Now loading...0%

箱根の名湯 松坂屋本店
Matsuzakaya Honten

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. L.Y(53)

Select Date:2019-06-27

整體滿意!如果大浴場維修一下比較好! 而且浴場開放時間到早上10點更方便旅客使用! 晚餐非常好! 這裏是非常適合情侶及夫妻希望好好休息一下的好地方!

Overall satisfaction! If the big bath repair is better! And the bath opening time is more convenient for passengers to use at 10 am! Dinner is very good! This is a great place for couples and couples to have a good rest!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Select Date:2019-06-08

食べ切れなかった夕食のご飯をおにぎりにして夜食にしてもらったのは ありがたかったです。 泉質がよいので大浴場、部屋風呂など何度も入りましたが、 タオルが1組だけなので、使い放題とはいかないまでももう少し 欲しいです。 スタッフ... Read more 食べ切れなかった夕食のご飯をおにぎりにして夜食にしてもらったのは ありがたかったです。 泉質がよいので大浴場、部屋風呂など何度も入りましたが、 タオルが1組だけなので、使い放題とはいかないまでももう少し 欲しいです。 スタッフの方の接客もよく満足しました。

It was for me to eat dinner that I could not eat as a rice ball for dinner Thank you very much. As spring quality is good, we entered public bath, room bath many times, but As there is only one set of towels, it is a little more than you can use it. I want. The customer service of the staff was well satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(59)

Select Date:2019-05-12

今回初めて利用させて頂きました。近々にリニューアルされたみたいで、館内もお部屋もとても綺麗で、かつ、歴史ある雰囲気も上手く残されていてとても素晴らしかったです。 食事も文句無しに美味しいです。 これまで利用したお宿の中ではNO.1です。... Read more 今回初めて利用させて頂きました。近々にリニューアルされたみたいで、館内もお部屋もとても綺麗で、かつ、歴史ある雰囲気も上手く残されていてとても素晴らしかったです。 食事も文句無しに美味しいです。 これまで利用したお宿の中ではNO.1です。 ただ、階段が多く高齢の母を連れて行くのは ちょっと厳しいですが。

We used for the first time this time. It seems to have been renewed in the near future, and the rooms and rooms are very beautiful, and the historical atmosphere was well preserved and it was very wonderful. The food is delicious without complaints. It is NO. 1 in the accommodations used so far. However, there are many stairs to take old mother It's a little tough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. a.m(49)

Select Date:2019-04-28

歴史を感じられる建物に 温泉も食事も最高でした

In a building where you can feel the history Hot spring and food were the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.k(23)

Select Date:2019-05-05

彼女と2人で利用しました。温泉、お料理、設備、サービス、全てに満足でした。 接客はただ丁寧なだけではなく、フレンドリーさも交えながらお話しいただくなど、細かなお気遣いがとても心地良かったです。 この度はゴールデンウィークのお忙しい時季に... Read more 彼女と2人で利用しました。温泉、お料理、設備、サービス、全てに満足でした。 接客はただ丁寧なだけではなく、フレンドリーさも交えながらお話しいただくなど、細かなお気遣いがとても心地良かったです。 この度はゴールデンウィークのお忙しい時季にお邪魔しましたが、また冬にでも、ぜひ再訪させていただきたいと思います。 また違ったお料理、景色を楽しみにしています。

I used it with her. We were satisfied with hot spring, food, facilities, service, all. The service was not only polite but also friendly, so I was very comfortable with meticulous care. This time I was busy during the busy season of Golden Week, but I would like to revisit it even in winter. I look forward to different food and scenery again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Select Date:2019-05-02

夫婦で二泊しました。朝食、夕食ともに日によって違う献立で一品一品、手の込んだ美味しい食事。身体の芯からあったまる、お肌スベスベの温泉の湯。大浴場に貸切露天風呂、貸切風呂といろんなお風呂を楽しみました。歴史にうらずけられた建屋に広々としたお部... Read more 夫婦で二泊しました。朝食、夕食ともに日によって違う献立で一品一品、手の込んだ美味しい食事。身体の芯からあったまる、お肌スベスベの温泉の湯。大浴場に貸切露天風呂、貸切風呂といろんなお風呂を楽しみました。歴史にうらずけられた建屋に広々としたお部屋、ロビーでのフリードリンクや備品・アメニティ、接客・サービスのいたるところに気遣いが感じられ、大変満足いくお宿でした。

I stayed for two nights with my husband and wife. Breakfast and dinner are different items depending on the day. It's a hot spring from your skin. We enjoyed open-air bath reserved for large public baths, reserved bath and various baths. It was a very satisfying place, with a spacious building in the historic building, free drinks and amenities in the lobby, and care and service throughout the service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(33)

Select Date:2019-04-24

4月24日から1泊だけでしたが、松坂屋本店の皆様には大変お世話になりました。 アレルギー持ちの為、食事の変更をして頂き、ありがとう御座います。 本来、水の中に生息するモノ全てアレルギー反応が出るのですが、今回は貝類のみ抜いて頂き、 体... Read more 4月24日から1泊だけでしたが、松坂屋本店の皆様には大変お世話になりました。 アレルギー持ちの為、食事の変更をして頂き、ありがとう御座います。 本来、水の中に生息するモノ全てアレルギー反応が出るのですが、今回は貝類のみ抜いて頂き、 体調に変化はないか、気にかけて下さったことも、大変嬉しく思います。 とても美味しく頂きました。 チェックインから部屋の案内、食事、チェックアウトと、それぞれ担当して下さった皆様の接客は素敵なものでした。 台湾出身のかたも、日本語上手に話していましたし、笑顔が素敵でした。 また、箱根に行く際は松坂屋本店に泊まろうと思います。 遅くなりましたが、ありがとう御座いました。

It was only one night from April 24, but everyone in the Matsuzakaya Main Store was indebted. Thank you for changing my diet for having allergy. Originally, all things that inhabit in the water appear allergic reaction, but this time I had only shellfish removed, and I am very happy that I was concerned about your physical condition or not. It was very delicious. The service from the check-in to the room guidance, meals and check-out, and each person in charge of each was wonderful. People from Taiwan also spoke Japanese well, and their smiles were wonderful. In addition, when I go to Hakone, I think I will stay at the Matsuzakaya Main Store. It was late, but thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Select Date:2019-03-08

姉と2人でお世話になりました。 建物は昔ながらのの古さはあったものの、部屋、接客、サービス、料理はとても満足しました。 もちろんお風呂も良かったのですが、露天風呂が内風呂から離れていたのがマイナスだったかな…雨の時は面倒くさいなぁ〜と思... Read more 姉と2人でお世話になりました。 建物は昔ながらのの古さはあったものの、部屋、接客、サービス、料理はとても満足しました。 もちろんお風呂も良かったのですが、露天風呂が内風呂から離れていたのがマイナスだったかな…雨の時は面倒くさいなぁ〜と思いました。 でも、貸切の出来たて露天風呂にも3回入れてとても満足です。 温泉の質もとても良くて肌がツルツルになって帰ってきました。 また、行かせて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

My older sister and I were indebted to each other. Although the building was old-fashioned old, we were very satisfied with the room, customer service, service, cooking. Of course the bath was also good, but it was negative that the outdoor bath was away from the inner bath ... I thought it would be troublesome in the rain. However, I am very happy to put it in the outdoor bath which we could charter three times as well. The quality of the hot springs was also very good and the skin came back and came back. Moreover, I will go. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(43)

Select Date:2019-02-25

非の打ち所がない

No fault

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(42)

Select Date:2019-02-09

施設が大きく、階段や段差も多い点は正直言ってマイナスですが、それ以上に歴史感のある佇まいや接客に大変満足しました。 囲炉裏やテラスでの駄菓子やフリードリンクも旅館を満喫する上ではプラスですね。 ただ、コスパの観点では6-7万を払ってでの... Read more 施設が大きく、階段や段差も多い点は正直言ってマイナスですが、それ以上に歴史感のある佇まいや接客に大変満足しました。 囲炉裏やテラスでの駄菓子やフリードリンクも旅館を満喫する上ではプラスですね。 ただ、コスパの観点では6-7万を払ってでの今回の体験は、経験上4-5万のホテルでも得られる感じがしますので★4つです。 自慢の温泉はそれほど広くはなく、2つある貸切も狭く一人用です。 新設された貸切風呂はとても良さそうなので無料ならいいですね。

The facility is big, the stairs and the steps are also many, but it is minus to say honestly, but I was very satisfied with the appearance and the customer service with a more historic feeling than that. Pork and confectionary on the hearth and on the terrace and free drinks are also plus to enjoy the inn. However, from the point of view of COSPA, this experience of paying 6 - 70 thousand is experienced because it feels that even 4 thousand 50 thousand hotels will get it, so ★ 4. The pride of hot springs is not that wide, and there are two private charters for one person. The newly created charter bath seems to be very nice, so it's fine if it's free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(44)

Select Date:2019-02-06

お風呂の泉質はかなりよくて、とてもよかった。ただ、大浴場が内風呂しかないのが残念でした。 露天風呂があると完璧です。 今、新設で貸切露天風呂がまもなく完成するようで、オープンした際はまたぜひ伺いたいと思います。 露天風呂の大浴場もぜひ... Read more お風呂の泉質はかなりよくて、とてもよかった。ただ、大浴場が内風呂しかないのが残念でした。 露天風呂があると完璧です。 今、新設で貸切露天風呂がまもなく完成するようで、オープンした際はまたぜひ伺いたいと思います。 露天風呂の大浴場もぜひ新設してほしいです。

The quality of the bath spring was quite good and it was very good. However, it was regrettable that there was only a public bath in the inner bath. It is perfect if there is an outdoor bath. Now, it seems that the outdoor open-air bath will be completed soon after the establishment, and I would like to ask you again when opening it. I would like you to open a public bathhouse of open-air bath by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(53)

Select Date:2019-01-12

今回、ほんとにのんびりしたいという思いで松坂屋本店さんを選びました。何よりも部屋の広さとお風呂が良いって評判が決め手でした。 お風呂や部屋が良いから食事はコケるかな…?なんて内心思っていたのですが、良い意味で裏切られました。作っている人の... Read more 今回、ほんとにのんびりしたいという思いで松坂屋本店さんを選びました。何よりも部屋の広さとお風呂が良いって評判が決め手でした。 お風呂や部屋が良いから食事はコケるかな…?なんて内心思っていたのですが、良い意味で裏切られました。作っている人のまごころも感じたし、お料理を提供してくれる従業員の方も気さくで親しみやすい方でした。外国人の従業員の方々もいましたが、教育が行き届いているなぁ…と感じました。 温泉を堪能し、時間を忘れるくらいのんびりできて、リフレッシュできました。是非また宿泊したいです。

This time, I chose Matsuzakaya head office with a desire to really relax. The reputation was decisive that the room size and the bath were good more than anything. Will the meals be covered as the bath and the room are good ...? I thought it was inner, but I was betrayed in a good way. I also felt the jaws of the people making it, and the employees who provided meals were also friendly and friendly. There were some foreign employees, but I felt that education is perfect. I enjoyed hot springs, I forgot about time, I was able to relax and I was able to refresh. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(60)

Select Date:2018-12-21

温泉がスゴく良かった! 部屋の内風呂も温泉で何度も入りました。 食事はお食事処でしたがほとんど個室でゆっくり食事が出来ました。 また訪れたいと思う宿でした

The hot springs were wonderful! The inside bath of the room also entered many times in hot springs. Although meal was meal, we could eat slowly in almost a single room. It was a lodging which I wanted to visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-23

大変丁寧に出迎えていただき、こちらが恐縮するほどでした。温泉は評判通り素晴らしく大変気持がよかったです。露天風呂がないお部屋だったのですが、大浴場が貸し切り状態だったので、窓を開け放し入らせていただきました。場所限定でビール飲み放題だったの... Read more 大変丁寧に出迎えていただき、こちらが恐縮するほどでした。温泉は評判通り素晴らしく大変気持がよかったです。露天風呂がないお部屋だったのですが、大浴場が貸し切り状態だったので、窓を開け放し入らせていただきました。場所限定でビール飲み放題だったので、その場所ばかりにいてほとんど部屋で過ごさずに勿体ない事をしました・・。でもビールは大変おいしかったです。歴史がある建物も趣があって日常から解放されたように感じました。お料理もおいしく頂きましたが、夕食の牛肉がほうば味噌焼で、味噌の味の方が勝っていたように感じたのと、朝食の干物が焼き加減のためか固かったので、4点とさせていただきました。一泊では堪能しきれないと感じましたので、次回は連泊しようと思います。お世話になりました。

I greeted you very carefully, so it was enough to frustrate me here. The hot springs were wonderful as I expected and very pleasant. It was a room with no outdoor bath, but since the large public bathhouse was in a state of reservation, we left the window open. Because it was all-you-can-drink at the place only, I did something unexpected without staying in the room almost all the time. But beer was very tasty. I felt that the building with history also had a sense of taste and was freed from everyday life. The dish was also delicious, but the beef of dinner was soba miso soup, I felt that the taste of miso won, and because the dried fish of the breakfast was hard because it was baked, so 4 points It was made. I felt that I could not fully enjoy it overnight, so I will consecutive night next time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.S(41)

Select Date:2019-02-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(39)

Select Date:2019-03-19

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux