Now loading...0%

AMANE RESORT SEIKAI(潮騒の宿 晴海) Amane Resort

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Amane Resort

Overall Rating(119 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

22%

3

7%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. I.W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Sea Building Executive Japanese Western Room K with Open

It was me & my mom's 2nd stay in Amane Resort Seikai since 2017. Very impressive as we expected! Very w... Read more It was me & my mom's 2nd stay in Amane Resort Seikai since 2017. Very impressive as we expected! Very warm-hearted greeting and service throughout our stay in the hotel. For breakfast we had in Bistro Vent nouveau, Japanese-styled part was absolutely above standard with tons of choices, appreciated the small portion dishes so I could try as many as possible. However personally there would be a certain level of improvement for Western-styled part, not bad overall though. The dinner we had in えいたろう, the seafood set was just too delicious and we were both too full to finish the rice! We especially loved the washroom, bathing room and hot spring area! I love the bathrobe with hood, so comfortable! Too bad I could not book the room type I planned as it's fully booked, but will hope for the next visit. Thank you for all the staffs who served us sincerely. I really looking forward for my 3rd visit in near future. Sincerely, Sammi

It was me & my mom's 2nd stay in Amane Resort Seikai since 2017. Very impressive as we expected! Very warm-hearted greeting and service throughout our stay in the hotel. For breakfast we had in Bistro Vent nouveau, Japanese-styled part was absolutely above standard with tons of choices, appreciated the small portion dishes so I could try as many as possible. However personally there would be a certain level of improvement for Western-styled part, not bad overall though. The dinner we had in えいたろう, the seafood set was just too delicious and we were both too full to finish the rice! We especially loved the washroom, bathing room and hot spring area! I love the bathrobe with hood, so comfortable! Too bad I could not book the room type I planned as it's fully booked, but will hope for the next visit. Thank you for all the staffs who served us sincerely. I really looking forward for my 3rd visit in near future. Sincerely, Sammi

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

Sea Building Executive Japanese Western Room K with Open

Lovely resort with ocean facing rooms and private bath. Our family of four stayed at the superb semi western room. The k... Read more Lovely resort with ocean facing rooms and private bath. Our family of four stayed at the superb semi western room. The kids absolutely enjoyed sleeping on futons in the tatami room. The living room opens to a balcony overlooking majestic Beppu bay. The same view was unfortunately spoiled in the private outdoor bath by a gaudy metal screen put there perhaps to keep birds at bay. Please change to a screen that can be opened or close as not to obstruct the beautiful scenery. Check-in host named Gihan was super friendly and explained things clearly in English. The Japanese-Continental breakfast has were good variety and the Mikan juicer added a special touch to the normal juice fare. The Anago siumai was highly commendable. The 2rotenburo offered spectacular views of Beppu Bay and is specially unforgettable in sunrise and full moon. Sadly, the kaiseki dinner is nothing to shout about but the ala carte wagyu yaki niku set came with high grade marble beef! Overall good stay!

Lovely resort with ocean facing rooms and private bath. Our family of four stayed at the superb semi western room. The kids absolutely enjoyed sleeping on futons in the tatami room. The living room opens to a balcony overlooking majestic Beppu bay. The same view was unfortunately spoiled in the private outdoor bath by a gaudy metal screen put there perhaps to keep birds at bay. Please change to a screen that can be opened or close as not to obstruct the beautiful scenery. Check-in host named Gihan was super friendly and explained things clearly in English. The Japanese-Continental breakfast has were good variety and the Mikan juicer added a special touch to the normal juice fare. The Anago siumai was highly commendable. The 2rotenburo offered spectacular views of Beppu Bay and is specially unforgettable in sunrise and full moon. Sadly, the kaiseki dinner is nothing to shout about but the ala carte wagyu yaki niku set came with high grade marble beef! Overall good stay!

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Sea Building Executive Japanese Western Room K with Open

The dinner quality and quantity is just so-so. The room is very nice. Need to wait much time for check-in.

The dinner quality and quantity is just so-so. The room is very nice. Need to wait much time for check-in.

Mr./Ms. S.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-24

I Type

Dinner quality below average

Dinner quality below average

Mr./Ms. L.P(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

I Type

Very good hot spring,room and food!

Very good hot spring,room and food!

Mr./Ms. W.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-06

I Type

The location is close to station. Food, view and room are great. Thanks Relux recommendation.

The location is close to station. Food, view and room are great. Thanks Relux recommendation.

Mr./Ms. L.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

I Type

Excellent!! Everything is excellent!! Services, food, Olsen, etc.....I highly enjoy my stay here. Thank you for giving ... Read more Excellent!! Everything is excellent!! Services, food, Olsen, etc.....I highly enjoy my stay here. Thank you for giving me such a good memory of stay.

Excellent!! Everything is excellent!! Services, food, Olsen, etc.....I highly enjoy my stay here. Thank you for giving me such a good memory of stay.

Mr./Ms. C.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-22

Sea Building Executive Japanese Western Room K with Open

Overall speaking, the service and living room is good. It would be better if the dinner can be served with less rush.

Overall speaking, the service and living room is good. It would be better if the dinner can be served with less rush.

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

I Type

ご飯、部屋、お風呂、よかったです。別府を訪れる際は是非また利用したいと思います。

Rice, room, bath, nice. I want to use it again when visiting Beppu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

(New Hall) R Type Superior Twin

母の誕生日祝いでお世話になったのですが、フロント/レストラン/売店といろいろな場所で「お誕生日おめでとうございます」とお声がけをいただき、母もとてもうれしそうでした。宿泊だけでもプレゼントになったとは思いますが、スタッフのみなさんからのお祝... Read more 母の誕生日祝いでお世話になったのですが、フロント/レストラン/売店といろいろな場所で「お誕生日おめでとうございます」とお声がけをいただき、母もとてもうれしそうでした。宿泊だけでもプレゼントになったとは思いますが、スタッフのみなさんからのお祝いのお言葉をいただいたことで最高のプレゼントになりました。 お部屋も広く、2人で使うには贅沢すぎるほどでした。部屋から望む景色も素晴らしく、開放的なきもちになりました。 スパもお食事もとってもよかったです! 大変お世話になりました。またぜひ伺います!

I was taken care of for my mother's birthday celebration, but at the front desk / restaurant / stand and other places, she said, "Happy birthday" and my mother seemed very happy. I think that it was a gift just for staying, but it was the best gift given the congratulations from the staff. The room was large, too luxurious for two people. The view from the room was wonderful and the atmosphere was open. It was nice to eat at the spa! Thank you for all the help you have given me. I will come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

I Type

誕生日旅行で初めて伺いました。 お部屋からの景色が最高によくて、 夕食の新鮮なお刺身が美味しかったです。 洗面所への扉が少し剥げていたのが少し気になりましたが快適に過ごせました。 帰りに写真たくさん撮っていただきありがとうございまし... Read more 誕生日旅行で初めて伺いました。 お部屋からの景色が最高によくて、 夕食の新鮮なお刺身が美味しかったです。 洗面所への扉が少し剥げていたのが少し気になりましたが快適に過ごせました。 帰りに写真たくさん撮っていただきありがとうございました

I visited for the first time on my birthday trip. The view from the room was the best, The fresh sashimi for dinner was delicious. I was a little worried that the door to the washroom was peeling off a little, but I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you for taking a lot of photos on the way home

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

(Haru no Yado) S Type Superior Twin

遅くチェックイン、夕食になりましたが大変親切に丁寧な対応をして頂きました。夕食の量が多く残したご飯をおむすびを提案してもらいました。お部屋の方ではタオル、バスタオル、バスローブ十分な準備がありましたし、〜部屋着も上に羽織る物もオシャレでよか... Read more 遅くチェックイン、夕食になりましたが大変親切に丁寧な対応をして頂きました。夕食の量が多く残したご飯をおむすびを提案してもらいました。お部屋の方ではタオル、バスタオル、バスローブ十分な準備がありましたし、〜部屋着も上に羽織る物もオシャレでよかったです。お部屋のお風呂、大浴場とよく入りお肌がしっとりしました。

It was late check-in and dinner, but had a very kind and courteous response. We had you suggest rice ball which left much dinner. In the room, towels, bath towels, bathrobes were fully prepared, and it was nice that the clothes to be put on the tops were fashionable. The bath in the room, the large public bath and the skin were well moistened.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

I Type

はじめてリゾートホテルというものに泊まりました。ロビーでのチェックインの際からゆっくりできとても良い1日を過ごすことができました!お料理もどれも美味しくこんな贅沢していいのかと思ってしまいました(笑)ただ、少し気になったのが料理をお出しして... Read more はじめてリゾートホテルというものに泊まりました。ロビーでのチェックインの際からゆっくりできとても良い1日を過ごすことができました!お料理もどれも美味しくこんな贅沢していいのかと思ってしまいました(笑)ただ、少し気になったのが料理をお出ししてくれた方についてです。個室で食事をしていたのですが、外の廊下で食器を割ってしまったスタッフへの注意を厨房の扉を閉めずに注意されていたので丸聞こえでした。扉は閉めて注意をされたほうがいいかと思います。すぐ前の個室で食事をしていたのではっきりと聞こえてしまいました。また、夕食終わりに朝食の場所を選べると伺っていましたし隣の個室でお食事をされていた方はしっかりと説明があったのを聞いていたのですが私たちのところは今と同じ場所でよろしいですか?と説明を省かれ決め付けられてしまいました。しっかりと決め付けをせず説明して頂きたかったです、、、。ちょっと残念でした。 お風呂は大浴場の露天も部屋風呂もどれも最高で何回も入ってしまうほどで満足です!お部屋もずっといたくなりました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at a resort hotel for the first time. I was able to relax and have a very good day from the time of check-in at the lobby! All the dishes were delicious and I wondered if I could do this luxury (laughs), but I was a little worried about those who served the dishes. I had a meal in a private room, but I was able to hear the entire attention of the staff who broke the dishes in the outside corridor without closing the kitchen door. I think that it is better to close the door and pay attention. I heard clearly because I had a meal in the private room just in front. Also, I heard that you can choose a breakfast place at the end of dinner, and I heard that those who were eating in the next private room had a firm explanation, but we are the same as now Are you sure at the place? The explanation was omitted and it was decided. I wanted you to explain without firmly deciding ... It was a little disappointing. The bath is both open-air and room-bath in a large public bath, so you can take it many times at the most! The room has also been much wanted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

I Type

ホテル全体がとても清潔に保たれており、快適に過ごすことができました。 特に朝食のバイキングは、品数がたくさん、用意されていてすごくよかったです。もちろんお味もよし!

The whole hotel was very clean and comfortable. In particular, the breakfast buffet was very good, with many items prepared. Of course the taste is good too!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Type J

今回5回目の宿泊で、リニューアルもし、孫たちを連れ宿泊させていただきました。 リニューアルしどうかわったのかワクワクしながら、ワイワイ話ながらのドライブてした。 フロントもきれいで、外でのウェルカムドリンクなど、眺めも抜群で、娘や孫はテ... Read more 今回5回目の宿泊で、リニューアルもし、孫たちを連れ宿泊させていただきました。 リニューアルしどうかわったのかワクワクしながら、ワイワイ話ながらのドライブてした。 フロントもきれいで、外でのウェルカムドリンクなど、眺めも抜群で、娘や孫はテンションが上がり写真をとりまくりで でも、お料理はとても美味しく、お風呂も眺めか最高でした。 孫たちの食事の食器など可愛いものを用意していただきました。 今度は新しくできたお部屋を予約したいとおもっています。 ありがとうございました。

At the fifth stay this time, we renewed and stayed with our grandchildren. I was excited about the renewal, and I was driving while talking about it. The front desk is also beautiful, the view such as a welcome drink outside is also excellent, and the daughter and grandchildren are excited and take a picture But the food was very good and the bath was amazing. Cute things such as tableware for grandchildren's meal were prepared. Now I want to book a new room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

I Type

房間乾淨舒適,早餐選擇很豐富,公眾浴池也不錯。唯獨晚餐的熟食是有點遜色, 刺身船也很不錯。

The rooms are clean and comfortable, the breakfast options are plentiful, and the public baths are good. Only the cooked food for dinner was a bit inferior, and the sashimi was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Type J

綺麗な部屋で、ゆっくり出来ました。

In a beautiful room, I was able to do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

(New Hall) R Type Superior Twin

期待以上でした。特に立地を生かしたお部屋づくりは出色でした。室内の家具調度も無駄がないながらも抑制的なデザインで、非常に好感が持てました。ただ床と天井と壁の材質と色が切り替わっているのには、ちょっと合理的な理由が見いだせませんでしたが。でも... Read more 期待以上でした。特に立地を生かしたお部屋づくりは出色でした。室内の家具調度も無駄がないながらも抑制的なデザインで、非常に好感が持てました。ただ床と天井と壁の材質と色が切り替わっているのには、ちょっと合理的な理由が見いだせませんでしたが。でも、全般的には素晴らしかったですよ。その割に価格的にはリーズナブルですしね。これからも頑張ってください。またお邪魔します。

It was more than expected. In particular, the creation of rooms that take advantage of the location was a color change. Although the furniture in the room is not wasteful, it has a very restraining design and was very positive. However, I couldn't find a reasonable reason for changing the material and color of the floor, ceiling, and wall. But overall it was great. That's a reasonable price. Please keep doing a good job. I will bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.L(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Sea Building Executive Japanese Western Room K with Open

晚餐的份量過多、食材浪費, 已經抵銷對Amane Resort Seikai 的期待與好感, 這次此行最大的不滿意, 何不在精緻上下點工夫? 餐廳既無隔間也無屏風、與你們的旅館等級實在不符

Too much dinner and waste of ingredients have offset the expectations and goodwill of Amane Resort Seikai. The biggest dissatisfaction of this trip, why not work hard on the finesse? The restaurant has no compartments or screens, which really does not match your hotel class

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

(New Hall) R Type Superior Twin

チェックイン時の案内や説明が、男性外国人で 何をいってるかわからなかったので、せめて館内の案内位は聞き取れるようにして欲しいです。 また、1週間前に目の不自由な方がいるから 部屋を変わって欲しいと連絡があり、変更したけども、元々予... Read more チェックイン時の案内や説明が、男性外国人で 何をいってるかわからなかったので、せめて館内の案内位は聞き取れるようにして欲しいです。 また、1週間前に目の不自由な方がいるから 部屋を変わって欲しいと連絡があり、変更したけども、元々予約していた部屋との違いは和室があるだけでベッドもお風呂も何も変わらなかったと思うのですが、何故か説明位はして欲しかったです。 また、晴海さんにはバリアフリーの部屋もあると思うのですがね。

I didn't know what the male foreigners were talking about at the time of check-in, so I wanted them to be able to listen to the information in the hall. Also, one week ago there was a blind person who asked me to change the room, but I changed it, but the difference from the originally reserved room is that there is a Japanese room, what is the bed and bath? I think I didn't change, but I wanted an explanation for some reason. I also think Harumi-san has a barrier-free room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

(New Hall) R Type Superior Twin

フロントからの眺めも良く、スタッフの方々の対応も良ったので、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。また次回泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。お世話になりました。 1点、部屋のお風呂の湯加減を見る時に、危うくやけどしそうになりました... Read more フロントからの眺めも良く、スタッフの方々の対応も良ったので、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。また次回泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。お世話になりました。 1点、部屋のお風呂の湯加減を見る時に、危うくやけどしそうになりましたので、気をつけられた方が良いと思います。

The view from the front desk was good and the staff were very friendly, so I was able to spend it comfortably. I would like to stay again next time. Thank you very much. thank you for helping me. One point, when I looked at the temperature of the bath in the room, it seemed dangerous to burn, so I think you should be careful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Type J

とにかく食事が最高!食事のためだけでもまた泊まりに行きたいと思える宿です。とくに朝食が生絞りのみかんジュースや有機野菜と果物のスムージが用意され、数十種類の料理を素敵な器に盛られているなど、朝から幸せな気分にさせてくれます。 部屋付のお風... Read more とにかく食事が最高!食事のためだけでもまた泊まりに行きたいと思える宿です。とくに朝食が生絞りのみかんジュースや有機野菜と果物のスムージが用意され、数十種類の料理を素敵な器に盛られているなど、朝から幸せな気分にさせてくれます。 部屋付のお風呂も気持ち良い温度がキープされ、何度でも海を眺めながら入りたくなります。バルコニーも広々として、湯上りのコーヒーが最高です。 強いて言えば、セパレートタイプの籐のソファーが安定感が弱く、波の音を聞きながらソファーで寝たかったが、動いてしまうのはちょっと残念です。

Anyway, the food is the best! This is an inn where you may want to stay overnight just for a meal. In particular, the breakfast is made with freshly squeezed tangerine juice, organic vegetable and fruit smoothies, and dozens of dishes are served in wonderful dishes, making you feel happy from the morning. The bath with the room is kept at a pleasant temperature, and you will want to enter it while looking at the sea. The balcony is also spacious, and the coffee after the bath is the best. Speaking of strength, the separate type rattan sofa is not very stable, and I wanted to sleep on the sofa while listening to the sound of the waves, but it's a little disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.X(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

(New Hall) Junior Suite PS Type

预订的是新馆的顶级套房,房间配备一流,有按摩浴缸,半露天风吕以及小型游泳池,配得上旗舰房型的称号。 浴池的整体感觉一般,没有特别亮点。 早餐种类繁多,覆盖面广,但是因为采用的是自助形式,少了一些精致感。 晚餐一顿海鲜料理一顿法餐,个人... Read more 预订的是新馆的顶级套房,房间配备一流,有按摩浴缸,半露天风吕以及小型游泳池,配得上旗舰房型的称号。 浴池的整体感觉一般,没有特别亮点。 早餐种类繁多,覆盖面广,但是因为采用的是自助形式,少了一些精致感。 晚餐一顿海鲜料理一顿法餐,个人感觉法餐的水准还可以提高。 整体服务非常好,印象深刻,日语英语中文都可以支持。 最后的亮点就是酒吧,配备非常完整,小而精致,侍酒师专业麻利,另外就是有相当存量的雪茄,品类丰富,还可以室内抽哦!

Booked in the new suite of the new building, the room is equipped with first-class, with a jacuzzi, semi-open air and a small swimming pool, worthy of the flagship room type. The overall feel of the bath is average and there are no special highlights. There is a wide variety of breakfasts and a wide range of coverage, but because of the self-service form, there is less exquisiteness. For dinner, a seafood meal, a French meal, personally feel the standard of French cuisine can be improved. The overall service is very good and impressive, and both Japanese and English can be supported. The final highlight is the bar, which is very complete, small and exquisite, the sommelier is professionally profitable, and there is a considerable amount of cigars, which are rich in variety and can be smoked indoors!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

I Type

波の音、潮の香りが心地よい場所にありました。 朝夕の別府湾の変わりゆく景色を眺めているだけで、幸せな気分になりました。 夕食の海鮮コース、とても美味しくいただきました。あわせた鷹木屋夏酒も清々しくて、至福の時間になりました。 夕食のお... Read more 波の音、潮の香りが心地よい場所にありました。 朝夕の別府湾の変わりゆく景色を眺めているだけで、幸せな気分になりました。 夕食の海鮮コース、とても美味しくいただきました。あわせた鷹木屋夏酒も清々しくて、至福の時間になりました。 夕食のお世話をしてくださったお姉さんのご配慮で、朝食を和食に代えていただきました。 これが、おとな旅には、ベストチョイスでした。 朝食といいながら、さながら、コース料理で、 これだけでも、晴海さんに伺う意義があります。

The sound of the waves and the scent of the tide were in a comfortable place. Just looking at the changing scenery of Beppu Bay in the morning and evening, I felt happy. The seafood course for dinner was very delicious. The combined Takagiya summer sake was refreshing and it was a blissful time. In consideration of my sister who took care of the dinner, the breakfast was changed to Japanese. This was the best choice for an adult trip. Even with breakfast, it is a course meal, and this alone has the significance of visiting Harumi.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

I Type

晴の棟1F「潮騒の湯」露天風呂からの風景に感動しました。 遠くに漁船が浮かんでおり、向こうから見えてしまうのでは?と思いましたが、思い切って入って良かった! ほんとうに海のなかにいるような気分でした。 他にお客さんは無く、ちょうど夕日... Read more 晴の棟1F「潮騒の湯」露天風呂からの風景に感動しました。 遠くに漁船が浮かんでおり、向こうから見えてしまうのでは?と思いましたが、思い切って入って良かった! ほんとうに海のなかにいるような気分でした。 他にお客さんは無く、ちょうど夕日が沈む時間で、まさに息をのむ絶景を独り占めでした。 夕食の海鮮会席、朝食は洋食 どちらも旬の食材を堪能しました。 お部屋はコンパクトらしいItypeしか空いていなかったのですが2人には十分ゆったりとした素敵なお部屋でした。 ただ、スッキリ見えを求めてかゴミ箱が洗面化粧台にしかなかったので、ちょっとごみを捨てたいなってときに不便でした。 でも、そんなことどうでもいいくらい素敵な時間を過ごせました。

I was impressed by the scenery from the open-air bath of the 1st floor “Shiosai-no-yu” open-air bath of Haruno. A fishing boat floats in the distance and you can see from the other side? I thought, but it was good to go ahead! I felt like I was in the sea. There were no other guests, and it was time for the sunset to sink and it was truly a breathtaking view. Both seafood and dinner served at dinner served with seasonal ingredients. As for the room, only Itype which seemed to be compact was vacant, but it was spacious room which was spacious enough for two people. However, it was inconvenient when I wanted to throw away the garbage for a while because the trash can was only found in the vanity for a clearer look. But I had a wonderful time to do that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Sunny Building Observation Evening Wind Style Room O with Open

あるスタッフの方の笑顔を含め接客が良かったです。

The service was good including the smile of a certain staff member.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Sunny Building Observation Evening Wind Style Room O with Open

全ての所に、配慮されている大きくてゆとりある部屋が、複数ありました。例えば、浴衣は、女性は、好きなものをエントランスの所で選べますが、部屋には別に浴衣と作務衣が用意されています。大きなバスタオルハンガーがあり、大抵の旅館ホテルで置き場所に、... Read more 全ての所に、配慮されている大きくてゆとりある部屋が、複数ありました。例えば、浴衣は、女性は、好きなものをエントランスの所で選べますが、部屋には別に浴衣と作務衣が用意されています。大きなバスタオルハンガーがあり、大抵の旅館ホテルで置き場所に、困るイライラも解消されています。花粉症の私にとって、どの部屋にもティッシュペーパーがあり、本当にいたれりつくせりでした。自分の家以上にリラックスできました。ありがとうございます。

There were several large and spacious rooms that were considered in all places. For example, women can choose their favorite yukata at the entrance, but there are separate yukata and work robes in the room. There is a large bath towel hanger, and in most places of the ryokan hotel, the irritability has been resolved. For me with hay fever, every room had tissue paper and I was really nervous. I could relax more than my own house. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

I Type

住宿地理位置很好。房间景色超绝,在阳台上听着海浪的声音,看着阳光下的墨绿靛蓝的海面放松身心,真的是很享受的一件事。还可以泡着私汤看日出,酒店也非常贴心的给了第二天早上日出的时间。大浴池也非常好,视野开阔。西式早餐也非常好。

The location is very good. The room is superb, listening to the sound of the waves on the balcony, watching the sun and the dark blue sea in the sun to relax, really enjoy a thing. You can also watch the sunrise with a private soup, and the hotel is very intimate to give the sunrise the next morning. The large bath is also very good and has a wide view. Western breakfast is also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

I Type

夕飯の釜焚きご飯は、食べるタイミングを指示されましたが、お焦げが出来るわけでもなく、ベタベタ感があって、美味しくなかった。お櫃で炊きたてを出してもらった方が良かった。 また、デザートは冷蔵庫の匂いが付いてしまい残念だった。 部屋にあ... Read more 夕飯の釜焚きご飯は、食べるタイミングを指示されましたが、お焦げが出来るわけでもなく、ベタベタ感があって、美味しくなかった。お櫃で炊きたてを出してもらった方が良かった。 また、デザートは冷蔵庫の匂いが付いてしまい残念だった。 部屋にある、湯呑、コーヒーカップは持ち手が熱くなって飲みにくい。 翌朝のセルフサービスのコーヒーは薄くて味が無かった。 部屋自体はよかっただけに残念だった。

I was instructed when to eat the simmered rice at dinner, but I was not able to burn it, and I felt sticky and was not delicious. It was better to have it served after cooking with chopsticks. Also, the dessert was disappointing, with the smell of the refrigerator. There are hot water in the room, coffee cups and coffee cups, making them hard to drink. The next morning's self-service coffee was thin and tasteless. It was disappointing that the room itself was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

I Type

初めての宿泊をしましたがとても居心地がよく、お部屋もすごくリラックスでき、温泉もめっちゃ気持ちよかったです。 料理も海鮮料理を選びましたがとても全部とても美味しかったです!!! また別府に行く時は絶対に泊まります♪♪

Although I stayed for the first time, it was very cozy, the rooms were very relaxing, and the hot spring was very pleasant. I chose seafood as well, but everything was very delicious! ! ! I will definitely stay when I go to Beppu ♪ ♪

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Amane Resort

Address

6-24 Shouningahama, Beppu, Oita

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

60 room(s)

Welcome to Relux