Now loading...0%

大人の隠れ家 箱根 別邸今宵
Bettei Koyoi The Hakone Manor

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.4/5

5

60%

4

27%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-07-06

この度は大変お世話になりました。とても楽しく穏やかに宿泊させていただけました。お料理の豪勢さにただただ圧巻でした。ウエルカムドリンクや、アイスキャンデーのサービスもとても嬉しく、ジャグジーのお風呂で優雅に過ごさせていただけてとても良い思い出... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。とても楽しく穏やかに宿泊させていただけました。お料理の豪勢さにただただ圧巻でした。ウエルカムドリンクや、アイスキャンデーのサービスもとても嬉しく、ジャグジーのお風呂で優雅に過ごさせていただけてとても良い思い出となりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. It was very enjoyable and calm. It was just a masterpiece to the prosperity of the dishes. We were very pleased with the welcome drink and ice cream service, and it was a very good memory as we were able to spend elegantly in the Jacuzzi bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(55)

Select Date:2019-05-25

ゆっくりとした時間が過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I had a slow time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(51)

Select Date:2019-04-28

スタッフの皆さん、とても気持ちのこもった対応で、夫婦ともにリラックスでき、よいGWを過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば、是非行きたいと思ってます。 ありがとうございました。

Thanks to the staff members, I was able to relax with the couple and have a good GW. If there is another opportunity, I would like to go there. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(70)

Select Date:2019-04-26

概ね満足でした。 一点 雨の日で、夜中の間、雨音が響いて、睡眠不足となりました。 (受付の方にも伝えました)

I was almost satisfied. Single point On a rainy day, the sound of the rain rang during the night, resulting in lack of sleep. (I also informed the receptionist)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(21)

Select Date:2019-04-02

宿についてからの対応から最後のチェックアウトまでのスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応にとても感動しました。 ほんとうにいい思い出が出来ました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。目の前で焼いてもらえるステーキは迫力もあり目でも楽しむことがで... Read more 宿についてからの対応から最後のチェックアウトまでのスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応にとても感動しました。 ほんとうにいい思い出が出来ました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。目の前で焼いてもらえるステーキは迫力もあり目でも楽しむことができました。管内サービスもとても充実していてコーヒーであったりお風呂上がりにアイスなどのサービスもとても満足です。 なにより、部屋についている露天風呂は大きさもちょうどよくくつろげました。 途中で強羅公園に行きたいと言うことを伝えると道順や営業時間を教えていただき、夕食後に行けるようにスケジュールを、組んでもらえました。 また機会があれば是非宿泊したいです。 食事会場で対応してくれた、若い男性の対応がとてもよかったです。

I was very moved by the courteous response of the staff from the response from the hotel to the last checkout. I had really good memories. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. The steak I had grilled in front of my eyes was so powerful and I could enjoy it with my eyes. The service in the area is also very fulfilling and coffee and services such as ice are very satisfactory after bath. Above all, the open-air bath in the room was just relaxing in size. When I told that I wanted to go to Gora Park on the way, I was shown directions and business hours, and I was able to arrange a schedule to go after dinner. I would also like to stay if there is a chance. The response from the young men who responded at the dining room was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(20)

Select Date:2019-03-14

一泊でお部屋を使わせていただきました。朝食、夕食共に美味しく、アメニティも充実しており、大変満足させたいただきました。 強いて改善してもらいたいところがあるとすれば、露天風呂へと出る扉の開閉音が大きいことと、自分でお湯をためないといけ... Read more 一泊でお部屋を使わせていただきました。朝食、夕食共に美味しく、アメニティも充実しており、大変満足させたいただきました。 強いて改善してもらいたいところがあるとすれば、露天風呂へと出る扉の開閉音が大きいことと、自分でお湯をためないといけないところですかね。 ただ、ご飯も美味しく、値段に見合う施設で本当に満足させていただき、近い将来また来たいなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I used a room for one night. The breakfast and dinner were both delicious and the amenities were excellent, so I was very satisfied. If there is a place that you want to have it be forced to improve, there is a lot of opening and closing sounds of the door that goes to the open-air bath, and you have to save your own hot water. However, the rice was delicious, and I was really satisfied with the facilities at a reasonable price, and I thought that I would like to come again in the near future. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Select Date:2019-03-16

初めての宿泊でした。 全体的な印象は、宿自体の劣化はあるものの、手入れなどは行き届いており、不満はありません。 大人の雰囲気と確かな料理に満足できました。

It was my first stay. The overall impression is that although there is deterioration of the accommodation itself, there is no dissatisfaction, as care is taken care of. I was satisfied with the adult atmosphere and the authentic food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(25)

Select Date:2019-03-02

気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございました。 夕食の際に左利き用に箸置きを勝手に変えさせていただいていたのですが、朝食の際には左利き用のセッティングがされている等、本人もあまり気にせずやっていた部分をしっかりと気づいて対応してくださっていた心... Read more 気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございました。 夕食の際に左利き用に箸置きを勝手に変えさせていただいていたのですが、朝食の際には左利き用のセッティングがされている等、本人もあまり気にせずやっていた部分をしっかりと気づいて対応してくださっていた心遣いに感動しました。 また利用させていただくことがあると思います。 その際はよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for your pleasant correspondence. I had my chopstick restraint changed for arbitrary use during dinner, but for breakfast I had set-up for left-handed person, so I realized firmly the part I did without worrying much about himself I was touched by the concern that we were dealing with. I think that there are times when I will use it. In that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(22)

Select Date:2019-02-11

ぜひまた泊まりたい。そう思えるような丁寧な対応をありがとうございました。

I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much for your kind careful consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(39)

Select Date:2019-02-04

全般的に、満足出来るサービス、プランだったので、機会があればまた伺いたいと思います。1点だけ、来館方法で、電車(駅から送迎要)を選んでいたのですが、送迎車が分からず徒歩で伺いました。メール等で何かしらの案内があれば良かったと思います。

Overall, it was a satisfactory service, plan, so I would like to ask again if there is opportunity. Only one point, we chose train (transportation required from station) by way of visiting, but I did not know the pickup car and walked on foot. I think that it was good if there was some guidance with mail etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Select Date:2019-02-11

久しぶりの夫婦旅行で、気持ちも身体もリフレッシュできました。 お食事が、どれもひと手間掛かった料理で、すべて残すことなく美味しくいただきました。 いつも不満が多い主人も、今回は大満足だと言っておりました。 スタッフの方も感じよく、また... Read more 久しぶりの夫婦旅行で、気持ちも身体もリフレッシュできました。 お食事が、どれもひと手間掛かった料理で、すべて残すことなく美味しくいただきました。 いつも不満が多い主人も、今回は大満足だと言っておりました。 スタッフの方も感じよく、また行きたいと思います。人に紹介したい宿でした。

I was able to refresh my feelings and my body with my husband and wife trip after a long absence. It was a delicious meal, all of which was a time consuming, all delicious without leaving anything. My husband who was always frustrated always told me that he was very satisfied. The staff also feel it well, I would like to go again. It was an inn that I wanted to introduce to people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Select Date:2018-12-15

お世話になりました。施設は決して新しくはありませんが、清潔が保たれて快適でした。 ベッドの台?でスネをぶつけてケガをしました。(擦過傷程度)改善して頂けると安全と思います。 ベランダのパノラマ内湯はお湯の温度が低く、残念でした。(温泉な... Read more お世話になりました。施設は決して新しくはありませんが、清潔が保たれて快適でした。 ベッドの台?でスネをぶつけてケガをしました。(擦過傷程度)改善して頂けると安全と思います。 ベランダのパノラマ内湯はお湯の温度が低く、残念でした。(温泉なら尚良かったと思います。) 食事は美味しく頂けました。サービスも丁寧でした。

thank you for helping me. The facility is never new, but cleanliness was kept and it was comfortable. Bed stand? I hurt Sune and hurt. (About the abrasion degree) I think it is safe if you can improve it. Panoramic balcony of the veranda was sorry that the temperature of hot water was low. (I think that it was still good if it was a hot spring.) The meal was delicious. Service was also polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-21

フロントの電話が全然繋がらない。ティシュの量が増えてなく、変えもない。全体的に値段にあったサービスでは無かったので、次は利用しない予定です。

The front desk phone can not connect at all. The amount of tissues has not increased, and there is no change. Because it was not the service which was in the price overall, I will not use the next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-08

この度は誠にありがとうございました! とても満足いく旅行になり、 大変感謝しております。 また来させて頂きます。

Thank you very much for this time! It became a very satisfying trip, and I am very grateful. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Select Date:2019-02-27

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux