Now loading...0%

AMANE RESORT SEIKAI(潮騒の宿 晴海) Amane Resort

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Amane Resort

Overall Rating(140 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

23%

3

7%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. I.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

【Uminoto】K Type

It was me & my mom's 2nd stay in Amane Resort Seikai since 2017. Very impressive as we expected! Very w... Read more It was me & my mom's 2nd stay in Amane Resort Seikai since 2017. Very impressive as we expected! Very warm-hearted greeting and service throughout our stay in the hotel. For breakfast we had in Bistro Vent nouveau, Japanese-styled part was absolutely above standard with tons of choices, appreciated the small portion dishes so I could try as many as possible. However personally there would be a certain level of improvement for Western-styled part, not bad overall though. The dinner we had in えいたろう, the seafood set was just too delicious and we were both too full to finish the rice! We especially loved the washroom, bathing room and hot spring area! I love the bathrobe with hood, so comfortable! Too bad I could not book the room type I planned as it's fully booked, but will hope for the next visit. Thank you for all the staffs who served us sincerely. I really looking forward for my 3rd visit in near future. Sincerely, Sammi

It was me & my mom's 2nd stay in Amane Resort Seikai since 2017. Very impressive as we expected! Very warm-hearted greeting and service throughout our stay in the hotel. For breakfast we had in Bistro Vent nouveau, Japanese-styled part was absolutely above standard with tons of choices, appreciated the small portion dishes so I could try as many as possible. However personally there would be a certain level of improvement for Western-styled part, not bad overall though. The dinner we had in えいたろう, the seafood set was just too delicious and we were both too full to finish the rice! We especially loved the washroom, bathing room and hot spring area! I love the bathrobe with hood, so comfortable! Too bad I could not book the room type I planned as it's fully booked, but will hope for the next visit. Thank you for all the staffs who served us sincerely. I really looking forward for my 3rd visit in near future. Sincerely, Sammi

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

【Uminoto】K Type

Lovely resort with ocean facing rooms and private bath. Our family of four stayed at the superb semi western room. The k... Read more Lovely resort with ocean facing rooms and private bath. Our family of four stayed at the superb semi western room. The kids absolutely enjoyed sleeping on futons in the tatami room. The living room opens to a balcony overlooking majestic Beppu bay. The same view was unfortunately spoiled in the private outdoor bath by a gaudy metal screen put there perhaps to keep birds at bay. Please change to a screen that can be opened or close as not to obstruct the beautiful scenery. Check-in host named Gihan was super friendly and explained things clearly in English. The Japanese-Continental breakfast has were good variety and the Mikan juicer added a special touch to the normal juice fare. The Anago siumai was highly commendable. The 2rotenburo offered spectacular views of Beppu Bay and is specially unforgettable in sunrise and full moon. Sadly, the kaiseki dinner is nothing to shout about but the ala carte wagyu yaki niku set came with high grade marble beef! Overall good stay!

Lovely resort with ocean facing rooms and private bath. Our family of four stayed at the superb semi western room. The kids absolutely enjoyed sleeping on futons in the tatami room. The living room opens to a balcony overlooking majestic Beppu bay. The same view was unfortunately spoiled in the private outdoor bath by a gaudy metal screen put there perhaps to keep birds at bay. Please change to a screen that can be opened or close as not to obstruct the beautiful scenery. Check-in host named Gihan was super friendly and explained things clearly in English. The Japanese-Continental breakfast has were good variety and the Mikan juicer added a special touch to the normal juice fare. The Anago siumai was highly commendable. The 2rotenburo offered spectacular views of Beppu Bay and is specially unforgettable in sunrise and full moon. Sadly, the kaiseki dinner is nothing to shout about but the ala carte wagyu yaki niku set came with high grade marble beef! Overall good stay!

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

【Uminoto】K Type

The dinner quality and quantity is just so-so. The room is very nice. Need to wait much time for check-in.

The dinner quality and quantity is just so-so. The room is very nice. Need to wait much time for check-in.

Mr./Ms. S.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-24

【Uminoto】I Type

Dinner quality below average

Dinner quality below average

Mr./Ms. L.P(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

【Uminoto】I Type

Very good hot spring,room and food!

Very good hot spring,room and food!

Mr./Ms. W.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-06

【Uminoto】I Type

The location is close to station. Food, view and room are great. Thanks Relux recommendation.

The location is close to station. Food, view and room are great. Thanks Relux recommendation.

Mr./Ms. L.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

【Uminoto】I Type

Excellent!! Everything is excellent!! Services, food, Olsen, etc.....I highly enjoy my stay here. Thank you for giving ... Read more Excellent!! Everything is excellent!! Services, food, Olsen, etc.....I highly enjoy my stay here. Thank you for giving me such a good memory of stay.

Excellent!! Everything is excellent!! Services, food, Olsen, etc.....I highly enjoy my stay here. Thank you for giving me such a good memory of stay.

Mr./Ms. C.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-22

【Uminoto】K Type

Overall speaking, the service and living room is good. It would be better if the dinner can be served with less rush.

Overall speaking, the service and living room is good. It would be better if the dinner can be served with less rush.

Mr./Ms. M.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-22

【Uminoto】I Type

部屋も清潔でとても気持ちよく滞在させていただきました チェックインの流れが今までで1番よかったです 少しお高めですが機会があったらまた泊まりたいです

The room was clean and I stayed very comfortably. The check-in flow was the best I've ever had. It's a little expensive, but I'd like to stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Z(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

【Uminoto】I Type

県内在住ですが、母と2人で利用いたしました。さすが、人気の高いホテルだけあって、細やかな気遣いが感じられました。お部屋では隣室に人がいるの?というくらい静かで波音が心地よく、海が大好きな母は大満足でした。もちろん、お部屋の源泉掛け流しの露天... Read more 県内在住ですが、母と2人で利用いたしました。さすが、人気の高いホテルだけあって、細やかな気遣いが感じられました。お部屋では隣室に人がいるの?というくらい静かで波音が心地よく、海が大好きな母は大満足でした。もちろん、お部屋の源泉掛け流しの露天風呂は最高でした。満月の前日、明るい月のムーンロードと工場地帯から昇る素晴らしい朝日。まるで夢のような時間でした。大浴場もすべて素晴らしかったです。晴海からの眺め、という手描きのイラストがとても可愛らしくてわかりやすかったです。地元なのに新しい発見でした。 朝食は密にならないようしっかり配慮がされていて、混雑はなくゆっくりいただくことができました。チェックアウトを12時に延長してくださったおかげで慌てることなくゆっくりできました。お食事はどれもとても美味しかったです。 セレクトショップでは、はじめて利用する地域共通電子クーポンの表示に手間取ってしまいましたが、とても親切に対応していただきました。 2点だけ気になったことは、、、 チェックインの後、杖歩行の母のために車椅子を準備していただいたのですが、荷物を運んでくださった方が、スタスタと先にすすんでしまい、私は慌てて母を車椅子に乗せて後をついてゆきました。ひと声かけてくださるか、振り返って気にしてくださればよいのになあと思ってしまいました。もう一点は、お部屋は隅々までしっかり掃除が行き届いていましたが、天井の換気口に埃が沢山ついていたことです。細かいことですが、そこが残念でした。 全体的にはとても満足でした。母もまた来たいと言っています。 機会がありましたら、夫と両親も一緒にぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I live in the prefecture, but I used it with my mother. As expected, there was only a popular hotel, and I felt a delicate consideration. Is there a person in the next room in the room? It was so quiet and the sound of the waves was comfortable, and my mother who loved the sea was very satisfied. Of course, the open-air bath that flows directly from the source of the room was the best. The day before the full moon, the bright moon road and the wonderful sunrise over the factory area. It was a dreamlike time. The public baths were all wonderful. The hand-drawn illustration of the view from Harumi was very cute and easy to understand. It was a new discovery even though it was local. Breakfast was carefully considered so that it would not be crowded, and it was not crowded and I was able to enjoy it slowly. Thanks to the extended check-out at 12:00, I was able to relax without any hassle. All the meals were very delicious. At the select shop, it took a lot of time to display the regional common electronic coupons that I used for the first time, but they were very kind to me. The only two things I was concerned about were ... After check-in, I had a wheelchair prepared for my mother walking with a cane, but the person who carried the luggage was willing to go ahead with Stasta. In a hurry, I put my mother in a wheelchair and followed her. I wondered if you could say a word or look back and care. The other point was that the room was well cleaned in every corner, but there was a lot of dust on the ventilation openings on the ceiling. It's a small detail, but that was a shame. Overall I was very happy. My mother also wants to come. If I have a chance, I would like to use it with my husband and parents. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-03

【Uminoto】I Type

昨年ガハマテラスに宿泊し大満足でしたので、今回あまり価格も違わない同系列の晴海さんに宿泊を決めました。しかしはっきり言ってこの価格でこの程度のサービスでコスパが悪いと思いました。 ウェルカムドリンクは無い、部屋のコーヒーとかお茶も安物。部... Read more 昨年ガハマテラスに宿泊し大満足でしたので、今回あまり価格も違わない同系列の晴海さんに宿泊を決めました。しかしはっきり言ってこの価格でこの程度のサービスでコスパが悪いと思いました。 ウェルカムドリンクは無い、部屋のコーヒーとかお茶も安物。部屋は狭い。部屋でのんびりしたくてもソファひとつでオットマンすらないので、2人で過ごすには狭苦しい。 この価格の宿なら部屋にコーヒーメーカーくらい置いてても良さげだと思います。 夕食はとても美味しかったです。 朝ごはんは普通でしたが、特に美味しいと記憶に残るものはありません。 ※ロビーに無料のコーヒーメーカーがあることも担当者から案内もありませんでしたね、帰る前に自力で偶然見つけましたが・・・ 部屋にいて潮騒が聞こえ、さらに磯臭さもないホテルで、立地的にはとても良いところなので残念でなりません。

I was very happy to stay at Gahama Terrace last year, so I decided to stay at Harumi-san, who is in the same group and the price is not so different this time. But to be clear, I thought that the cost performance was bad with this level of service at this price. There is no welcome drink, and coffee and tea in the room are also cheap. The room is small. Even if you want to relax in the room, you don't even have an ottoman on the sofa, so it's cramped for two people. I think it's okay to put a coffee maker in the room at this priced inn. The dinner was very good. Breakfast was normal, but nothing is memorable, especially when it's delicious. * There was no free coffee maker in the lobby and there was no guidance from the person in charge, but I happened to find it by myself before returning ... It's a shame because the hotel is in a room where you can hear the tide and there is no shore smell, and the location is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-04

【Uminoto】Type J

スタッフの方の接客もよかったが、チェックインの時間帯に宿泊客が殺到して、かなりウェルカムドリンクの手配がバタバタしていた。 この寒い時期に外の椅子でしかドリンクが飲めないといわれ、結局飲まなかったのだか、あんなにバタバタするくらいならもと... Read more スタッフの方の接客もよかったが、チェックインの時間帯に宿泊客が殺到して、かなりウェルカムドリンクの手配がバタバタしていた。 この寒い時期に外の椅子でしかドリンクが飲めないといわれ、結局飲まなかったのだか、あんなにバタバタするくらいならもともとウェルカムドリンクをやめてもよいのではないか。外でしか飲めないのにも疑問を感じる

The staff was nice to serve customers, but the guests were flooded during the check-in time, and the arrangements for welcome drinks were quite fluttering. It is said that you can only drink in the outside chair during this cold season, so maybe you didn't drink after all, or if you were so fluttering, you could stop the welcome drink. I have doubts that I can only drink outside

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-03

【Uminoto】I Type

お世話になりました。 まず、スタッフの方々、どなたにすれ違っても笑顔でお声かけいただきました。 そして朝食は特に和食が美味しかったです。 お部屋の景観も期待通りでした。 気がついた事は お部屋の露天風呂の柄杓が汚れていたこと。... Read more お世話になりました。 まず、スタッフの方々、どなたにすれ違っても笑顔でお声かけいただきました。 そして朝食は特に和食が美味しかったです。 お部屋の景観も期待通りでした。 気がついた事は お部屋の露天風呂の柄杓が汚れていたこと。 使うのがはばかられました。 また虫除けスプレーはハーブのものなどを容器も変えて用意していただければよりお洒落で雰囲気を壊さず、また安心してつかえると思います。 部屋は清潔で、特にベッドは広くて最高。 また来たい、と思える宿でした。

thank you for helping me. First of all, the staff members smiled and spoke to us no matter who passed each other. And the breakfast was especially delicious Japanese food. The view of the room was as expected. What I noticed The cassotte of the open-air bath in the room was dirty. I was afraid to use it. Also, if you prepare an insect repellent with herbs in a different container, it will be more fashionable and will not damage the atmosphere, and you can use it with confidence. The rooms are clean, especially the beds are large and great. It was an inn that I wanted to come back to again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-12

【Uminoto】I Type

初めて宿泊して全てが大満足でした。 母の誕生日お祝いと、私の出産前とゆう事もあり2人でゆっくり過ごす事ができました。 夕食時、誕生日ケーキをお願いしていて、一緒に歌って下さったスタッフの方に感謝です。 泣きそうになっていたのでほとんど... Read more 初めて宿泊して全てが大満足でした。 母の誕生日お祝いと、私の出産前とゆう事もあり2人でゆっくり過ごす事ができました。 夕食時、誕生日ケーキをお願いしていて、一緒に歌って下さったスタッフの方に感謝です。 泣きそうになっていたのでほとんど歌えず申し訳ないです... 椅子にクッションを用意して下さり、朝食の時にも準備がされていて凄く嬉しかったです! 夕食、朝食、どちらも、玄で頂いて大満足の内容でとても美味しかったです! 母と楽しみにしていた露天風呂からの日の出は一生忘れられない思い出となりました。 次は3世代でお泊まりに行きたいなと思います!

I stayed for the first time and was very satisfied with everything. Because of my mother's birthday celebration and my prenatal period, we were able to spend a relaxing time together. I am grateful to the staff who asked for a birthday cake at dinner and sang with me. I was almost crying so I'm sorry I could hardly sing ... I was very happy to have the cushions on the chairs and they were ready for breakfast! Both dinner and breakfast were very satisfying and delicious! The sunrise from the open-air bath that I was looking forward to with my mother was a memory I will never forget. Next time I would like to go to stay for 3 generations!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

【Soranoto】R Type

隣のガハマに、前に泊まって、大変好評でしたので今回は晴海に宿泊して、天気にも恵まれて、部屋&風呂からのオーシャンビー、日の出も見れて、最高でした。 料理も贅の極みで全て美味しかったです、コロナ化なか朝食ビュッフェも前回と変わらないサービス... Read more 隣のガハマに、前に泊まって、大変好評でしたので今回は晴海に宿泊して、天気にも恵まれて、部屋&風呂からのオーシャンビー、日の出も見れて、最高でした。 料理も贅の極みで全て美味しかったです、コロナ化なか朝食ビュッフェも前回と変わらないサービスで全く遜色無かったです。

I stayed in Gahama next door and it was very popular, so this time I stayed in Harumi, and the weather was nice, and I could see the ocean bee from the room & bath and the sunrise, which was great. The food was extremely luxurious and all were delicious. The breakfast buffet was the same as the last time, and it was not inferior to the previous one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

【Uminoto】K Type

親が宿泊に行きました。 とても満足してくれたみたいです。 特に夜と朝のお料理とスタッフの対応に感動していました。 また、行きたいと言っていました。

My parents went to stay. It seems that he was very satisfied. I was particularly impressed with the food at night and in the morning and the staff's response. He also said he wanted to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

【Uminoto】I Type

スタッフの方々の接客態度 申し分ありませんでした。 ゆったり 気持ちよく過ごせました。 また 泊まりにいきたいと思える宿でした。 お部屋に 掛け流しのお風呂があるのが最高でした。

The customer service attitude of the staff was perfect. I was able to spend a relaxing and comfortable time. It was an inn that made me want to stay again. It was great to have a free-flowing bath in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

【Uminoto】Type J

サプライズの対応をしてくださり その他の対応も全て丁寧で親切でした。 料理も美味しくサービスが充実していました。 楽しい旅行になり、とても満足です。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

They responded to the surprise and all other responses were polite and kind. The food was delicious and the service was substantial. It was a fun trip and I am very happy with it. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

【Uminoto】I Type

1泊お世話になりました。 お部屋からの景色と、お部屋についているの露天風呂を楽しみに行きましたが、全てが予想以上でした! 景色や露天風呂が良かったのはもちろんのこと、お食事もとても美味しく、施設の方々も丁寧な対応をされていて、とても快適... Read more 1泊お世話になりました。 お部屋からの景色と、お部屋についているの露天風呂を楽しみに行きましたが、全てが予想以上でした! 景色や露天風呂が良かったのはもちろんのこと、お食事もとても美味しく、施設の方々も丁寧な対応をされていて、とても快適に過ごすことができました。 日の出の時間の案内があり、実際に見た朝日にはとても感動しました! ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。

Thank you for staying overnight. I went to look forward to the view from the room and the open-air bath in the room, but everything was better than I expected! Not only the scenery and the open-air bath were good, but the food was very delicious, and the people at the facility were polite and I was able to spend a very comfortable time. There was a guide to the time of sunrise, and I was very impressed by the morning sun that I actually saw! I would love to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

【Soranoto】PS Type

プライベートプールとジャグジー、半露天風呂と別府湾の景色がベランダに繋がって拡がり最高です。お部屋も広いしベッドルーム2部屋はとで贅沢でした。また泊まりたいリゾートホテルです。

The view of the private pool, Jacuzzi, semi-open-air bath and Beppu Bay is connected to the veranda and is the best. The room was large and the 2 bedrooms were extravagant. It is a resort hotel that I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

[Harenoto Tenbo] P Type

お部屋や設備はとても気持ちよく過ごせ満足でした お食事がもう少し地元の物を使った特徴ある物が良かったです。 初めての別府温泉とてもいい旅になりました。 コロナで大変な時ですが皆さん元気を出して頑張って下さい。

The rooms and facilities were very comfortable and I was satisfied. The food was a little more local and the characteristic ones were good. It was my first trip to Beppu Onsen. It's a difficult time in Corona, but please do your best and cheer up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

【Uminoto】Type J

夏の思い出になりました。 コロナ禍の中皆さまも頑張ってこられてた事伺い活気が戻ってきたようです良かったですね。 これからも頑張ってください。 お世話になりました

It became a memory of summer. It was good to hear that everyone in the corona wreck had been working hard and that the liveliness had returned. Please keep doing a good job. thank you for helping me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

【Uminoto】I Type

洗面所入ったときにちょっと下水?の匂いが気になりました。 他はサービス共々大変満足しました! ありがとうございました。

Is it a little sewage when you enter the washroom? I was worried about the smell of. Others were very satisfied with the service! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

【Soranoto】R Type

2泊しました。 初日は楽しみにしていた部屋風呂のシャワーが故障でお湯が出なくて残念。 素敵な部屋風呂を楽しみにしていましたので。 チェックアウトの際 一度も行っていないバーのカクテル代とケーキ代を請求されました。 ※訪... Read more 2泊しました。 初日は楽しみにしていた部屋風呂のシャワーが故障でお湯が出なくて残念。 素敵な部屋風呂を楽しみにしていましたので。 チェックアウトの際 一度も行っていないバーのカクテル代とケーキ代を請求されました。 ※訪問前に宿泊代を宿泊予約サイトよ。決済を済ましていたので 夕食会場にて部屋付にてビール二杯しか頼んでいないのに8000円程度請求されたのでおかしいと思い気付きましたが、現地決済にしてたら確実に気付かなかったと思います。 またバーも行ってなければサインもしてないのに 同じ苗字のサインを見せられた時は本当に悪者扱いされたかのような不愉快な気持ちになりました。 ※おそらく同じ苗字の方がバーで飲んで、適当な部屋番号を言ったのか、 もしくは 苗字を聞いた従業員の方が名前だけで勝手に部屋番号を割り振ったのか理由はわかりませんが、同じミスが起こらない対策しないとまた起こるのではないかと思いました。 非常に残念なことが2件ほどありましたが 食事は味もボリュームも満足で 部屋は隅々まで綺麗に掃除されていて 満足しただけに残念でした。

I stayed for 2 nights. I was looking forward to the first day, but I was disappointed that the shower in the room bath broke down and no hot water came out. I was looking forward to a nice room bath. At the time of check-out, I was charged for the cocktail fee and cake fee for the bar that I have never visited. *Before visiting, please pay the accommodation fee on the accommodation reservation site. Since I had settled the payment, I was only asked for two beers in the room at the dinner venue, but I was charged about 8,000 yen, but I realized that it was strange, but I think I did not notice it if I made the local payment. .. Also, when I didn't go to the bar and I didn't sign, but when I was shown the same last name sign, I felt uncomfortable as if I had been treated as a bad guy. * Probably I don't know why the person with the same last name drank at the bar and said an appropriate room number, or the employee who heard the last name assigned the room number only by name, but the same I thought that it would happen again if no mistakes were made. There were about two very disappointing things, but the food was satisfying both in taste and volume, and the room was cleaned cleanly in every corner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

【Soranoto】PS Type

プール付きのお部屋に泊まらせて頂きました。 部屋からの眺めも最高でした! 夕食の際は子供が食べられなかったので、おにぎりを別で作って頂きありがとうございました! その他、全てのスタッフの方の対応も素晴らしかったです。 機会があればま... Read more プール付きのお部屋に泊まらせて頂きました。 部屋からの眺めも最高でした! 夕食の際は子供が食べられなかったので、おにぎりを別で作って頂きありがとうございました! その他、全てのスタッフの方の対応も素晴らしかったです。 機会があればまた利用させて頂きたいです。 素晴らしい思い出をありがとうございました!

I stayed in a room with a pool. The view from the room was great! Children couldn't eat during dinner, so thank you for making another rice ball! In addition, the correspondence of all the staff was also great. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again. Thank you for your wonderful memories!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

【Soranoto】R Type

とても綺麗な部屋で満足しました。 接客も丁寧で良かったと思います。 また機会あれば利用したいです。

I was satisfied with the clean room. I think that the customer service was also polite and good. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

【Uminoto】I Type

皆さん本当にとても親切で楽しく気持ちの良い時間が過ごせました!ありがとうございましたまたお邪魔したいと思います!

Everyone was very kind and had a pleasant and pleasant time! Thank you again, I would like to bother you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

【Uminoto】I Type

部屋からも、温泉からも、レストランからも、海が目の前で、良い景色です。あいにくの雨模様だったので少し残念でした。 接客は皆さん、挨拶もきちんとされ、話し方も丁寧でとても良かったです。 夕食は「玄」で和食をいただきました。見た目も美しく美... Read more 部屋からも、温泉からも、レストランからも、海が目の前で、良い景色です。あいにくの雨模様だったので少し残念でした。 接客は皆さん、挨拶もきちんとされ、話し方も丁寧でとても良かったです。 夕食は「玄」で和食をいただきました。見た目も美しく美味しくいただきました。出てくるタイミング、量もちょうど良く、お魚はもちろんご飯がとても美味しかったです。 朝食はバイキングでしたが、コロナ対策のため、スタッフの方が取って下さいました。待つこともなく素早くサービスしてくださいました。 温泉は景色も良く、人も少なくて良かったのですが、大浴場の露天風呂がぬるいです。源泉が熱く加水してあると思いますが、露天はもう少し熱くても良いと思いました。 感染予防もきちんとしてあり安心してくつろぐことができました。お世話になりました。 また別府に行った時は泊まりたいと思いました。

From the room, from the hot springs, from the restaurant, the sea is in front of you and the view is good. Unfortunately it was raining so I was a little disappointed. The customer service was very nice and the greetings were proper and the way of speaking was polite. For dinner, I had a Japanese meal at Gen. It was beautiful and delicious. The timing and quantity were just right, and the rice was delicious as well as the fish. Breakfast was a buffet, but the staff took it for corona measures. He serviced me quickly without waiting. The hot spring had a nice view and few people, but the open-air bath at the large public bath is lukewarm. I think the source water is hot, but I think that the open air may be a little hotter. I was able to relax with peace of mind because of proper infection prevention. thank you for helping me. I also wanted to stay when I went to Beppu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

【Uminoto】I Type

ご飯、部屋、お風呂、よかったです。別府を訪れる際は是非また利用したいと思います。

Rice, room, bath, nice. I want to use it again when visiting Beppu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

【Soranoto】R Type

母の誕生日祝いでお世話になったのですが、フロント/レストラン/売店といろいろな場所で「お誕生日おめでとうございます」とお声がけをいただき、母もとてもうれしそうでした。宿泊だけでもプレゼントになったとは思いますが、スタッフのみなさんからのお祝... Read more 母の誕生日祝いでお世話になったのですが、フロント/レストラン/売店といろいろな場所で「お誕生日おめでとうございます」とお声がけをいただき、母もとてもうれしそうでした。宿泊だけでもプレゼントになったとは思いますが、スタッフのみなさんからのお祝いのお言葉をいただいたことで最高のプレゼントになりました。 お部屋も広く、2人で使うには贅沢すぎるほどでした。部屋から望む景色も素晴らしく、開放的なきもちになりました。 スパもお食事もとってもよかったです! 大変お世話になりました。またぜひ伺います!

I was taken care of for my mother's birthday celebration, but at the front desk / restaurant / stand and other places, she said, "Happy birthday" and my mother seemed very happy. I think that it was a gift just for staying, but it was the best gift given the congratulations from the staff. The room was large, too luxurious for two people. The view from the room was wonderful and the atmosphere was open. It was nice to eat at the spa! Thank you for all the help you have given me. I will come back again!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Amane Resort

Address

6-24 Shouningahama, Beppu, Oita

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

60 room(s)

Welcome to Relux