Now loading...0%

Loof Tinyhouse Camp

casual Condominium
  • Yamanashi > Lake Kawaguchi ・ Saiko ・ Fujiyoshida

Review of Loof Tinyhouse Camp

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.8/5

5

81%

4

13%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. J.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

the staffs are nicely and with great arrangement on everything.

the staffs are nicely and with great arrangement on everything.

Mr./Ms. M.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-03

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

ごはんも設備も全て満足でした。とっても良い思い出ができましたありがとうございます!

I was satisfied with the food and facilities. Thank you for making very good memories!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

友達と4人で利用させていただきました。 スタッフの方々が全員とても親切で、お心遣いに感動しました。施設も雰囲気が良く、清潔で最高でした。夜ご飯は、火起こしや下ごしらえなどをやってくださって、クオリティの高い料理を手軽に食べることができて良... Read more 友達と4人で利用させていただきました。 スタッフの方々が全員とても親切で、お心遣いに感動しました。施設も雰囲気が良く、清潔で最高でした。夜ご飯は、火起こしや下ごしらえなどをやってくださって、クオリティの高い料理を手軽に食べることができて良かったです。全て美味しかったです。朝ご飯のホットサンドも部屋でのんびりと食べることができてよかったです。スタッフの方々も、施設も、食事も全てが大満足で、是非また宿泊させていただきたいと思いました。本当に有難うございました。

I used it with my friends. All the staff were very kind and I was impressed with their kindness. The facility was also nice, clean and awesome. For dinner, I'm glad that I was able to easily eat high-quality food by starting the fire and preparing it. Everything was delicious. It was nice to be able to eat hot sandwiches for breakfast in the room. The staff, facilities, and meals were all very satisfying, and I would definitely like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.m.(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

もっとも印象に残ったこと。なぜ、クチコミ等でネガティブコメントできるのか。 某世界的ホテルで、ルームメイク後、ダメ出しをする仕事を永年してきた妻が、スゴくきれいと感心していた。 夕飯は、ただ量の多い宿はいくらでもあるが、種類が多く、クオ... Read more もっとも印象に残ったこと。なぜ、クチコミ等でネガティブコメントできるのか。 某世界的ホテルで、ルームメイク後、ダメ出しをする仕事を永年してきた妻が、スゴくきれいと感心していた。 夕飯は、ただ量の多い宿はいくらでもあるが、種類が多く、クオリティが高かった。ダッチオーブンで作る鳥の1羽焼きはケ○タッキーより旨いと思った。 スタッフはみな若かったが、気持ちの良い挨拶、接客で管理者の教育と管理能力に驚かされた。 必ずまた伺いたい、お勧めしたい宿でした。

The most memorable thing. Why can you make negative comments on word-of-mouth communication? At a world-class hotel, my wife, who has been working for many years after making a room, was impressed with how beautiful it was. For dinner, there were many inns with a large amount, but there were many types and the quality was high. I thought that one bird grilled in a Dutch oven was better than Ke * tucky. All the staff were young, but I was surprised by the manager's education and management ability with pleasant greetings and customer service. It was an inn that I would definitely like to visit again and recommend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-02

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

遅い時間の到着にも関わらず、丁寧な対応で出迎えてくださりました。夫婦2人で利用させていただきましたが、夕食のBBQは丸鷄のダッチオーブン、魚の塩焼き、アヒージョなど食べ切れないほど美味しい料理をいただき、とても満足です。すぐそばに流れている... Read more 遅い時間の到着にも関わらず、丁寧な対応で出迎えてくださりました。夫婦2人で利用させていただきましたが、夕食のBBQは丸鷄のダッチオーブン、魚の塩焼き、アヒージョなど食べ切れないほど美味しい料理をいただき、とても満足です。すぐそばに流れている川のせせらぎも心地よく、久しぶりにリラックスした時間を過ごせました。また訪れたくなる素敵な空間でした。ありがとうございました。

Despite the late arrival, they welcomed me with a polite response. I used it for two couples, but I am very satisfied with the BBQ for dinner, which was delicious enough to eat, such as a Dutch oven with a round chicken, grilled fish, and ajillo. The murmuring of the river flowing right next to me was also comfortable, and I was able to spend a relaxing time after a long absence. It was a wonderful space that I would like to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

小さい子供を連れて伺いましたが、子供から大人まで皆大満足でした。 現地への行き方が分かりにくい点はありましたが、それ以外はなんの問題もありません。 なかなか触れることのできない自然とも触れ合え、食材も普段ある程度のレベルを嗜んでおります... Read more 小さい子供を連れて伺いましたが、子供から大人まで皆大満足でした。 現地への行き方が分かりにくい点はありましたが、それ以外はなんの問題もありません。 なかなか触れることのできない自然とも触れ合え、食材も普段ある程度のレベルを嗜んでおりますが、肉類から野菜までハイレベルな物でした。 子供たちもまた伺いたいとの事なので、またお世話になりたいと思います。

I brought a small child, and everyone from children to adults was very satisfied. There were some points where it was difficult to understand how to get to the site, but other than that, there were no problems. I can come into contact with nature, which is difficult to touch, and I usually prefer a certain level of ingredients, but it was a high-level product from meat to vegetables. The children also want to visit, so I would like to take care of them again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-19

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

場所がわかりにくく、看板がある所を曲がっていけば着いたのですが、もう少し矢印などでわかりやすくしていただけるとうれしかったです。 また、4人で泊まったのですが母屋が2部屋利用できると説明がなく、片方の部屋は鍵もしまっていました。こちらが連... Read more 場所がわかりにくく、看板がある所を曲がっていけば着いたのですが、もう少し矢印などでわかりやすくしていただけるとうれしかったです。 また、4人で泊まったのですが母屋が2部屋利用できると説明がなく、片方の部屋は鍵もしまっていました。こちらが連絡して聞いたところ、両方使えるとのことで鍵をもらい利用しましたが、すでに21時くらいだったのと、こちらが連絡してなければ片方の部屋は使用せず同じ料金を払わなければならなかったのかと思うと残念です。あと、なかなか冷房がきかず暑かったです。 でもご飯はとても美味しくて、手ぶらでいけて準備もしてくれて、働いている方も優しく、すごくゆったりした休日を過ごすことができました!誕生日のサプライズもケーキだけだと思ったら花束も準備してくれてとても嬉しかったです!ありがとうございました。

The location was difficult to understand, and I arrived by turning around the signboard, but I was happy if you could make it easier to understand with arrows. Also, I stayed with 4 people, but there was no explanation that two rooms could be used in the main building, and one room was locked. When I contacted and asked, I got a key and used it because I could use both, but it was already around 21:00, and if I did not contact, I would not use one room and paid the same fee It's a shame to think that I had to. Also, it was hot because the air conditioner didn't work. However, the rice was very delicious, I was able to go empty-handed and prepared, the working people were kind, and I was able to spend a very relaxing holiday! I was very happy to prepare a bouquet when I thought that my birthday surprise was only cake! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

川のせせらぎや森林の中で癒されます。虫が多いので苦手な人にはお勧めできません。どうしても部屋に入ってきてしまいます。スタッフの接客は良いのですが、手が足りていない感は否めません。BBQのメニューはとても美味しかったのですが、調理方法が分から... Read more 川のせせらぎや森林の中で癒されます。虫が多いので苦手な人にはお勧めできません。どうしても部屋に入ってきてしまいます。スタッフの接客は良いのですが、手が足りていない感は否めません。BBQのメニューはとても美味しかったのですが、調理方法が分からないものもありました。簡単なレシピを書いたものがあると分かりやすかったです。

Healed in the murmuring of the river and in the forest. It is not recommended for people who are not good at it because there are many insects. I will definitely enter the room. The staff is good at serving customers, but I can't deny the lack of hands. The BBQ menu was very good, but some didn't know how to cook it. It was easy to understand if I had written a simple recipe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

友達4人で利用しました。 施設の外観は思ったよりもワイルドでしたが、中はとてもキレイでリラックスできました。自然と一体になれる環境で、仲間内でワイワイするには最高だと思います。 施設内のアメニティも豊富で、それぞれ自由な時間を過ごすには... Read more 友達4人で利用しました。 施設の外観は思ったよりもワイルドでしたが、中はとてもキレイでリラックスできました。自然と一体になれる環境で、仲間内でワイワイするには最高だと思います。 施設内のアメニティも豊富で、それぞれ自由な時間を過ごすには十分な施設だと感じました。 半室内のバーベキューも楽しめましたが、雨が降っており換気が難しかったのと、どうしても虫が入ってきやすいのは、時期柄仕方ないかなという感じです。 それを含めても、とても良い宿でした。ありがとうございました。

I used it with 4 friends. The exterior of the facility was wilder than I expected, but the inside was very clean and relaxing. I think it's the best way to have a good time with friends in an environment where you can become one with nature. There are plenty of amenities in the facility, and I felt that they were enough facilities to spend their free time. I also enjoyed a half-room barbecue, but because it was raining and it was difficult to ventilate, it seems that it is unavoidable that insects come in easily. Even including it, it was a very nice inn. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-25

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

先日はお世話になりました。綺麗な空気でリフレッシュして快適に過ごすことが出来ました。お食事もとても美味しかったです。夫と子どもも大変気に入ったようでまた機会があればぜひ伺いたいと思います。 欲を言えば、大人2名分しかなかったので子ども用の... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。綺麗な空気でリフレッシュして快適に過ごすことが出来ました。お食事もとても美味しかったです。夫と子どもも大変気に入ったようでまた機会があればぜひ伺いたいと思います。 欲を言えば、大人2名分しかなかったので子ども用のタオル類一式もお借りしたかったです。また浴室の換気扇の止め方が分からず、少し震えながら入り子どもが風邪をひきそうでした。簡単な説明書きがあれば良かったです。 総合的には満足です。ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to refresh myself with clean air and spend my time comfortably. The food was also delicious. My husband and child also liked it very much, and I would love to ask if I have the opportunity again. Speaking of desire, I wanted to rent a set of towels for children as there were only two adults. Also, I didn't know how to turn off the ventilation fan in the bathroom, and the child seemed to catch a cold with a little trembling. I wish I had a brief description. Overall, I am satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

The host is very friendly and house has everything you need. One minor issue is the upper deck we slept with no curtain... Read more The host is very friendly and house has everything you need. One minor issue is the upper deck we slept with no curtain and you will have to get up quite early when sunshine comes in.

The host is very friendly and house has everything you need. One minor issue is the upper deck we slept with no curtain and you will have to get up quite early when sunshine comes in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

この度はお世話になりました。 一つ一つの小物が、とてもオシャレで どこを撮っても可愛くて仕方ありませんでした! 夕食のBBQ、朝食の素材もこだわりがあって絶品でした。 オススメの白ワインを教えていただいたり、 スタッフの方へ連絡す... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 一つ一つの小物が、とてもオシャレで どこを撮っても可愛くて仕方ありませんでした! 夕食のBBQ、朝食の素材もこだわりがあって絶品でした。 オススメの白ワインを教えていただいたり、 スタッフの方へ連絡する用に LINEアカウントを設けてくださっていて ささいな要望にも直ぐに対応してくれたので とてもありがたく感じました ❁ わがままな意見をいうとしたら、 部屋からの眺望を優先させたいので 難しいとは思いますが、 川側の窓に網戸があれば虫を気にせずに 風や川の音をきくことができるかなと思いました!あとは、ゴミ箱が洗面所にあると便利かなと思います。 とても素敵な場所だったので 友人にも広めているところです! 機会があればまたお願いします 。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Every accessory was so fashionable and cute, no matter where it was taken! The dinner BBQ and the ingredients of the breakfast were also excellent. He gave me a recommendation white wine, and I set up a LINE account to contact the staff, and I responded promptly to the small requests I felt very grateful. After that, I think that it is difficult because I want to give priority to the view from the room, but I thought it would be possible to hear the wind and the sound of the river without worrying about insects if there was a screen door in the window on the river side! After that, I think it would be convenient if the trash can is in the bathroom. It was a very nice place, so we are spreading it to friends! I would like again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

スタッフさんの接客も好感が持てました。薪ストーブを見ながら読書 最高でした。 BBQも美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。自然に囲まれ 川のせせらぎが聞こえ 朝のジョギングやお風呂はとっても気持ちがいいです。 夜は星空と虫の声、昼間は庭でピ... Read more スタッフさんの接客も好感が持てました。薪ストーブを見ながら読書 最高でした。 BBQも美味しくお腹いっぱいになりました。自然に囲まれ 川のせせらぎが聞こえ 朝のジョギングやお風呂はとっても気持ちがいいです。 夜は星空と虫の声、昼間は庭でピクニックも可能です。地元のこんにゃくも美味しかった。

The staff's service was also positive. Reading while watching the wood stove was great. BBQ was delicious and full. Surrounded by nature I can hear the sermons of the river. The morning jogging and bath are very pleasant. In the evening, you can have a starry sky and a voice of insects, and in the daytime you can have a picnic in the garden. Local konnyaku was also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

LOOF Stove Tiny House KOGANE

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.G(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

LOOF Stove Tiny House HIGURASHI

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Loof Tinyhouse Camp

Address

Oshuku620-1 Ashigawa cho, Fuefuki city, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

4 room(s)

Welcome to Relux