Now loading...0%

ときわや Tokiwaya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Toda・Dohi

Review of Tokiwaya

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.0/5

5

22%

4

56%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.2/5

Mr./Ms. E.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Japanese-Western Style Room

貸し切り露天風呂はとても良かったのですが、全体的に建物が古く久しぶりというが最近では、あまり泊ったことのない建物でビックリしました。ハード面では仕方ないと感じるところはありましたが、ソフト面でもう少し工夫したら古さを生かした良い旅館になりそ... Read more 貸し切り露天風呂はとても良かったのですが、全体的に建物が古く久しぶりというが最近では、あまり泊ったことのない建物でビックリしました。ハード面では仕方ないと感じるところはありましたが、ソフト面でもう少し工夫したら古さを生かした良い旅館になりそうなきがしました。でも、たぶんもう泊まることはないと思います。Reluxに載せてあるお部屋の写真は削除して現状の写真に変更し、宿泊料のリーズナブルな家族向けのアピールをして、花火や釣り竿のレンタルは子供たちにとても嬉しいです。きちんと客層を絞ってサービスしたら良いと思います。

The private open-air bath was very good, but the building was old and it was a long time ago, but recently I was surprised at the building where I had never stayed. Although there were places where I felt that it was inevitable in terms of hardware, if I devised a little more in terms of software, I felt that it would be a good inn that made use of the oldness. But I don't think I will stay anymore. The room picture on Relux is deleted and changed to the current picture, appealing to families with reasonable accommodation rates, and fireworks and fishing rod rentals are very happy for children. I think that it would be good to serve the customer base properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Japanese Style Corner Room

今回は2泊お世話になりました。食事時の忙しい中、子供と遊んで頂きありがとうございました。 スタッフさんの対応も良くとても感じの良い宿でした。目の前の海もとても綺麗で子供との釣りも楽しめました。 要望になりますが浴場が6階という事... Read more 今回は2泊お世話になりました。食事時の忙しい中、子供と遊んで頂きありがとうございました。 スタッフさんの対応も良くとても感じの良い宿でした。目の前の海もとても綺麗で子供との釣りも楽しめました。 要望になりますが浴場が6階という事でしたがエレベーターが5階までしかなく、足の不自由な子供をおぶっての階段昇降が一苦労でした。又、6階に上がって直ぐの引戸が重くこの点は改善された方が良いかと思いました。

This time I was indebted for two nights. Thank you for playing with my children while I was busy eating. The staff's response was good and it was a very nice hotel. The sea in front of the house was also very beautiful and I also enjoyed fishing with my children. It was a request, but the bath was on the 6th floor, but the elevator was only up to the 5th floor, and it was hard work to climb the stairs with a child with a foot problem. In addition, I thought that it would be better to improve this point because the sliding door immediately after going up to the 6th floor was heavy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Japanese Style Room with antechamber

施設本体は、古い印象ですが、 畳、布団など清潔感がありました。 赤イサキのお造り、伊勢エビの鬼殻焼きなど、地元の新鮮な魚を美味しくいただきました。 赤イサキは、50年生きてきて、初めていただきました。晩御飯は、本当に美味しかった。... Read more 施設本体は、古い印象ですが、 畳、布団など清潔感がありました。 赤イサキのお造り、伊勢エビの鬼殻焼きなど、地元の新鮮な魚を美味しくいただきました。 赤イサキは、50年生きてきて、初めていただきました。晩御飯は、本当に美味しかった。 荒天で到着が遅くなり、夕食が遅くなってご迷惑をかけたのですがスタッフの方々、笑顔の暖かい対応も良かったです。妻や子供も大満でした。 天候だけは仕方ないですが、 良い天気の露天風呂に入りたかった。 別の季節のお天気がいい時にも 訪問したいです。

The facility itself is an old impression, but there was a sense of cleanliness such as tatami mats and futons. We had delicious local fresh fish such as red isaki sashimi and grilled ishi shrimp. Red Isaki has lived for 50 years and received it for the first time. The dinner was really delicious. Arrival was late by stormy weather, dinner was late, and I apologize for the inconvenience, but the staff members and the warm response of the smile were also good. My wife and children were also happy. I could not but think about the weather, but I wanted to enter an open-air bath with good weather. I want to visit even when the weather in another season is fine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese-Western Style Room

貸切露天風呂が良かったです。 ただ、部屋のテラスに蜘蛛の巣が有ったのが残念でした。 これが無ければ、大満足でしたが。

It was good for a private outdoor bath. However, it was a pity that there was a spider web on the terrace of the room. Without this, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese Style Room

もっと港ならではの漁師飯など工夫があれば ゲストは喜ぶと思います 接客は 社員の皆さん意識されていて良かったと思います

I think that guests will be delighted if there is a fisherman's rice and the like only in the harbor More customer service I think it was good to be conscious of employees

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Japanese Style Room

テレビが電波悪くて見ずらかった。 後は満足致しました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。m(._.)m

It was hard to see because the radio went bad. I am satisfied afterwards. Thank you a lot for your hospitality. m (. _.) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

7 Tatami mats Japanese Style Room

遅い時間のチェックインでしたが丁寧に迎えて頂きました。 料理も美味しく頂きました。 お部屋のテレビの映りが悪かった点だけが残念です。

It was a late check-in but I greeted politely. The food was delicious, too. It is regrettable that the reflection of the TV in the room was bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Japanese Style Room with Twin Beds

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese Style Room with Twin Beds

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux