Now loading...0%

渋谷ストリームエクセルホテル東急 Shibuya Stream Excel Hotel Tokyu

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shibuya・Meguro・Setagaya

Review of Shibuya Stream Excel Hotel Tokyu

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

36%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. C.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Standard Double

nice room, interesting floor theme, the bed and shower are very comfy, the only downside is the pillows...there are 4 pi... Read more nice room, interesting floor theme, the bed and shower are very comfy, the only downside is the pillows...there are 4 pillows in the room, but all the same softness...and they were too soft for us...it would be better if they can provide 2 different softness of pillows to choose.

nice room, interesting floor theme, the bed and shower are very comfy, the only downside is the pillows...there are 4 pillows in the room, but all the same softness...and they were too soft for us...it would be better if they can provide 2 different softness of pillows to choose.

Mr./Ms. N.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Standard Twin

部屋をグレードアップしてくださり、とても感謝しています。フロントスタッフの方々も気持ちのよい対応で都会なのに穏やかな空間で過ごせて、また泊まりたいと思いました。朝食も内容が充実していておいしかったです。

Thank you very much for upgrading the room. The staff at the front desk was pleasant and friendly, but I wanted to stay in a quiet space and stay again. The breakfast was delicious and the food was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Standard Double

朝食に和食系がほぼなく、 美味しかったけど、油っぽい物が多く、 ご飯とお味噌汁が欲しかったです。 部屋も、あと少し広いと嬉しかったです。

There was almost no Japanese food at breakfast and it was delicious, but there were many oily things and I wanted rice and miso soup. I was glad that the room was a little larger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Standard Twin

一つ一つがとても丁寧に対応していただけて気持ちよく滞在することが出来ました。こちらから要望する前に、部屋を並んで設定していただいて、チェックイン時に嬉しかったです。 ほんとうに、ありがとうごさいました。

Every one was able to respond very carefully and was able to stay comfortably. Before requesting from here, we had you set room side by side and were glad at the time of check-in. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard Single Room

渋谷駅から屋外へほぼ出ることなくホテルに入る事ができ、アクセスは抜群でした。 エレベーターが本棚の間にあり、びっくり。 お部屋は大変きれいでした。 しかし、ティッシュを探してもみつからない…。 しばらくみつからずトイレットペーパーを... Read more 渋谷駅から屋外へほぼ出ることなくホテルに入る事ができ、アクセスは抜群でした。 エレベーターが本棚の間にあり、びっくり。 お部屋は大変きれいでした。 しかし、ティッシュを探してもみつからない…。 しばらくみつからずトイレットペーパーを使いました。 ベッドの脇にあった!…枕で見えませんでした。 できればこういったものはわかりやすいところに置いていただきたいなと思いました。 お部屋が素敵なので生活感がないようなというコンセプトなのかもしれませんが…。

I could enter the hotel from Shibuya station almost without going outside, and the access was excellent. There is an elevator between the bookshelves and I was surprised. The room was very clean. However, I can't find it when I look for tissue ... I did not find it for a while and used toilet paper. Beside the bed! ... I couldn't see it with a pillow. I wanted to put these things in an easy-to-understand place if possible. It may be a concept that the rooms are nice and there is no feeling of life ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Standard Single Room

アイロンに使うスチーム用のお水が近くに無くて、部屋まで取りに行ったのだけど、一番奥の部屋だったので遠かった…。。アップグレードしていただいたようなので文句は言えないんだけど、、。アイロンルームにお水を備えて欲しい。。

There was no steam water to use for ironing nearby, so I went to get to the room, but it was far because it was the innermost room .... . I can't say it because it seems like you upgraded. I want the iron room to have water. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Standard Twin

お部屋がすごくきれいで、また泊まりたくなりました。 ありがとうございました。

The rooms are very clean and I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Standard Double

急遽、滞在、二泊に感謝です。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your quick stay, 2 nights. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Standard Double

選択制で良いので、コスメのアメニティもあったら良いかと。部屋のレイアウトが良かったです。この配置なら、ゴミ箱は1つで十分かと。

As it is good by choice system, may we be good if there is cosmetics amenity, too? The layout of the room was good. With this arrangement, one waste bin is enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Standard Double

フロントスタッフの方が笑顔で迎えていただき、些細な事もすぐに声をかけて頂きました。お部屋はシンプルでまだ新しいので気持ちよく過ごせました。

The front staff greeted me with a smile, and I heard a few things immediately. The room was simple and it was still new so I was able to spend it pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Standard Single Room

三泊四日滞在でしたが、メニューは変わらず、フルーツの品に乏しく二~三品(外国産ブドウとパイナップル)。パイナップルのトゲが沢山ついており乱雑に思えました。洋風のみ朝食で、鮭、ごはん、味噌汁くらいかスープくらい置いてくれないかと不満などう意見... Read more 三泊四日滞在でしたが、メニューは変わらず、フルーツの品に乏しく二~三品(外国産ブドウとパイナップル)。パイナップルのトゲが沢山ついており乱雑に思えました。洋風のみ朝食で、鮭、ごはん、味噌汁くらいかスープくらい置いてくれないかと不満などう意見の同じ宿泊客からありました。

Although I stayed for three nights and four days, the menu did not change, few goods of fruit, two or three items (foreign grapes and pineapple). I thought it was cluttered with plenty of pineapple thorns. I was from the same guest opinion about how to complain about whether Western-style only breakfast, about salmon, rice, miso soup or about soup was put.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-23

Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Standard Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux