Now loading...0%

九十九島ベイサイドホテル&リゾートフラッグス Kujukushima Bayside Hotel & Resort Flags

casual Resort
  • Nagasaki > Sasebo

Review of Kujukushima Bayside Hotel & Resort Flags

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.4/5

5

25%

4

33%

3

8%

2

25%

1

8%

 

Rooms3.5/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner1.5/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Semi suite Japanese Western style room

Food very bad in this hotel Both dinner n breakfast are bad. Pay ¥71,000 per night on Sunday for this hotel is totall... Read more Food very bad in this hotel Both dinner n breakfast are bad. Pay ¥71,000 per night on Sunday for this hotel is totally ridiculous. I will not recommend anybody to go this hotel if they are willing to pay this price.

Food very bad in this hotel Both dinner n breakfast are bad. Pay ¥71,000 per night on Sunday for this hotel is totally ridiculous. I will not recommend anybody to go this hotel if they are willing to pay this price.

Mr./Ms. H.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Moderated twin

・はなみずき風呂ーお湯が汚れている。 ・2階の岩風呂ー岩に蟻が沢山いて気持ち悪かった。 ・朝食ー石釜パン温めるものがない、冷たくまずい。チューブの豆乳は甘く、健康志向ではない、そのままが欲しかった。 ・夕食ーザワン:ミックスフライは明... Read more ・はなみずき風呂ーお湯が汚れている。 ・2階の岩風呂ー岩に蟻が沢山いて気持ち悪かった。 ・朝食ー石釜パン温めるものがない、冷たくまずい。チューブの豆乳は甘く、健康志向ではない、そのままが欲しかった。 ・夕食ーザワン:ミックスフライは明らかに冷凍とわかる、パエリア、豚ステーキはおいしかった。

・ Hanami bath-hot water is dirty.・ It was disgusting that there were many ants in the rock bath on the second floor.・ Breakfast-Stone pot bread There is nothing to warm, it is cold and bad. Soy milk in the tube was sweet, not health-oriented, and I wanted it.・ Supper-the-one: Mixed fries are clearly frozen, Paella and pork steaks are delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Superior twin

チェックインの時はとても親切で感じが良かったが、チェックアウトの時、最初にメールできた 明細金額と部屋の料金が違っていたが、説明がないため、なぜ違うのかがわからない。 帰って気づきとても不親切だと思った。

It was very kind and good at the time of check-in, but at the time of check-out, I was able to e-mail the first time. I came home and noticed that I was very unfriendly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Warship concept room

軍艦コンセプトルームに宿泊させていただきました。趣向に関心を持ち、興味深く宿泊させていただきましたが、気づいたことがあります ・キーに記載されているお部屋番号の表示が1階にあると思われる109。実際は319の場所というのはわかりにくいと感... Read more 軍艦コンセプトルームに宿泊させていただきました。趣向に関心を持ち、興味深く宿泊させていただきましたが、気づいたことがあります ・キーに記載されているお部屋番号の表示が1階にあると思われる109。実際は319の場所というのはわかりにくいと感じました。 ・お部屋のカーテンはドレープのみでレースカーテンがなく、カーテンを開けることが出来ず、朝の光を入れることが出来ませんでした。斜めに位置するお部屋から丸見えになると思われた為です。軍艦コンセプトルームということでカーテンを開ける事を想定していないのかもしれませんが、事前にしっておきたかったです。 ・ゴミ箱にはビニール袋を備えてもらいたいです。直接ゴミ箱に捨てるのに躊躇があります。 ・大浴場のシャンプーバーは空っぽになっているものが複数ありました。例え遅い時間でも、空っぽになるほど1日で利用されるとも思いづらく、残念でした。 花みずきをご紹介いただき、ありがとうございました。 ・フロントで日替わりランチをお勧めいただきましたが、内容、量、質、価格ともに満足できました。 ・温泉の質が高濃度なせいか侵食が気になりました。清掃は行き届いているかもしれませんがメンテナンスは行き届いていないのではと感じました。

I stayed in the warship concept room. I was interested in taste and stayed at an interesting place, but I have noticed that it is thought that the display of the room number written on the key is on the ground floor109. In fact, I felt that 319 locations were confusing.・ The curtains in the room were drapes only, there were no lace curtains, we could not open the curtains, and we could not put in the morning light. It is because it was thought that it would be visible from the room located diagonally. The warship concept room may not be supposed to open the curtain, but I wanted to keep it in advance.・ I want to have a plastic bag in the trash. There is a trap to throw directly to the trash.・ There were several empty shampoo bars in the public bath. Even if it was late, it would have been a pity that it would be empty in one day. Thank you for introducing Mizuki Hana.・ We recommended daily lunch at the front desk, but we were satisfied with both the content, quantity, quality and price.・ The quality of the hot spring was high concentration so I was worried about erosion. Cleaning may be attentive, but I felt that maintenance was not attentive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Standard twin

今回ビジネスで宿泊しました。お安い料金で宿泊できた事は感謝しております。am 3時ごろ隣の家が火事になり、ホテル内の敷地に消防車、救急車が数台入ってきました。窓を閉めていたにもかかわらず、煙が部屋に入ってきてフロントに問い合わせると、ホテル... Read more 今回ビジネスで宿泊しました。お安い料金で宿泊できた事は感謝しております。am 3時ごろ隣の家が火事になり、ホテル内の敷地に消防車、救急車が数台入ってきました。窓を閉めていたにもかかわらず、煙が部屋に入ってきてフロントに問い合わせると、ホテル内ではないので大丈夫ですとのこと。消防車、救急車のサイレンや騒がしさ、また不安で朝まで一睡も出来ませんでした。チェックアウトの際、火災の話は一切ありませんでした。フラッグさんでの火災ではなかったからだとは思いますが…お客様に対してのご対応、その他社会的常識を学び、お客様からお金を頂くこと、多方面において謙虚に感謝の心を持ちながら、お仕事も何事に対しても誠意ある態度で接していただきたいと思います。フロントはホテルの顔ではないでしょうか。

This review was written in Japanese. We appreciate having stayed at a cheap rate. am At around 3 o'clock, the next house was a fire, several fire trucks and ambulances came in the hotel premises. Despite closing the window, when smoke comes into the room and contacts the front desk, it is OK because it is not in the hotel. Fire truck and ambulance sirens and noise, I was anxious and I could not sleep until morning. When checking out, there was no talk of fire. I think that it was not a fire in Mr. Flag ... I am learning the response to customers and other social common sense, getting money from the customer, holding humbly appreciated hearts in many ways I would like you to treat my work with everything in good faith. Is not the reception the face of the hotel?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Standard twin

電話対応が親切だったのか

Were telephone correspondence helpful?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Semi suite Japanese Western style room

スタッフの方がどの方もとても親切で、マニュアル化されていない、自然な接客に感動しました。 設備面では、ホテルは改装され、綺麗でした。所々古さを感じる部分もありましたが、綺麗に清掃されていたので、良かったです。

Everyone was very nice and staff and I was impressed by the natural customer service that was not manualized. On the facility side, the hotel was refurbished and it was beautiful. Although there were parts that feel oldness in some places, it was nice because it was cleaned beautifully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Standard Japanese style room

子連れの方も多く、気兼ねなく利用できました。 露天風呂も小さいですが、朝に利用させてもらったので独占できて良かったです。 何より赤ちゃん用のバスが置いてあるのもすごいことだと思います。 朝食もかなりの種類あり、大変満足しました! 友... Read more 子連れの方も多く、気兼ねなく利用できました。 露天風呂も小さいですが、朝に利用させてもらったので独占できて良かったです。 何より赤ちゃん用のバスが置いてあるのもすごいことだと思います。 朝食もかなりの種類あり、大変満足しました! 友人達にもおススメできます!

There were also a lot of children, so I could use it carelessly. The outdoor bath was small, but I was allowed to monopolize because it was used in the morning. I think that it is great to have a baby bus for more than anything. There were quite a variety of breakfasts, I was very satisfied! I can recommend it to my friends!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Standard twin

初めての宿泊だったのですが、部屋が想像以上に良かったです。感激でした❗️ もっと早くチェックインしたかった位もったいなかったです。 大浴場も、満足でした‼️ 選べるシャンプーがあり嬉しかったです。 また、泊まりに行きたいです‼️ ... Read more 初めての宿泊だったのですが、部屋が想像以上に良かったです。感激でした❗️ もっと早くチェックインしたかった位もったいなかったです。 大浴場も、満足でした‼️ 選べるシャンプーがあり嬉しかったです。 また、泊まりに行きたいです‼️ でも、喫煙者なので、一階の喫煙所までわざわざ行くのが、面倒でした。 あと、ランドリーや電子レンジがあれば完璧でした。

It was my first stay but the room was better than I imagined. I was deeply moved 位 It was a waste that I wanted to check in earlier. The public bathhouse was also satisfied! I was happy to have a shampoo to choose. In addition, I want to go staying! However, as it is a smoker, it was troublesome to go all the way to the smoking area on the first floor. Also, if there was laundry and microwave, it was perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Moderate Japanese Style Room (D)

朝食が、郷土料理の種類が多く、味付けも美味しいものが印象的で良い旅の思い出になりました。勿論、口コミ通り、テラスの雰囲気も、良かったです。 ラウンジの有料のドリンクサービスの提供品目に、夕方以降の時間帯だけでもアルコール類を加えて欲しかっ... Read more 朝食が、郷土料理の種類が多く、味付けも美味しいものが印象的で良い旅の思い出になりました。勿論、口コミ通り、テラスの雰囲気も、良かったです。 ラウンジの有料のドリンクサービスの提供品目に、夕方以降の時間帯だけでもアルコール類を加えて欲しかったです。せっかく、インテリアと景観が素晴らしいロビーの写真に惹かれて予約しただけに残念でした。 大浴場の脱衣場がもう少し居心地良く改善されて、浴用タオルの予備がセットされると風呂の評価が善く成ると思います。

The breakfast, the variety of local cuisine, the delicious seasoning was impressive and it became memories of a good trip. Of course, the atmosphere of the terrace was also good, as you can admit. I wanted the alcohol items to be added to the items offered by the paid drink service in the lounge even during the evening hours only. It was disappointing because we were attracted to the photos of lobby where interior and scenery are wonderful so much and made a reservation. I think that the bathroom evaluation will be better if the bathroom clothes hall is improved a bit more comfortably and a bath towel reserve is set.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Standard Japanese style room

2度目の利用です。お部屋に備えられているアメニティも充実しており、使い捨てスリッパもかなりしっかりしていたり、外に持ち出せるスマホがあったりとサービスが凄いです。 また、お茶セットやお菓子までご用意していただき、お値段以上の設備だったと思... Read more 2度目の利用です。お部屋に備えられているアメニティも充実しており、使い捨てスリッパもかなりしっかりしていたり、外に持ち出せるスマホがあったりとサービスが凄いです。 また、お茶セットやお菓子までご用意していただき、お値段以上の設備だったと思います。 お風呂も、1時まで利用できる2階の銭湯と歩いてすぐの温泉の無料券を頂けたりと楽しめるのもあり、今回もこちらにさせていただきました。 今回初めて朝食付きにしたのですが、40種というだけあり、和食派の祖母から洋食派の私までしっかり楽しめました。デザートやコーヒーだけでなく紅茶やジュース類もあったりと様々な人が楽しめると思います。 勿論味も美味しかったです。 是非長崎に行く際はまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It is the second use. Amenity provided in the room is also substantial, disposable slippers are also quite solid, there are smartphones that can be brought out, and the service is amazing. In addition, we had prepared tea set and sweets, I think that it was facilities more than the price. There is also a bath that you can enjoy with a public bathhouse on the second floor that you can use until 1 o'clock and a free ticket on a hot spring just a short walk away, so this time it was also here. It was the first time for me to have breakfast, but there were only 40 kinds, I could enjoy it tastefully from Japanese grandmother to Western-style me. I think that various people can enjoy not only dessert and coffee but also tea and juice. Of course the taste was also delicious. I would like to use it again whenever I go to Nagasaki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Japanese style room without bath tub

接客も良く、朝食も美味しかった。2人の子連れで行きましたが、良い旅行になりました。部屋は広くも狭くもないちょうどよい大きさで、清潔でした。宿泊の価格を考えればとても良いと思います。

The service was good and the breakfast was delicious. I went with my two children, but it was a nice trip. The room was just right size that was neither wide nor narrow, and it was clean. I think that it is very good considering the price of accommodation.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux