Now loading...0%

レゾネイトクラブくじゅう Resonate Club Kuju

casual Resort
  • Oita > Kuju・Nagayu・Takeda

Review of Resonate Club Kuju

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.5/5

5

52%

4

44%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. J.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-12-31

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

Stay in this natural park is so much fun.You can see stars filled with the sky,it's unbelievable.Also,walking i... Read more Stay in this natural park is so much fun.You can see stars filled with the sky,it's unbelievable.Also,walking into the mountain is amazing,great view and fresh air made our day. Outside hot spring is closed during the winter,it's a pity.Also the suttle bus pick up time is too early,I'd love to stay more time,but if you take the bus,you have to leave on am 10:40

Stay in this natural park is so much fun.You can see stars filled with the sky,it's unbelievable.Also,walking into the mountain is amazing,great view and fresh air made our day. Outside hot spring is closed during the winter,it's a pity.Also the suttle bus pick up time is too early,I'd love to stay more time,but if you take the bus,you have to leave on am 10:40

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Japanese & Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-5 people / 42㎡)

友達との旅行でお世話になりました。お料理が美味しかったです。お風呂が所々滑って危ないと思いました。

Thank you for your trip with my friend. The food was delicious. I thought the bath was slippery and dangerous.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Western-style room with an observatory-terrace (2-3 people / 42㎡)

たった1泊でしたが大変お世話になりました。灼熱の東京からの避暑に最適な宿となりました。気さくなスタッフの皆さんの親切な接客にはとても癒されましたし、食事やウッドデッキでのくつろぎの時間も大満足です。温泉の湯加減は、私の好みが熱めなのでやや物... Read more たった1泊でしたが大変お世話になりました。灼熱の東京からの避暑に最適な宿となりました。気さくなスタッフの皆さんの親切な接客にはとても癒されましたし、食事やウッドデッキでのくつろぎの時間も大満足です。温泉の湯加減は、私の好みが熱めなのでやや物足りませんでしたが、総合的に妻と快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

It was only one night but was very helpful. It became an ideal inn for the summer heat from scorching Tokyo. The friendly reception of the friendly staff was a great relief, and the time to relax on the meal and the wooden deck was also very satisfying. The hot spring bath was a little unsatisfactory because my preference was hot, but I was able to spend a comfortable time with my wife overall. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

思っていた以上に良かったです。こんなに静かで空気も良くのびのび出来るのならと欲が出て今度はペットも連れて行けるようになると嬉しいです。

It was better than I thought. If it is so quiet and airy, it's nice to be able to take it with you if you are able to take it with you and your pet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

今回は義母と一緒にお邪魔しました。夕食はランクアップさせて頂き娘も義母も大変楽しい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。いつも感じますが細やかなサービスをありがとうございました。またお邪魔します。

I interfere with my mother-in-law this time. Dinner was allowed to rank up and my daughter and mother - in - law spent a lot of fun. I always feel thank you for the delicate service. I will also bother you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

お部屋のコーヒーミルセットや、夕食時のピアノの生演奏が素敵でした!朝食会場の照明が切れかけていて、目がチカチカして食べにくかったので残念です

The coffee mill set of the room and the live performance of the piano at dinner was wonderful! I am sorry that the lighting at the breakfast venue was running out and my eyes were shaky and it was hard to eat

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

結婚1周年のボードを作って下さりありがとうございました。素晴らしい記念になりました。家族を連れてまた宿泊させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for making a board of marriage one year anniversary. It became a wonderful memorial. I would like to take my family and stay over again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

当日予約して宿泊させて頂きました。子供連れだったのですがどこでもお声掛けがあり子供も恥ずかしながらもとても親近感ができたようで今までにない名残り惜しさだったようです。夕食はボリュームがありあか牛を堪能できました。シャンパンやワインを頂きまし... Read more 当日予約して宿泊させて頂きました。子供連れだったのですがどこでもお声掛けがあり子供も恥ずかしながらもとても親近感ができたようで今までにない名残り惜しさだったようです。夕食はボリュームがありあか牛を堪能できました。シャンパンやワインを頂きましたがきちんと理想的なワイングラスを持って来られたところがポイント高いですね。ピアノ演奏があってリクエストにも応えて下さいました。夕食後は極寒の中で見上げた夜空は満天の星でとても感動しました。またお邪魔したいと思います。お世話になりました。

I booked it on the same day and let me stay. Although it was a child, I got a voice call everywhere and the child seemed to be very relieved as it was embarrassed though it was embarrassed but it seems that it was regrettable unprecedented. For dinner we had a volume and enjoyed beef. I got champagne and wine, but the point that I brought an ideal wine glass properly is high. There was a piano performance and it responded to requests. After dinner the night sky I looked up in the extreme cold was very impressed with the stars of full weather. I also want to disturb you. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.L(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

A nice relaxed stay in Resonate Kuju. We loved the atmosphere the resort has to offer as well as the natural environmen... Read more A nice relaxed stay in Resonate Kuju. We loved the atmosphere the resort has to offer as well as the natural environment up there on Aso Kuju National Park.

A nice relaxed stay in Resonate Kuju. We loved the atmosphere the resort has to offer as well as the natural environment up there on Aso Kuju National Park.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Standard Western-style room (1-4 people / 42㎡)

くじゅう連山を独占プライベートできる貸切露天風呂をもっとアピールする接客をされるべきと思いました。 こちらから、朝一の貸切露天風呂を予約しましたが、料金以上の感動でしたよ

I thought that should be done to appeal more to charter outdoor hot springs where we can privately exclusive Kuju Railway. From here, I reserved a private outdoor bath in the morning but it was more impressive than the charge

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

日常の喧騒から離れて静かにゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 フロントでの親切な対応や、食事のときのステキなアドバイス、どれも嬉しく楽しい思い出になりました。また訪れたいと思います。

I was able to spend quietly and slowly away from the bustle of my everyday life. Nice accommodation at the reception, nice advice at the time of meal, everything was a pleasant and pleasant memory. I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Japanese & Western-style room with indoor bath (2-5 people / 45.7㎡)

公園の中にあるので仕方ないのですが、かなり虫が多いことが気になりましたが、サービスもご飯も大変良く、満足でした。また家族で宿泊させて頂きたいです。ありがとうございました。

There is no choice because it is in the park, but I was concerned that there are quite a lot of insects, but the service and the rice were very good and satisfied. I would like to stay with my family again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-04

Standard Japanese & Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-5 people / 42㎡)

Foods are really outstanding.

Foods are really outstanding.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Standard Japanese & Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-5 people / 42㎡)

お世話になりました。 夕食のメニューで鶏肉が苦手で、無理な注文をお願いした所 臨機応変に対応していただきました。ありがとうございました。 ただプランの詳細で家族風呂一回2000円をサービスと書いてあったと思い、フロントで確... Read more お世話になりました。 夕食のメニューで鶏肉が苦手で、無理な注文をお願いした所 臨機応変に対応していただきました。ありがとうございました。 ただプランの詳細で家族風呂一回2000円をサービスと書いてあったと思い、フロントで確認しましたが、そのサービスはプランにないとの事でした。 チェックアウト後にメールの確認をしたら、書いてあったのですが 正しくはどうだったのでしょうか?

thank you for helping me. We did not like chicken in the menu of dinner, we asked for an unreasonable order and responded flexibly. Thank you very much. However, I thought that I had written a family bath once for 2,000 yen service in the details of the plan, I confirmed it at the reception, but that service was not in the plan. After confirming the e-mail after checkout, I wrote it, but how was it right?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Western-style room with an observatory-terrace (2-3 people / 42㎡)

みなさん、生き生きと働いてらっしゃるなと思いました。 笑顔も動きもさわやかで、心地いい時間を過ごせました。

Everyone, I thought that I worked lively. Both smile and movement were refreshing and I was able to spend comfortable time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

Western-style room with an observatory-terrace (2-3 people / 42㎡)

夕食のサービスが最悪だった。 お皿を引く際、料理を提供する際無言はどうかと思う。一言失礼しますぐらい言えないのか。 記念日に伺ったが最悪な気分になりました。

Dinner service was the worst. When pulling a dish, I think how silent it is to provide dishes. I can not say I will not excuse myself a word. I came across the anniversary, but I felt the worst feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Japanese & Western-style room with indoor bath (2-5 people / 45.7㎡)

台風22号が接近する最中、予定より随分早くチェックインしました。 予定外のチェックインにも関わらず、フロントの適切な対応。更に、特典の家族風呂は、家内と姉妹の3人で入って、泉質とゆったり感に満足したようです。 料理も非日常を体験したよう... Read more 台風22号が接近する最中、予定より随分早くチェックインしました。 予定外のチェックインにも関わらず、フロントの適切な対応。更に、特典の家族風呂は、家内と姉妹の3人で入って、泉質とゆったり感に満足したようです。 料理も非日常を体験したようで、家内、子供達共々、満足しており、企画した私も嬉しく思います。

While typhoon 22 approached, I checked in sooner than planned. Despite unscheduled check-in, appropriate response at the front desk. In addition, the family bath of privilege entered by three people in the house and sisters, seems to be satisfied with the quality of springs and relaxation. Cooking seems to have experienced extraordinaryness, and my wife and children are satisfied, I am pleased as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-25

Western-style room with an observatory-terrace (2-3 people / 42㎡)

施設自体の古さは否めませんが、それ以上の気持ち良い接客や、美味しい食事をありがとうございました 足の悪い母への気遣いもたいへありがたかったです、久しぶりの母との旅行の最終日にレゾネイドさんをえらんで正解でした!20年ぶりに、友美と再会も出... Read more 施設自体の古さは否めませんが、それ以上の気持ち良い接客や、美味しい食事をありがとうございました 足の悪い母への気遣いもたいへありがたかったです、久しぶりの母との旅行の最終日にレゾネイドさんをえらんで正解でした!20年ぶりに、友美と再会も出来て感激でした また近いうちに再来したいと思いますので、その時はよろしくお願いします 寒くなりますので、スタッフの皆様お体ご自愛ください

Although I can not deny the oldness of the facilities themselves, thank you for a pleasant customer service and a delicious meal I was thankful to worry about my poor mother, I was grateful to pick up the resonade on the last day of my trip with my mother for the first time in a long time! It was impressive to be able to see again again with Tomomi in 20 years I would like to return again soon, so at that time I would appreciate your favor Because it will be cold, please take care of yourself all the staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-19

Western room with indoor-viewing spa (Twin beds / 2 people / 45.7㎡)

スタッフの方達がとても親切でした。落ち着いた雰囲気の館内で、自然を感じながらとてもリラックスして過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。また行かせていただきたいです。

The people of the staff were very kind. I was able to spend very relaxed while feeling nature in the calm atmosphere. Thank you very much. I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-03

Western-style room with an observatory-terrace (2-3 people / 42㎡)

2泊3日で一人旅での利用でしたが、大変満足しております。 ディナーの際に一人でも落ち着いて食事ができる様、周りの宿泊客から見えにくい席を用意してくれていたり、メニューも色々ご配慮頂き、心づかいに感動しました。 久住高原の景色も最高でした... Read more 2泊3日で一人旅での利用でしたが、大変満足しております。 ディナーの際に一人でも落ち着いて食事ができる様、周りの宿泊客から見えにくい席を用意してくれていたり、メニューも色々ご配慮頂き、心づかいに感動しました。 久住高原の景色も最高でしたが、施設のサービスも最高でした。 また利用したいと感じております。

It was 2 nights 3 days to use alone, but I am very satisfied. We prepared seats which are hard to see from the surrounding guests so that we could eat calmly alone even for dinner, and we got in touch with various menus and was moved by heartfelt. The scenery of Kuju Kogen was also the best, but the service of the facility was also the best. I also want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-02

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

フロントの方へ星空ツアーのことなど細かく聞きましたが丁寧に答えてくれました。事前の電話ではそっけなかったので心配してましたが良かったです。 レストランのホールの方は子供にも気を配ってくれて大変気持ち良かったです。東京ではなかなかないサービ... Read more フロントの方へ星空ツアーのことなど細かく聞きましたが丁寧に答えてくれました。事前の電話ではそっけなかったので心配してましたが良かったです。 レストランのホールの方は子供にも気を配ってくれて大変気持ち良かったです。東京ではなかなかないサービスでした!

I listened closely to things such as the starry sky tour towards the front, but answered politely. I was worried because I could not get it by telephone beforehand, but it was good. The restaurant hall was very comfortable for taking care of the children. It was quite a service in Tokyo!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-14

Japanese & Western-style room with roten bath (8-tatami sized Japanese room / 2-5 people / 57.7㎡)

住宿設施雖然離由布院車站車程約一個半小時(旅館有提供免費接駁車),能夠在環山的美景下,在露天泡湯池看著無光害的星空真的太感動了

Although the accommodation facilities from the courtyard of the car about one and a half hours (the hotel has to provide free shuttle bus), to the beautiful scenery in the mountains, in the open bubble pool looked at the light of the stars really touched

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-15

Standard Japanese & Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-5 people / 42㎡)

周りの景色は写真通りで、ゆっくりとした最高の休日を過ごすことができて良かったです。 和食/洋食の夕食共に、期待以上と感じ、大変満足致しました。 朝食もテラスで雄大な自然を眺めながら頂くことができ、大変満足致しました。 ぜひ、また遊びに... Read more 周りの景色は写真通りで、ゆっくりとした最高の休日を過ごすことができて良かったです。 和食/洋食の夕食共に、期待以上と感じ、大変満足致しました。 朝食もテラスで雄大な自然を眺めながら頂くことができ、大変満足致しました。 ぜひ、また遊びに行かせて下さい。 不躾ですが、 少し気になった点がございましたので、お知らせ致します。 ・和食の夕食について少し量が多いと感じましたので、少しなくして頂けると助かります。  具体的には、釜飯のご飯の量は、1杯程度で良いと感じます。 ・半数以上の方が、車での来場者と考えられますので、多数者の意見ではないとは思いますが・・・  車を持たない来場者にとっては、施設内または徒歩で完結するアクティビティがあると良いと思いました。  たとえば、マッサージ施設、アーチェリーコース、オリエンテーリング、ヨガ教室など・・・ よろしくお願いします。

The surrounding scenery was as shown in the picture, and it was good that I could spend the slowest and best holiday. For both Japanese / Western food dinner, I felt it was more than expected and I was very satisfied. Breakfast was also terrace and I was able to have a magnificent view of the nature and I was very satisfied. Please let me go again to see you again. Although it is unbreakable, I will inform you that there was a point that I was a little worried about. · I felt that there was a little amount of Japanese food for dinner, so it will be appreciated if you can lose it a bit. Specifically, I feel that the amount of rice of rice is about 1 cup. · Since more than half of people think that it is a visitor by car, I think that it is not opinion of the majority · · · For visitors who do not have a car, activities to be completed within the facility or on foot I thought that it was good. For example, massage facility, archery course, orienteering, yoga classroom etc ... Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-21

Japanese & Western-style room with roten bath (8-tatami sized Japanese room / 2-5 people / 57.7㎡)

大浴場にはよく寄らせてもらっていましたが、宿泊するのは今回2回目。今回は、露天風呂つきのお部屋に泊まらせてもらいました。久住は、どの季節も素晴らしいですが、気候的にもよい時期で、緑が眩しく、ウグイスなどの野鳥のよい声がひっきりなしに聞こえて... Read more 大浴場にはよく寄らせてもらっていましたが、宿泊するのは今回2回目。今回は、露天風呂つきのお部屋に泊まらせてもらいました。久住は、どの季節も素晴らしいですが、気候的にもよい時期で、緑が眩しく、ウグイスなどの野鳥のよい声がひっきりなしに聞こえてきていました。自然に囲まれ、ゆっくりのんびりリラックスできました。ありがとうございました。

It was my second time to stay, although I was often given to a public bath. This time, I stayed in a room with an outdoor bath. Kuzumi is wonderful every season, but it is also a good time for climate, green is dazzling, good voices of wild birds such as Uguit have been heard all the time. Surrounded by nature, I was relaxed and relaxed slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Standard Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-4 people / 42㎡)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.G(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Standard Japanese & Western-style room (Non-smoking / 2-5 people / 42㎡)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Standard Western-style room (1-4 people / 42㎡)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux