Now loading...0%

おやど 森の音 Oyado Morinone

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Kamiyama

Review of Oyado Morinone

Overall Rating(44 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

16%

3

2%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. C.R(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Modern Japanese-style room

Thank you for the service! It was an enjoyable stay!

Thank you for the service! It was an enjoyable stay!

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Modern Japanese-style room

全てがとても落ち着く空間で、一番ほっとできたのはやはり暖炉ですね。暖かな炎とパチパチと音のするあの空間が心安らぎます。いつまででもそこにいられます。そして、訪れた時もカウンターではなく、その暖炉でお茶とチーズケーキでもてなして下さりながらの... Read more 全てがとても落ち着く空間で、一番ほっとできたのはやはり暖炉ですね。暖かな炎とパチパチと音のするあの空間が心安らぎます。いつまででもそこにいられます。そして、訪れた時もカウンターではなく、その暖炉でお茶とチーズケーキでもてなして下さりながらの手続き。嬉しかったです。 お部屋も落ち着いており、温泉での脱衣かご(中には部屋着やタオル等のグッズ入り)が、個人用にお部屋に置かれており、それを持って温泉に行けるのも今までの宿とは違う配慮で嬉しかったです。 温泉は、二つのお風呂が朝と夜で男女入れ替わりでしたが、ちょうど私が訪れた時は夜に月を眺め、朝に陽射しを浴びるという、心も身体もリラックス出来たひと時でした。 一階のフリースペースには、24時までのフリードリンク(お酒も含む)があり、内容もこだわりがあり美味しくいただけました。2階のフリースペースにはかなりのこだわりがあり、今回は利用しませんでしたが、3つの個室(それもテーマが違う)も素敵でした。強いていえば、個室が少し寒かった、置いてある書籍はある人には面白いものではあるけど、山形についての本があると嬉しかったです。 そして、楽しみにしていた食事は、素材の味を活かした味付け、思いもよらぬソース、豚から牛、鴨、等堪能でき、盛り付けも素敵でした。 中学生以下の子どもは宿泊できないため、静かなひと時を過ごす事ができます。が、空間が響くため、おひとり少し声の大きい方がレストランでも、暖炉のフリースペースでもずっと喋り続け、食事中も気になり、フリースペースにもう少しいたいと思ってても、逆に落ち着けずやむ無く部屋に戻りました。 ものすごく騒いでいるわけではなく、ご自身の声が思いのほか大きい事に気づかれていない感じなので、声をかけるにもかけづらく、そこに至っては大変難しい事とは思いますが、ひと声お声をかけて頂けたらと思いました。子どもの宿泊に制限がある以上。 しかし、次回は季節を変えてまた伺いたいと思います。 新型コロナウイルスの影響で大変かとは思いますが、また近いうちに訪れることが出来ることを願っています。

Everything is very calm, and the most relieved thing is the fireplace. That space with warm flames and crackling sounds is relaxing. You can stay there forever. And when you visit, not just at the counter, but also at the fireplace, entertaining tea and cheesecake. I was happy. The rooms are calm and undressing baskets in the hot spring (with goods such as room clothes and towels) are placed in the room for individuals, and it is possible to go to the hot spring with it Was happy with different considerations. In the hot spring, two baths were switched between men and women in the morning and night, but when I visited, it was a time when I could look at the moon at night and receive the sunshine in the morning, and my mind and body were relaxing. In the free space on the first floor, there were free drinks (including alcohol) until 24:00, and the contents were particular and delicious. The free space on the second floor had a lot of attention, and we didn't use it this time, but the three private rooms (which also had different themes) were wonderful. To put it a little harder, the private room was a bit cold, and the books I kept were interesting for some people, but I was happy to have a book about Yamagata. And the meal I was looking forward to was able to enjoy the flavors of the ingredients, unexpected sauces, pork to beef, duck, etc., and the serving was wonderful. Children under junior high school students cannot stay, so you can spend a quiet time. However, because of the sound of the space, one with a little loud voice talks in the restaurant or in the free space of the fireplace for a long time. I returned to the room without anything. It's not that much noise and it's hard to notice that your voice is bigger than you think, so it's hard to say it, and it's very difficult to get there, but I thought you could. There are restrictions on children's lodging. But next time, I would like to change the season and ask again. We think that it is serious by influence of new coronavirus, but hope that we can come again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Modern Japanese-style room

食事はおしなべて美味しかった。 ただ泉質が悪すぎる。サウナはがっかりした。 音楽を楽しめるようにしてほしい。ネットスピーカーとか,CDプレイヤーとかの貸し出し。 マッサージ器とか,リラックススペースがほしい。 ロビーでのフリードリン... Read more 食事はおしなべて美味しかった。 ただ泉質が悪すぎる。サウナはがっかりした。 音楽を楽しめるようにしてほしい。ネットスピーカーとか,CDプレイヤーとかの貸し出し。 マッサージ器とか,リラックススペースがほしい。 ロビーでのフリードリンクは美味しかったが,軽いおつまみがちょっとあると良かった。

The food was delicious. The spring quality is just too bad. The sauna was disappointing. I want you to be able to enjoy music. Rental of Internet speakers and CD players. I want a massager or a relaxing space. The free drinks in the lobby were delicious, but it would have been nice to have some light snacks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-29

Modern Japanese-style room

房間、餐點和小吧台的服務都非常不錯,浴池也很舒服,真的就像評論分數一樣,是非常舒服的體驗

The service in the rooms, meals and the small bar is very good, the bath is very comfortable, it is really like a review score, it is a very comfortable experience

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Modern Japanese-style room

各方面都不錯 最漂亮的地方在於公共設施(暖爐)

Good in all respects The most beautiful place is the public facilities (heaters)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Modern Japanese-style room

整體環境好舒服,好適合寧靜咁放鬆心情,推薦!

The overall environment is very comfortable, it is suitable for tranquility and relaxation, it is recommended!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Modern Japanese-style room

初めて宿泊しました。落ち着いた雰囲気のロビーで、お部屋も眺めがあり、大変良かったです。 予約したお部屋からランクアップしたお部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。後から気がついたので、この場を借りてお礼申し上げます。 お食事も全て美... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。落ち着いた雰囲気のロビーで、お部屋も眺めがあり、大変良かったです。 予約したお部屋からランクアップしたお部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。後から気がついたので、この場を借りてお礼申し上げます。 お食事も全て美味しくいただきました。また、スタッフの方々の対応も大変良いものでした。 改善していただくなら、チェックインの時に、羽織りがあること、たび靴下があること、枕の種類を選べることの説明があると良かったと思います。 また、お布団があたたかすぎて、できれば薄掛けなどの調節ができるものがあると良かったと思います。機会があれば、また伺いたいです。

I stayed for the first time. In the lobby with a relaxed atmosphere, the rooms had a view and it was very good. Thank you for making the room upgraded from the reserved room. As I noticed later, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you. All meals were delicious. The staff was very friendly. If you would like to improve, it would be nice to have an explanation at check-in that you had a haori, a sock, and a choice of pillows. Also, it would have been nice if the futons were too warm and there was something that could be adjusted, such as thinning, if possible. If there is an opportunity, I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Modern Japanese-style room

かみのやま温泉から出発する蔵王のお釜行きの無料バスが利用できるということで、いくつかの候補からこちらを選択し、正解だったと思います。 インテリアに趣向を凝らした大人が寛げる一味違った旅館でした。お部屋にテレビはありましたが、この雰囲気... Read more かみのやま温泉から出発する蔵王のお釜行きの無料バスが利用できるということで、いくつかの候補からこちらを選択し、正解だったと思います。 インテリアに趣向を凝らした大人が寛げる一味違った旅館でした。お部屋にテレビはありましたが、この雰囲気を壊したくなく、一度も点けて見ることはありませんでした。 ウェルカムドリンクにビールがあるのは嬉しいですね! お夕飯前のお風呂あがりにいただきました。 普通の旅館でよくあるお茶セットは部屋に置いてない代わりに、ウェルカムドリンクの種類が豊富。いつでも白樺に囲まれながら好みのチェアで飲めるのが新しいなと思いました。 お部屋もそうですが、お風呂の設備もうまくリニューアルされています。ただ、お風呂は小さいですね。露天は雨降りでも大丈夫です。露天付きとミストサウナ付きがあり、男女入れ替え制で両方楽しめますが、個人的には、女性が夜ミストサウナ、朝露天のほうが良いと思いました。 旅館に泊まると夕食時に地酒を飲むのを楽しみにしていて、特に山形なのでより楽しみにしていたのですが、お料理が洋風なため、メニューには地酒があったのですが注文の機会を失ってしまいました。お酒の個性に合わした和の一品料理があればいいですね。(他の旅館で一品料理があったので追加注文したことがあります) つや姫の釜飯は美味しかったのですが、既成の釜飯の素を使ったような風味で、あれ?と思ってしまいました。 アンケートにも書きましたが、朝食時に流れている音楽の選曲とボリュームが耳障りだっのが残念でした。 いろいろ気づいたことを書きましたが、スタッフの皆様、気持ちよく対応していただき、ありがとうございました。

I think that it was a correct answer, because I could use a free bus for Kao that departed from Kaminoyama Onsen. It was a different inn where adults with a taste of interior can relax. There was a TV in the room, but I didn't want to break this atmosphere and never turned it on. It ’s nice to have a beer in the welcome drink! We had you take a bath before dinner. The tea set that is often found in ordinary ryokan is not in the room, but there are many types of welcome drinks. I thought it was new to be able to drink in your favorite chair while surrounded by white birch at any time. As with the rooms, the bath facilities have been renewed well. However, the bath is small. The open-air is okay even if it rains. There are open-air and mist saunas, and you can enjoy both by changing men and women, but personally I thought that women would prefer a night mist sauna and morning open-air. When I stayed at a ryokan, I looked forward to drinking local sake at dinner, especially Yamagata, so I was looking forward to it, but because the dishes were Western style, there was local sake on the menu, but I lost the opportunity to order I ended up. I would like to have a Japanese dish that matches the individuality of the sake. (Since there was one dish at another ryokan, I ordered more.) Tsuyahime's kamameshi was delicious. I thought. As I wrote in the questionnaire, I was disappointed that the selection and volume of the music that was playing at breakfast was annoying. I wrote a lot of things that I noticed, but thank you to all the staff for the pleasant response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Modern Japanese-style room

2度目の滞在で、家族で宿泊しました。食事、空間、接客など、すべてに泊まる側に立ち計算されていて、感心しました。 お部屋のドアが音を立てて閉まってしまうのがわずかに気になりましたが、滞在に影響はない程度です。 心身のリセットにまた伺いたい... Read more 2度目の滞在で、家族で宿泊しました。食事、空間、接客など、すべてに泊まる側に立ち計算されていて、感心しました。 お部屋のドアが音を立てて閉まってしまうのがわずかに気になりましたが、滞在に影響はない程度です。 心身のリセットにまた伺いたいと思います。

I stayed with my family on my second stay. I was impressed that it was calculated on the side where we stayed, such as meals, space and customer service. I was worried that the door of the room closed with a noise, but it did not affect my stay. I would like to ask you to reset your mind and body again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Modern Japanese-style room

静かで落ち着いて過ごせる宿ということでこちらを紹介されて宿泊しました。 他の部屋の物音が聞こえるようなこともなく、本当に落ち着いて過ごすことができました。 くつろげるスペースが一階と二階にそれぞれたっぷりとあり、宿泊客がもし一度に全員利... Read more 静かで落ち着いて過ごせる宿ということでこちらを紹介されて宿泊しました。 他の部屋の物音が聞こえるようなこともなく、本当に落ち着いて過ごすことができました。 くつろげるスペースが一階と二階にそれぞれたっぷりとあり、宿泊客がもし一度に全員利用したとしても着席できないことはないのではないかと思いました。 お食事がとても美味しく、またフリードリンクの種類が豊富でこちらも美味しくいただきました。

This was introduced because it was a quiet and calm inn. I was able to spend a really calm time without hearing the noise of other rooms. There were plenty of relaxing spaces on the 1st and 2nd floors, and I thought that even if all the guests used it at once, they couldn't sit down. The meal was very delicious and there were a wide variety of free drinks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Modern Japanese-style room

今回妻と二人でお世話になりました。 食事は朝、夕ともとても美味しく頂きました。 ただ、会社保養所を改装したイメージは拭えませんでした。あと、日本酒、焼酎の種類でやや不満でした。

This time, my wife and I took care of me. The meal was very delicious both morning and evening. However, I couldn't wipe the image of renovating the company sanatorium. Also, I was slightly dissatisfied with the types of sake and shochu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Modern Japanese-style room

とても落ち着いた雰囲気で、品があり、清潔感もあり、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 アルコールも含むフリードリンクはとても嬉しいサービスでした。 お食事も山形の食材をアレンジされた素晴らしいお料理の数々、ボリュームも丁度良かった... Read more とても落ち着いた雰囲気で、品があり、清潔感もあり、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 アルコールも含むフリードリンクはとても嬉しいサービスでした。 お食事も山形の食材をアレンジされた素晴らしいお料理の数々、ボリュームも丁度良かったです。土釜で炊きたてのつや姫は感動ものでした。サービスも細やかなところまで行き届いていて大変良かったと思います 雨に濡れて釣りから帰ってきたときに、お風呂のサービスをしてくれたことは本当に有難くとても感激しました。 また、山形に来るときは訪れたい宿です。ありがとうございました。

There was a very calm atmosphere, there were goods, there was a sense of cleanliness, and I was able to spend a very pleasant time. Free drinks including alcohol were a very happy service. The food was a great selection of Yamagata ingredients and the volume was just right. The freshly cooked princess and princess cooked in a clay pot were impressive. I think the service was very detailed and very good. I was so thankful and very impressed to have provided a bath service when I came back from fishing after getting wet. Also, when you come to Yamagata, you want to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Modern Japanese-style room

車の入り口が片方からくると見逃しがちなので何かできたら尚良いかと。ウェルカムサービス。フリードリンクの種類は素晴らしい。室内にも化粧水等のアメニティがあったらとは思いました。 食事のスペース感が気になるが、量 質ともに充分。 しかしちょ... Read more 車の入り口が片方からくると見逃しがちなので何かできたら尚良いかと。ウェルカムサービス。フリードリンクの種類は素晴らしい。室内にも化粧水等のアメニティがあったらとは思いました。 食事のスペース感が気になるが、量 質ともに充分。 しかしちょっとだけ味の濃いのが気になりました。 可能であれば部屋についてるテラスで喫煙できたら嬉しいです。。

If the entrance of the car comes from one side, it's easy to miss it. Welcome service. The types of free drinks are great. I thought that there were toiletries and other amenities in the room. I'm worried about the feeling of space in the meal, but the quantity is sufficient. However, I was worried that it was a little deeper. I would be happy if I could smoke on the room terrace if possible. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Modern Japanese-style room

到着の時から心のこもった接客でもてなしていただき、とても心地良かったです。昨今、丁寧であってもマニュアルどおりの応対が多くなる中、こちらのお宿ではスタッフお一人お一人がご自身の言葉でさりげなく気遣ってくださるのが感じられました。 お食事も... Read more 到着の時から心のこもった接客でもてなしていただき、とても心地良かったです。昨今、丁寧であってもマニュアルどおりの応対が多くなる中、こちらのお宿ではスタッフお一人お一人がご自身の言葉でさりげなく気遣ってくださるのが感じられました。 お食事もワインとよく合って、とても美味しくいただきました。朝食のセミビュッフェも、良いアイディアだと思いました。 フリードリンクが提供されているパブリックスペースも充実していて、到着後すぐに夫はビールを飲み干しておりました。私も翌朝早く起きて温泉に入った後、いつもならお部屋に戻って夫を起こさないよう気を遣うところですが、こちらではロビーでハーブティーをいただきながら朝食の時間までゆったり過ごすことができました。 ただ一つ非常に残念だったのが、お部屋の空調の効きが悪かったことでした。改善していただけると嬉しいです。 今度は是非桜の時期にお伺いしたいです。

It was very pleasant to have a sincere customer service since arrival. Nowadays, even though they are polite, the number of staff who responded to the manual has increased. At this inn, it was felt that each of the staff was casually caring in their own words. The food also goes well with wine and was very delicious. I thought breakfast semi-buffet was also a good idea. The public space where free drinks are provided is also substantial, and my husband drank his beer as soon as he arrived. I also got up early the next morning and went to the hot spring, then I usually went back to my room and was careful not to wake my husband, but here I was able to spend relaxed until breakfast time with herbal tea in the lobby . The only thing that was very disappointing was that the air conditioning in the room was not good. I hope you can improve it. I would like to ask you about the cherry blossom season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Modern Japanese-style room

宿に着いての、ウェルカムドリンクとデザートのチーズケーキと、フリードリンクがかなり充実しておりとても良かったです!館内も洗練された内装と設備でしたが、フリースペースの所に観光に役立つフリーペーパーがあると良いのではないかと思います。夕飯は次... Read more 宿に着いての、ウェルカムドリンクとデザートのチーズケーキと、フリードリンクがかなり充実しておりとても良かったです!館内も洗練された内装と設備でしたが、フリースペースの所に観光に役立つフリーペーパーがあると良いのではないかと思います。夕飯は次に何が出てくるのか?といった演出があって、ワクワクしながら楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。思わず、普段は飲まないアルコールも進んでしまい、食事の後にもお風呂に入ろうとしていたのに酔ってしまい、残念でした笑 枕も自分の好きなものをセレクトできるサービスがあったのと、視力の悪い私には卓上の鏡がとても嬉しかったです!ハンドタオルも泉州タオルで持ち帰り出来ませんでした…持ち帰っても良かったのでしょうか?? フロントの方を始め、スタッフ全員の方々の接客がとてもスマートで、好印象でした。 是非、次は連泊したいと思いますのでその時には宜しくお願いします。 ここ何年かでは、1番のオススメのお宿です!

Welcome drinks, dessert cheesecakes and free drinks were quite substantial, and it was very good! The hall was also refined in decor and facilities, but I think it would be nice to have free paper to help with sightseeing in the free space. What will come next for dinner? There was such a production, and I was able to have a good time while being excited. Unexpectedly, alcohol that I usually do not drink has progressed, I got drunk even though I was trying to take a bath after meals, and I was sorry that there was a service that I could select my favorite lol pillow, sight I was very happy with the tabletop mirror! I could n’t take my hand towels with Quanzhou towels… could I take them home? ? The reception of the whole staff, including the front desk, was very smart and was a good impression. I would like to stay overnight next time, so thank you. In the last few years, it is the # 1 recommended inn!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Modern Japanese-style room

フリースペースからお部屋まで、インテリアがとても素敵で隅々までセンスを感じました!夕食のデザートをフリースペースでいただけたのがうれしかったです。 またチェックインの時からずっと、スタッフのみなさまの接客が程よい距離感で、とても心地よかっ... Read more フリースペースからお部屋まで、インテリアがとても素敵で隅々までセンスを感じました!夕食のデザートをフリースペースでいただけたのがうれしかったです。 またチェックインの時からずっと、スタッフのみなさまの接客が程よい距離感で、とても心地よかったです。誕生日のお祝いもありがとうございました。

From the free space to the rooms, the decor was very nice and I felt every sense! I was happy to have dinner dessert in free space. Also, from the time of check-in, it was very comfortable, with a good sense of distance from the staff of the staff. Thank you for your birthday celebration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Modern Japanese-style room

程よい距離感の接客が良かった。

The customer service with a reasonable sense of distance was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Modern Japanese-style room

今回は最高のおもてなしありがとうございました。6月は結婚記念日の月だった為旅行したのですが本当に初めから最高のおもてなしとサービスを受け嬉しかったです。心身ともにゆっくり出来ました。特に接客態度と料理には感銘を受けました。また、是非利用した... Read more 今回は最高のおもてなしありがとうございました。6月は結婚記念日の月だった為旅行したのですが本当に初めから最高のおもてなしとサービスを受け嬉しかったです。心身ともにゆっくり出来ました。特に接客態度と料理には感銘を受けました。また、是非利用したいと思います

Thank you for the great hospitality this time. I traveled because it was the month of the wedding anniversary in June, but I was really glad to receive the best hospitality and service from the beginning. I was able to relax both physically and mentally. I was particularly impressed by customer attitude and food. In addition, I want to use it by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Modern Japanese-style room

Cozy, elegant hotel with fine furnitures and exquisite cousin. Staffs are very nice. We enjoyed our stay for two nights ... Read more Cozy, elegant hotel with fine furnitures and exquisite cousin. Staffs are very nice. We enjoyed our stay for two nights and felt like home. We will definitely visit again.

Cozy, elegant hotel with fine furnitures and exquisite cousin. Staffs are very nice. We enjoyed our stay for two nights and felt like home. We will definitely visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Modern Japanese-style room

遅めのゴールデンウィークを夫婦で東北旅行を楽しんで、ちょうど結婚記念日に宿泊させていただきました。 宿に着いた時に目に入ってきた囲炉裏の雰囲気、薪の匂いパチパチとなる音に素敵なロビーに癒されました。 夕食を美味しくいただいていたとこ... Read more 遅めのゴールデンウィークを夫婦で東北旅行を楽しんで、ちょうど結婚記念日に宿泊させていただきました。 宿に着いた時に目に入ってきた囲炉裏の雰囲気、薪の匂いパチパチとなる音に素敵なロビーに癒されました。 夕食を美味しくいただいていたところ、長旅の疲れからか倒れてしまった私をスタッフの方々の介抱、優しい言葉が本当にありがたかったです。 結婚記念日のサプライズも用意してくださっていたと伺いました。

I enjoyed traveling to Tohoku with the late Golden Week as a couple, and I just stayed at the wedding anniversary. The atmosphere of the hearth that came in my eyes when I arrived at the hotel, the smell of a rose was healed by the wonderful lobby with the sound that would be crackling. I had a delicious dinner, but I was really thankful to the staff and the kind words of the staff who fell down after being tired from the long trip. I heard that you had prepared a surprise for your wedding anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.o(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Modern Japanese-style room

最高の時間を過ごすことができました。 もっと早くチェックインすればよかったです!

I was able to spend my best time. I wish I had checked in earlier!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Modern Japanese-style room

とても気持ちのいい接客でした!お見送りの際など最後まで満面の笑顔で手を振っていただいて、嬉しかったです。 お洒落な2Fのフリースペースや薪の暖炉も心地よくて、心が安らぎました。 また、お部屋へも持ち出し可能なフリードリンクサービスも... Read more とても気持ちのいい接客でした!お見送りの際など最後まで満面の笑顔で手を振っていただいて、嬉しかったです。 お洒落な2Fのフリースペースや薪の暖炉も心地よくて、心が安らぎました。 また、お部屋へも持ち出し可能なフリードリンクサービスも、コーヒーなどが美味しくて何度もおかわりをしてしまいました。 食事では肉が食べれないので特別な食事対応をしていただき、ありがとうございました! とても美味しく楽しく食事を楽しむことができました。 桜が満開の時期にまた訪れたいです。

It was a very pleasant customer service! I was happy to shake my hand with a full smile until the end, such as when I was off hand. The stylish 2F free space and a wood-burning fireplace were so comfortable that I felt at ease. In addition, the free drinks service that can be brought out to the room, and coffee etc. are delicious and have had many more times. Thank you for the special meal response as you can not eat meat at meals! It was very delicious and enjoyable to eat. I want to visit it again in the full bloom season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Modern Japanese-style room

今回は約半年前に続き2度目の宿泊です。館内の家具、調度品、お料理、あらゆるところにセンスを感じるお宿で、とても落ち着いた滞在ができます。 フリースペースではこだわりの椅子に座って読書ができます。BGMは小鳥のさえずりなので、まるで森の中で... Read more 今回は約半年前に続き2度目の宿泊です。館内の家具、調度品、お料理、あらゆるところにセンスを感じるお宿で、とても落ち着いた滞在ができます。 フリースペースではこだわりの椅子に座って読書ができます。BGMは小鳥のさえずりなので、まるで森の中でのんびり過ごしているような気分になります。 枕も選べて、チェックイン後からフリードリンクを楽しめることが魅力です。体に優しいドリンクが充実しているところが嬉しいです。 お料理が大変美味しいことはもちろんなのですが、今後、四季折々のメニューを夕食に数品取り入れてくださると、リピートする者にとってまた楽しみが広がるのでは・・と期待しています。 お風呂もきれいですし、大変居心地の良いお部屋でした。ありがとうございました。

This time is the second stay, about half a year ago. The hotel's furniture, furnishings, cuisine, and everything that feels like an inn, you can have a very relaxing stay. In the free space, you can sit and read in a special chair. Since BGM is a song of birds, it feels as if you were spending time relaxing in the woods. You can choose pillows and enjoy free drinks after check-in. I am glad that the kind of drink that is kind to the body is substantial. Needless to say, the food is very delicious, but I hope that if you introduce several seasonal dishes to your dinner, it will be a pleasure for those who repeat. The bath was beautiful and it was a very cozy room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Modern Japanese-style room

A wonderful getaway for those who want to enjoy good food and a quiet holiday in a trouble-free environment with solitud... Read more A wonderful getaway for those who want to enjoy good food and a quiet holiday in a trouble-free environment with solitude.

A wonderful getaway for those who want to enjoy good food and a quiet holiday in a trouble-free environment with solitude.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Modern Japanese-style room

非常感謝旅館的接待,很熱情很溫馨。晚餐真的很精緻很好吃。我們度過了美好的兩天。只是溫泉非常乾淨但是不夠於自然親近。

Thank you very much for the reception of the hotel, very warm and warm. The dinner was really exquisite and delicious. We have had a wonderful two days. Just the hot springs are very clean but not close enough to nature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.E(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Modern Japanese-style room

こちらのお宿は、ホスピタリティの一言に尽きると思います。本当に素晴らしいお宿です。 変な話ですが、私は今までに1泊数十万円のところに何度も泊まったことがあって、そこではもちろん、お金を支払っているのだからそれだけのホスピタリティを受けるこ... Read more こちらのお宿は、ホスピタリティの一言に尽きると思います。本当に素晴らしいお宿です。 変な話ですが、私は今までに1泊数十万円のところに何度も泊まったことがあって、そこではもちろん、お金を支払っているのだからそれだけのホスピタリティを受けることが出来ました、でもそういった宿泊所に負けないくらい、むしろ今までで一番なのではと思ってしまうほどでした。 今回森の音さんを選ばせて頂いたのはこちらのサイトでの口コミがとても良く、それを信じて宿泊しましたが、大正解でした。 ウェルカムドリンクとデザートを暖炉の前で頂いてチェックインし、お二階にはオシャレな空間があり、スタッフさんがその度にお写真撮りましょうかとお声がけ下さりました。温泉もとっても気持ちよくて、日頃の疲れを癒すことが出来ました。 そして驚いたのは、食事の豪華さ! こだわって作っていらっしゃって、どれもが美味しくて、夕食も朝食もご飯をお代わりしました。 10畳のお部屋を使わせて頂きましたが、広々としていてお布団が気持ち良く、こんなにゆっくり寝られたのは何ヶ月ぶりだろうというほどでした。 こんなに全てのことが完璧で素晴らしいのに、一泊のお値段が本当に安く、クーポンも使ったので更に格安で泊まらせて頂いて、恐縮です。 友達や家族にオススメしたいお宿でした。私自身も、絶対また泊まりに来ます! 素敵な時間を提供下さり、本当にありがとうございました。

I think that this lodging is just a word of hospitality. It is a really nice hotel. It's strange, but I have stayed at several hundred thousand yen a night so many times, and of course, I can pay so much money, of course, so I can receive so much hospitality However, I did not lose such accommodation, but rather I thought it would be the best so far. This time on the site, it was a very good word for me to select the sound of the forest this time. We had a welcome drink and a dessert in front of the fireplace and checked in. There was a stylish space on the second floor, and the staff asked if they would like to take a photo each time. The hot spring was also very comfortable and I was able to heal my usual fatigue. And I was surprised that the luxury of the meal! I made it carefully, and everything was delicious, and both dinner and breakfast changed. I was allowed to use a 10-mat room, but it was spacious and comfortable with a futon, so it would be the first time in months that I could sleep so slowly. All things are perfect and wonderful, but the price per night is really cheap, and coupons are used, so I am sorry to have you stay at further cheap. I wanted to recommend it to my friends and family. I will definitely come back to stay! Thank you very much for providing a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Modern Japanese-style room

お料理は地元の食材を使った大変美味しいご馳走でした。 味わうたのしさだけでなく、見て楽しむこともできました。 館内もとてもキレイですし、なんと言っても暖炉の暖かさ! そしてほのかに木材の香りが廊下にも漂っていて、とてもホッとする、... Read more お料理は地元の食材を使った大変美味しいご馳走でした。 味わうたのしさだけでなく、見て楽しむこともできました。 館内もとてもキレイですし、なんと言っても暖炉の暖かさ! そしてほのかに木材の香りが廊下にも漂っていて、とてもホッとする、ある意味、家でくつろいでいるような感じもありました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございます。

The food was a very delicious treat using local ingredients. Not only the taste but also the fun was enjoyed. The hall is very beautiful and, to say the least, the warmth of the fireplace! And there was a slight smell of wood in the corridor, which made me feel very relieved, in a sense, as if I was at home. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Modern Japanese-style room

食事や接客サービスは大変満足しました。 一方、館内随所がインスタ映えするのですが、諸処ダウンイメージを与える箇所が多々あります。部屋の狭いトイレ、館内天井や柱の塗り、大浴場月の壁、大浴場陽の狭いミストサウナ… とてもカジュアルな宿です。

The meal and the customer service were very satisfied. Meanwhile, everywhere in the hall is set up, but there are many places to give various kinds of down images. A narrow toilet in the room, painting of the ceiling and pillar in the hall, wall of the big public bath house moon, narrow mist sauna in the large public bathhouse ... It is a very casual inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Modern Japanese-style room

直前の予約だったにもかかわらず、記念の宿泊であることをお伝えしたら、いろいろとお気遣いいただきとても嬉しかったです。ご対応いただいたスタッフの方々に感謝申し上げます。 また、夜ごはんのコース料理も大変美味しくいただきました。 大人の宿で... Read more 直前の予約だったにもかかわらず、記念の宿泊であることをお伝えしたら、いろいろとお気遣いいただきとても嬉しかったです。ご対応いただいたスタッフの方々に感謝申し上げます。 また、夜ごはんのコース料理も大変美味しくいただきました。 大人の宿であるだけあって、静かでゆったりと過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Despite being the last reservation, I told you that it was a memorial stay, I was very happy to receive various thoughts. We appreciate the staff who responded. Also, the course meal of the evening was very delicious. There was only an adult inn, it was quiet and could spend relaxedly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Modern Japanese-style room

連れの誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。夕食のデザートにバースデープレートを用意して頂き、私も相手もとても嬉しかったです。他、アレルギーなどの対応も細やかにして頂きありがとうございました。また是非訪れたいお宿です。

I stayed with my birthday. I prepared a birthday plate for dinner dessert and I was very happy with the partner. In addition, thank you for having detailed correspondence such as allergy etc. fine. I would definitely come back again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Oyado Morinone

Address

848 Kawasaki, Kaminoyama-shi, Yamagata-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

14 room(s)

Welcome to Relux