Now loading...0%

時わすれの宿 佳元 Tokiwasure-No-Yado Yoshimoto

Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Shima・Agatsuma・Kawarayu

Review of Tokiwasure-No-Yado Yoshimoto

Overall Rating(32 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

31%

3

3%

2

-%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Japanese Room

幼児二人含めた家族四人で泊まりました。とても丁寧な接客で適度な距離感。食事はとても美味しかったです。温泉は大浴場が源泉掛け流しではなかったので、そこだけが少々残念でした。温泉付客室は掛け流し?のようなので、人気があってなかなか予約取れなそう... Read more 幼児二人含めた家族四人で泊まりました。とても丁寧な接客で適度な距離感。食事はとても美味しかったです。温泉は大浴場が源泉掛け流しではなかったので、そこだけが少々残念でした。温泉付客室は掛け流し?のようなので、人気があってなかなか予約取れなそうではありますが、チャンスがあれば今度はそちらに宿泊出来ればど思います。

We stayed with four families including two infants. A very polite customer service and a reasonable distance. The meal was very delicious. The hot springs were a little disappointing because the public baths weren't flowing from the source. Are guest rooms with hot springs washed away? It seems that it is so popular that it is easy to make a reservation, but if there is a chance, I would like to stay there next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

本当に素晴らしい滞在になりました。幸せなひと時でした。部屋の露天風呂もとてもいい温度で綺麗な空気の中疲れを癒すことができました。館内もとても綺麗でした。外国人のスタッフの方が旅館を出る時にずっと手を振って見送ってくれたのがとても可愛らしかっ... Read more 本当に素晴らしい滞在になりました。幸せなひと時でした。部屋の露天風呂もとてもいい温度で綺麗な空気の中疲れを癒すことができました。館内もとても綺麗でした。外国人のスタッフの方が旅館を出る時にずっと手を振って見送ってくれたのがとても可愛らしかったです笑 お料理が見るにも食べるにも美味しくて美しくて、とても心に残っています。

It was a really wonderful stay. It was a happy time. The open-air bath in the room was able to heal fatigue in beautiful air at a very good temperature. The hall was very beautiful. It was very cute that the foreign staff shook their hands when they left the ryokan. It was delicious and beautiful to see and eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

非常に快適なお部屋とお風呂、またちょうど良い加減のもてなしをいただき、大変満足です。 食事も季節のものを美味しくいただきました。山菜、ちらし寿司美味でした。 ハマグリがちょっと塩辛い感があったくらいです。 我々は下戸なのですが、様々な... Read more 非常に快適なお部屋とお風呂、またちょうど良い加減のもてなしをいただき、大変満足です。 食事も季節のものを美味しくいただきました。山菜、ちらし寿司美味でした。 ハマグリがちょっと塩辛い感があったくらいです。 我々は下戸なのですが、様々なお酒もあり、少しだけいただくことも出来るのがうれしい設定でした。 また伺いたいと考えています。

We are very happy to have a very comfortable room and bath, and a nice and welcoming treatment. The food was also delicious for the season. Yamana, chirashi sushi was delicious. The clam was a little bit salty. We are a couple of homes, but we were happy to have a variety of drinks and to be able to get a little bit. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-01

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

子連れでしたが、温かく迎え入れていただいてありがとうございました。 貸切り風呂の温度が高すぎたことと、赤ちゃんや子供をお風呂に入れやすいようにバスマットやバスチェアー等が備え付けられていなかったことを除けば最高でした。 部屋食を選べるの... Read more 子連れでしたが、温かく迎え入れていただいてありがとうございました。 貸切り風呂の温度が高すぎたことと、赤ちゃんや子供をお風呂に入れやすいようにバスマットやバスチェアー等が備え付けられていなかったことを除けば最高でした。 部屋食を選べるのは本当にありがたかったです。 部屋の露天風呂ですが、シャワー室を屋外と仕切って屋内にしてしまった方が良いかもしれませんね。 特に冬場に屋外でシャワーを浴びるのは寒い気がします。 色々書きましたが、総合的にはとても満足しています。

Although I was a child, thank you for welcoming me warmly. It was awesome except that the temperature of the private bath was too high and that the bath mats and bus chairs etc were not equipped to make the baby and children easy to take a bath. It was truly grateful to choose room meals. Although it is an outdoor bath in the room, it may be better to have the shower room separated from the outdoor and indoors. Especially I feel cold showering outdoors in winter. I wrote it variously, but overall I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

たくさんのお心遣いありがとうございました。家族でとてもゆっくりでき、とても美味しいご飯を頂いて幸せな時間でした。またぜひ泊まりに行きます!!

Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness. It was a very happy time to have a very delicious meal with my family. I will definitely stay again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-16

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

いつか泊まってみたいと思っていましたが、今回その思いが叶いました。 温泉露天風呂付きの部屋を望んでいましたが、それも叶いました。 全8室とこじんまりしていますが、それを感じさせないような立派な風呂もあり、また部屋の風呂も広いしと他の宿と... Read more いつか泊まってみたいと思っていましたが、今回その思いが叶いました。 温泉露天風呂付きの部屋を望んでいましたが、それも叶いました。 全8室とこじんまりしていますが、それを感じさせないような立派な風呂もあり、また部屋の風呂も広いしと他の宿と比較しても遜色ないどころか、料金からしても魅力的と思いました。 何よりも気に入りましたのは食事でして、創意工夫された数々の料理はとても美味しくいただけました。 室内の施設面ではやや使いこまれたと言いますか、多少改修されたらとも思いますが、そうすると利用料金も上がるかと思いますので、難しいところでしょうね。でも快適に過ごさせてもらいました。 また温泉につきましても各湯船ごとに利用許可証を貼られ、加水加温、循環、消毒など正直に表示されているのは好感が持てました。 またホスピタリティといいますか、若い従業員の方々のテキパキとした対応、丁寧な言葉遣いなど、とても好印象な宿だと思いました。 いつかまた泊まることができればと思っています。ありがとうございました。

I thought that I would like to stay someday, but this time my thought came true this time. I wanted a room with an open-air hot-spring bath, but it also came true. It is compact with 8 rooms in all, but there are excellent baths not to feel it, room of bath is wide, and compared with other inns, not to be inferior, even from the price it is attractive thought. It was meal that I liked more than anything, and a lot of creatively invented food was very delicious. In the facility of the room somewhat we say that it has been used somewhat, although I think that it will be refurbished somewhat, then it will be difficult because I think that usage fee will also rise. But I had you spend comfortably. Also regarding the hot springs, a license was affixed for each bathtub, and it was likable for being honestly displayed such as water heating, circulation, disinfection etc. In addition, I thought that it was a very good impression, such as hospitality, correspondence made by young employees with a lot of excitement, polite language and so on. I hope to stay again someday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

この度は素敵な時間を有難うございました。彼の誕生日に利用させて頂きましたが、最初のご案内から帰りのお見送りまでスタッフさんの素敵な笑顔を始め、一品一品丁寧で心が伝わる上品な味付けの御飯、広くて情緒溢れる畳の和室に暖かみのある館内の雰囲気と共... Read more この度は素敵な時間を有難うございました。彼の誕生日に利用させて頂きましたが、最初のご案内から帰りのお見送りまでスタッフさんの素敵な笑顔を始め、一品一品丁寧で心が伝わる上品な味付けの御飯、広くて情緒溢れる畳の和室に暖かみのある館内の雰囲気と共にお宿の名前の通り時間を忘れてゆっくりする事ができました。中でも客室露天風呂の温度が絶妙でまた満天の星空も見る事ができ、彼もとても満足していました。あまり、こういったレビューは書きませんが、久しぶりにお値段相応のサービスを感じられたので感謝の意を込めましてメッセージを残させていただきます。また利用させていただきます。

Thank you for this wonderful time this time. Although I used it for his birthday, I started a nice smile of the staff from the first guidance to the official return to the way back, an elegant delicious rice with a heart that is delicated with one item per item, a tatami that is full of emotions I was able to relax and forget the time as the name of the hotel with the atmosphere in the hall with warm in the Japanese style room. Among them, the temperature of the outdoor bath was exquisite and we could also see the full sky starry sky, he was very satisfied. Although I do not write such a review much, I have felt the service corresponding to the price for the first time in a while, so I will leave a message with gratitude in mind. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

夕、朝食とも、メニュー豊富で味付けも器のチョイスもセンス良く、内容は満足でしたが夕食に関してはお品書きがあれば、アルコールのペースや次にオーダーしたいものを考えられたのにと思いました。尚、お部屋に置かれていたティーバッグが緑茶しかありません... Read more 夕、朝食とも、メニュー豊富で味付けも器のチョイスもセンス良く、内容は満足でしたが夕食に関してはお品書きがあれば、アルコールのペースや次にオーダーしたいものを考えられたのにと思いました。尚、お部屋に置かれていたティーバッグが緑茶しかありませんでしたが紅茶やコーヒーもあれば良かったです。スタッフの方々のおもてなしは心がこもっていて、真摯な姿勢が感じられて気持ち良かったです。お部屋の露天風呂もいつでも入れる快適さがありました。紅葉シーズンには間に合わなかったので次回は是非シーズン中に伺いたいです。

Both breakfast and evening, menu was plentiful, seasoned and choice of vessel was also good, content was satisfactory, but for dinner if there was a draft, I thought that the pace of alcohol and what I would like to order next . In addition, the tea bag which was placed in the room was only green tea, but it was good if there was tea and coffee. The hospitality of the staff members was full of mind, it felt good feeling felt a sincere attitude. There was comfort to put in the outdoor bath of the room at any time. I did not make it in time for the autumn leaves season so I'd definitely like to visit during the season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

大浴場の露天風呂が冷たくて入れなかったのが残念でした シャンプーとかもう少し良いものがあったら嬉しかった 部屋付きの中居さんの女の子素晴らしかったです

It was too bad that the outdoor bath in the large public bath was cold so I was sorry Shampoo or something a little better There was a room I was happy Nakai's girl with room was wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-17

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

みなさん、本当に丁寧に接客していただき、みなさん一人一人にお礼をしたいぐらいです。板長さんにもあんなに美味しい料理を沢山出して頂いたのに残してしまって本当に申し訳ない気持ちでいっぱいです。 出来れば食べきれなかった分を持ち帰りたいぐらい本当... Read more みなさん、本当に丁寧に接客していただき、みなさん一人一人にお礼をしたいぐらいです。板長さんにもあんなに美味しい料理を沢山出して頂いたのに残してしまって本当に申し訳ない気持ちでいっぱいです。 出来れば食べきれなかった分を持ち帰りたいぐらい本当に美味しかったです。 そして、朝食に食べきれなかった分をおにぎりにしていただいて本当にありがとうございます。 あの後温泉街を歩きましたが、予定していたお蕎麦屋さんは完売、あと一軒は定休日だったため(カレー屋さんは前回行っていた為今回は見送りましたがほかに目新しいお食事処もないためあのおにぎりで空腹を紛らわせられました。 本当にありがとうございました。 そして、今回の元さんで一番楽しかった思い出に残ったのがお部屋係のSさん! 本当に本当に可愛くて、そして一生懸命で、丁寧で、、ついつい余計なこちらの長話までつきあって頂き本当に楽しい旅の思い出になりました。 また、是非、姉が芦屋から帰省出来る時があれば、Sさんに会いに行きたいです! ありがとうございました

Everyone, I really wanted to take care of you carefully, thank you to every one of you. It is full of feelings of truly sorry to leave behind a lot of delicious dishes to Mr. Chairman. It was really delicious as much as I wanted to take home what I could not finish eating if possible. And, thank you so much for having you eat rice balls that I could not have eaten for breakfast. After that, I walked on the hot spring town, but the soup shop that I had planned was sold out, since one was a regular holiday (because the curry shop went last time because I went to the office this time, but a new novel meal I was hungry because of rice balls so I thank you very much ... Thank you very much and it was Mr. S of the roommate who stayed in the most memorable time of the former Mr. Motoyo this time is really really cute and hard It was a polite, attentive, and I got a lot of extraordinary long stories so I felt a really fun trip of memories.We would definitely like to go see S when there is a time when my sister can return home from Ashiya ! Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

スタッフの方の対応も、お部屋もお風呂もご飯も全て大満足でした。 普段見ている景色と全く違って、とても癒されました。 ありがとうございました!

The correspondence of the staff, the rooms, the baths and the rice were all satisfactory. It was quite healed, completely different from the scenery I usually see. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

先日はお世話になりました。 温泉旅館で、部屋に露天風呂があり、お料理も美味しい宿を探していて、評価の高かった佳元さまを、選ばせていただきました。 お部屋の露天風呂は最高の気持ちよさでした!自然の中で気持ちの良い風がここちよく、朝や昼... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 温泉旅館で、部屋に露天風呂があり、お料理も美味しい宿を探していて、評価の高かった佳元さまを、選ばせていただきました。 お部屋の露天風呂は最高の気持ちよさでした!自然の中で気持ちの良い風がここちよく、朝や昼間は山の景色を見ながら、夜は月や星を見上げながら、誰にも邪魔されず、くつろぐひととき☆至福の時間でした。 また、夕食・朝食はどのお料理もそれぞれこだわりの逸品で、素材のコラボも絶妙で、わくわくしながら、見て味わって、満喫しました。こんなに素晴らしいお料理を作られた料理長さまにお会いしたいね~と二人で話していました。本当にご馳走様でした。 それから、従業員の方は、女将様が帰省中の中、すべての方が、温かく向かい入れて下さり、またその時々に、お気遣い下さって、若い方ばかりでしたが、とても気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 お部屋も広くて綺麗に清掃されていましたし、バスタオルの数や、籠があったり、冷たい水が用意されていたり、気配りを感じました。 こんな素晴らしい温泉宿は初めてでしたので、女将様にお会いできなかったことだけが、心残りとなりました。 また、次回の楽しみとさせていただきます。 本当に名前の通りに、時を忘れてのんびりゆったり過ごすことができました。宿泊者の方ともほとんど会うことなく、プライベート感もありました。 佳元のみなさま、本当にありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. At the Onsen Ryokan, there was an outdoor bath in the room, the cuisine was also looking for a delicious inn, and we chose Mr. Kashimoto who was highly evaluated. The outdoor bath in the room was the best feeling! The pleasant wind is comfortable in nature, while watching the mountain scenery in the morning and daytime, while looking up at the moon and stars at night, it was a time of relaxation without being disturbed by anyone. Also, for dinner / breakfast every cuisine was an excellent item, each material was exquisite, exciting, exciting, enjoyed, enjoyed, full of excitement. We were talking with two people that I would like to see the chef who made such a wonderful dish. It was a really nice treat. Then, for employees, all the people warmly opposed to each other while the lady general was returning home, and at that time, I was all taken care of, and I was just young, but let me feel very comfortable Whats wrong? The rooms were also spacious and clean, and the number of bath towels, baskets and cold water were prepared, I felt attentive. It was my first time to have such a wonderful hot spring inn, so it was only my mind that I could not see the lady. Also, I will be looking forward to the next time. I was able to spend relaxingly relaxedly forgetting the times as truly as the name suggests. There was also a sense of privacy, almost without meeting with guests. Thank you very much, everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-08

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

浴衣のサイズ変更などのお願いにもスムーズに対応して頂きとても助かりました。お部屋も温泉もお食事もとても満足してゆっくりした時間を過ごす事が出来きました。四万温泉に行く際はまた利用させて頂きたいです。

It was very helpful to respond smoothly to requests such as changing the size of the yukata. We were able to spend a relaxing time in the rooms, hot springs and meals very much. I would like to use it again when going to Shima Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-28

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

若いスタッフが多いですが、親切で頑張っていると思います。 夕食、朝はとても美味しく頂きました。部屋も素晴らしく、また、利用してみたいですね。

There are many young staff, but I think that they are kind and do their best. Dinner and morning got very delicious. The room is also wonderful and I'd also like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

欅の半露天風呂は素晴らしいホスピタリティでした。 夜暗くなってから入浴しても、思ったほど虫がいないのは意外でした。 部屋が角部屋で、川のせせらぎや心地良い風を部屋とテラスで満喫出来るのも良かった。 料理も落ち着いて食べられたし、美味し... Read more 欅の半露天風呂は素晴らしいホスピタリティでした。 夜暗くなってから入浴しても、思ったほど虫がいないのは意外でした。 部屋が角部屋で、川のせせらぎや心地良い風を部屋とテラスで満喫出来るのも良かった。 料理も落ち着いて食べられたし、美味しくて全て残さず平らげました。 スタッフの皆さんの心のこもったおもてなしも素晴らしかったです。 お値段に見合った満足度をしっかりと提供頂き、ありがとうございました。

欅 's half outdoor bath was a wonderful hospitality. Even though I took a bath after dark at night, it was unexpected that there were not enough insects as I expected. The room was a corner room, it was good to be able to enjoy the river bed and comfortable winds in the room and the terrace. The food was calm and eaten, and it was delicious and flattened without leaving anything. The heartfelt hospitality of the staff members was also wonderful. Thank you very much for your satisfaction with the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-21

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

春の大雪の日に利用させていただきました。ロケーション、お風呂、お食事は満足でき、特に桐の部屋の露天風呂は、部屋風呂としては過去最高の素晴らしさでした。 ただ、それだけに、館内及び部屋の寒さと、接客の物足りなさが残念です。ネパール出身の従業... Read more 春の大雪の日に利用させていただきました。ロケーション、お風呂、お食事は満足でき、特に桐の部屋の露天風呂は、部屋風呂としては過去最高の素晴らしさでした。 ただ、それだけに、館内及び部屋の寒さと、接客の物足りなさが残念です。ネパール出身の従業員の方が一生懸命対応してくれましたが、それ以外のスタッフがほとんど現われず、人手不足と気配り不足を感じました。 せめて、チェックアウト時ぐらいは、気持ちよく日本人スタッフに見送って欲しかったです。 また訪れたい宿だからこそ、一層のサービス向上を期待しています。

I used it on a springy snowy day. The location, the bath, the meal was satisfactory, especially the outdoor bath in the paulownia room was the best wonder of the past as a room bath. However, it is regrettable that the cold in the hall and the room and the unsatisfactory customer service. Employees from Nepal responded very hard, but almost all other staff did not appear, I felt manual shortage and lack of attention. At least, I wanted the Japanese staff to see off at about check-out. I am looking forward to further improving the service because I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-21

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

誕生日のお祝いで、、行って来ました。予約当日は、久しぶりの雪だったようで、スタッフの方から、天候による、車の心配のお電話頂きました。 スタッフの皆さんの暖かい心遣いにほっこりした気持ちになりました。 お料理も美味しいし、お部屋の露天風呂... Read more 誕生日のお祝いで、、行って来ました。予約当日は、久しぶりの雪だったようで、スタッフの方から、天候による、車の心配のお電話頂きました。 スタッフの皆さんの暖かい心遣いにほっこりした気持ちになりました。 お料理も美味しいし、お部屋の露天風呂から見えた雪景色は最高でした。 また是非訪れたい宿です。

On a birthday celebration, I went. On the day of the reservation, it seems that it was snow for the first time in a long time. From the staff, we got a call for car worry due to the weather. It became a feeling that I was moved by the warmest feelings of the staff. The food was delicious, and the snow scene that I saw from the outdoor bath in the room was the best. It is also an inn that you would definitely visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-17

Take, Special western-style room with indoor spa

今回は交際3年記念で利用させていただきましたが、とても満足した滞在となりました。小さな旅館なので、とってもあたたかいおもてなしが感じられました。お食事もとても美味しくて、ボリューム感もちょうど良かったです。お部屋も充実しており、広いお風呂に... Read more 今回は交際3年記念で利用させていただきましたが、とても満足した滞在となりました。小さな旅館なので、とってもあたたかいおもてなしが感じられました。お食事もとても美味しくて、ボリューム感もちょうど良かったです。お部屋も充実しており、広いお風呂に足湯までお部屋に付いているので、お部屋から出たくなくなってしまうほどのんびりゆったりと過ごすことができました。素敵な湯呑みもいただいたので大切に使わせていただきます。またいつか訪れたいなと思っております。

This time I used it for my 3 year relationship dating, but it was a very satisfying stay. It is a small inn, so a warm hospitality was felt. The meal was also very delicious and the sense of volume was just right. The room was also fulfilling and I was able to spend relaxingly relaxedly as it got out of the room because it was attached to the room until a foot bath in a large bath. I also got a nice cup of tea and I will take care of it carefully. I hope to visit there again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.W(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

とても悪い宿泊体験でした。もう二度と訪問することがない、友達にもおすすめすることができない。 1.客室のたたみが汚い、とても目立つの汚れがついていて、掃除されていないと思います。 2.半露天風呂付きの部屋なんですが、シャワーが使... Read more とても悪い宿泊体験でした。もう二度と訪問することがない、友達にもおすすめすることができない。 1.客室のたたみが汚い、とても目立つの汚れがついていて、掃除されていないと思います。 2.半露天風呂付きの部屋なんですが、シャワーが使えないのは衝撃。シャワーが室外に設定され、シャワーの設備が外されていて、フロントに電話してみたら、「凍結防止のため外しました」との連絡が来て、予約時にちゃんと注意事項にも書いてなく、受付でも案内がなく、一瞬詐欺だと思いました。こんな体験は初めてで、信じられませんでした。 3.大浴場と貸切風呂のシャワーがメンテされていない、シャワーが詰まっていて、水量がとても小さいでした。 4.客室に WIFI の電波がほとんどない。 5.スタッフが外国籍の方が多く、コスト削減だと思うだが、宿泊料金に対し、それなりのサービスがなかった。 全体的に、高い宿泊料金に対し、想像ができない低品質の宿泊体験でした。

It was a very bad staying experience. I never visit again, I can not recommend it to my friends. 1. The tatami of the guest room is dirty, very conspicuous dirt is attached, I think that it has not been cleaned. 2. It is a room with half outdoor bath, but it is shock that we can not use shower. The shower was set outdoors, the equipment of the shower was disconnected, when I called the front desk, a message saying "I removed it for freeze prevention" came and I did not write it properly at the time of booking At the reception despite no guidance, I thought it was a scam for a moment. This was my first experience and I could not believe it. 3. Shower in the large public bath and rental bath was not maintained, the shower was clogged and the water volume was very small. 4. There are few WIFI radio waves in the guest room. 5. I think that the staff is more foreign nationals and cost reduction, but there was no such service for the accommodation fee. Overall, it was a low quality lodging experience that I could not imagine for a high accommodation rate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-03

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。 1泊2日で都内から離れた地にて温泉に入りリラックスしたいと思い、当旅館を目的に訪れました。 お部屋にある露天風呂は、お湯も景色も申し分なく、同行者共々、お部屋で大変リラックスさせていただきました。 朝... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 1泊2日で都内から離れた地にて温泉に入りリラックスしたいと思い、当旅館を目的に訪れました。 お部屋にある露天風呂は、お湯も景色も申し分なく、同行者共々、お部屋で大変リラックスさせていただきました。 朝夕のお食事も大変美味しく、非常に満足感の高い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 スタッフの方々はとても丁寧に接してくださり、お食事のご準備の際に教えいただいたオススメの観光地へは、自転車をお借りして伺いました。その場で行くことを決めましたが、行けて本当によかったです。自転車も大変助かりました。 短い時間でしたが、当旅館のお名前の通り、宿泊の間は時を忘れて、大変リラックスさせていただきました。 この度は本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I wanted to relax in a hot spring at a place away from Tokyo within 1 day and 2 nights and visited for the purpose of this inn. The outdoor bath in the room, the hot water and the scenery were satisfactory, and accompanying guests, we relaxed very much in the room. The meal in the morning and evening was also very delicious and I had a very satisfying time. The staff members touched me very carefully, and I borrowed a bicycle and heard it to the recommended sightseeing spots that I taught when preparing meals. I decided to go there on the spot, but it was really nice to go. The bicycle was also very helpful. It was a short time, but as the name suggests, we forgot the time during our stay and made me very relaxed. This time, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

隅々まで清掃が行き届いていてとても良い宿でした 係でついてくれた仲居さん(Wさん)の一生懸命さが伝わり、とても居心地が良かったです 次回もWさんがいる時に行きたいと思える、暖かい接客をしていただきました 部屋でゆっくりしたい方には最適です

Cleaning was perfect for every corner It was a very nice accommodation It was very hard for me that Mr. Nakai (W Mr.) who stayed with me was able to communicate, it was very comfortable It seems that I want to go while W is next time, warm Ideal for those who would like to relax in the room where they took service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-05

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

両親と一緒に宿泊させて頂きました。 静かで、お風呂も混み合うことなく、ゆっくりできました。子供達とは、レンタル自転車で、温泉街を全て走破。電動自転車で快適、子供達も大喜び。明日への活力となりました。

I stayed with my parents. It was quiet and we could relax slowly without having a crowded bath. With kids, rent a bicycle and spend all the hot spring town. Electric bicycle comfortable, children are delighted. It became vitality to tomorrow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-10

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

彼女と二人で利用させていただきました。 露天風呂付きのお部屋で部屋も広く清潔でとても気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 また凄く静かでのんびりと過ごすことができ良い旅行になりました。 また利用したいと思います。

I used it with her with two people. The room with open-air bath was spacious and clean, so I was able to spend very comfortably. It was also quite quiet and I could spend leisurely and it became a good trip. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-09

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

御飯が美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよかったです。 接客もとても感じが良く、夕食は研修生の方でしたが、一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 焼酎バーも種類豊富で、マスターともおしゃべり楽しかったです。 また、誕生日の宿泊ということで、プレゼンを用... Read more 御飯が美味しく、お風呂も気持ちよかったです。 接客もとても感じが良く、夕食は研修生の方でしたが、一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 焼酎バーも種類豊富で、マスターともおしゃべり楽しかったです。 また、誕生日の宿泊ということで、プレゼンを用意して頂いており、お心遣いに感謝です。 ありがとうございました。

The meal was delicious and the bath was also comfortable. The receptionist was very comfortable and the dinner was a trainee, but hard work has been conveyed so hard. The shochu bar was also abundant in variety, and it was fun to talk with the master. Also, thanks to your thoughtfulness, preparing a presentation for being a birthday accommodation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-08

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

部屋についている掛け流しの温泉は、眺望とともに、とても気持ちの良いお風呂でした。 宿が全体的に清潔に保たれているのを感じました。 Relux特典でレイトチャックアウト11時可能であるの記載があったため、10時45分に「10時チェックアウ... Read more 部屋についている掛け流しの温泉は、眺望とともに、とても気持ちの良いお風呂でした。 宿が全体的に清潔に保たれているのを感じました。 Relux特典でレイトチャックアウト11時可能であるの記載があったため、10時45分に「10時チェックアウトですが..」という電話を受けることとなりました。

The onsen of the hanging sashimi in the room, with a view, was a very pleasant bath. I felt the inn is kept clean as a whole. Because there was a statement that late chuck out is available at 11 o'clock in the Relux benefit, it was decided to receive a telephone call at 10:45 on "At 10 o'clock .." ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-04

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

11/4日より1泊お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 宿の名前の通り、時を忘れてゆったりと静かに過ごせました。 お部屋の露天風呂からは四万川と山々の景色をが一望でき、6回も入ってしまいました。 夜に見た満天の星空は一生... Read more 11/4日より1泊お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 宿の名前の通り、時を忘れてゆったりと静かに過ごせました。 お部屋の露天風呂からは四万川と山々の景色をが一望でき、6回も入ってしまいました。 夜に見た満天の星空は一生忘れないと思います。 お料理の味付けや飾りつけもとても素敵で、また、スタッフの方々のサービスもとても心地よく、心から「もてなす気持ち」が伝わってくる素敵なお宿でした。 今回は紅葉がちょうど見頃でしたが、今度は新緑の時期にまた是非伺いたいと思います。

I am indebted to you for 1 night from 11 / 4th. Thank you very much. As for the name of the hotel, I forgot the time and was able to spend quietly relaxedly. From the outdoor bath in the room you can see the views of the Shimbashi River and the mountains, and it has entered six times. I think that the full star sky that I saw in the night will never be forgotten. Seasoning and decorating dishes are also very nice, the staff's service is also very comfortable, it was a wonderful inn which the heart "hospitable feeling" is transmitted from the bottom of my heart. The autumn leaves were just the best time to visit this time, but this time I would like to ask you again in the fresh green period.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-11

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

子連れ旅行でしたが、特に子供への気遣いが素晴らしく、大変ありがたかったです。 また、食事も食べられない物への配慮をして頂き、体調もあって全てを食べる事は出来ませんでしたが、心遣いを感じました。 創作和食との事でしたが、朝食の様に普段食べ... Read more 子連れ旅行でしたが、特に子供への気遣いが素晴らしく、大変ありがたかったです。 また、食事も食べられない物への配慮をして頂き、体調もあって全てを食べる事は出来ませんでしたが、心遣いを感じました。 創作和食との事でしたが、朝食の様に普段食べる物をワンランク上の味で夕食に頂きたかった。 特に高齢の者には、食べ慣れない味が合わない事もしばしば見受けられました。 朝食は本当に美味しくて、殆ど食べてしまいました。 部屋露天のシャワーが、急に熱湯が出る事が何回かありました。 止水した後に出ることが多く、少し火傷をしてしまいました。 子供にかけていたらと思うと、本当に怖いです。 出来れば早めに点検等をした方が良いか、そう言う物ならば注意書きをしてほしいな、と思いました。 トイレ掃除の名残なのか、部屋に着いて直ぐにトイレに行った所、便器の中に使ったティッシュがそのまま残っていました。 それも少し残念でした。

It was a traveling tour for children, but my worries for my children was particularly wonderful, and I was very thankful for it. In addition, we were given consideration to things which meal can not eat, I could not eat everything with physical condition, but I felt a worrying feeling. Although it was with creative Japanese food, I wanted to have dinner with the upgraded taste of everyday things like breakfast. Especially for older people, it was often seen that the unfamiliar taste does not match. The breakfast was really delicious and I almost ate it. Shower in the outdoor room suddenly had boiling water several times. I often got out after stopping water, I burned a little. I am afraid if I think that I should put on a child. I thought that it would be better if I had checked as soon as possible, if possible, I would like to have a precautionary note. Whether it is a remnant of the toilet cleaning, where I went to the toilet immediately after arriving in the room, the tissue used in the toilet was left intact. That was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-14

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

子ども達への食事も、子どもへ媚びたメニューではなく、旅館ならではのお食事を同じように楽しめるものでした。きっと若女将自身がご自身の子育てを通して、感じた事&学んだ事をヒントに心尽しされてのことなのだろうなと感じました。スタッ... Read more 子ども達への食事も、子どもへ媚びたメニューではなく、旅館ならではのお食事を同じように楽しめるものでした。きっと若女将自身がご自身の子育てを通して、感じた事&学んだ事をヒントに心尽しされてのことなのだろうなと感じました。スタッフの方々の対応も、とても温かなものでした。落ち着いた雰囲気、それでいて子連れにも優しい旅館…なかなか出会えないので、親子共々満喫できました。

The meal for children was not a menu that was fascinated by children, but it was just like enjoying a meal unique to an inn. I surely felt that the young lady himself was aware of what he felt and learned through hints through his own child rearing. The correspondence of the people of the staff was also very warm. Relaxing atmosphere, but also a friendly ryokan to children with ... I could hardly meet, so I enjoyed myself and parents.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Keyaki, a guest room with half outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

【Kiri】Guest room with an outdoor bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.K(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-20

Japanese Style Room(Open Air Bath)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux