Now loading...0%

THE THOUSAND KYOTO THE THOUSAND KYOTO

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto station front

Review of THE THOUSAND KYOTO

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

27%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

The Thousand Twin Room

エントランス、フロント前の大階段、とても素敵でした。 お部屋もゆっくりとしていて、フリードリンクも充実していて満足しました。 しいていえば、洗面台周囲にもう少し物品を置けるスペースがあれば最高でした。

The entrance and the front stairs were very nice. We were satisfied that room was slow and free drink was substantial. For example, it would be great if there was a space around the washstand where you could put some more items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

The Thousand Twin Room (3 guests)

非常に丁寧な対応でこれまで宿泊したホテルの中で最高ではなかったかと思います。友人にも是非勧めたいですし、自分もまた宿泊したいです。

We think that it was the best in hotel where we stayed by very careful correspondence so far. I want to recommend it to my friends and I want to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

The Thousand Double Room

1泊朝食付きで宿泊しました。 チェックインから部屋への案内と室内の設備案内、Blu-rayプレイヤーやコテの貸し出しなどとても丁寧にご対応頂きました。 部屋もお風呂もとても広くて快適でしたが、ティッシュの位置やミニバーにゴミ箱が無いなど... Read more 1泊朝食付きで宿泊しました。 チェックインから部屋への案内と室内の設備案内、Blu-rayプレイヤーやコテの貸し出しなどとても丁寧にご対応頂きました。 部屋もお風呂もとても広くて快適でしたが、ティッシュの位置やミニバーにゴミ箱が無いなど些細なところが自分には少しだけ合わなかったので若干不便にも感じました。 お風呂は見た目とても綺麗でしたが入浴中にサビのようなものが少しだけ浮いてきました。 朝食は7:30-8:00で予約をしましたが7:05に来られて、人前に出られる状態に整っていなかったので困りました。スタッフの方は「予約時間から若干前後するので」と言われていましたが、若干の範囲なのか疑問です。チェックアウトがだいぶゆっくりなので、朝食付けずに外に食べに行った方が良かったなと思いました。

We stayed for 1 night with breakfast. We received a very courteous response from the check-in to the room, room information, and Blu-ray player and iron rental. Both the room and the bath were very large and comfortable, but I felt a little inconvenient because the location of the tissue and the mini-bar did not have a trash can, so the trivial place didn't suit me a little. The bath looked very beautiful, but a bit of rust was floating during bathing. Breakfast made a reservation at 7: 30-8: 00, but came at 7:05 and was troubled because it was not ready for public access. It was said that the staff "is slightly back and forth from reservation time", but it is doubtful whether it is a range of some. As check out was rather slow, I thought it would be better to go outside eating without breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

The Thousand Double Room

部屋をグレードアップして頂き、ありがとうございました。 温浴施設はあったようですが、宿泊者でも別料金がかかるようで今回は利用しませんでした。 スパに行く機会があれば利用したいです。 部屋のバスタブは上までお湯がたまったのでゆっくり浸か... Read more 部屋をグレードアップして頂き、ありがとうございました。 温浴施設はあったようですが、宿泊者でも別料金がかかるようで今回は利用しませんでした。 スパに行く機会があれば利用したいです。 部屋のバスタブは上までお湯がたまったのでゆっくり浸かれました。 タッチパネルがインターネットにも接続出来て、部屋の設備も作動するので大変便利でした。

Thank you for upgrading your room. It seems that there was a bathing facility, but even the hotel guests did not use it this time, as they would have to pay extra. I would like to use it if I have a chance to go to the spa. The bath in the room was soaking up slowly as the hot water had accumulated up to the top. It was very convenient because the touch panel could be connected to the Internet and the room facilities also operated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

The Thousand Twin Room (3 guests)

シンプルながらも過不足が無い空間.合理的な構造は、無機的に感じそうだが(エコノミールームのためもあり?)…スタッフの笑顔. 心配りが 程よく温かい…絶妙なバランスで…とても心地よい時を過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、またお世話にな... Read more シンプルながらも過不足が無い空間.合理的な構造は、無機的に感じそうだが(エコノミールームのためもあり?)…スタッフの笑顔. 心配りが 程よく温かい…絶妙なバランスで…とても心地よい時を過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、またお世話になりたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Simple but no excess / deficiency space. Reasonable structure seems to be inorganic (though it is also for economy room?) ... smile of staff. Careful warm moderately ... with exquisite balance ... spend a very pleasant time I was able to. I would like to be indebted again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

The Thousand Twin Room

スタッフの皆様の笑顔がとても印象的でした。 とてもスタイリッシュで素敵な内装で気持ちよく過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

The smiles of the staff were very impressive. It was very stylish and nicely decorated and I was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

The Thousand Twin Room

最近新しくオープンした事もあり、どこもとても綺麗で洗練された空間で、居心地良かったです。 スタッフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったです。 朝食(和食)もバイキングではない分、静かにゆっくりいただく事ができ、味も最高でした。

Recently, it was newly opened, and it was a very clean and refined space, and it was comfortable. The correspondence of the staff was also great. The breakfast (Japanese food) was not a buffet, so I could quietly relax and the taste was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

The Thousand Twin Room

息子の進学に伴い、家探しをするために宿泊しました。 想像以上に素晴らしいホテルでした。 スタッフの方の対応は、かゆいところに手が届くという言葉がぴったりでした。 朝食は和食にしましたが、朝からとても贅沢な気分を味わうことができました。... Read more 息子の進学に伴い、家探しをするために宿泊しました。 想像以上に素晴らしいホテルでした。 スタッフの方の対応は、かゆいところに手が届くという言葉がぴったりでした。 朝食は和食にしましたが、朝からとても贅沢な気分を味わうことができました。 唯一残念だったのは、Wi-Fiの速度でした。 送受信ができなかったので、通常のLTEを使わざるを得ませんでした。 それ以外は文句なしでした。 ぜひまた泊まりたいホテルです。

Accompanying my son 's advancement, I stayed in order to find a house. It was a wonderful hotel more than I had imagined. The correspondence of the staff was perfect for the word that the hand reached the itchy place. I ate Japanese breakfast for breakfast, but I was able to taste a very luxurious feeling from the morning. The only regret was the speed of Wi-Fi. Because we could not send and receive, we had to use normal LTE. Other than that it was complaints-free. It is hotel which we want to stay again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

The Thousand Twin Room

妻の誕生日記念として宿泊させて頂きましたが、最高のおもてなし頂き、ありがとうございました。部屋には赤いバラの差し入れや、夕食時には、お誕生日ケーキ、とても満足させて頂きました。また、夕食(和食)、朝食(和食)時、料理人の、心づかい、気遣いが... Read more 妻の誕生日記念として宿泊させて頂きましたが、最高のおもてなし頂き、ありがとうございました。部屋には赤いバラの差し入れや、夕食時には、お誕生日ケーキ、とても満足させて頂きました。また、夕食(和食)、朝食(和食)時、料理人の、心づかい、気遣いが感じられ素晴らしいひと時を過ごさせていただき、本当にありがとうございました。また是非泊めて頂きたいと思います。その折はよろしくお願いします。

Although I was able to stay as my wife's birthday memorial, thank you for the great hospitality. We had a red rose in the room and we had a very happy birthday cake at dinner time. Also, at dinner (Japanese), breakfast (Japanese), thank you very much for having a wonderful moment of feeling the cook's care, worry and care. I also would like to stay overnight. Thank you for your kind assistance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

The Thousand Double Room

酒店位置極好,很近京都站,房間很大,工作人員服務很好,非常満意的一晚住宿

Hotel location is very good, very close to Kyoto station, the room is large, the staff service is very good, very pleasant one night stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

The Thousand Twin Room

すっきりしたお部屋は心地よいですが 高齢者にとってはアナログのものも必要かとも思います。 ホテルショップも楽しみの1つなのですが。お部屋の説明をしっかりしてくれて助かりました!

Clean rooms are comfortable, but for elderly people also think that analogue items are necessary. The hotel shop is one of enjoyment though. I was saved because I explained the room properly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

The Thousand Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

The Thousand Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

The Thousand Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.N(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

The Thousand Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux