Now loading...0%

ホテルフェリーチェ心斎橋 byリリーフ HOTEL FELICE SHINSAIBASHI by Relif

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Shinsaibashi・Namba・Yotsubashi

Review of HOTEL FELICE SHINSAIBASHI by Relif

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.8/5

5

25%

4

50%

3

-%

2

25%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-22

Double room

チェックインの時に氏名の名前の方を間違われてむっとしたからそれがすべてでした! オープンから3回目、立地条件もよかったので利用していましたが次回があるかはわかりません!

It was all because I was mistaken for the name of the name at the time of check-in! We used because it was good for the third time, location condition from the opening, but do not know whether there is the next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(27)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-13

Twin room

部屋で飲めるフリーのミネラルウォーターがあり、とても嬉しかったです。

I was very happy to have free mineral water in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.S(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-03

Double room

전반적으로는 나쁘지 않지만, 객실에 먼지가 많습니다. 참고하세요.

Overall it is not bad, but there is a lot of dust in the room. Note please.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-02

Deluxe Twin Room

シャワーヘッドを楽しみにしていました。お風呂上がりに体がすべすべになって、私も子どももびっくりしました。ただ、シャワーを細かい水流にするとお湯か冷たく感じるのは仕方がないのでしょうか。 夫が大浴場を利用しました。 中国人の親子がいたよう... Read more シャワーヘッドを楽しみにしていました。お風呂上がりに体がすべすべになって、私も子どももびっくりしました。ただ、シャワーを細かい水流にするとお湯か冷たく感じるのは仕方がないのでしょうか。 夫が大浴場を利用しました。 中国人の親子がいたようですが、子どもさんが水風呂でプールのようにふざけて入っていて、シャワー利用中の、夫にしぶきがかかったり、大人の方もシャワーをずっと独占していたり、一日の疲れを癒しにいったのに、ストレスをためて戻ってきました。 海外の方の利用が多いようなので、教えるつもりでチェックインの時にでも、注意や他人への配慮など書かれたチラシを外国語で配るとか、工夫していただきたいです。

I was looking forward to the shower head. My body was smoothed as I took a bath and I was surprised at both my children and my child. However, is it unavoidable to feel hot or cold when setting the shower to a fine water stream? My husband used a public bath. There seemed to be a parent and child of the Chinese, but the child was playing like a pool in a water bath and entering the shower, the husband was splashed, the adult also monopolized the shower all the time, Although I went to heal the tiredness of the day, I came back because of stress. Since there seems to be a lot of use by overseas people, I'd like you to devise somehow devised a written flier such as attention or consideration to others in foreign languages even when checking in with the intention of teaching.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-20

Double room

とてもキレイなホテルで従業員の方も親切でよかったです。 大浴場もありのんびり出来ました。 朝ごはんも美味しかったです。 欲を言えば荷物を置く簡易的な物でもいいので台があればよかったかな。 また大阪に行くときは泊まりたいと思いました。... Read more とてもキレイなホテルで従業員の方も親切でよかったです。 大浴場もありのんびり出来ました。 朝ごはんも美味しかったです。 欲を言えば荷物を置く簡易的な物でもいいので台があればよかったかな。 また大阪に行くときは泊まりたいと思いました。宜しくお願いします。

The hotel was very clean and the employees were also kind and nice. There was a large public bath and it was relaxing. Breakfast was delicious, too. If it is greedy, it may be a simple thing to put the luggage, so I wish it had a table. When I go to Osaka again, I thought that I would like to stay. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-16

Double room

道案内が下手すぎるのでホテル周辺を歩いて確認してください。 説明が上手くできるまでロープレ必要です。

Walk around the hotel and check it as the directions are too bad. It is necessary to carry out rope until the explanation is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-03

Superior Twin Room

大変お世話になりました。大浴場もあり、従業員もみなさん親切でよいホテルだと思いましたが、脱衣場がとても汚かったのだけが残念でした。 脱衣場の髪の毛をとるためのモップとか、洗面台まわりを拭くもの(せめてティッシュ)があれば使う側もきれいにし... Read more 大変お世話になりました。大浴場もあり、従業員もみなさん親切でよいホテルだと思いましたが、脱衣場がとても汚かったのだけが残念でした。 脱衣場の髪の毛をとるためのモップとか、洗面台まわりを拭くもの(せめてティッシュ)があれば使う側もきれいにして帰ることができます。大浴場があるのはとても便利なので、気持ちよく利用できるよう、脱衣場に掃除道具を備え付けていただけると嬉しいです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. There was a large public bath and employees thought that it was kind hotel, but it was regrettable that the dressing room was very dirty. If you have a mop to take your hair out of the dressing room or a thing to wipe around the washbasin (at least a tissue) you can also return the side to clean. It is very convenient that there is a public bath, so I'm happy if you can install a cleaning tool in the dressing room so that you can use it pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-09

Double room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux