Now loading...0%

THE THOUSAND KYOTO

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review of THE THOUSAND KYOTO

Overall Rating(38 reviews)

4.8/5

5

84%

4

16%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.W(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

The Thousand Double Room

2回目の宿泊でしたが前回同様、快適な滞在となりました。 ロビーから客室まで館内の内装はモダンジャパニーズで高級感ありとてもハイセンスです。スタッフの皆さんも行き届いた接客で気持ちいいです。宿泊費用に対する価値、いわゆるコスパはかなり素晴らし... Read more 2回目の宿泊でしたが前回同様、快適な滞在となりました。 ロビーから客室まで館内の内装はモダンジャパニーズで高級感ありとてもハイセンスです。スタッフの皆さんも行き届いた接客で気持ちいいです。宿泊費用に対する価値、いわゆるコスパはかなり素晴らしいものがあると思います。ただ一点、今回4にさせていただいたのが朝食です。前回は洋食を選び大変満足いく内容でした。どの料理も美味しく豪華でした。それに比べて和食がいまひとつでした。洋食に比べて作り置きをただ運んできた感が否めませんでした。 洋食のフレッシュな豪華さに比べてちょっと寂しい感じがしましたので、4にさせていただきました。 コロナ対策も万全を取っておられると思います。早くレストランなど全館オープンになるのが楽しみです。大切にしたい良いホテルです。

It was my second stay, but it was a comfortable stay as before. From the lobby to the guest rooms, the interior of the building is modern Japanese, luxurious and very stylish. The staff are also very comfortable with the attentive customer service. I think the value for accommodation costs, the so-called cospa, is quite wonderful. The only thing I chose 4 this time is breakfast. Last time, I chose Western food and was very satisfied. All the dishes were delicious and gorgeous. Compared to that, Japanese food was not good enough. I couldn't deny the feeling that I just carried the pre-made food compared to Western food. I felt a little lonely compared to the fresh luxury of Western food, so I decided to set it to 4. I think that the measures against corona are also taken. I am looking forward to the opening of the entire restaurant and other facilities as soon as possible. It is a good hotel that you want to cherish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

The Thousand Double Room

・朝ご飯が本当に美味しかったです。特に一人分の炊きたてのご飯が温かくて。ご飯を炊いてくださっていたので、すぐには運ばれて来なかったのだと納得しました。 ・久しぶりのリフレッシュになりました。ありがとうございました。もう少し早くに到着すれば... Read more ・朝ご飯が本当に美味しかったです。特に一人分の炊きたてのご飯が温かくて。ご飯を炊いてくださっていたので、すぐには運ばれて来なかったのだと納得しました。 ・久しぶりのリフレッシュになりました。ありがとうございました。もう少し早くに到着すれば良かったと思いました。 ・また機会があればお邪魔したいと思います。宜しくお願いします。

・Breakfast was really delicious. Especially the freshly cooked rice for one person is warm. Since I was cooking rice, I was convinced that it was not delivered immediately. ・It's been a while since I refreshed. Thank you very much. I wish I had arrived a little earlier. ・I would like to visit you again if I have the opportunity. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

The Thousand Double Room

彼と初めての京都旅。 色々探した結果ここに泊まりました。 外観も内装もとっても綺麗で、ホテルに足を入れた瞬間から高揚感に包まれました。 エントランスは香りまで演出されているようで そういった配慮も京都ならではなのか、このホテルだから... Read more 彼と初めての京都旅。 色々探した結果ここに泊まりました。 外観も内装もとっても綺麗で、ホテルに足を入れた瞬間から高揚感に包まれました。 エントランスは香りまで演出されているようで そういった配慮も京都ならではなのか、このホテルだからなのか。居心地の良さも感じました。 受付の対応も非常にスムーズで、掛けてくださる言葉一つ一つに気持ちが籠ってることを感じることができました。 部屋は最上階で眺めもよく、素晴らしかったです。 アメニティや設備等々も本当に大満足でした。 特にエスプレッソマシンは大好きなコーヒーを堪能出来、うれしかったです。 そして、何より感動したことがスマホの充電器を貸して下さったことです。ただ単純にお借り貸した訳ではなく、こちらの要望のタイプが在庫切れでしたが、提携ホテルの在庫の有無を確認して下さり、お持ちして下さりました。これには充電器を忘れた彼も本当に驚き、感動してました。 ベッドも心地よく、床についてから知らぬ間に夢の中でした。 翌日の朝食もとにかく最高でした。 昨今の状況からビュッフェスタイルではなかったものの、大満足のコース内容でどれも本当に美味しく頂きました。いつもは朝食を口にしない彼からも 満足の様子が窺えて、私が大満足でした。 どれをとっても素晴らしいホテルで 充実した京都旅が出来たのは the thousand hotel様のお陰です。 次回京都に来る際も是非利用しようと思います。 ありがとうございました☺️

First trip to Kyoto with him. After searching various things, I stayed here. The exterior and interior are very beautiful, and from the moment I put my feet in the hotel, I was uplifted. It seems that the entrance has even the scent, and that kind of consideration is unique to Kyoto, or because it is this hotel. I also felt comfortable. The receptionist responded very smoothly, and I was able to feel that each and every one of the words that I sang was feeling. The room was on the top floor and the view was good and it was wonderful. Amenity and facilities were really satisfied. In particular, I was happy to enjoy my favorite coffee, especially the espresso machine. And the most impressive thing was that I lent the smartphone charger. However, this request type was out of stock, but I asked you to check the availability of the partner hotel and brought it with you. He was really surprised and impressed with this because he forgot his charger. The bed was comfortable and I was in a dream without realizing it. It was just the best for breakfast the next day. Although it was not a buffet style due to the recent circumstances, the content of the course was very satisfying and all were really delicious. I was very happy with him, who didn't usually eat breakfast, as he was happy. It is thanks to the thousand hotel that we were able to make a fulfilling trip to Kyoto at any of these wonderful hotels. I will definitely use it the next time I come to Kyoto. Thank you ☺️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

The Thousand Twin Room

1泊素泊まりでしたが、快適に接客も素晴らしく大変満足しました! 入浴剤の用意があれば…嬉しかったです! また利用させて頂きたいホテルです。 ありがとうございました!

It was a one night stay, but I was very satisfied with the comfort and service. I was happy if I had bath salts available! It is a hotel that I would like to use again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

The Thousand Double Room

スタッフの対応がとてもよかったです。

The staff's response was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

The Thousand Double Room

誰もが知る一流ホテルと遜色がないと思いました。 スタッフの皆さんの応対もよく、朝食も和洋頂きましたが、どちらもとても満足でした。 小さな子供連れで、騒いでご迷惑をおかけしたかと思いますが、快くご対応いただきましたし、しっかり栄養の取れる... Read more 誰もが知る一流ホテルと遜色がないと思いました。 スタッフの皆さんの応対もよく、朝食も和洋頂きましたが、どちらもとても満足でした。 小さな子供連れで、騒いでご迷惑をおかけしたかと思いますが、快くご対応いただきましたし、しっかり栄養の取れる内容の食事でした。 部屋も隅々まで綺麗に清掃されていて、連泊での利用の場合、シーツ交換は2日に1回との記載でしたが ベッドメイキングを綺麗に整え直してくださっていて気持ちが良かったです。 皆さん全員の士気の高さで、とても居心地の良い旅となりました。 立地の良さももちろんですが、人にお勧めしたいホテルだと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I thought it was comparable to a first-class hotel that everyone knows. The staff were very friendly and breakfast was Japanese and Western, but both were very satisfying. I am afraid that I was a little noisy and annoyed with a small child, but they kindly responded to me and the meal was very nutritious. The room was also cleaned thoroughly, and when using it for consecutive nights, it was stated that the sheets would be changed once every two days, but it was nice to have the bed making reconditioned cleanly. .. It was a very cozy trip with everyone's high morale. Of course the location is good, but I think it is a hotel that I would recommend to people. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Deluxe Corner Twin Room

朝食はコロナの影響で、アメリカンブレックファーストでした。普段ビュッフェのところ、個々に提供しなければならず、スタッフがてんやわんやでした。注文後、サラダ、ジュース、メインが運ばれた後、ほとんど食べ終わるまでパンもコーヒーもないままでした。... Read more 朝食はコロナの影響で、アメリカンブレックファーストでした。普段ビュッフェのところ、個々に提供しなければならず、スタッフがてんやわんやでした。注文後、サラダ、ジュース、メインが運ばれた後、ほとんど食べ終わるまでパンもコーヒーもないままでした。スタッフの分担がはっきりしすぎていて、何かお願いしてもそれが他のスタッフに託され、忘れられるの繰り返しでした。朝食を楽しみにしていただけに残念でした。

Breakfast was American breakfast under the influence of corona. The buffet usually had to be served individually, and the staff was crazy. After ordering, the salad, juice, and main were delivered, and there was no bread or coffee until almost finished. The staffing was too clear, and even if I asked for something, it was entrusted to other staff and it was forgotten. I was sorry that I was looking forward to breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

The Thousand Twin Room (3 guests)

今回は初めてサウザンド京都さんに泊まらせていただきました。接客や部屋の綺麗さ、朝食などの食事など全ての面でとても満足でした!!また京都へ伺う際はまた絶対サウザンド京都さんに泊まらせていただこうかと思ってます!!今回は3日間大変お世話になりま... Read more 今回は初めてサウザンド京都さんに泊まらせていただきました。接客や部屋の綺麗さ、朝食などの食事など全ての面でとても満足でした!!また京都へ伺う際はまた絶対サウザンド京都さんに泊まらせていただこうかと思ってます!!今回は3日間大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございました!!!

This time I stayed at Thousand Kyoto for the first time. We were very satisfied in all aspects, including customer service, room cleanliness, breakfast and other meals! ! In addition, when I visit Kyoto, I will definitely let Thousand Kyoto stay! ! This time, I was very helpful for three days. Thank you very much! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

The Thousand Twin Room

距離京都車站超級近,附近的餐廳、便利商店、公車站機能齊全;房間、浴室乾淨、舒適,床也很舒服,70歲的爸媽住得很開心,說是去日本睡得最好的幾晚;工作人員態度親切。

距離京都車站超級近,附近的餐廳、便利商店、公車站機能齊全;房間、浴室乾淨、舒適,床也很舒服,70歲的爸媽住得很開心,說是去日本睡得最好的幾晚;工作人員態度親切。

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Deluxe Corner Twin Room

房間夠寬敞又有很新很智能的设施,乾淨清爽的裝修,大厅很有设计感,早餐很豐盛可口,在京都車站旁交通又便捷,真的是很棒的酒店。

The rooms are spacious enough and have very new and smart facilities. They are clean and refreshingly decorated, the lobby is very designed, the breakfast is rich and delicious, and the traffic is convenient and convenient beside Kyoto Station. It is really a great hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

The Thousand Double Room

ずっと泊まりたいと思ってはいたんですが、思った以上にお部屋もサービスも良すぎて感動しました。 スパが16歳以上となっていたのもあって、私1人で連れて行くし子供達と泊まるのは迷惑になったらどうしよう…と心配でしたが、すごく気を遣って頂いたお... Read more ずっと泊まりたいと思ってはいたんですが、思った以上にお部屋もサービスも良すぎて感動しました。 スパが16歳以上となっていたのもあって、私1人で連れて行くし子供達と泊まるのは迷惑になったらどうしよう…と心配でしたが、すごく気を遣って頂いたおかげで、とても過ごしやすかったです。 それに、インテリアやスタッフさんの制服にもこだわりが見えて、とても良かったです。 次も京都に行く時は絶対にまた泊まりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I always wanted to stay, but I was impressed by the room and service being too good than I thought. Since the spa was over 16 years old, I was worried that I would take it alone and stay with the children if it was a nuisance ... but I was very concerned about it, It was easy to spend. Also, I was very particular about the interior and the uniforms of the staff. Next time I will definitely stay again when going to Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

The Thousand Twin Room

房間舒服!服務很好!

The room was comfortable! excellent service!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-02

The Thousand Twin Room

駅からのアクセスがよい。ちょっと分かりにくいけど、分かったらタクシー乗り場にもバス乗り場にも行きやすい。タクシーはホテルの玄関にいなかったので、駅前タクシー乗り場を利用しましたが、苦にならない便利さです。 スタッフもとても良い。キビキビし... Read more 駅からのアクセスがよい。ちょっと分かりにくいけど、分かったらタクシー乗り場にもバス乗り場にも行きやすい。タクシーはホテルの玄関にいなかったので、駅前タクシー乗り場を利用しましたが、苦にならない便利さです。 スタッフもとても良い。キビキビした感じが制服によく似合っていて、好感が持てました。 静かで、部屋のしつらえも良いのですが、洗面所の電気が間接照明ばかりで、お化粧がしづらい。姿見の前の照明も十分に役立っていません。そこは困りました。ちょっと離れて姿見を見ることができたらもっと良いと思います。 南座観劇の後、チェックアウト後だったので、更衣室で着替えをしましたが、掃除が行き届いていませんでした。

Good access from the station. It's a little confusing, but if you know it's easy to get to the taxi stand and the bus stop. The taxi was not at the entrance of the hotel, so I used the taxi stand in front of the station. The staff are also very good. The crisp feelings looked good on the uniform, and I had a good feeling. The room is quiet and the rooms are nicely designed, but the toilet has only indirect lighting and the makeup is difficult. The lighting in front of the figure is not enough. There was a problem. I think it would be better if I could see the figure from a distance. After the South Theater, it was after check-out, so I changed into the changing room, but the cleaning was not perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Deluxe Double Room

清潔感があり無駄のないお部屋で快適でした。お風呂が広く使いやすかったです。朝食は今まで利用したホテルの中でも大変良かったです。品数は特別多くはなかったと思いますが、内容が充実していてデニッシュ系のパンはとても美味しく フルーツ、サラダ、ドリ... Read more 清潔感があり無駄のないお部屋で快適でした。お風呂が広く使いやすかったです。朝食は今まで利用したホテルの中でも大変良かったです。品数は特別多くはなかったと思いますが、内容が充実していてデニッシュ系のパンはとても美味しく フルーツ、サラダ、ドリンクも豊富で良かったです。 タブレットでの照明器具の操作が使いにくかったです。 スパを利用させてもらいましたが、施術も満足で岩盤浴、お風呂の利用ができとても充実していました。また、ぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います。

The room was clean and comfortable. The bath was wide and easy to use. Breakfast was very good in hotel which we used so far. I don't think there were a lot of items, but the contents were substantial and the Danish bread was very delicious and the fruits, salads and drinks were abundant. It was difficult to use the lighting fixtures on the tablet. I was allowed to use the spa, but I was satisfied with the treatment and I could use the bedrock bath and bath. I would also like you to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-07

The Thousand Twin Room

每次一走進大廳就能感受到讓人放鬆的氛圍,服務人員也會熱忱問候,房間住起來非常舒服,很值得再次入住!

Every time you walk into the lobby, you can feel the relaxing atmosphere, and the service staff will warmly greet you. The room is very comfortable and it is worth staying again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

The Thousand Twin Room (3 guests)

家族5人で利用させて頂きました。大変気持ちの良い宿泊をさせて頂きました。駅からのアクセスもよく、今回の目的には良かったと思っています。建物も素敵でした。ホテルへの入口には迷いましたが、フロントまでの演出は良かったです。スタッフの方々にも気持... Read more 家族5人で利用させて頂きました。大変気持ちの良い宿泊をさせて頂きました。駅からのアクセスもよく、今回の目的には良かったと思っています。建物も素敵でした。ホテルへの入口には迷いましたが、フロントまでの演出は良かったです。スタッフの方々にも気持ちよく声を掛けて頂けました。また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

I used it with 5 family members. We had a very pleasant stay. The access from the station is good and I think it was good for this purpose. The building was also nice. I was at a loss at the entrance to the hotel, but the production up to the front desk was good. The staff were also able to speak comfortably. If there is an opportunity, I will use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

The Thousand Twin Room

清潔で綺麗なホテルでした。フロントのスタッフの方もコンシェルジュの方も丁寧に対応していただきました。

It was a clean and beautiful hotel. Both the staff at the front desk and the concierge responded politely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Deluxe Double Room

美しい内装にとても美味しく楽しい料理、誕生日の写真撮影やポストカード、素敵な思い出になり大変嬉しかったです。 丁寧なお気遣いをしていただき本当にありがとうございました。 京都へ旅行する際には必ずThousand kyotoへ泊まりたい思... Read more 美しい内装にとても美味しく楽しい料理、誕生日の写真撮影やポストカード、素敵な思い出になり大変嬉しかったです。 丁寧なお気遣いをしていただき本当にありがとうございました。 京都へ旅行する際には必ずThousand kyotoへ泊まりたい思いです。

I was very pleased with the beautiful interior and very delicious food, birthday photography and postcards, and wonderful memories. Thank you very much for your careful consideration. Whenever you travel to Kyoto, you want to stay at Thousand kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

The Thousand Twin Room

エントランス、フロント前の大階段、とても素敵でした。 お部屋もゆっくりとしていて、フリードリンクも充実していて満足しました。 しいていえば、洗面台周囲にもう少し物品を置けるスペースがあれば最高でした。

The entrance and the front stairs were very nice. We were satisfied that room was slow and free drink was substantial. For example, it would be great if there was a space around the washstand where you could put some more items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

The Thousand Twin Room (3 guests)

非常に丁寧な対応でこれまで宿泊したホテルの中で最高ではなかったかと思います。友人にも是非勧めたいですし、自分もまた宿泊したいです。

We think that it was the best in hotel where we stayed by very careful correspondence so far. I want to recommend it to my friends and I want to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

The Thousand Double Room

1泊朝食付きで宿泊しました。 チェックインから部屋への案内と室内の設備案内、Blu-rayプレイヤーやコテの貸し出しなどとても丁寧にご対応頂きました。 部屋もお風呂もとても広くて快適でしたが、ティッシュの位置やミニバーにゴミ箱が無いなど... Read more 1泊朝食付きで宿泊しました。 チェックインから部屋への案内と室内の設備案内、Blu-rayプレイヤーやコテの貸し出しなどとても丁寧にご対応頂きました。 部屋もお風呂もとても広くて快適でしたが、ティッシュの位置やミニバーにゴミ箱が無いなど些細なところが自分には少しだけ合わなかったので若干不便にも感じました。 お風呂は見た目とても綺麗でしたが入浴中にサビのようなものが少しだけ浮いてきました。 朝食は7:30-8:00で予約をしましたが7:05に来られて、人前に出られる状態に整っていなかったので困りました。スタッフの方は「予約時間から若干前後するので」と言われていましたが、若干の範囲なのか疑問です。チェックアウトがだいぶゆっくりなので、朝食付けずに外に食べに行った方が良かったなと思いました。

We stayed for 1 night with breakfast. We received a very courteous response from the check-in to the room, room information, and Blu-ray player and iron rental. Both the room and the bath were very large and comfortable, but I felt a little inconvenient because the location of the tissue and the mini-bar did not have a trash can, so the trivial place didn't suit me a little. The bath looked very beautiful, but a bit of rust was floating during bathing. Breakfast made a reservation at 7: 30-8: 00, but came at 7:05 and was troubled because it was not ready for public access. It was said that the staff "is slightly back and forth from reservation time", but it is doubtful whether it is a range of some. As check out was rather slow, I thought it would be better to go outside eating without breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

The Thousand Double Room

部屋をグレードアップして頂き、ありがとうございました。 温浴施設はあったようですが、宿泊者でも別料金がかかるようで今回は利用しませんでした。 スパに行く機会があれば利用したいです。 部屋のバスタブは上までお湯がたまったのでゆっくり浸か... Read more 部屋をグレードアップして頂き、ありがとうございました。 温浴施設はあったようですが、宿泊者でも別料金がかかるようで今回は利用しませんでした。 スパに行く機会があれば利用したいです。 部屋のバスタブは上までお湯がたまったのでゆっくり浸かれました。 タッチパネルがインターネットにも接続出来て、部屋の設備も作動するので大変便利でした。

Thank you for upgrading your room. It seems that there was a bathing facility, but even the hotel guests did not use it this time, as they would have to pay extra. I would like to use it if I have a chance to go to the spa. The bath in the room was soaking up slowly as the hot water had accumulated up to the top. It was very convenient because the touch panel could be connected to the Internet and the room facilities also operated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

The Thousand Twin Room (3 guests)

シンプルながらも過不足が無い空間.合理的な構造は、無機的に感じそうだが(エコノミールームのためもあり?)…スタッフの笑顔. 心配りが 程よく温かい…絶妙なバランスで…とても心地よい時を過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、またお世話にな... Read more シンプルながらも過不足が無い空間.合理的な構造は、無機的に感じそうだが(エコノミールームのためもあり?)…スタッフの笑顔. 心配りが 程よく温かい…絶妙なバランスで…とても心地よい時を過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、またお世話になりたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Simple but no excess / deficiency space. Reasonable structure seems to be inorganic (though it is also for economy room?) ... smile of staff. Careful warm moderately ... with exquisite balance ... spend a very pleasant time I was able to. I would like to be indebted again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

The Thousand Twin Room

スタッフの皆様の笑顔がとても印象的でした。 とてもスタイリッシュで素敵な内装で気持ちよく過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

The smiles of the staff were very impressive. It was very stylish and nicely decorated and I was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

The Thousand Twin Room

最近新しくオープンした事もあり、どこもとても綺麗で洗練された空間で、居心地良かったです。 スタッフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったです。 朝食(和食)もバイキングではない分、静かにゆっくりいただく事ができ、味も最高でした。

Recently, it was newly opened, and it was a very clean and refined space, and it was comfortable. The correspondence of the staff was also great. The breakfast (Japanese food) was not a buffet, so I could quietly relax and the taste was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

The Thousand Twin Room

息子の進学に伴い、家探しをするために宿泊しました。 想像以上に素晴らしいホテルでした。 スタッフの方の対応は、かゆいところに手が届くという言葉がぴったりでした。 朝食は和食にしましたが、朝からとても贅沢な気分を味わうことができました。... Read more 息子の進学に伴い、家探しをするために宿泊しました。 想像以上に素晴らしいホテルでした。 スタッフの方の対応は、かゆいところに手が届くという言葉がぴったりでした。 朝食は和食にしましたが、朝からとても贅沢な気分を味わうことができました。 唯一残念だったのは、Wi-Fiの速度でした。 送受信ができなかったので、通常のLTEを使わざるを得ませんでした。 それ以外は文句なしでした。 ぜひまた泊まりたいホテルです。

Accompanying my son 's advancement, I stayed in order to find a house. It was a wonderful hotel more than I had imagined. The correspondence of the staff was perfect for the word that the hand reached the itchy place. I ate Japanese breakfast for breakfast, but I was able to taste a very luxurious feeling from the morning. The only regret was the speed of Wi-Fi. Because we could not send and receive, we had to use normal LTE. Other than that it was complaints-free. It is hotel which we want to stay again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

The Thousand Twin Room

妻の誕生日記念として宿泊させて頂きましたが、最高のおもてなし頂き、ありがとうございました。部屋には赤いバラの差し入れや、夕食時には、お誕生日ケーキ、とても満足させて頂きました。また、夕食(和食)、朝食(和食)時、料理人の、心づかい、気遣いが... Read more 妻の誕生日記念として宿泊させて頂きましたが、最高のおもてなし頂き、ありがとうございました。部屋には赤いバラの差し入れや、夕食時には、お誕生日ケーキ、とても満足させて頂きました。また、夕食(和食)、朝食(和食)時、料理人の、心づかい、気遣いが感じられ素晴らしいひと時を過ごさせていただき、本当にありがとうございました。また是非泊めて頂きたいと思います。その折はよろしくお願いします。

Although I was able to stay as my wife's birthday memorial, thank you for the great hospitality. We had a red rose in the room and we had a very happy birthday cake at dinner time. Also, at dinner (Japanese), breakfast (Japanese), thank you very much for having a wonderful moment of feeling the cook's care, worry and care. I also would like to stay overnight. Thank you for your kind assistance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

The Thousand Double Room

酒店位置極好,很近京都站,房間很大,工作人員服務很好,非常満意的一晚住宿

Hotel location is very good, very close to Kyoto station, the room is large, the staff service is very good, very pleasant one night stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

The Thousand Twin Room

すっきりしたお部屋は心地よいですが 高齢者にとってはアナログのものも必要かとも思います。 ホテルショップも楽しみの1つなのですが。お部屋の説明をしっかりしてくれて助かりました!

Clean rooms are comfortable, but for elderly people also think that analogue items are necessary. The hotel shop is one of enjoyment though. I was saved because I explained the room properly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

The Thousand Twin Room (3 guests)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

THE THOUSAND KYOTO

Address

570 Higashi Shio-koji-cho, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto-city, Kyoto

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

222 room(s)

Welcome to Relux