Now loading...0%

渋谷ストリームエクセルホテル東急
Shibuya Stream Excel Hotel Tokyu

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shibuya・Meguro・Setagaya

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.0/5

5

38%

4

38%

3

13%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast2.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-07-09

アイロンに使うスチーム用のお水が近くに無くて、部屋まで取りに行ったのだけど、一番奥の部屋だったので遠かった…。。アップグレードしていただいたようなので文句は言えないんだけど、、。アイロンルームにお水を備えて欲しい。。

There was no steam water to use for ironing nearby, so I went to get to the room, but it was far because it was the innermost room .... . I can't say it because it seems like you upgraded. I want the iron room to have water. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(24)

Select Date:2019-06-08

お部屋がすごくきれいで、また泊まりたくなりました。 ありがとうございました。

The rooms are very clean and I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(48)

Select Date:2019-03-17

急遽、滞在、二泊に感謝です。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your quick stay, 2 nights. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Select Date:2019-03-13

選択制で良いので、コスメのアメニティもあったら良いかと。部屋のレイアウトが良かったです。この配置なら、ゴミ箱は1つで十分かと。

As it is good by choice system, may we be good if there is cosmetics amenity, too? The layout of the room was good. With this arrangement, one waste bin is enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.E(44)

Select Date:2019-02-16

フロントスタッフの方が笑顔で迎えていただき、些細な事もすぐに声をかけて頂きました。お部屋はシンプルでまだ新しいので気持ちよく過ごせました。

The front staff greeted me with a smile, and I heard a few things immediately. The room was simple and it was still new so I was able to spend it pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(51)

Select Date:2018-12-18

三泊四日滞在でしたが、メニューは変わらず、フルーツの品に乏しく二~三品(外国産ブドウとパイナップル)。パイナップルのトゲが沢山ついており乱雑に思えました。洋風のみ朝食で、鮭、ごはん、味噌汁くらいかスープくらい置いてくれないかと不満などう意見... Read more 三泊四日滞在でしたが、メニューは変わらず、フルーツの品に乏しく二~三品(外国産ブドウとパイナップル)。パイナップルのトゲが沢山ついており乱雑に思えました。洋風のみ朝食で、鮭、ごはん、味噌汁くらいかスープくらい置いてくれないかと不満などう意見の同じ宿泊客からありました。

Although I stayed for three nights and four days, the menu did not change, few goods of fruit, two or three items (foreign grapes and pineapple). I thought it was cluttered with plenty of pineapple thorns. I was from the same guest opinion about how to complain about whether Western-style only breakfast, about salmon, rice, miso soup or about soup was put.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(49)

Select Date:2019-03-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-16

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux