Now loading...0%

大人の隠れ家 箱根 別邸今宵 Bettei Koyoi The Hakone Manor

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Bettei Koyoi The Hakone Manor

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.4/5

5

55%

4

36%

3

5%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. T.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Standard Twin

 母娘で利用させていただきました。スタッフさんが皆若いことに驚きましたが、押し付けがましくない、サラッとしたサービスが、かえって好印象でした。  お部屋に露天風呂の付いてるところに泊まってみたくて、別に外の景色は無くてもいいかと思い、ビュ... Read more  母娘で利用させていただきました。スタッフさんが皆若いことに驚きましたが、押し付けがましくない、サラッとしたサービスが、かえって好印象でした。  お部屋に露天風呂の付いてるところに泊まってみたくて、別に外の景色は無くてもいいかと思い、ビュー無しにしたのですが、やっぱり露天風呂はビュー有りじゃないとダメだと思いました。露天風呂自体は気持ち良かったので、単なる選択ミスなんですけどね。  夕ごはんはとても美味しかったです。少し凝りすぎかなというメニューもありましたが、こちらの食べるペースに合わせてサーブしてくれたのが、飲ん兵衛にはありがたかったです。ただ、箱根という土地柄から、小田原、御殿場、沼津、三島辺りの食材は地場産品といってよろしいかと思うのですが、栃木牛が出てきたのがナゾでした。流通の発達した日本では、今やどこでも安定して美味しいものが食べられるので、そういった中で栃木牛を選択されたとしても、まぁいっかとは思うのですが、旅行者が求めるものからすると、やっぱナゾですよね。系列旅館が各所にあるようなので、仮にそっちから仕入れたというなら、そうならそうで説明してくれた方がいいのになぁなんて思っていました。  朝ごはんは、白飯押しでしたが、私たち母娘からすると炊き加減が柔らか過ぎでした。せっかく炊きたての「ななつぼし」を押すなら、好みの炊き加減を聞いて欲しかったので、そこだけは残念です。  と、マイナス点を並び立ててしまいましたが、お天気が悪く、早い時間にチェックインしたので、その後、ラウンジ兼食堂で無料で飲み物やお菓子のサービスを受けられたのはとてもありがたかったし、その悪天候のせい(お陰)で無料にしてくれた岩盤浴も、大浴場も気持ちよくて、ごはんも基本的には本当に美味しかったので、満足しています。今度はビュー有りのお部屋にぜひ泊まってみたいです。ありがとうございました。

I used it with my mother and daughter. I was surprised that all the staff were young, but the impressed and smooth service was a good impression. I wanted to stay in a room with an open-air bath and thought that there was no need to have an outside view, so I decided not to have a view. . The open-air bath itself was pleasant, so it was just a mistake. The dinner was very delicious. There was a menu that was a bit too elaborate, but I was grateful to Dr. Weibe for serving at this pace of eating. However, because of the locality of Hakone, I think Odawara, Gotemba, Numazu, and Mishima are local products, but Tochigi beef came out. In Japan, where distribution has developed, it is now possible to eat delicious and stable foods anywhere, so even if you choose Tochigi beef in that situation, I think it's a good idea, but from what travelers demand, it ’s a nazo That's right. There seem to be affiliated inns at various places, so if I bought from there, I thought that it would be better to explain so. Breakfast was white rice, but for our mother and daughter, the cooking was too soft. If you press "Nana Tsuboshi" which you just cooked, you just wanted to hear your favorite cooking, so that's just unfortunate. However, since the weather was bad and I checked in early, I was very thankful that I received free drinks and sweets at the lounge / restaurant. Because of the bad weather (because of it), the bedrock bath made free of charge and the public bath were comfortable, and the rice was basically really delicious, so I was satisfied. This time I would like to stay in a room with a view. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Deluxe Twin Room with open air bath

お風呂は、大浴場内湯と外に露天風呂1つと シンプルな作りです。 大浴場の露天風呂に入りましたが、 大群の蚊がいてとても不気味で すぐに戻りました。 ↑たまたまかもしれませんが、 定期的にチェックして頂くだけで 改善されると思い... Read more お風呂は、大浴場内湯と外に露天風呂1つと シンプルな作りです。 大浴場の露天風呂に入りましたが、 大群の蚊がいてとても不気味で すぐに戻りました。 ↑たまたまかもしれませんが、 定期的にチェックして頂くだけで 改善されると思います。 湯は美人湯の源泉かけ流しということもあって とても良くお肌もスベスベになりスキンケア要らずでした。内湯に4回くらい入りました。 お部屋は、彼の誕生日だったので 最上階 露天風呂付DXツインに 泊まりましたが、 ツインベッドの一つの掛け布団が香水くさくて ちゃんと交換されているのか不快に感じました。 (ファブリーズしても消えなかったです) お部屋は年数が経ってる感じはありましたが、 大きな窓から見える景色にとても癒されました。 今回予約特典で、 岩盤浴40分サービスを使用させて頂きました。 貸し切り状態で本格遠赤外線ストーンの岩盤浴でした。身体の芯から温めてくれて気持ちいい汗を かくことができました。 冷え性の人にはオススメです。 食事は、朝・夕食ととても大満足でした。 いろんな食材を使用していて、 1品1品が丁寧に調理されているので 目でも味でも出てくる度に 楽しみながら頂くことができました。 ライブステーキも美味しかったです。 お出迎え、お見送りをもっと大事に された方が良いと思います。 他の宿より接客サービスを あまり感じなかったです。

The bath is simple, with a large indoor bath and an outdoor bath outside. I went to the open-air bath in the public bath, but there was a large group of mosquitoes and I returned very soon. ↑ It may happen by chance, but I think that it can be improved just by checking it regularly. The hot water was flowing from the source of beautiful hot springs and the skin was very smooth and no skin care was required. I entered the indoor bath about 4 times. The room was his birthday, so I stayed in the DX twin with an open-air bath on the top floor, but I felt uncomfortable whether one comforter on the twin bed was replaced with perfume. (It did not disappear even after the Fabry's) The room was feeling old, but it was healed by the view from the large window. With this reservation privilege, I used the bedrock bath 40 minutes service. It was a bedrock bath of real far-infrared stones in a chartered state. I warmed up from the core of my body and was able to sweat comfortably. Recommended for people who are cold. The meal was very satisfying with morning and dinner. Using various ingredients, each dish was carefully cooked so I was able to enjoy it every time it came out with my eyes and taste. Live steak was also delicious. I think you should be more greeted and cherished. I didn't feel much more customer service than other hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Top floor King room with outdoor bath

今回独りで利用させていただきました。 部屋の窓から見える景色は良かったですね。 スタッフも笑顔で接待してくれて満足度は高かったです。 部屋にある露天風呂は想像以下でしたが、ジャグジーや大浴場は開放感があって気持ち良かったです。 料理... Read more 今回独りで利用させていただきました。 部屋の窓から見える景色は良かったですね。 スタッフも笑顔で接待してくれて満足度は高かったです。 部屋にある露天風呂は想像以下でしたが、ジャグジーや大浴場は開放感があって気持ち良かったです。 料理も美味でした。 有難うございました。

I used this time alone. The view from the window of the room was good. The staff was happy with the smile and the satisfaction was high. The open-air bath in the room was less than I imagined, but the jacuzzi and the public bath were open and comfortable. The food was delicious. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Deluxe Twin Room with open air bath

夕食が大変美味しくて、お腹がいっぱいでした。 ゆっくりとした時間が過ごせました。

The dinner was very delicious and my stomach was full. I was able to spend a slow time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Deluxe Suite with open air bath

岩盤浴とても良かったです。 お部屋も素敵でした。 部屋から見た朝焼けも綺麗で大変良い時間を過ごしました。

The bedrock bath was very good. The room was also nice. The morning glow seen from the room was beautiful and I had a very good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Panoramic view twin

一泊二日、大変お世話になりました。 価格、施設、温泉、食事、接客 全てにおいて満足で、リピートしたいお宿です。 リーズナブルな価格設定なのに… 最高級旅館に負けない位のおもてなしをいただきました。 14室とこじんまりし... Read more 一泊二日、大変お世話になりました。 価格、施設、温泉、食事、接客 全てにおいて満足で、リピートしたいお宿です。 リーズナブルな価格設定なのに… 最高級旅館に負けない位のおもてなしをいただきました。 14室とこじんまりしたお宿ですが… 大浴場には露天風呂もあり、お風呂上がりのアイスキャンディー、 24時間使えるウォーターサーバーとカフェコーナー。(これが安っぽくない) またスタッフさんの数も多く、接客もパーフェクトなので…手厚いサービスに感動いたしました。 食事も…今までこちらよりも価格設定が高い宿に何度も泊まりましたが…そちらに負けない。いやそれ以上のボリューム、味で、大食漢の旦那も大変満足した食事でした。 夕食は夫婦でゆったりと2時間半も満喫してしまいました(笑) もしも、ご要望を聞いていただけるのであれば… 朝食の地鶏の美味しい玉子三種類ですが… 2人で仲良く分けるのは難しいので…提供の仕方を少し工夫していただきたいです。おいしすぎて喧嘩になります(笑) 都会の喧騒から離れ、静かにゆったりと流れていく時間をたっぷりと満喫させていただきました。まさしく名前の通り大人の隠れ家でした。 次回は秋冬時期に訪れたいです。 本当に素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for 2 days and 1 night. It is an inn that you want to repeat with satisfaction in price, facilities, hot springs, meals and customer service. Even though it was reasonably priced ... We had a hospitality that was as good as the best inns. There is a small inn with 14 rooms ... There is an open-air bath in the large public bath, popsicles after the bath, a 24-hour water server and a cafe corner. (This isn't cheesy) There are many staff and the customer service is perfect. Meals ... I have stayed at a hotel where the price was higher than here, but ... I'm not defeated. No, the volume and taste of the meal was very satisfying for the husband of the big eater. The dinner was relaxed for two and a half hours with the couple (laughs) If you can hear the request ... There are three kinds of delicious chicken for breakfast ... Because it is difficult ... I would like you to devise a little how to provide. It was too delicious and it was a quarrel (laughs) I was able to enjoy plenty of time away from the hustle and bustle of the city. As the name suggests, it was an adult retreat. I would like to visit next time in the fall and winter. Thank you for spending a really wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Panoramic view twin

この度は大変お世話になりました。とても楽しく穏やかに宿泊させていただけました。お料理の豪勢さにただただ圧巻でした。ウエルカムドリンクや、アイスキャンデーのサービスもとても嬉しく、ジャグジーのお風呂で優雅に過ごさせていただけてとても良い思い出... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。とても楽しく穏やかに宿泊させていただけました。お料理の豪勢さにただただ圧巻でした。ウエルカムドリンクや、アイスキャンデーのサービスもとても嬉しく、ジャグジーのお風呂で優雅に過ごさせていただけてとても良い思い出となりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. It was very enjoyable and calm. It was just a masterpiece to the prosperity of the dishes. We were very pleased with the welcome drink and ice cream service, and it was a very good memory as we were able to spend elegantly in the Jacuzzi bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Standard Twin

ゆっくりとした時間が過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

I had a slow time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Panoramic view twin

スタッフの皆さん、とても気持ちのこもった対応で、夫婦ともにリラックスでき、よいGWを過ごすことができました。 また機会があれば、是非行きたいと思ってます。 ありがとうございました。

Thanks to the staff members, I was able to relax with the couple and have a good GW. If there is another opportunity, I would like to go there. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Panoramic view twin

概ね満足でした。 一点 雨の日で、夜中の間、雨音が響いて、睡眠不足となりました。 (受付の方にも伝えました)

I was almost satisfied. Single point On a rainy day, the sound of the rain rang during the night, resulting in lack of sleep. (I also informed the receptionist)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Deluxe Twin Room with open air bath

宿についてからの対応から最後のチェックアウトまでのスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応にとても感動しました。 ほんとうにいい思い出が出来ました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。目の前で焼いてもらえるステーキは迫力もあり目でも楽しむことがで... Read more 宿についてからの対応から最後のチェックアウトまでのスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応にとても感動しました。 ほんとうにいい思い出が出来ました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。目の前で焼いてもらえるステーキは迫力もあり目でも楽しむことができました。管内サービスもとても充実していてコーヒーであったりお風呂上がりにアイスなどのサービスもとても満足です。 なにより、部屋についている露天風呂は大きさもちょうどよくくつろげました。 途中で強羅公園に行きたいと言うことを伝えると道順や営業時間を教えていただき、夕食後に行けるようにスケジュールを、組んでもらえました。 また機会があれば是非宿泊したいです。 食事会場で対応してくれた、若い男性の対応がとてもよかったです。

I was very moved by the courteous response of the staff from the response from the hotel to the last checkout. I had really good memories. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. The steak I had grilled in front of my eyes was so powerful and I could enjoy it with my eyes. The service in the area is also very fulfilling and coffee and services such as ice are very satisfactory after bath. Above all, the open-air bath in the room was just relaxing in size. When I told that I wanted to go to Gora Park on the way, I was shown directions and business hours, and I was able to arrange a schedule to go after dinner. I would also like to stay if there is a chance. The response from the young men who responded at the dining room was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Panoramic view twin

一泊でお部屋を使わせていただきました。朝食、夕食共に美味しく、アメニティも充実しており、大変満足させたいただきました。 強いて改善してもらいたいところがあるとすれば、露天風呂へと出る扉の開閉音が大きいことと、自分でお湯をためないといけ... Read more 一泊でお部屋を使わせていただきました。朝食、夕食共に美味しく、アメニティも充実しており、大変満足させたいただきました。 強いて改善してもらいたいところがあるとすれば、露天風呂へと出る扉の開閉音が大きいことと、自分でお湯をためないといけないところですかね。 ただ、ご飯も美味しく、値段に見合う施設で本当に満足させていただき、近い将来また来たいなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I used a room for one night. The breakfast and dinner were both delicious and the amenities were excellent, so I was very satisfied. If there is a place that you want to have it be forced to improve, there is a lot of opening and closing sounds of the door that goes to the open-air bath, and you have to save your own hot water. However, the rice was delicious, and I was really satisfied with the facilities at a reasonable price, and I thought that I would like to come again in the near future. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Deluxe Suite with open air bath

初めての宿泊でした。 全体的な印象は、宿自体の劣化はあるものの、手入れなどは行き届いており、不満はありません。 大人の雰囲気と確かな料理に満足できました。

It was my first stay. The overall impression is that although there is deterioration of the accommodation itself, there is no dissatisfaction, as care is taken care of. I was satisfied with the adult atmosphere and the authentic food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Standard Twin

気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございました。 夕食の際に左利き用に箸置きを勝手に変えさせていただいていたのですが、朝食の際には左利き用のセッティングがされている等、本人もあまり気にせずやっていた部分をしっかりと気づいて対応してくださっていた心... Read more 気持ちの良い対応ありがとうございました。 夕食の際に左利き用に箸置きを勝手に変えさせていただいていたのですが、朝食の際には左利き用のセッティングがされている等、本人もあまり気にせずやっていた部分をしっかりと気づいて対応してくださっていた心遣いに感動しました。 また利用させていただくことがあると思います。 その際はよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for your pleasant correspondence. I had my chopstick restraint changed for arbitrary use during dinner, but for breakfast I had set-up for left-handed person, so I realized firmly the part I did without worrying much about himself I was touched by the concern that we were dealing with. I think that there are times when I will use it. In that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Panoramic view twin

ぜひまた泊まりたい。そう思えるような丁寧な対応をありがとうございました。

I definitely want to stay again. Thank you very much for your kind careful consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Suite with Jacuzzi

全般的に、満足出来るサービス、プランだったので、機会があればまた伺いたいと思います。1点だけ、来館方法で、電車(駅から送迎要)を選んでいたのですが、送迎車が分からず徒歩で伺いました。メール等で何かしらの案内があれば良かったと思います。

Overall, it was a satisfactory service, plan, so I would like to ask again if there is opportunity. Only one point, we chose train (transportation required from station) by way of visiting, but I did not know the pickup car and walked on foot. I think that it was good if there was some guidance with mail etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Panoramic view twin

久しぶりの夫婦旅行で、気持ちも身体もリフレッシュできました。 お食事が、どれもひと手間掛かった料理で、すべて残すことなく美味しくいただきました。 いつも不満が多い主人も、今回は大満足だと言っておりました。 スタッフの方も感じよく、また... Read more 久しぶりの夫婦旅行で、気持ちも身体もリフレッシュできました。 お食事が、どれもひと手間掛かった料理で、すべて残すことなく美味しくいただきました。 いつも不満が多い主人も、今回は大満足だと言っておりました。 スタッフの方も感じよく、また行きたいと思います。人に紹介したい宿でした。

I was able to refresh my feelings and my body with my husband and wife trip after a long absence. It was a delicious meal, all of which was a time consuming, all delicious without leaving anything. My husband who was always frustrated always told me that he was very satisfied. The staff also feel it well, I would like to go again. It was an inn that I wanted to introduce to people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Panoramic view twin

お世話になりました。施設は決して新しくはありませんが、清潔が保たれて快適でした。 ベッドの台?でスネをぶつけてケガをしました。(擦過傷程度)改善して頂けると安全と思います。 ベランダのパノラマ内湯はお湯の温度が低く、残念でした。(温泉な... Read more お世話になりました。施設は決して新しくはありませんが、清潔が保たれて快適でした。 ベッドの台?でスネをぶつけてケガをしました。(擦過傷程度)改善して頂けると安全と思います。 ベランダのパノラマ内湯はお湯の温度が低く、残念でした。(温泉なら尚良かったと思います。) 食事は美味しく頂けました。サービスも丁寧でした。

thank you for helping me. The facility is never new, but cleanliness was kept and it was comfortable. Bed stand? I hurt Sune and hurt. (About the abrasion degree) I think it is safe if you can improve it. Panoramic balcony of the veranda was sorry that the temperature of hot water was low. (I think that it was still good if it was a hot spring.) The meal was delicious. Service was also polite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Panoramic view twin

フロントの電話が全然繋がらない。ティシュの量が増えてなく、変えもない。全体的に値段にあったサービスでは無かったので、次は利用しない予定です。

The front desk phone can not connect at all. The amount of tissues has not increased, and there is no change. Because it was not the service which was in the price overall, I will not use the next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Top floor King room with outdoor bath

この度は誠にありがとうございました! とても満足いく旅行になり、 大変感謝しております。 また来させて頂きます。

Thank you very much for this time! It became a very satisfying trip, and I am very grateful. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Panoramic view twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Deluxe Twin Room with open air bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux