Now loading...0%

おやど 森の音
Oyado Morinone

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Kamiyama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.9/5

5

95%

4

-%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.F(49)

Select Date:2019-06-30

今回は最高のおもてなしありがとうございました。6月は結婚記念日の月だった為旅行したのですが本当に初めから最高のおもてなしとサービスを受け嬉しかったです。心身ともにゆっくり出来ました。特に接客態度と料理には感銘を受けました。また、是非利用した... Read more 今回は最高のおもてなしありがとうございました。6月は結婚記念日の月だった為旅行したのですが本当に初めから最高のおもてなしとサービスを受け嬉しかったです。心身ともにゆっくり出来ました。特に接客態度と料理には感銘を受けました。また、是非利用したいと思います

Thank you for the great hospitality this time. I traveled because it was the month of the wedding anniversary in June, but I was really glad to receive the best hospitality and service from the beginning. I was able to relax both physically and mentally. I was particularly impressed by customer attitude and food. In addition, I want to use it by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Select Date:2019-05-13

遅めのゴールデンウィークを夫婦で東北旅行を楽しんで、ちょうど結婚記念日に宿泊させていただきました。 宿に着いた時に目に入ってきた囲炉裏の雰囲気、薪の匂いパチパチとなる音に素敵なロビーに癒されました。 夕食を美味しくいただいていたとこ... Read more 遅めのゴールデンウィークを夫婦で東北旅行を楽しんで、ちょうど結婚記念日に宿泊させていただきました。 宿に着いた時に目に入ってきた囲炉裏の雰囲気、薪の匂いパチパチとなる音に素敵なロビーに癒されました。 夕食を美味しくいただいていたところ、長旅の疲れからか倒れてしまった私をスタッフの方々の介抱、優しい言葉が本当にありがたかったです。 結婚記念日のサプライズも用意してくださっていたと伺いました。

I enjoyed traveling to Tohoku with the late Golden Week as a couple, and I just stayed at the wedding anniversary. The atmosphere of the hearth that came in my eyes when I arrived at the hotel, the smell of a rose was healed by the wonderful lobby with the sound that would be crackling. I had a delicious dinner, but I was really thankful to the staff and the kind words of the staff who fell down after being tired from the long trip. I heard that you had prepared a surprise for your wedding anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.o(29)

Select Date:2019-04-27

最高の時間を過ごすことができました。 もっと早くチェックインすればよかったです!

I was able to spend my best time. I wish I had checked in earlier!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(30)

Select Date:2019-04-14

とても気持ちのいい接客でした!お見送りの際など最後まで満面の笑顔で手を振っていただいて、嬉しかったです。 お洒落な2Fのフリースペースや薪の暖炉も心地よくて、心が安らぎました。 また、お部屋へも持ち出し可能なフリードリンクサービスも... Read more とても気持ちのいい接客でした!お見送りの際など最後まで満面の笑顔で手を振っていただいて、嬉しかったです。 お洒落な2Fのフリースペースや薪の暖炉も心地よくて、心が安らぎました。 また、お部屋へも持ち出し可能なフリードリンクサービスも、コーヒーなどが美味しくて何度もおかわりをしてしまいました。 食事では肉が食べれないので特別な食事対応をしていただき、ありがとうございました! とても美味しく楽しく食事を楽しむことができました。 桜が満開の時期にまた訪れたいです。

It was a very pleasant customer service! I was happy to shake my hand with a full smile until the end, such as when I was off hand. The stylish 2F free space and a wood-burning fireplace were so comfortable that I felt at ease. In addition, the free drinks service that can be brought out to the room, and coffee etc. are delicious and have had many more times. Thank you for the special meal response as you can not eat meat at meals! It was very delicious and enjoyable to eat. I want to visit it again in the full bloom season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(37)

Select Date:2019-04-15

今回は約半年前に続き2度目の宿泊です。館内の家具、調度品、お料理、あらゆるところにセンスを感じるお宿で、とても落ち着いた滞在ができます。 フリースペースではこだわりの椅子に座って読書ができます。BGMは小鳥のさえずりなので、まるで森の中で... Read more 今回は約半年前に続き2度目の宿泊です。館内の家具、調度品、お料理、あらゆるところにセンスを感じるお宿で、とても落ち着いた滞在ができます。 フリースペースではこだわりの椅子に座って読書ができます。BGMは小鳥のさえずりなので、まるで森の中でのんびり過ごしているような気分になります。 枕も選べて、チェックイン後からフリードリンクを楽しめることが魅力です。体に優しいドリンクが充実しているところが嬉しいです。 お料理が大変美味しいことはもちろんなのですが、今後、四季折々のメニューを夕食に数品取り入れてくださると、リピートする者にとってまた楽しみが広がるのでは・・と期待しています。 お風呂もきれいですし、大変居心地の良いお部屋でした。ありがとうございました。

This time is the second stay, about half a year ago. The hotel's furniture, furnishings, cuisine, and everything that feels like an inn, you can have a very relaxing stay. In the free space, you can sit and read in a special chair. Since BGM is a song of birds, it feels as if you were spending time relaxing in the woods. You can choose pillows and enjoy free drinks after check-in. I am glad that the kind of drink that is kind to the body is substantial. Needless to say, the food is very delicious, but I hope that if you introduce several seasonal dishes to your dinner, it will be a pleasure for those who repeat. The bath was beautiful and it was a very cozy room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-17

A wonderful getaway for those who want to enjoy good food and a quiet holiday in a trouble-free environment with solitud... Read more A wonderful getaway for those who want to enjoy good food and a quiet holiday in a trouble-free environment with solitude.

A wonderful getaway for those who want to enjoy good food and a quiet holiday in a trouble-free environment with solitude.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-04-06

非常感謝旅館的接待,很熱情很溫馨。晚餐真的很精緻很好吃。我們度過了美好的兩天。只是溫泉非常乾淨但是不夠於自然親近。

Thank you very much for the reception of the hotel, very warm and warm. The dinner was really exquisite and delicious. We have had a wonderful two days. Just the hot springs are very clean but not close enough to nature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.E(27)

Select Date:2019-03-30

こちらのお宿は、ホスピタリティの一言に尽きると思います。本当に素晴らしいお宿です。 変な話ですが、私は今までに1泊数十万円のところに何度も泊まったことがあって、そこではもちろん、お金を支払っているのだからそれだけのホスピタリティを受けるこ... Read more こちらのお宿は、ホスピタリティの一言に尽きると思います。本当に素晴らしいお宿です。 変な話ですが、私は今までに1泊数十万円のところに何度も泊まったことがあって、そこではもちろん、お金を支払っているのだからそれだけのホスピタリティを受けることが出来ました、でもそういった宿泊所に負けないくらい、むしろ今までで一番なのではと思ってしまうほどでした。 今回森の音さんを選ばせて頂いたのはこちらのサイトでの口コミがとても良く、それを信じて宿泊しましたが、大正解でした。 ウェルカムドリンクとデザートを暖炉の前で頂いてチェックインし、お二階にはオシャレな空間があり、スタッフさんがその度にお写真撮りましょうかとお声がけ下さりました。温泉もとっても気持ちよくて、日頃の疲れを癒すことが出来ました。 そして驚いたのは、食事の豪華さ! こだわって作っていらっしゃって、どれもが美味しくて、夕食も朝食もご飯をお代わりしました。 10畳のお部屋を使わせて頂きましたが、広々としていてお布団が気持ち良く、こんなにゆっくり寝られたのは何ヶ月ぶりだろうというほどでした。 こんなに全てのことが完璧で素晴らしいのに、一泊のお値段が本当に安く、クーポンも使ったので更に格安で泊まらせて頂いて、恐縮です。 友達や家族にオススメしたいお宿でした。私自身も、絶対また泊まりに来ます! 素敵な時間を提供下さり、本当にありがとうございました。

I think that this lodging is just a word of hospitality. It is a really nice hotel. It's strange, but I have stayed at several hundred thousand yen a night so many times, and of course, I can pay so much money, of course, so I can receive so much hospitality However, I did not lose such accommodation, but rather I thought it would be the best so far. This time on the site, it was a very good word for me to select the sound of the forest this time. We had a welcome drink and a dessert in front of the fireplace and checked in. There was a stylish space on the second floor, and the staff asked if they would like to take a photo each time. The hot spring was also very comfortable and I was able to heal my usual fatigue. And I was surprised that the luxury of the meal! I made it carefully, and everything was delicious, and both dinner and breakfast changed. I was allowed to use a 10-mat room, but it was spacious and comfortable with a futon, so it would be the first time in months that I could sleep so slowly. All things are perfect and wonderful, but the price per night is really cheap, and coupons are used, so I am sorry to have you stay at further cheap. I wanted to recommend it to my friends and family. I will definitely come back to stay! Thank you very much for providing a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(41)

Select Date:2019-03-16

お料理は地元の食材を使った大変美味しいご馳走でした。 味わうたのしさだけでなく、見て楽しむこともできました。 館内もとてもキレイですし、なんと言っても暖炉の暖かさ! そしてほのかに木材の香りが廊下にも漂っていて、とてもホッとする、... Read more お料理は地元の食材を使った大変美味しいご馳走でした。 味わうたのしさだけでなく、見て楽しむこともできました。 館内もとてもキレイですし、なんと言っても暖炉の暖かさ! そしてほのかに木材の香りが廊下にも漂っていて、とてもホッとする、ある意味、家でくつろいでいるような感じもありました。 素敵な時間をありがとうございます。

The food was a very delicious treat using local ingredients. Not only the taste but also the fun was enjoyed. The hall is very beautiful and, to say the least, the warmth of the fireplace! And there was a slight smell of wood in the corridor, which made me feel very relieved, in a sense, as if I was at home. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Select Date:2019-03-07

食事や接客サービスは大変満足しました。 一方、館内随所がインスタ映えするのですが、諸処ダウンイメージを与える箇所が多々あります。部屋の狭いトイレ、館内天井や柱の塗り、大浴場月の壁、大浴場陽の狭いミストサウナ… とてもカジュアルな宿です。

The meal and the customer service were very satisfied. Meanwhile, everywhere in the hall is set up, but there are many places to give various kinds of down images. A narrow toilet in the room, painting of the ceiling and pillar in the hall, wall of the big public bath house moon, narrow mist sauna in the large public bathhouse ... It is a very casual inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Select Date:2019-02-11

直前の予約だったにもかかわらず、記念の宿泊であることをお伝えしたら、いろいろとお気遣いいただきとても嬉しかったです。ご対応いただいたスタッフの方々に感謝申し上げます。 また、夜ごはんのコース料理も大変美味しくいただきました。 大人の宿で... Read more 直前の予約だったにもかかわらず、記念の宿泊であることをお伝えしたら、いろいろとお気遣いいただきとても嬉しかったです。ご対応いただいたスタッフの方々に感謝申し上げます。 また、夜ごはんのコース料理も大変美味しくいただきました。 大人の宿であるだけあって、静かでゆったりと過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Despite being the last reservation, I told you that it was a memorial stay, I was very happy to receive various thoughts. We appreciate the staff who responded. Also, the course meal of the evening was very delicious. There was only an adult inn, it was quiet and could spend relaxedly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(25)

Select Date:2019-02-10

連れの誕生日で宿泊させて頂きました。夕食のデザートにバースデープレートを用意して頂き、私も相手もとても嬉しかったです。他、アレルギーなどの対応も細やかにして頂きありがとうございました。また是非訪れたいお宿です。

I stayed with my birthday. I prepared a birthday plate for dinner dessert and I was very happy with the partner. In addition, thank you for having detailed correspondence such as allergy etc. fine. I would definitely come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Select Date:2019-01-05

妻と二人でお世話になりました。 建物は落ち着いた雰囲気で、特に暖炉が素敵でした。 食事は一品一品丁寧に説明してくれ、味も美味しかったです。 温泉は設備はキレイですが、特徴がないかもしれません・・・。 接客については、お迎えから送り出... Read more 妻と二人でお世話になりました。 建物は落ち着いた雰囲気で、特に暖炉が素敵でした。 食事は一品一品丁寧に説明してくれ、味も美味しかったです。 温泉は設備はキレイですが、特徴がないかもしれません・・・。 接客については、お迎えから送り出しまで非常に丁寧でした。特に宿泊した日は雪が降って、朝には車に雪が積もったのですが、雪下ろしをしてくれていて非常に助かりました。 全体的に満足です。また季節を変えて再訪したいです。

I was indebted to my wife and two people. The building has a calm atmosphere, especially the fireplace was lovely. The meal explained each item carefully and the taste was delicious, too. Facilities are clean, but there may not be features in hot springs · · ·. Regarding customer service, it was very polite from pick-up to delivery. It snowed on the day when I stayed, snow was piled up in the car in the morning, but it was saved very much because it was snowing down. Overall satisfaction. I also want to revisit the seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(45)

Select Date:2018-12-10

先日は両親への早めのクリスマスプレゼントにおじゃまさせて頂きました。父も母も大満足でした。ソムリエのHさんありがとうございました。またぜひぜひ伺います。

The other day I was sorry for the early Christmas present for my parents. Both my father and my mother were satisfied. Thank you Mr. H of sommelier. Moreover, I definitely will ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(49)

Select Date:2018-12-14

電車で旅に出て早めに着いてしまったにも関わらず、暖かく迎えて頂きありがとうございました。幸せな気持ちで1日過ごさせていただきました。今回は大変綺麗な雪景色を堪能させて頂きましたが、次回は桜の季節にお邪魔したいと思いながら帰路に着きました。 ... Read more 電車で旅に出て早めに着いてしまったにも関わらず、暖かく迎えて頂きありがとうございました。幸せな気持ちで1日過ごさせていただきました。今回は大変綺麗な雪景色を堪能させて頂きましたが、次回は桜の季節にお邪魔したいと思いながら帰路に着きました。 また、訪ねさせて頂きます。

Despite having gone on a journey by train and arrived early, thank you for greeting warmly. I spent the day with a happy feeling. This time I enjoyed the very beautiful snow scene, but the next time I arrived home on the way I wanted to disturb you during the cherry blossom season. I will also visit you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(52)

Select Date:2019-05-19

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Select Date:2019-04-08

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.M(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-20

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(39)

Select Date:2019-02-11

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux