Now loading...0%

Hotel Great Morning

Concept Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review of Hotel Great Morning

Overall Rating(35 reviews)

4.7/5

5

77%

4

20%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. S.Y(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Deluxe Twin

フロントの方々に等身大の心地良いもてなしを受けました、ありがとうございました。 館内や設備にも色々と気が配られていて快適でした。 (空調は特殊な設備なのでしょうか?この時期にはその良さがあまり実感できませんでしたが、  夏季冬季には素... Read more フロントの方々に等身大の心地良いもてなしを受けました、ありがとうございました。 館内や設備にも色々と気が配られていて快適でした。 (空調は特殊な設備なのでしょうか?この時期にはその良さがあまり実感できませんでしたが、  夏季冬季には素敵な環境が期待できそうに思えました。見当違いだったらごめんなさい。)

Thank you very much for the front desk people who enjoyed life-size and pleasant hospitality. Various attention was paid to the hall and facilities and was comfortable. (Is air-conditioning a special facility? I didn't really feel that good at this time, but I thought I could expect a nice environment in summer and winter. I'm sorry if it was misplaced.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Suite Room

Great Morning Hotel was the best hotel of my trip in Kyushu. The room space, facilities, and breakfast were all as shown... Read more Great Morning Hotel was the best hotel of my trip in Kyushu. The room space, facilities, and breakfast were all as shown on website. Front desk staff are nice, warm, and helpful. This is the hotel I will highly recommend to my friends.

Great morning Hotel was the best hotel of my trip in Kyushu. The room space, facilities, and breakfast were all as shown on website. Front desk staff are nice, warm, and helpful. This is the hotel I will highly recommend to my friends .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

Deluxe Double

金曜日から1泊しました。 クーラーがないのと朝食と朝までぐっすりに引かれ予約しました。 本当に朝まで静かでゆっくり眠ることが出来ました。 朝食も、ここでしか食べれないクロワッサンがとても美味しくまたたべたいです。 シャワーがずっと浴... Read more 金曜日から1泊しました。 クーラーがないのと朝食と朝までぐっすりに引かれ予約しました。 本当に朝まで静かでゆっくり眠ることが出来ました。 朝食も、ここでしか食べれないクロワッサンがとても美味しくまたたべたいです。 シャワーがずっと浴びてられるくらい気持ちよかったです。 また機会があったら泊まりたいと思います。

I stayed one night from Friday. I booked a room with no cooler until breakfast and morning. It was really quiet until the morning and I was able to sleep slowly. For breakfast, I would like to have a croissant that can only be eaten here. It was so comfortable that I could take a shower all the time. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Deluxe Twin

お風呂上がりはやっぱり暑かったです。 でもやっぱり、ゆっくりできて快適なホテルですね。 また泊まります。

After bath it was hot after all. But after all, it is a comfortable and comfortable hotel. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Deluxe Double

非常棒的住宿體驗,服務非常好,冰箱酒和飲料都是免費的。樓下提供的食物也很好吃。非常推的環保飯店

Great stay experience, great service, fridge wine and drinks are free. The food provided downstairs is also delicious. Very pushable green hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 重覆(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Deluxe Double

非常棒的一家旅館 ! 地處交通要塞 , 四周生活機能極優 (吃的 ˋ喝的ˋ逛的ˋ買的) 應有盡有 ! 飯店人員 , 非常的親切 , 服務熱忱 , 且 精通 英文 ˋ 日文 ˋ 中文 , 會盡一切的努力 即便是語言不通 , 也會盡力... Read more 非常棒的一家旅館 ! 地處交通要塞 , 四周生活機能極優 (吃的 ˋ喝的ˋ逛的ˋ買的) 應有盡有 ! 飯店人員 , 非常的親切 , 服務熱忱 , 且 精通 英文 ˋ 日文 ˋ 中文 , 會盡一切的努力 即便是語言不通 , 也會盡力滿足客戶的需求 ! 飯店的一切 設施 與 食材 皆以 [人本] 為出發點 , 都是 對人體 有幫助 及 養生 健康 的 , 尤其控溫系統 是 採取 光冷熱系統 (遠紅外線) 外加 建材採用 桂藻土 控制濕度 ! 除了少了 空調運轉的低頻噪音 , 更少了 空氣懸浮微粒 的飄散 , 對於 過敏體質的旅客來說 , 著實有所助益 ! 雖然就 自由行的住宿需求來看 , 單價略微高 , 每天早餐比較沒有變化 , 但就整體的 CP 值來衡量 , 確實也可以列為高 CP 值旅店 , 是非常值得 推薦的 ! 非常適合 推薦給 想在喧鬧的城市中 , 找尋 擁有大空間 且 可以獲得非常寧靜且舒適休息環境的旅客來說 , 可謂之 [首選] ! 下次 再次造訪 北九州時 , 將會是 首要考慮之旅店 !

A very good hotel! Located in a traffic fortress, the surrounding living functions are excellent (the food you eat and drink), everything you have! Hotel staff, very kind, helpful, and fluent in English ˋ Japanese ˋ Chinese, Every effort, even if the language is not available, will try our best to meet the needs of the customers! All the facilities and ingredients of the hotel are based on [people], which are helpful to the human body and health, especially the temperature control system is to take light. Cooling and heating system (far infrared) Adding building materials using celite to control humidity! In addition to the low frequency noise of air conditioning operation, less airborne particles are scattered, which is helpful for passengers with allergies! Although it is free In terms of accommodation demand, the unit price is slightly higher, and the breakfast is not changed every day. However, as far as the overall CP value is concerned, it can be listed as a high CP value hotel. It is very recommended! It is very suitable for recommending to the noisy In the city, looking for a passenger who has a large space and can enjoy a very peaceful and comfortable rest environment, it can be described as [preferred]! The next time you visit Beijiuzhou again, it will be the first test. Consider the hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Deluxe Double

本当にこの宿泊施設は、私だけを知りたい。再び福岡に訪れるなら迷わずここを見つけることです。 一つのこと、朝にパンを食べていない人のための朝食メニューもある場合は、さらに良いと思います。

In fact, I would like to know about this place, and I would like to find it again if I come back to Fukuoka, and if I have breakfast meals for those who do not eat pancakes in the morning, I think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Deluxe Double

こんなにこだわりのあるホテルがあるんだなぁとびっくりしました。 様々なホテルを泊まったことがある人がホテル内のすべてのものをひとつひとつこだわって厳選して設置したらこのようなホテルになるんだろうと思わされました。 夜食サービスの... Read more こんなにこだわりのあるホテルがあるんだなぁとびっくりしました。 様々なホテルを泊まったことがある人がホテル内のすべてのものをひとつひとつこだわって厳選して設置したらこのようなホテルになるんだろうと思わされました。 夜食サービスの玄米おにぎりも酵素玄米を使っており食べやすくこだわりを感じました。 ただひとつ気になったのは玄関横のバンズのシューズをインテリアとして置いてあるのはどういう意味なのか非常に気になります。 人気ホテルになって予約が今後とれなくなりそうなのが心配です。

I was surprised that there is such a sticking hotel. It was thought that if people who had stayed at various hotels carefully selected and set everything in the hotel one by one, it would become such a hotel. The brown rice rice ball of the night meal service also used enzyme brown rice and I felt it was easy to eat. The only thing that bothers me is that I am very concerned about what it means to put the shoes of the vans next to the entrance as an interior. I am worried that it will become a popular hotel and it will not be possible to make reservations in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Deluxe Double

今度又博多で泊まるときは、又お世話に成りたいです

When I stay at Hakata again, I want to be indebted again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Deluxe Double

今回はコンサートのため友人と2泊宿泊させていただきました。 ホテル内は清潔感があり、とても上質な空間でした。友人とダブルの部屋でしたがとてもゆっくり過ごせました。空調にもこだわりがあって、部屋の乾燥が気にならず、朝起きた時にのどが痛くなる... Read more 今回はコンサートのため友人と2泊宿泊させていただきました。 ホテル内は清潔感があり、とても上質な空間でした。友人とダブルの部屋でしたがとてもゆっくり過ごせました。空調にもこだわりがあって、部屋の乾燥が気にならず、朝起きた時にのどが痛くなることが多いわたしも目覚めがとても良かったです。アメニティにもこだわりがあり、歯磨き粉は本当に良かったです。シャンプーなども爽やかな匂いでとてもよかったです。 また、部屋まで持ってきてくださる朝食はちょうどいい量でとても美味しく朝から元気になれました。わたしは特にクロワッサンとオニオンスープがお気に入りになりました。夜食は小腹が空いた時に食べれるし、至れり尽くせりでした。 お風呂も清潔感はあってよかったですが、設備的には標準的だったので、4にしました。 そのほかは満足でお値段以上の価値がありました。 これから人気になるだろうなーと思いました。 ありがとうございました!

This time I stayed for 2 nights with a friend for a concert. There was a feeling of cleanliness in the hotel and it was a very fine space. It was a double room with my friend, but I was able to spend it very slowly. There is also a commitment to air conditioning, I do not mind the drying of the room, I often have a sore throat when waking up in the morning I was also very good awakening. There was also a commitment to the amenities and toothpaste was really good. Shampoo etc. were also very good with a refreshing smell. Also, the breakfast I brought to my room was just delicious and very delicious and I was able to get well from morning. I especially like croissants and onion soup. I could eat supper when I was hungry and I was completely exhausted. The bath was nice to have a sense of cleanliness, but it was standard in terms of equipment, so I made it to 4. Others were satisfied and worth more than the price. I thought it would become popular from now on. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Deluxe Twin

次回はもっとホテルのお部屋でゆっくり過ごして冷蔵庫内のドリンクを楽しんだり夜食も楽しみたいです。 歯みがきもとっても気に入りました。次回は購入したいと思ってます。 ホテルに泊まるだけのために旅行の予定をたてたくなるような素敵なホテルでし... Read more 次回はもっとホテルのお部屋でゆっくり過ごして冷蔵庫内のドリンクを楽しんだり夜食も楽しみたいです。 歯みがきもとっても気に入りました。次回は購入したいと思ってます。 ホテルに泊まるだけのために旅行の予定をたてたくなるような素敵なホテルでした。ありがとうございました。

Next time, I would like to spend more time in the hotel room and enjoy the drinks in the refrigerator and enjoy a night meal. I also liked toothpaste very much. I want to buy next time. It was such a wonderful hotel that I would like to make travel plans just to stay at the hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Deluxe Twin

優しくて迅速な対応をしてくださり 心地好く過ごせました。

Thank you for your kind response and quick response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

Suite Room

今回で2回目の利用でした。更に満足度が高く施設の方々の意識の高さを感じました。スイートの客室はかなり居心地が良かったです。また、是非お伺いさせて頂きます。

It was the second time use this time. Furthermore, I was highly satisfied and felt the awareness of people in the facility. The rooms in the suite were quite cozy. In addition, I will ask you by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Suite Room

ものすごく良かったです!博多行くときは、お世話になります!

It was very good! When you go to Hakata, you will be indebted!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.i(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Deluxe Twin

接客、部屋の広さ、静かさ、アメニティーの質、朝食、セキュリティ、夜食のおにぎりのサービスやタオルのふわふわ感に至るまで全てよかったと思います。また伺いたいです。

The service, the size of the room, the quietness, the quality of the amenities, the breakfast, the security, the service of the dinner on rice ball and the fluffy feeling of the towels are all good. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Deluxe Twin

Room was very clean and have good quality bed,towels,hair dryer,coffee........ And staffs were very helpful and friendl... Read more Room was very clean and have good quality bed,towels,hair dryer,coffee........ And staffs were very helpful and friendly.Very nice hotel!

Room was very clean and have good quality bed,towels,hair dryer,coffee........ And staffs were very helpful and friendly.Very nice hotel!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Deluxe Double

綺麗に整備されていました! ウェルカムドリンクも疲れた体にとても沁みてよかったです! 朝ごはんは部屋まで持って来ていただいたのはとてもよかっです!和食か洋食か選べるとよりいいかなと思いました。 帰りも入り口までお見送りしていただき、と... Read more 綺麗に整備されていました! ウェルカムドリンクも疲れた体にとても沁みてよかったです! 朝ごはんは部屋まで持って来ていただいたのはとてもよかっです!和食か洋食か選べるとよりいいかなと思いました。 帰りも入り口までお見送りしていただき、とてもいい気分で変えることができました。

It was beautifully maintained! It was good to see the welcome drink on my tired body too! It is very nice to bring breakfast to the room! I thought it would be better to choose Japanese or Western food. I also sent you back to the entrance, and I was able to change it with a very good feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Deluxe Twin

名前から朝食にも期待したが、テーブルもなく、何処で食べるのを想定しているのだろうか。 せめて折りたたみのテーブルでもあれば。 また、コーヒーはポットサービス等をした方が良い感じる。また私にはベッドがやや固く感じた。

I expected for breakfast from the name, but no table, where do you expect to eat? If it is a folding table at least. Also, it is better to have a cup service for coffee. Also I felt the bed a little hard.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Deluxe Twin

お部屋の空調は大変良かったです。ベッドと枕も大変良く、よく眠れました。スタッフの方も感じ良く、接客も良かったです。朝食も美味しかったですが、チーズ乗ってなくてもいいかも。夜食にオニギリを用意できるのであれば、朝食を和洋選べるようになれば、も... Read more お部屋の空調は大変良かったです。ベッドと枕も大変良く、よく眠れました。スタッフの方も感じ良く、接客も良かったです。朝食も美味しかったですが、チーズ乗ってなくてもいいかも。夜食にオニギリを用意できるのであれば、朝食を和洋選べるようになれば、もっといい。チェックアウト11時なのに、早い時間帯から他の部屋の掃除を始められたので寛げずがっかりしました。バスの水圧が満足できるものではなく残念。コーヒーやお茶使用済みパックを載せるお皿などあった方が良いと思います。

The air conditioning in the room was very good. The beds and pillows were very good and I slept well. The staff were nice and the service was good. Breakfast was delicious, too, but may not have to ride cheese. If you can prepare the onigiri for a night meal, it would be better if you could choose Japanese / Western breakfast. Although it was check out at 11 o'clock, I was uneasy and disappointed as I was able to start cleaning the other rooms from the early hours. It is a pity that the water pressure of the bus is not satisfactory I think it would be better to have a cup of coffee or tea on which you have used the tea pack.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Deluxe Double

氣氛很好十分舒適。

The atmosphere is very good and very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Deluxe Double

飯店舒適床很好睡,櫃台人員親切給予協助,下次會想再入住

The comfortable bed in the hotel is very sleepy, the staff at the counter will kindly give assistance and will want to stay again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Deluxe Twin

従業員の皆様のお気遣い、おもてなしがとても素晴らしく、全てにおいて本当にステキなホテルでした。 ありがとうございました。 空調、水、歯みがき粉などの細かなところまで考えているなと思いした。

The care and hospitality of all the employees was wonderful and everything was really wonderful. Thank you very much. I thought that I was thinking about the details such as air conditioning, water, tooth powder and so on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Suite Room

全てにおいて細かいところまで気を使われていたり、こだわってあったりして、泊まってよかったと心の底から思えるホテルでした!セキュリティもしっかりしていてとても安心出来ました。夜食のおにぎりも朝食のクロワッサンもとても美味しかったです。 誕... Read more 全てにおいて細かいところまで気を使われていたり、こだわってあったりして、泊まってよかったと心の底から思えるホテルでした!セキュリティもしっかりしていてとても安心出来ました。夜食のおにぎりも朝食のクロワッサンもとても美味しかったです。 誕生日ということを伝えていたのですが、お部屋にお祝いの品を置いて頂いたり、チェックイン・アウトの際にお祝いの言葉をかけて頂いたりして頂きありがとうございました。彼もとても喜んでいました。 ただ、室温が少し高めに感じて夜中に寝汗で起きたりしてしまったので、自分たちで調整できるのならばその仕方をわかりやすい所に置いていただければと思いました。私が見過ごしているだけでしたら、申し訳ありません。 また機会があれば、ぜひ泊まらせていただきたいと思っております。

Everything was taken care of in every detail, stuck or stuck, it was a hotel that seems to be from the bottom of the heart that it was good to stay! The security was solid and I was very relieved. The night meal rice ball and the croissant for breakfast were very delicious. I was telling you about your birthday, but thank you for putting a festive item in the room and for putting on a congratulatory message when you check in and out. He was also very happy. However, I felt that the room temperature was a little high, and I woke up in the night, so I thought that if I could adjust myself, I could put that in a place where it was easy to understand. If I only overlook, I am sorry. If there is another opportunity, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Deluxe Twin

こだわりの空調システムも室内の材質もとても心地よい作りでした。 宿泊中に翌月の予約を入れました! 福岡に行く際はグレートモーニングさんをお決まりの場所にしたいと思いました。ひとつお願い出来るのでしたら メイク用の鏡がスタンド式のものが... Read more こだわりの空調システムも室内の材質もとても心地よい作りでした。 宿泊中に翌月の予約を入れました! 福岡に行く際はグレートモーニングさんをお決まりの場所にしたいと思いました。ひとつお願い出来るのでしたら メイク用の鏡がスタンド式のものがあるととても嬉しいです。

The air conditioning system of choice and the material of the room were very comfortable. I made a reservation for the next month during my stay! When I went to Fukuoka, I wanted to make Great Morning a regular place. I would be very happy if there is a stand type mirror for makeup if you can ask for one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.B(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Suite Room

有质量的地方 非常好的投宿选择 如果有机会 还会再次入住!

Good quality places to stay in a good place to stay again if you have the chance!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Deluxe Double

とても快適に過ごせました。 帰りたくないと思わせてくれるホテルでした。 何か上げるとするならば、朝起きた時に喉が乾いており、湿度がもぅ少しあったが良いなと思った位でした。

I was very comfortable. It was a hotel that makes me think that I do not want to return. If I wanted to raise something, my throat was dry when I got up in the morning, and I had a little humidity, but I thought it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Suite Room

場所がややわかりにくかったのですが、電話で問い合わせた際、丁寧に案内してもらい、助かりました。 前日、急きょ一人追加したのですが、快く対応して下さり、感謝しています。 おかげで4月からそれぞれ進学する息子3人とのいい思い出ができました。... Read more 場所がややわかりにくかったのですが、電話で問い合わせた際、丁寧に案内してもらい、助かりました。 前日、急きょ一人追加したのですが、快く対応して下さり、感謝しています。 おかげで4月からそれぞれ進学する息子3人とのいい思い出ができました。 エアコンなし、こだわりの寝具類とはどのようなものか、わくわくしていましたが、期待以上に素晴らしいお部屋でした。 発芽玄米のおにぎりは見た目は小さいですが、ギュッと詰まっており、1つでも充分満足な量でした。 クロワッサン、とてもおいしかったです。

The location was a bit confusing, but when I got in touch over the phone, I was politely guided and helped. The day before, I added one person in a hurry, but I am grateful for your support. Thanks to that, I had good memories with three sons who will go on to school in April. There was no air conditioning, and I was excited to find what kind of bedding it was, but it was a wonderful room than expected. The rice ball of germinated brown rice looks small, but it is tightly packed, and even one was a satisfactory amount. Croissant, it was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Deluxe Double

チェックイン前に荷物を預けるところから、チェックイン、チェックアウトといつどのスタッフも丁寧でとても素晴らしい接客でした。 夕食を近くで探していると伝えると、お店を提案していただき予約までしていただけたので、予約まで部屋でゆっくりできてと... Read more チェックイン前に荷物を預けるところから、チェックイン、チェックアウトといつどのスタッフも丁寧でとても素晴らしい接客でした。 夕食を近くで探していると伝えると、お店を提案していただき予約までしていただけたので、予約まで部屋でゆっくりできてとても感謝しております。

From checking in luggage before check-in, check-in, check-out and when and with which staff were polite and very wonderful customer service. Telling that we are looking for dinner nearby, we proposed a shop and made a reservation so we appreciate very much in the room until the reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Deluxe Double

想像以上にとても快適でした。 2月という真冬の時期でしたが、身体の芯からあたたまることができリラックスできるお部屋でした。 スタッフの方も丁寧でとても親切にしていただきありがとうございました。

It was more comfortable than I imagined. It was a winter season called February, but it was a room that I could warm up from the core of my body and relax. Thank you very much for your kindness and kindness to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Deluxe Double

Reluxでグレードモーニングを知り、宿泊しました。 チェックインからアウトするまで、丁寧な接客と、一つ一つのアメニティも期待値をこえたもので凄く良かったです。 ウェルカムドリンクには季節のホットドリンク、客室内冷蔵庫にもアルコール類が... Read more Reluxでグレードモーニングを知り、宿泊しました。 チェックインからアウトするまで、丁寧な接客と、一つ一つのアメニティも期待値をこえたもので凄く良かったです。 ウェルカムドリンクには季節のホットドリンク、客室内冷蔵庫にもアルコール類があり充実していた。 強いて言うなら、バストイレがセパレートであれば文句なしだと思いました、が、別の部屋タイプ予約すればそれも解消されますね。 次また泊まりたい素敵なお宿でした。

I learned Grade Morning at Relux and stayed. From check-in until it was out, polite customer service and each amenity also exceeded the expectation was very good. The welcome drink had seasonal hot drinks, alcohol in the in-room refrigerator and was fulfilling. I strongly thought that if the bathroom was separate, I thought it was unqualified, but if I book another room type it will be resolved as well. It was a nice accommodation I want to stay next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

Suite Room

素晴らしいコンセプトホテルです。 この寒さの中 完璧な 温湿度環境です。外出したくない 良い環境ホテルです。

It is a wonderful concept hotel. It is a perfect temperature and humidity environment in this cold weather. It is a good environment hotel not to go out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Deluxe Twin

数回宿泊しましたが 毎回 改善がされ 今後にも期待ができます。次の出店の際は デラックスシングルのお部屋も 是非 。

Although we stayed several times, improvement is done every time and expectation can be made in the future. In the next store opening room of the deluxe single is surely coming.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-07

Deluxe Twin

素晴らしい部分も多いが 細かな所 もっと ゲスト意識しないと RITZ Carlton は超えれないよ、、。

There are many wonderful parts, but if you do not be more conscious of the details in detail you can not exceed RITZ Carlton.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Deluxe Double

入り口のセキュリティロックは安心感があります。フロントでのスタッフの出迎えはとてもフレンドリーで温かみがあります、外国人スタッフの方が お見えで英語での会話が可能なのは驚きです。新築のようですがケミカル臭は全くありません、むしろハーブ?が... Read more 入り口のセキュリティロックは安心感があります。フロントでのスタッフの出迎えはとてもフレンドリーで温かみがあります、外国人スタッフの方が お見えで英語での会話が可能なのは驚きです。新築のようですがケミカル臭は全くありません、むしろハーブ?が適度に香り心地よいです。食べ放題のサービスおにぎりは絶品のおいしさです。冷蔵庫内の飲料無料はもっと宣伝してもよいのでは?。朝食は美味でしたが依頼した時間から多少遅れたのは気になりました、地元のパン屋さんからオーダーをされているため難しい点もあるかと思いますが到着は遅れるよりは多少早めがよいです(電車の予約時間から逆算して朝食時間を決めていたので少し焦りました)。アメニティは質が高いと感じます。添い寝の子供についても配慮があり、朝食と歯ブラシ歯磨きは別途用意して頂けたことには感謝です。バスに設置されているシャンプーボディーソープは香りがやや強めで大人向きです。予約の時点ではノーエアコンの温度管理がどんなものなのか不安を感じていましたが、実際施設に入ると空調の心地よさに驚きました。起床時にも乾燥する事はなく、施設内の空調管理は宣伝に偽り無く「完璧」です。ホテルの位置は子供連れで歩いても駅からさほど遠いと感じない距離です。出会うスタッフさんは全員感じよく大変よい時間を過ごすことができました。新人スタッフさんもお見えでやや不慣れな点も見られましたが、ぎこちなさの中にも一生懸命さがあり不快感は全くありません。機会があれば友人に進めたり、再度利用したいと思います。

The entrance security lock has a sense of security. Staff reception at the reception desk is very friendly and warm, it is surprising that foreign staffs are able to see and have conversation in English. It looks like a new building but there is no chemical smell, is it herb? It is comfortable to smell moderately. All-you-can-eat service rice balls are delicious delicious taste. Is it okay to advertise drinks free in the refrigerator more? . The breakfast was delicious but I was concerned about being somewhat late from the requested time, although I think that there are difficult points as the local bakery is ordered, but somewhat earlier than arrival is delayed (I felt a little impatient because I had calculated the breakfast time back from the reservation time of the train and decided breakfast time). I feel that the amenities are of high quality. Also consideration is given to children with co litter, thanks for having breakfast and toothbrush brush separately prepared. The shampoo body soap installed on the bus is suitable for adults with a slightly strong scent. At the time of reservation I was worried about the temperature control of the no air conditioner, but when I entered the actual facility I was surprised by the comfort of air conditioning. There is no thing to dry even when getting up, air conditioning management inside the facility is "perfection" without fidelity in publicity. The location of the hotel is not far from the station even if you walk with children. The staff I met encountered a lot of good times and all the members felt. The newly-found staff also saw somewhat unfamiliar points, but there are also hard work in the awkwardness and there is no discomfort at all. If I have the opportunity I would like to advance to a friend or use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux