてとても満足でした!お部屋も広く快適で、ぜひまた宿泊したいです。

I am happy to be able to stay at the Gate Hotel overlooking the Sukiyabashi intersection! The breakfast was especially delicious and I was very happy! The rooms are large and comfortable, and I definitely want to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Essential Double Room 1 Guest

チェックイン担当のフロントの女性が優しく丁寧に接してくれて心がほっこりしました。 客室も良いですがテラスやロビーラウンジなどがすごい良かったです。

The lady at the front desk in charge of check-in treated me kindly and politely, which made me feel relaxed. The rooms are good, but the terrace and lobby lounge were great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Essential Double Room 1 Guest

ここ数ヶ月、旅行に行けない代わりに都内の色々なホテルに宿泊していますが、その中ではダントツで一番のホテルでした。 部屋は高級感があり清潔で、洗い場付きのお風呂はとても広くてお風呂重視でホテルを選ぶ私には最高のお部屋です。 チェックイン時... Read more ここ数ヶ月、旅行に行けない代わりに都内の色々なホテルに宿泊していますが、その中ではダントツで一番のホテルでした。 部屋は高級感があり清潔で、洗い場付きのお風呂はとても広くてお風呂重視でホテルを選ぶ私には最高のお部屋です。 チェックイン時にも立って並ぶ必要はなく、順番になるまで座って待つことができ、手続きも非常にスムーズでした。 コロナ対策に関してもチェックイン時の検温や入口、エレベーターホールへの消毒液設置だけでなく、客室内にも自由に使える消毒液が設置されていたり、追加精算がない場合はフロントへ電話するだけでチェックアウトができるので安心してホテルステイを楽しめます。 おしゃれな朝食もとても良かったです。絶対にもう一度泊まりたいホテルです。

For the past few months, I have stayed at various hotels in Tokyo instead of going on a trip, but it was by far the best hotel among them. The rooms are luxurious and clean, and the baths with washrooms are very large, which is the best room for me when choosing a hotel with an emphasis on baths. I didn't have to stand in line at check-in, I could sit and wait until it was my turn, and the procedure was very smooth. Regarding corona measures, in addition to the temperature measurement at check-in and the installation of disinfectant solution at the entrance and elevator hall, if there is a disinfectant solution that can be used freely in the guest room, or if there is no additional payment, just call the front desk. You can check out so you can enjoy your hotel stay with peace of mind. The fashionable breakfast was also very good. This is a hotel that I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Essential Double Room 1 Guest

いつも朝食を楽しみにしています。今回はコロナウィルス対策でセットメニューでしたが期待を裏切りませんでした。フレッシュジュースが絞りたてでとても美味しいです。 お部屋も清掃・セッティングが行き届き、名前入りのカードなどの気遣いも嬉しかったで... Read more いつも朝食を楽しみにしています。今回はコロナウィルス対策でセットメニューでしたが期待を裏切りませんでした。フレッシュジュースが絞りたてでとても美味しいです。 お部屋も清掃・セッティングが行き届き、名前入りのカードなどの気遣いも嬉しかったです。 次回も利用したいと思えるホテル&サービスでした。ありがとうございました✴️

I am always looking forward to breakfast. This time it was a set menu for coronavirus measures, but it did not disappoint. The fresh juice is fresh and very delicious. The rooms were well cleaned and set up, and I was glad to be careful of cards with names. It was hotel & service that we wanted to use next time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Essential Double Room 2 Guests

チェックイン時間前に対処して頂きありがとうございました。

Thank you for dealing before check-in time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Essential Double Room 1 Guest

初めての宿泊でした。部屋の設備、アメニティ、清掃などすべてよかったです。何よりメインが選べる朝食が美味しかったです。スタッフさんの対応も素晴らしく、是非次回も利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was my first stay. The room facilities, amenities and cleaning were all good. Above all, breakfast that main could choose was delicious. The staff is great and I would like to use it next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Essential Double Room 2 Guests

アクセス抜群で建物も新しく綺麗。4階フロント・ロビーも決して広くはないですが天井が高く、テラスの作りこみが絶妙で長居している宿泊者が多いのも納得する気持ちのいいものでした。お部屋も快適でした。 スタッフ方々も親切に応対いただきました。若い... Read more アクセス抜群で建物も新しく綺麗。4階フロント・ロビーも決して広くはないですが天井が高く、テラスの作りこみが絶妙で長居している宿泊者が多いのも納得する気持ちのいいものでした。お部屋も快適でした。 スタッフ方々も親切に応対いただきました。若い方々が多いのでこれからが楽しみなホテルでした。

The building is new and beautiful with excellent access. The 4th floor reception lobby is not very large, but the ceiling is high, the terrace is exquisitely built and there are many guests who are staying long. The room was also comfortable. The staff were kind and friendly. Because there are many young people, it was a hotel that I am looking forward to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Classy King Room 1 Guest

スパがあるとなおいいと思います

I think there should be a spa

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Classy King Room 2 Guests

地點方便

Convenient location

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Classy King Room 1 Guest

房間乾淨,動線方便,服務廢除貼心!

The room is clean, the moving line is convenient, the service is abolished!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Classy King Room 2 Guests

服務態度一般,房間很舒適、地點很好

Service is average, the room is comfortable and the location is very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Classy King Room 2 Guests

ホテル全体やお部屋の雰囲気も落ち着いており、部屋の広さも充分でとても快適に過ごせました。 特に同ランクのホテルと比較してもナイトウェアの着心地が大変良く、彼も感動してました。 銀座駅からのアクセスも抜群で平日とはいえ銀座のこの立地で価格... Read more ホテル全体やお部屋の雰囲気も落ち着いており、部屋の広さも充分でとても快適に過ごせました。 特に同ランクのホテルと比較してもナイトウェアの着心地が大変良く、彼も感動してました。 銀座駅からのアクセスも抜群で平日とはいえ銀座のこの立地で価格的にも素晴らしいと思います。 また機会があれば利用させて頂こうと思います。

The atmosphere of the whole hotel and the room was calm, the room was large enough and I could spend it very comfortably. Compared to hotels of the same rank in particular, the comfort of nightwear was very good, and he was also impressed. I think that it is wonderful in terms of price at this location in Ginza even though it is a weekday with excellent access from Ginza Station. I will use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Classy Twin Room 2 Guests

いつもは、違うホテルに泊まっていたのですが、今回ホテルを変えてみて 大正解でした。 予約後、電話で部屋の確認をして頂いたときも とっても感じがよく 好感を持ちました。 実際に泊まってみて 次から こちらのホテルにと 心が動きまし... Read more いつもは、違うホテルに泊まっていたのですが、今回ホテルを変えてみて 大正解でした。 予約後、電話で部屋の確認をして頂いたときも とっても感じがよく 好感を持ちました。 実際に泊まってみて 次から こちらのホテルにと 心が動きました。部屋の使いやすさや雰囲気の良さ 接客も親切で 施設も充実・駅からのアクセスも地方から出てくる 私にとって 助かりました。 又、次回 必ず予約したいと思います。今回はお世話になりました。   

I always stayed at a different hotel, but I changed the hotel this time and it was a great answer. I had a very good feeling when I confirmed the room by phone after booking. Actually I tried to stay and next time I moved to this hotel. The ease of use of the room and the good atmosphere The kindness of the customer service, the facilities are also enhanced, and the access from the station comes out of the region. Also, I would like to make a reservation next time. This time I was indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Classy King Room 1 Guest

へたな外資系高級ホテルより、こちらの方がよほど良い。日本人には、お風呂に洗い場は必須な気がします。

This is better than a foreign-owned luxury hotel. For Japanese people, the washroom is a must in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Essential Double Room 1 Guest

話題のシティホテルでしたので宿泊を楽しみにしていました。しかし、部屋が線路の上ということもあって音がうるさい。なかなか寝付けませんでした。お風呂はトレイとバスが別なのでそこは快適ですが、バスの蛇口が使いずらい。朝食も美味しいとは全く思えませ... Read more 話題のシティホテルでしたので宿泊を楽しみにしていました。しかし、部屋が線路の上ということもあって音がうるさい。なかなか寝付けませんでした。お風呂はトレイとバスが別なのでそこは快適ですが、バスの蛇口が使いずらい。朝食も美味しいとは全く思えませんでした。アクセスの良さも売りの一つなのでしょうが、今回支払った料金であれば近隣のホテルも宿泊できるので選択を間違ったと後悔しました。好みの問題かと思いますが、私はもう宿泊しないと思います。

I was looking forward to staying at it as it was a topic city hotel. However, the room is above the railway and the noise is loud. I did not go to bed quite easily. There are separate trays and baths in the bath, so it is comfortable, but the faucet of the bath is awkward to use. Breakfast did not seem to be delicious at all. Good accessibility may be one of the sale, but I regretted the wrong choice because it could stay at a nearby hotel if it was the fee paid this time. I think it is a matter of taste, but I think that I will not stay any longer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Essential Hollywood Twin Room 2 Guests

great location and service. the matress is too soft and the pillow as well.

Great location and service. the matress is too soft and the pillow as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Luxe Hollywood Twin Room 2 Guests

ヘアードライヤーが小さい

Hair dryer is small

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Essential Hollywood Twin Room 2 Guests

子供の結婚式の際,親族の前後泊に利用しました。 ホテルサイドの都合とはいえ,全4室のアップグレードをいただき,予想に増してとても素敵な滞在となりました。 子供の部屋には特別なwelcome messageまで置いていただき,子供たちの感... Read more 子供の結婚式の際,親族の前後泊に利用しました。 ホテルサイドの都合とはいえ,全4室のアップグレードをいただき,予想に増してとても素敵な滞在となりました。 子供の部屋には特別なwelcome messageまで置いていただき,子供たちの感激・興奮は尋常ではありませんでした。 スタッフの接客も,「フレンドリーでありながら,ホストとしての礼節を外さない」お手本のようなものでした。 次回,同様の機会があれば是非また利用したいと思います。 ホテルの方々によろしくお伝えください。

At the time of the children's wedding, I used to stay before and after relatives. Although it was convenient for the hotel side, it was upgraded with all four rooms, and it was a wonderful stay than expected. The children's room was filled with special welcome messages, and the excitement and excitement of the children was unusual. The service of the staff was also a kind of "friendly but do not remove courtesy as a host" model. I would like to use it again if there is a similar opportunity next time. Please give my best regards to the people of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Classy Twin Room 2 Guests

立地の良さにプラスされた、スタッフの方たちのチームワークの良さがを感じました。ありがとうございました。

I felt that the teamwork of the staff was good, which was added to the good location. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Classy Twin Room 2 Guests

地點好 購物方便

Good location, convenient shopping

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Essential Double Room 2 Guests

有楽町駅すぐ側で、東京観光するのにフットワーク良く最適です。昨年末にできたホテルなので、館内ピカピカで気持ち良く過ごせました。ロビーからの夜のながめが最高です。アメニティも気に入りました。朝食のフレッシュジュースが美味しかったです。素敵だっ... Read more 有楽町駅すぐ側で、東京観光するのにフットワーク良く最適です。昨年末にできたホテルなので、館内ピカピカで気持ち良く過ごせました。ロビーからの夜のながめが最高です。アメニティも気に入りました。朝食のフレッシュジュースが美味しかったです。素敵だったので、ぜひ再訪したいホテルです。

It is the best footwork good for sightseeing in Tokyo by the side of Yurakucho Station. As the hotel was built at the end of last year, I was able to spend pleasantly in the hotel shiny. The night view from the lobby is the best. I also liked the amenities. The fresh juice for breakfast was delicious. As it was wonderful, it is a hotel that I want to revisit by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Essential Double Room 2 Guests

宿泊当日は通常のチェックイン2時間前にホテル到着となりましたが、スタッフのご配慮により、チェックインの手続きをおこなっていただきました。外出前に部屋でくつろぐ時間が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

On the day of stay, we arrived at the hotel two hours before usual check-in, but due to consideration of the staff, we took the check-in procedure. I could relax in the room before going out. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

Essential Double Room 1 Guest

お部屋変更の際、お部屋からのロケーションが変わるか変わらないか?の説明をして欲しかったです。

When changing rooms, does the location from the room change or not? I wanted you to explain.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Classy King Room 2 Guests

初めて利用させて頂きましたが、とても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋も お風呂も綺麗で、お風呂に洗い場があったのが とても良かったです。今回は使いませんでしたが、お部屋にワイングラスがあったのも、とても良かったと思います。立地も良く、機会... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きましたが、とても快適に過ごす事が出来ました。お部屋も お風呂も綺麗で、お風呂に洗い場があったのが とても良かったです。今回は使いませんでしたが、お部屋にワイングラスがあったのも、とても良かったと思います。立地も良く、機会があればまた是非利用させて頂きます。 ただ、1点 個人的に残念だったのは、自動販売機は全てソフトドリンクでした。せめて缶ビールと缶チューハイがあれば良かったと思います。検討して頂ければ何よりです。

Although I was allowed to use for the first time, I was able to spend very comfortably. The rooms and the bath were clean, and it was very nice to have a washroom in the bath. Although I did not use this time, I think that it was very good that there was a wine glass in the room. Location is good, if there is opportunity I will certainly use it again. However, it was regrettable personally that the vending machines were all soft drinks. I hope there was at least canned beer and canned chuhai. It is more than anything if you can consider it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Essential Double Room 2 Guests

立地の関係で電車等の音が少し聞こえますが、部屋は清潔でよかったです。ベッドや枕も良く整頓されておりぐっすりと眠れました。しかし、エッセンシャルの名前を冠しているならもう少しお風呂やアメニティを充実させてもよいのではないかと思いました。浴室や... Read more 立地の関係で電車等の音が少し聞こえますが、部屋は清潔でよかったです。ベッドや枕も良く整頓されておりぐっすりと眠れました。しかし、エッセンシャルの名前を冠しているならもう少しお風呂やアメニティを充実させてもよいのではないかと思いました。浴室や洗い場も別になっており清潔でしたが、シャンプー等は普通な感じでしたし、アメニティとして女性用の化粧落としも無く少し名前負けしている印象です。朝食に関しては満足しています。とても美味しく、量も適切でした。

Although the sound of a train etc. sounds a little because of the location, the room was clean and nice. Beds and pillows were well organized and sleeping soundly. However, if you name the essentials, I thought that it might be better to enrich baths and amenities. The bathroom and the washing space were also separate and it was clean, but the shampoo etc. was a normal feeling, and as an amenity there is no makeup remover for women and it is the impression that we are slightly losing names. I am satisfied with breakfast. It was very tasty and the amount was also appropriate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Luxe King Room 2 Guests

お部屋、朝食もとてもよかったですが、スタッフの方がとても親切でした。上京の際にはまた利用したいと思います。

The rooms and breakfast were also very good, but the staff were very kind. I would like to use it again when I am in Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-18

Modest Semi Double

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

The Gate Hotel Tokyo by HULIC

Address

2-2-3 Yuraku-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

164 room(s)

Welcome to Relux