Now loading...0%

太良嶽温泉 蟹御殿 Taradake Onsen Kanigoten

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Taradake Onsen Kanigoten

Overall Rating(82 reviews)

4.5/5

5

62%

4

27%

3

9%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Japanese Room + open-air bath

Excellent view, food and service. We enjoyed our stay!

Excellent view, food and service. We enjoyed our stay!

Mr./Ms. F.C(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

The room shower is broken and cannot be used; we need to use the public one.

The room shower is broken and cannot be used; we need to use the public one.

Mr./Ms. P.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-20

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

The dinner feast is bravo!

The dinner feast is bravo!

Mr./Ms. H.Y(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

【Ocean Suite/Open-air bath, separate building】~View of the Ariake Sea from the Open-air Bath~

この度は大変お世話になりました。途中寄り道したせいで到着が遅くなりましたが、快く迎えていただいてありがとうございました。 お風呂も料理も大変満足しています。ただ妻が足が不自由な為室内の浴槽に入ろうとしましたが手摺がないので浴槽からでるのに... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。途中寄り道したせいで到着が遅くなりましたが、快く迎えていただいてありがとうございました。 お風呂も料理も大変満足しています。ただ妻が足が不自由な為室内の浴槽に入ろうとしましたが手摺がないので浴槽からでるのに一人では出られませんでした。浴槽付近に手摺があると助かります。それと洗面所に櫛があればよかったのにといっていました。その他は大変満足しています。又お伺いする時はよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for this time. We arrived late due to a detour on the way, but thank you for welcoming you. I am very satisfied with both the bath and the food. However, my wife tried to enter the indoor bathtub because my leg was lame, but because there were no handrails, I could not get out of the bathtub alone. It would be helpful if there were handrails near the bathtub. And I wish I had had a comb in the washroom. Others are very satisfied. Thank you when you visit us again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-11

【Premium/2 beds】An ocean view, 12 mats, and twin beds

お料理も美味しく、個室なので落ち着いて食べることができました!お風呂も本当に気持ち良くて何回も入りました。機会があればまたお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました!

The food was delicious and it was a private room so I could eat calmly! The bath was really pleasant and I entered many times. I would like to bother you again if you have the chance. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Japanese Room + Ocean View

竹崎蟹 堪能しました。 また行きたいと思ってます。

Takezaki crab I enjoyed it. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-15

Japanese Room + Ocean View

6F和洋室のお部屋は窓がとても広く、ヒーリングミュージックが流れて、とても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 大浴場と貸切湯は一旦外に出てから行くので寒く、脱衣所の温度が低くて歯がガチガチ鳴りました。露天風呂は最上階なので吹きさらしの上にお湯... Read more 6F和洋室のお部屋は窓がとても広く、ヒーリングミュージックが流れて、とても快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 大浴場と貸切湯は一旦外に出てから行くので寒く、脱衣所の温度が低くて歯がガチガチ鳴りました。露天風呂は最上階なので吹きさらしの上にお湯の温度が低かった。 お食事はどれも美味しくて量も十分あり、とても満足です。特に竹崎蟹は大きくて美味しかったし、サザエの壺焼きは食べ易い様に切ってあり、牛肉は柔らかく、車海老はカラを剥いて頂き、有難うございました。 従業員の方々は皆さん優しい笑顔で接してくださり、気持ち良かったです。 朝に談話室の甘酒を飲みましたが、美味しかったけど氷水で冷やしてあり、体が冷えました。 全体的に寒かったのがマイナス点です。薄い袖なしの羽織りではなく、袖のある半纏または綿入れを用意して欲しいと思いました。

The rooms on the 6th floor Japanese and Western rooms have very wide windows and healing music was played, so I was able to spend very comfortably. The public bath and reserved hot water were cold after going outside once, so the temperature of the dressing room was low and my teeth rattled. Since the open-air bath was on the top floor, the temperature of the hot water was low on the windswept. All meals are delicious and in sufficient quantity and very satisfying. In particular, the Takezaki crab was big and delicious, the turtle sardines were cut so that it was easy to eat, the beef was tender, and the prawns were peeled off, so thank you. The employees were friendly with everyone with a gentle smile and it was pleasant. I drank amazake in the common room in the morning and it was delicious but it was chilled with ice water and my body got cold. The minus point was that it was cold overall. Instead of a thin sleeveless haori, I wanted to have a short sleeve or cotton case with sleeves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

【Premium/2 beds】An ocean view, 12 mats, and twin beds

飯店人員很親切,房間景觀極好,飯店大廳戶外陽台的風景很美,晚上泡露天溫泉看得到星星很棒

The hotel staff is very kind, the room has a great view, the scenery of the outdoor balcony in the hotel lobby is beautiful, and it is great to see the stars in the open-air hot spring at night

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

料理は大変美味しく、夕食でサービスをしてくれた若い女性スタッフの対応もよくて、大満足です。 お部屋もきれいで、すばらしい景色でした。

The food is very good and the young female staff who served me for dinner was very happy and very satisfied. The rooms were clean and the scenery was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.J(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

酒店风景特好 服务特别温馨 是一个让人流连忘返的好地方 有一点遗憾:7楼露天温泉晚上灯光太暗 有点害怕,可以多加二盏灯 ;2人同浴木质浴缸底部木头部分地方已经腐烂 手指一拨就下来了,可以更新了

The hotel's scenery is very good and the service is very warm. It is a good place to linger. There is a bit of regret: the outdoor hot spring on the 7th floor is too dark at night and a little scared. You can add two more lamps. The wood in the bottom of the wooden bathtub for 2 people has rotten Dial down and you can update

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

朝食が充実していた。

The breakfast was substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

【Premium Wide 20】A room with spectacular view of the Ariake Sea / fluffy Japanese futon

接客がすごく良く、ご飯もとても美味しかったです! 帰りの車でみんなから蟹御殿に予約した事を感謝されました! ありがとうございました! また行きます。

The customer service was very good and the rice was very good! We were thankful that everyone made a reservation at Tsuji Goten on the way home! Thank you very much! I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

非常棒的體驗!展望風呂備品較齊全可是很小、大浴場比較大但是備品少,希望可以有一致的用品。

Great experience! Looking forward to Feng Lu's spare parts is relatively small, but the large baths are relatively large but there are few spare parts. I hope that there will be consistent supplies.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

とてもリラックスした休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 ご飯も大変美味しく、スタッフの方々も素敵な方ばかりでした。 また伺いたいと思います。

I was able to spend a very relaxing holiday. The rice was very delicious and the staff were all nice. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

酒店服务非常好,按时到车站接送,餐食味道也不错,遗憾的是我们晚餐的竹岐蟹两只都比较空,照理说这季节蟹应该是比较肥壮的,其他都很满意。

Hotel service is very good, pick up and drop off at the station on time, the taste of the food is also good, unfortunately, our dinner bamboo and crab two are relatively empty, it is reasonable to say that this season the crab should be relatively fat, the other are very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

服務人員的服務非常好、食物也非常美味,大廳的飲料暢飲(晚上有紅白酒、香檳、葡萄柚汁、蘋果汁、彈珠汽水;早上則是蔬果汁和甘酒;其餘時間都有咖啡、茶包和檸檬水)也非常不錯。但不會想要再入住的原因是,房間很有年代感,門雖然是仿古,但竟然還會有門縫... Read more 服務人員的服務非常好、食物也非常美味,大廳的飲料暢飲(晚上有紅白酒、香檳、葡萄柚汁、蘋果汁、彈珠汽水;早上則是蔬果汁和甘酒;其餘時間都有咖啡、茶包和檸檬水)也非常不錯。但不會想要再入住的原因是,房間很有年代感,門雖然是仿古,但竟然還會有門縫讓人窺伺。泡湯有很多選擇,有入住附贈的一小時個人湯屋、1樓大浴池、7樓露天浴池。每間住房附贈的個人湯屋真的很不ok,沒有清洗就讓客人進入泡湯,浴池內都是毛巾屑,感覺是上一位客人將毛巾一起帶入泡湯的結果,且溫泉不是活水,竟然就是一池放好的熱水。溫泉的隱私度也非常差,就算泡湯時不會被看到,但沖澡也在戶外,我們都能看到不遠處漁船的人員在做什麼,更遑論他們看不看得到我們了。入住過很多間溫泉湯屋,從來沒發生過這樣的事。不過還是要大力推薦一下食物非常美味和服務人員非常親切有禮。

The service staff is very good, the food is very delicious, the drinks in the lobby are good (there are red and white wine, champagne, grapefruit juice, apple juice, marbled soda in the evening; vegetable juice and liqueur in the morning; coffee and tea in the rest of the time) The bag and lemonade are also very good. But the reason why I don't want to stay again is that the room is very old-fashioned. Although the door is antique, there are still door seams for people to watch. There are many choices for bathing, including a one-hour private soup house, a large bath on the first floor, and an open-air bath on the 7th floor. The individual soup house attached to each house is really not ok. If you don't clean it, you will enter the bath. The bath is full of towel crumbs. It feels like the last guest brought the towel together into the soup. The hot spring is not a living water. It is a hot water in a pool. The privacy of the hot springs is also very poor. Even if you don't see it when you are in the bath, the shower is also outdoors. We can see what the people at the fishing boat are not doing, let alone they can't see us. I have stayed in many hot spring soup houses and I have never had such a thing. However, it is still necessary to strongly recommend that the food is very delicious and the staff are very cordial and courteous.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.B(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Room + Sea View Bath

飯店人員服務非常令人滿意,態度十分友善,而從客房設施能感覺出是有年紀的飯店。早午餐皆令人滿意,且份量十足。泡湯設施有分四種:個人客房,贈送1小時的特色湯屋。1F大眾池與7F露天浴池,但無論是哪種形式的泡湯設施,皆感覺隱私性需要加強,從泡湯處... Read more 飯店人員服務非常令人滿意,態度十分友善,而從客房設施能感覺出是有年紀的飯店。早午餐皆令人滿意,且份量十足。泡湯設施有分四種:個人客房,贈送1小時的特色湯屋。1F大眾池與7F露天浴池,但無論是哪種形式的泡湯設施,皆感覺隱私性需要加強,從泡湯處都能看到不相干的路人,尤其是客房(4F)的浴缸,一大片落地窗面對著有明海,可以邊泡湯邊欣賞這番景色,腦海中想像的畫面是如此美好,但現實總是殘酷的,一大片落地窗外的下方就是3F戶外休息室,路人只要抬頭就可以將浴室內的景象看得一清二楚,也就是說在客房內泡湯還是要將窗簾放下,那我訂室內湯屋(漂在海洋上的浴池)要幹嘛,建議對自己身材沒自信的朋友把錢省下升級豪華套餐比較實在。

The hotel staff service is very satisfactory, the attitude is very friendly, and the hotel facilities can feel the age of the hotel. Brunch is satisfactory and full of weight. There are four types of bathing facilities: a personal room, a one-hour special soup house. 1F Volkswagen Pool and 7F Open-air Bath, but no matter what kind of bathing facilities, it feels that privacy needs to be strengthened. You can see irrelevant passers-by from the bathing place, especially the bathtub in the guest room (4F), a large floor-to-ceiling window. Facing the Minghai, you can enjoy the scenery while bathing in the soup. The picture imagined in your mind is so beautiful, but the reality is always cruel. Under the large floor-to-ceiling window is the 3F outdoor lounge. The passers-by can look up the bathroom. The scene is clear, that is to say, if you want to put the curtains down in the room, then I will order the indoor soup house (the bath in the ocean). It is recommended that the friends who are not confident in their body should save the money. The luxury package is more realistic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

早餐可以吃到佐賀的名產很棒,晚餐也很棒,如果可以吃到呼子花枝的話更棒!

The Saga’s famous cuisine is great for breakfast, and the dinner is great. If you can eat the squid, it’s even better!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Room + Sea View Bath

いつも楽しみにさせて頂いてます。 今回もありがとうございました。 非常にサービスは良いと思ってましたが少しだけ気になる点があったので、お伝えしたいです。 ・部屋が臭い。排水の匂いのするポイントがあり、非常に残念だった。基本的に... Read more いつも楽しみにさせて頂いてます。 今回もありがとうございました。 非常にサービスは良いと思ってましたが少しだけ気になる点があったので、お伝えしたいです。 ・部屋が臭い。排水の匂いのするポイントがあり、非常に残念だった。基本的には臭くないが、玄関口、風呂場がフワッと感じてすごい残念だった。 ・夕食の献立の紙が違った。 些細な事なので、別に気にはしてないのですが、逆に間違う事あるのかな?と思うとほかの事も大丈夫なのかなと感じてしまった。 ・会話の内容がよくわからない。とりとめのない会話があまりいいとは思わなかったです。気にはしてないのですが、高級旅館でしたい会話ではない。 以前までは全く気にしてなかったのですが、今回は雑さを感じてしまいました。 普段なら気にしない事なのですが、高級旅館というハードルがあるので、些細な事が気になりました。すごい上からな発言になりますが、スタッフの方にも高級旅館なんだという自覚は必要だと思います。 ・献立内容がうろ覚え ・献立の紙が違うことに対する対応 その辺の旅館なら全然気にしないですが、リピートするくらいの旅館だし、安い部屋でもそれなりにするので、キチっとしてて欲しい。 数名のスタッフの方はいつも素晴らしいです。 偉そうですみません。 また、朝食は一番好きです。本当に美味しいです。オレンジジュースがなかったのは残念でした。時期をどこかに明記してもらえると嬉しいです。 嫁と楽しみにしてたので、少し残念な部分が見えてしまったので他も見てみようと感じたのがどこか寂しかったです。

I am always looking forward to it. Thank you again this time. I thought the service was very good, but there was a point I was interested in a little, so I would like to tell you.・ The room smells. There was a point of smell of drainage, it was very disappointing. Basically it is not smelly, but it was a great shame to feel the entrance and the bathroom fluffy.・ The dinner paper was different. It's a trivial thing, so I don't care otherwise, but I guess it's wrong? When I thought, I felt that everything else was fine.・ I do not understand the contents of the conversation well. I didn't think that irresistible conversation was so good. I do not mind, but it is not a conversation I want to do at a luxury inn. I did not mind at all until before, but this time I felt tedious. Usually I don't mind, but because there are hurdles of high-class ryokans, I was concerned about minor things. It's a great statement from the top, but I think it is necessary for the staff to be aware that it is a luxury inn.・ Remember the menu contents. ・ Remember that the paper on the menu is different. I do not mind at all if it is a ryokan in that area, but it is a ryokan that is about repeating, and it is reasonable in cheap rooms. Several staff members are always great. I don't think so. Also, I like breakfast best. It's really delicious. It was a pity that there was no orange juice. I am glad if you can specify the time somewhere. I was looking forward to the bride, so I saw some disappointing parts, so I felt it was kind of sad to see others as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.X(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

路途雖然有點遠,但是環境清幽、景色優美,一覽無餘的海景,令人心曠神怡。訂的晚餐有佐賀牛和竹崎蟹,令我們非常滿意,蟹不是時令季節,但是品質非常好,令我期待下次還能再來。樓頂的露天溫泉很舒服自在,人少。所有工作人員的服務相當不錯,如有機會一定再... Read more 路途雖然有點遠,但是環境清幽、景色優美,一覽無餘的海景,令人心曠神怡。訂的晚餐有佐賀牛和竹崎蟹,令我們非常滿意,蟹不是時令季節,但是品質非常好,令我期待下次還能再來。樓頂的露天溫泉很舒服自在,人少。所有工作人員的服務相當不錯,如有機會一定再來。

Although the road is a bit far away, the environment is quiet, the scenery is beautiful, and the unobstructed sea view is refreshing. The dinner was ordered by Saga beef and Takeaki crab, which made us very satisfied. The crab is not a seasonal season, but the quality is very good, so I look forward to coming back next time. The open-air hot springs on the roof are very comfortable and few people. The service of all staff is quite good, if you have the opportunity, you must come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Premium King

残念なことから記載します。 貸切露天風呂ですがジャグジーを利用したのですが、残念なことにゴミがお風呂に浮いていました。 もう一つ6階の廊下窓ですが、昼間気づかなかった汚れが、暗くなった夜、目立ちました。 良いことを記載します。 ... Read more 残念なことから記載します。 貸切露天風呂ですがジャグジーを利用したのですが、残念なことにゴミがお風呂に浮いていました。 もう一つ6階の廊下窓ですが、昼間気づかなかった汚れが、暗くなった夜、目立ちました。 良いことを記載します。 夜、展望露天風呂に入りましたが、こちらは当日の天候もよく満天の星空で とても感激致しました。 お部屋は思った以上にきれいで、またとてもムーディーな雰囲気の良いお部屋でした。 残念なことも記載しましたが今回妻の誕生祝いも兼ねた旅行でとてもよい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

I'm sorry to mention it. It was a reserved open-air bath, but I used the Jacuzzi, but unfortunately the trash was floating in the bath. It was another corridor window on the 6th floor, but the dirt I didn't notice during the day was noticeable in the darkened night. List the good things. At night, I went into an open-air bath, but here the weather on the day is often full of starry sky I was very impressed. The room was more beautiful than I thought, and it was a very moody room. I also listed a disappointing thing, but it was a very good memory on a trip that also served as a birthday celebration for my wife this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Room + Sea View Bath

久しぶりにカニを食べたくなり出かけました。 でも、残念だったことが2つありました。 楽しみにしていた焼きガニが佐賀牛にかわっていたこと…ゆでガニはとても美味しかったです。 もう一つは、展望露天風呂付の部屋との事で期待しておりましたが…... Read more 久しぶりにカニを食べたくなり出かけました。 でも、残念だったことが2つありました。 楽しみにしていた焼きガニが佐賀牛にかわっていたこと…ゆでガニはとても美味しかったです。 もう一つは、展望露天風呂付の部屋との事で期待しておりましたが…フロントのすぐ上の階だったため、オープンにして風呂に入れず…さらに、部屋がとても狭く、ゆっくりできませんでした。 狭い部屋では、大きな座卓は必要なく、イスとテーブルの方がいいのでは??…その方が立ち上がる時にもラクだと思います。

I went out wanting to eat crab after a long time. But there were two things that were disappointing. The grilled crab I was looking forward to was replaced by Saga beef ... Boiled crab was very delicious. The other was expecting a room with a view open-air bath ... but because it was the floor just above the front desk, it was not open to take a bath ... Furthermore, the room was very narrow and I could not relax did. In a small room, you don't need a big table, and it's better to have a chair and a table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.X(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

【Premium Wide 20】A room with spectacular view of the Ariake Sea / fluffy Japanese futon

泡汤还算不错,但风景非常美好,晚餐蟹好吃,酒店总体不错。交通有点不是特别方便,肥田大浦的JR时间只有上午和下午晚些时间,所以卡在时间进酒店那就必须做1点多从鹿岛站出发才能到大浦,否则就要公交车!

The soup is not bad, but the scenery is very good, the dinner crab is delicious, the hotel is generally good. Traffic is not particularly convenient. The JR time of Fatoda Dapu is only in the morning and late afternoon, so when you enter the hotel at the time, you must do more than 1 point from Kashima Station to get to Daepo, otherwise you will need a bus!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

お出迎えからスタッフさんの温かさを感じました^ ^ウェルカムティやデザート、おいしかったです。お部屋も眺めも良く、清潔感のあるお部屋でした。普段のからの慌ただしい日々から解放される感じがありました。 そして、食事!個室になっていて、担当のH... Read more お出迎えからスタッフさんの温かさを感じました^ ^ウェルカムティやデザート、おいしかったです。お部屋も眺めも良く、清潔感のあるお部屋でした。普段のからの慌ただしい日々から解放される感じがありました。 そして、食事!個室になっていて、担当のHさん!可愛くて、気が利いて看板娘ですね。 蟹も初めて一杯食べました!とてもおいしかったです!お腹がいっぱい、胸いっぱいになりました! 露天風呂も眺めがよく、ゆったりと過ごせました。 大大大満足の2日間でした。 ありがとうございました!

I felt the warmth of the staff from the meeting ^ ^ Welcome tea and dessert, it was delicious. Room was good with a good view and a feeling of cleanliness. There was a feeling of being released from the usual busy days. And the meal! It is a private room and it is Mr. H in charge! It's cute and clever, you're a sign girl. I also ate a bowl for the first time! It was very delicious! My stomach is full, my chest is full! The outdoor bath also had a good view and I could spend a good time. It was two days of great satisfaction. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.X(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Premium King

相當好的服務, 螃蟹非常美味

Quite good service, crab is very delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Premium King

子どもにも沢山配慮していただき本当にありがとうございます! また行きたいと思います(^。^)

Thank you very much for your consideration to children too! I want to go again (^. ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Japanese Room + open-air bath

如果小一點小昆蟲就更理想

If a small insect is smaller, it is more ideal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Premium King

位處可能不太方便, 但確實是一間上佳的旅店, 環境清幽, 服務一流, 房間寬敞, 景色優美. 餐點亦十分豐富. 整體讓人找不到缺點. 若有機會, 定會再到訪一住.

The location may not be convenient, but it is indeed a good hotel, the environment is quiet, the service is first class, the room is spacious, the scenery is beautiful. The meal is also very rich. The whole person can not find the shortcomings. If there is a chance, will definitely Visited live.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

【Ocean Panorama Room】~A full view of the Ariake Sea, Japanese-style room with 12 tatami mats~

昨年は、テラスの工事中だったのですが、今回は綺麗にライトも、付いてよかったです。前は、コーヒーのドリンクバーがありましたが、今回は、ジュース、ワイン等が色々あってびっくりしました。さらに、部屋には、名前入りのウエルカムカードが額に入れて有り... Read more 昨年は、テラスの工事中だったのですが、今回は綺麗にライトも、付いてよかったです。前は、コーヒーのドリンクバーがありましたが、今回は、ジュース、ワイン等が色々あってびっくりしました。さらに、部屋には、名前入りのウエルカムカードが額に入れて有り、とても嬉しいかったです。 今回は、孫の小学校卒業祝いで来たのですが、孫も料理の凄さにとっても喜んでまた来たいねと、言ってました

Last year, we were working on the terrace, but this time it was nice to have the lights clean. Before, there was a coffee drink bar, but this time I was surprised that there were various juices and wines. Furthermore, the room had a welcome card with a name on the forehead and I was very happy. This time, I came for the grandchild's elementary school graduation celebration, but I said that the grandchildren would like to come back again for the food culinary

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Japanese Room + open-air bath

員工熱心親切 客房舒適 湯屋水溫合宜 隱私佳

Staff warm and friendly rooms, comfortable soup house, water temperature, good privacy

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Taradake Onsen Kanigoten

Address

316-3, Oura Otsu, Tara-Cho, Fujitsu-Gun, Saga, 849-1615, Japan

check-in / check-out time

16:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

22 room(s)

Welcome to Relux