Now loading...0%

ホテルパームロイヤルNAHA国際通り Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street

casual Resort
  • Okinawa > Naha

Review of Hotel Palm Royal Naha Kokusai Street

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.3/5

5

39%

4

50%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. N.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Palm Royal Twin Room

2泊の利用でした。 外出中、清掃で部屋にスタッフが入るという説明が一言欲しかったです。 もしくは、掃除いるかどうか聞いてもらえたらよかったです。 綺麗にしてくださるのは嬉しいのですが、 知らずに部屋に帰ってきたときに、自分の服が片付... Read more 2泊の利用でした。 外出中、清掃で部屋にスタッフが入るという説明が一言欲しかったです。 もしくは、掃除いるかどうか聞いてもらえたらよかったです。 綺麗にしてくださるのは嬉しいのですが、 知らずに部屋に帰ってきたときに、自分の服が片付けられていて、少し怖かったです。 一言あると、触られたくないもの、見られたくないものをしまっておけるので、助かります。特に女だけの宿泊だったので。

It was the use of two nights. While I was out, I wanted a word that the staff would enter the room for cleaning. Or I should have asked if it was cleaned. I'm happy to be beautiful, but when I came back to my room without knowing it, my clothes were cleaned up and I was a little scared. If you have a word, you can save things that you don't want to be touched or that you don't want to see. Especially because it was only for women.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Semi Double Room

1泊だけでしたが とても快適でした また利用させていただきます‼️

It was only one night, but it was very comfortable. ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

RAM Deluxe Twin

とても良かったです。まず立地が最高でした。駅近で国際通りも近く、歩いて飲みに出かけられる点が良かったです。 設備も大浴場があり、子供もくつろげました。ドライヤーもダイソンで、アメニティも雪肌精で肌が潤いました! あと国際通りで買... Read more とても良かったです。まず立地が最高でした。駅近で国際通りも近く、歩いて飲みに出かけられる点が良かったです。 設備も大浴場があり、子供もくつろげました。ドライヤーもダイソンで、アメニティも雪肌精で肌が潤いました! あと国際通りで買い物よりかは、ホテルのテレビでYouTubeみたいと子供たちは言ってました。雨だったのでYouTube観れたの助かりました。ベットもマットが良くて熟睡しました。 フロントも気持ちよくご対応頂きました。 あと絵画好きなので、廊下に飾ってあり素敵でした。子供は興味なかった様ですが…。 敢えて短所言うのであれば、ランドリー室がめちゃくちゃ暑かったのと、玄関に喫煙があったのでそこを必ず通らなければならず煙たかったです。どちらも構造上とあと改装中なので仕方ないかな?とは思いました。 総合、大満足です。また来ます。

It was very good. At first location was the best. Kokusai-dori is close to the station, so it was nice to be able to walk and go out for a drink. Facilities also had a large public bath, and children were able to relax. The dryer was also Dyson, and the amenity was also covered with snow and skin moistened! The children also said that you would like YouTube on a hotel TV, rather than shopping at Kokusai Street. It was raining, so it helped me to watch YouTube. I had a good bed and I slept well. The front desk also received a pleasant response. As I like paintings later, it was wonderful to decorate in the corridor. It seems that children were not interested .... The dreary was that the laundry room was extremely hot and smoking was at the entrance, so I had to go there and I wanted to smoke. I can not help either because it is under construction and being refurbished. I thought. Overall, great satisfaction. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Semi Double Room

各フロアにあるウォーターサーバの所にコップがあると使いやすいと思いました。

I thought that it was easy to use a glass at the water server on each floor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Semi Double Room

気持ち良く過ごせました。次回は、改装後に むた 利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend pleasantly. Next time, I would like to use Muta after renovation. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.L(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

RAM Twin

因為地點非常方便而入住,特意選擇Ram雙床房,原意希望房間設施品質會相應會好少少,但卻大失所望! 房間內沒有提供免費支裝水,需要自行用水壺到電梯附近水機取水。 沐浴、洗髮用品質素差。指定吸煙處安排欠佳,客人經常要冒雨迫在一處非常細小但漏水... Read more 因為地點非常方便而入住,特意選擇Ram雙床房,原意希望房間設施品質會相應會好少少,但卻大失所望! 房間內沒有提供免費支裝水,需要自行用水壺到電梯附近水機取水。 沐浴、洗髮用品質素差。指定吸煙處安排欠佳,客人經常要冒雨迫在一處非常細小但漏水的地方。房間窗外沒有景觀,竟然是近距離建築物外牆。雖然員工服務不錯,但不會考慮再入住!

Because the location is very convenient to stay, deliberately choose Ram Twin Room, the original intention of the room facilities will be better or less, but it is disappointing! There is no free water in the room. You need to use your own kettle to get water from the water machine near the elevator. The quality of bathing and shampoo is poor. Designated smoking areas are poorly arranged and guests are often forced to rain in a very small but leaky place. There is no view outside the window of the room, it turns out to be the outer wall of the building. Although the staff service is good, but will not consider staying again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Semi Double Room

とても良い滞在が出来ました。チェックイン時に素敵な笑顔で迎えて頂いた 確かK様という女性のスタッフの方(名前が違っていたら申し訳ないです。) 素晴らしい接客でとても気持ちよくチェックインできました。 国際通りのど真ん中と言う事でどこに行くに... Read more とても良い滞在が出来ました。チェックイン時に素敵な笑顔で迎えて頂いた 確かK様という女性のスタッフの方(名前が違っていたら申し訳ないです。) 素晴らしい接客でとても気持ちよくチェックインできました。 国際通りのど真ん中と言う事でどこに行くにも便利な立地で連日飲み歩けました。 シャワーの水圧もよく、製氷機とても便利でした。 また機会がありましたら利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very good stay. A female staff member, Mr. K, who welcomed me with a lovely smile when I checked in (I am sorry if the names are different.) I was able to check in very comfortably with great customer service. We were able to take a walk every day at a convenient location to go anywhere by saying the middle of International Street. The water pressure in the shower was good and the ice machine was very convenient. We will use it again if you have a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-21

RAM Twin

親子飯店

Parent-child hotel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.n(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Moderate Twin Room

親切なご対応ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your kind response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Palm Royal Twin Room

予約した部屋より、良いお部屋にしてもらったみたいで凄く嬉しかったです!! また利用したいので、プールが出来るのが楽しみです。 お世話になりました。

I was very happy that it was a better room than the room I booked! ! I also want to use it, so I look forward to having a swimming pool. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Semi Double Room

大浴場利用させていただきました。朝食は、沖縄のもずくなど産地の物があるのはとても良かったです。近くには居酒屋さんやソーキそばのお店などもありもう1泊したかったなと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I used the public bath. For breakfast, it was very good to have something from Okinawa, such as mozuku. I thought that I wanted to stay another night because there were taverns and shops near Soki. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

RAM Deluxe Twin

3人で宿泊の場合、エキストラベッドを簡易にせず通常のベッドを使うと凄く良いと思います。

In the case of staying with three people, I think that it is very good to use a regular bed without simplifying the extra bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Semi Double Room

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g298224-d1090657-r652670260-Hotel_Palm_Royal_Naha_Kokusai_Street-Naha_Okinaw... Read more https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g298224-d1090657-r652670260-Hotel_Palm_Royal_Naha_Kokusai_Street-Naha_Okinawa_Prefecture.html

https://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g298224-d1090657-r652670260-Hotel_Palm_Royal_Naha_Kokusai_Street-Naha_Okinawa_Prefecture.html

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

RAM Twin

この度はありがとうございました。気持ちよく滞在できました。 要望的なものは紙のアンケートに記入しましたので省きます。新館に泊まらせていただきましたが、ベッドは特にご自慢のようで、横たわった瞬間に眠くなったと言っていいでしょう。しかも夜中に... Read more この度はありがとうございました。気持ちよく滞在できました。 要望的なものは紙のアンケートに記入しましたので省きます。新館に泊まらせていただきましたが、ベッドは特にご自慢のようで、横たわった瞬間に眠くなったと言っていいでしょう。しかも夜中に目覚めたりしないでいい眠りにつけました。 ロケーションと快適さを両立させた、コスパのいいホテルです。

Thank you for this time. I was able to stay comfortably. I filled out the requested questionnaire so I will skip it. Although I was staying in the new wing, I seemed to be proud of the bed especially, it can be said that I became sleepy at the moment I lay. Moreover, I did not wake up in the middle of the night and I got a good sleep. It is a good hotel of COSPA that made the location and comfort compatible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

RAM Twin

新館RAMツインを利用させていただきました。 新館なので、部屋もお風呂も綺麗でした。8階だったのですが、エレベータから部屋まで進む廊下に様々な絵が飾られていました。雨で外に出られなくても、ホテル内で楽しめるホテルだと思います。 夕食の提... Read more 新館RAMツインを利用させていただきました。 新館なので、部屋もお風呂も綺麗でした。8階だったのですが、エレベータから部屋まで進む廊下に様々な絵が飾られていました。雨で外に出られなくても、ホテル内で楽しめるホテルだと思います。 夕食の提供はないですが、国際通りの目の前という立地で、外食はどこでもできる&飲んでもすぐに帰れるので良かったです。 是非また沖縄に旅行に行き、国際通り周辺で遊ぶ際は利用したいと思います。 希望をいうのであれば、駐車場の料金がもう少し安いとありがたいです。

I used the new building RAM twin. Because it is a new building, both the room and the bath were beautiful. It was on the 8th floor, but various pictures were displayed in the corridor which goes from the elevator to the room. I think that it is a hotel that can be enjoyed in the hotel even if it can not go outside by the rain. There is no dinner provided, but in the location in front of the international street, eating out can be done anywhere & drinking is good so it will be able to return soon. I definitely want to go back to Okinawa and use it when I play around the international street. If it says hope, I would appreciate it if the charge of the parking lot is a bit cheaper.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Corner Twin Room

コーナーツインの部屋を沖縄旅行の初日と最終日に2回利用しました。モノレールの駅から徒歩5分ほどと、便利でした。 大きなホテルの洗練されたフロントとは異なりますが、心を込めて優しく接していただいてありがとうございました。爪切りをお借りしたら... Read more コーナーツインの部屋を沖縄旅行の初日と最終日に2回利用しました。モノレールの駅から徒歩5分ほどと、便利でした。 大きなホテルの洗練されたフロントとは異なりますが、心を込めて優しく接していただいてありがとうございました。爪切りをお借りしたら部屋まで届けてくださったり、チエックアウトした後で部屋に忘れ物したことに気がつきご迷惑をおかけしたのに、笑顔でご対応いただき、嬉しかったです。 部屋は料金とのバランスで言うと、良かったと思います。設備も新しくて使いやすかったです。 特に良かったのは、最近新設された浴場が無料で利用できたことです。週日だったせいかお風呂の利用者が多くはなく、とてもゆったりと使わせていただきました。女湯はアメニティも万全、ドライヤーはダイソン、化粧スペースも充分すぎる大きさです。 使用時間も朝6時から深夜までと、とても利用しやすかったです。 ディナーの提供はないですが、国際通りの目の前という地の利で、外食はどこでもできるので返って良かったです。 新館ができたようですが、古い方でも悪くないです。各階廊下の絨毯の汚れがついたままのところがいくつかあるのは残念でした。 東洋美術がご趣味なのか、色々飾ってありましたが、正直少し奇妙に感じたところもあります。 また機会があれば泊まりたいなと思います。

We used the corner twin room twice on the first day and the last day of Okinawa trip. It was conveniently about 5 minutes on foot from monorail station. Though it differs from the sophisticated front desk of a big hotel, thank you kindly touched with a whole heart. When borrowing a nail clipper, it delivered to the room, I noticed that I left something in the room after checking out, but I was glad that you responded with a smile, although it caused inconvenience. I think that the room was good in terms of the balance with the price. The facilities were also new and easy to use. Particularly good was that the recently established bathhouse was available for free. Because it was a weekday, there were not many users of the bath, and I used it very relaxedly. Female hot water is perfect for amenities, hair dryer is Dyson, makeup space is too large enough. The use time was also very easy to use, from 6 o'clock in the morning until late evening. Although there is no offer of dinner, it was good that we could eat out anywhere because it is the geographical advantage of the eyes of the international street. It seems that a new wing has been made, but even old people are not bad. It was disappointing that there were some places where the carpets of the corridors remained dirty on each floor. Whether Oriental art is a hobby, it was decorated variously, but there are also places where I felt a little odd honestly. I think that I would like to stay at another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Semi Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.A(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Corner Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux