Now loading...0%

AMANE RESORT SEIKAI(潮騒の宿 晴海) Amane Resort

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Amane Resort

Overall Rating(127 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

24%

3

7%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. I.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

【Uminoto】K Type

It was me & my mom's 2nd stay in Amane Resort Seikai since 2017. Very impressive as we expected! Very w... Read more It was me & my mom's 2nd stay in Amane Resort Seikai since 2017. Very impressive as we expected! Very warm-hearted greeting and service throughout our stay in the hotel. For breakfast we had in Bistro Vent nouveau, Japanese-styled part was absolutely above standard with tons of choices, appreciated the small portion dishes so I could try as many as possible. However personally there would be a certain level of improvement for Western-styled part, not bad overall though. The dinner we had in えいたろう, the seafood set was just too delicious and we were both too full to finish the rice! We especially loved the washroom, bathing room and hot spring area! I love the bathrobe with hood, so comfortable! Too bad I could not book the room type I planned as it's fully booked, but will hope for the next visit. Thank you for all the staffs who served us sincerely. I really looking forward for my 3rd visit in near future. Sincerely, Sammi

It was me & my mom's 2nd stay in Amane Resort Seikai since 2017. Very impressive as we expected! Very warm-hearted greeting and service throughout our stay in the hotel. For breakfast we had in Bistro Vent nouveau, Japanese-styled part was absolutely above standard with tons of choices, appreciated the small portion dishes so I could try as many as possible. However personally there would be a certain level of improvement for Western-styled part, not bad overall though. The dinner we had in えいたろう, the seafood set was just too delicious and we were both too full to finish the rice! We especially loved the washroom, bathing room and hot spring area! I love the bathrobe with hood, so comfortable! Too bad I could not book the room type I planned as it's fully booked, but will hope for the next visit. Thank you for all the staffs who served us sincerely. I really looking forward for my 3rd visit in near future. Sincerely, Sammi

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

【Uminoto】K Type

Lovely resort with ocean facing rooms and private bath. Our family of four stayed at the superb semi western room. The k... Read more Lovely resort with ocean facing rooms and private bath. Our family of four stayed at the superb semi western room. The kids absolutely enjoyed sleeping on futons in the tatami room. The living room opens to a balcony overlooking majestic Beppu bay. The same view was unfortunately spoiled in the private outdoor bath by a gaudy metal screen put there perhaps to keep birds at bay. Please change to a screen that can be opened or close as not to obstruct the beautiful scenery. Check-in host named Gihan was super friendly and explained things clearly in English. The Japanese-Continental breakfast has were good variety and the Mikan juicer added a special touch to the normal juice fare. The Anago siumai was highly commendable. The 2rotenburo offered spectacular views of Beppu Bay and is specially unforgettable in sunrise and full moon. Sadly, the kaiseki dinner is nothing to shout about but the ala carte wagyu yaki niku set came with high grade marble beef! Overall good stay!

Lovely resort with ocean facing rooms and private bath. Our family of four stayed at the superb semi western room. The kids absolutely enjoyed sleeping on futons in the tatami room. The living room opens to a balcony overlooking majestic Beppu bay. The same view was unfortunately spoiled in the private outdoor bath by a gaudy metal screen put there perhaps to keep birds at bay. Please change to a screen that can be opened or close as not to obstruct the beautiful scenery. Check-in host named Gihan was super friendly and explained things clearly in English. The Japanese-Continental breakfast has were good variety and the Mikan juicer added a special touch to the normal juice fare. The Anago siumai was highly commendable. The 2rotenburo offered spectacular views of Beppu Bay and is specially unforgettable in sunrise and full moon. Sadly, the kaiseki dinner is nothing to shout about but the ala carte wagyu yaki niku set came with high grade marble beef! Overall good stay!

Mr./Ms. C.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

【Uminoto】K Type

The dinner quality and quantity is just so-so. The room is very nice. Need to wait much time for check-in.

The dinner quality and quantity is just so-so. The room is very nice. Need to wait much time for check-in.

Mr./Ms. S.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-24

【Uminoto】I Type

Dinner quality below average

Dinner quality below average

Mr./Ms. L.P(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-24

【Uminoto】I Type

Very good hot spring,room and food!

Very good hot spring,room and food!

Mr./Ms. W.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-06

【Uminoto】I Type

The location is close to station. Food, view and room are great. Thanks Relux recommendation.

The location is close to station. Food, view and room are great. Thanks Relux recommendation.

Mr./Ms. L.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-05

【Uminoto】I Type

Excellent!! Everything is excellent!! Services, food, Olsen, etc.....I highly enjoy my stay here. Thank you for giving ... Read more Excellent!! Everything is excellent!! Services, food, Olsen, etc.....I highly enjoy my stay here. Thank you for giving me such a good memory of stay.

Excellent!! Everything is excellent!! Services, food, Olsen, etc.....I highly enjoy my stay here. Thank you for giving me such a good memory of stay.

Mr./Ms. C.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-22

【Uminoto】K Type

Overall speaking, the service and living room is good. It would be better if the dinner can be served with less rush.

Overall speaking, the service and living room is good. It would be better if the dinner can be served with less rush.

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

[Harenoto Tenbo] P Type

お部屋や設備はとても気持ちよく過ごせ満足でした お食事がもう少し地元の物を使った特徴ある物が良かったです。 初めての別府温泉とてもいい旅になりました。 コロナで大変な時ですが皆さん元気を出して頑張って下さい。

The rooms and facilities were very comfortable and I was satisfied. The food was a little more local and the characteristic ones were good. It was my first trip to Beppu Onsen. It's a difficult time in Corona, but please do your best and cheer up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-30

【Uminoto】Type J

夏の思い出になりました。 コロナ禍の中皆さまも頑張ってこられてた事伺い活気が戻ってきたようです良かったですね。 これからも頑張ってください。 お世話になりました

It became a memory of summer. It was good to hear that everyone in the corona wreck had been working hard and that the liveliness had returned. Please keep doing a good job. thank you for helping me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

【Uminoto】I Type

洗面所入ったときにちょっと下水?の匂いが気になりました。 他はサービス共々大変満足しました! ありがとうございました。

Is it a little sewage when you enter the washroom? I was worried about the smell of. Others were very satisfied with the service! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

【Soranoto】R Type

2泊しました。 初日は楽しみにしていた部屋風呂のシャワーが故障でお湯が出なくて残念。 素敵な部屋風呂を楽しみにしていましたので。 チェックアウトの際 一度も行っていないバーのカクテル代とケーキ代を請求されました。 ※訪... Read more 2泊しました。 初日は楽しみにしていた部屋風呂のシャワーが故障でお湯が出なくて残念。 素敵な部屋風呂を楽しみにしていましたので。 チェックアウトの際 一度も行っていないバーのカクテル代とケーキ代を請求されました。 ※訪問前に宿泊代を宿泊予約サイトよ。決済を済ましていたので 夕食会場にて部屋付にてビール二杯しか頼んでいないのに8000円程度請求されたのでおかしいと思い気付きましたが、現地決済にしてたら確実に気付かなかったと思います。 またバーも行ってなければサインもしてないのに 同じ苗字のサインを見せられた時は本当に悪者扱いされたかのような不愉快な気持ちになりました。 ※おそらく同じ苗字の方がバーで飲んで、適当な部屋番号を言ったのか、 もしくは 苗字を聞いた従業員の方が名前だけで勝手に部屋番号を割り振ったのか理由はわかりませんが、同じミスが起こらない対策しないとまた起こるのではないかと思いました。 非常に残念なことが2件ほどありましたが 食事は味もボリュームも満足で 部屋は隅々まで綺麗に掃除されていて 満足しただけに残念でした。

I stayed for 2 nights. I was looking forward to the first day, but I was disappointed that the shower in the room bath broke down and no hot water came out. I was looking forward to a nice room bath. At the time of check-out, I was charged for the cocktail fee and cake fee for the bar that I have never visited. *Before visiting, please pay the accommodation fee on the accommodation reservation site. Since I had settled the payment, I was only asked for two beers in the room at the dinner venue, but I was charged about 8,000 yen, but I realized that it was strange, but I think I did not notice it if I made the local payment. .. Also, when I didn't go to the bar and I didn't sign, but when I was shown the same last name sign, I felt uncomfortable as if I had been treated as a bad guy. * Probably I don't know why the person with the same last name drank at the bar and said an appropriate room number, or the employee who heard the last name assigned the room number only by name, but the same I thought that it would happen again if no mistakes were made. There were about two very disappointing things, but the food was satisfying both in taste and volume, and the room was cleaned cleanly in every corner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

【Soranoto】PS Type

プール付きのお部屋に泊まらせて頂きました。 部屋からの眺めも最高でした! 夕食の際は子供が食べられなかったので、おにぎりを別で作って頂きありがとうございました! その他、全てのスタッフの方の対応も素晴らしかったです。 機会があればま... Read more プール付きのお部屋に泊まらせて頂きました。 部屋からの眺めも最高でした! 夕食の際は子供が食べられなかったので、おにぎりを別で作って頂きありがとうございました! その他、全てのスタッフの方の対応も素晴らしかったです。 機会があればまた利用させて頂きたいです。 素晴らしい思い出をありがとうございました!

I stayed in a room with a pool. The view from the room was great! Children couldn't eat during dinner, so thank you for making another rice ball! In addition, the correspondence of all the staff was also great. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again. Thank you for your wonderful memories!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

【Soranoto】R Type

とても綺麗な部屋で満足しました。 接客も丁寧で良かったと思います。 また機会あれば利用したいです。

I was satisfied with the clean room. I think that the customer service was also polite and good. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

【Uminoto】I Type

皆さん本当にとても親切で楽しく気持ちの良い時間が過ごせました!ありがとうございましたまたお邪魔したいと思います!

Everyone was very kind and had a pleasant and pleasant time! Thank you again, I would like to bother you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

【Uminoto】I Type

部屋からも、温泉からも、レストランからも、海が目の前で、良い景色です。あいにくの雨模様だったので少し残念でした。 接客は皆さん、挨拶もきちんとされ、話し方も丁寧でとても良かったです。 夕食は「玄」で和食をいただきました。見た目も美しく美... Read more 部屋からも、温泉からも、レストランからも、海が目の前で、良い景色です。あいにくの雨模様だったので少し残念でした。 接客は皆さん、挨拶もきちんとされ、話し方も丁寧でとても良かったです。 夕食は「玄」で和食をいただきました。見た目も美しく美味しくいただきました。出てくるタイミング、量もちょうど良く、お魚はもちろんご飯がとても美味しかったです。 朝食はバイキングでしたが、コロナ対策のため、スタッフの方が取って下さいました。待つこともなく素早くサービスしてくださいました。 温泉は景色も良く、人も少なくて良かったのですが、大浴場の露天風呂がぬるいです。源泉が熱く加水してあると思いますが、露天はもう少し熱くても良いと思いました。 感染予防もきちんとしてあり安心してくつろぐことができました。お世話になりました。 また別府に行った時は泊まりたいと思いました。

From the room, from the hot springs, from the restaurant, the sea is in front of you and the view is good. Unfortunately it was raining so I was a little disappointed. The customer service was very nice and the greetings were proper and the way of speaking was polite. For dinner, I had a Japanese meal at Gen. It was beautiful and delicious. The timing and quantity were just right, and the rice was delicious as well as the fish. Breakfast was a buffet, but the staff took it for corona measures. He serviced me quickly without waiting. The hot spring had a nice view and few people, but the open-air bath at the large public bath is lukewarm. I think the source water is hot, but I think that the open air may be a little hotter. I was able to relax with peace of mind because of proper infection prevention. thank you for helping me. I also wanted to stay when I went to Beppu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

【Uminoto】I Type

ご飯、部屋、お風呂、よかったです。別府を訪れる際は是非また利用したいと思います。

Rice, room, bath, nice. I want to use it again when visiting Beppu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

【Soranoto】R Type

母の誕生日祝いでお世話になったのですが、フロント/レストラン/売店といろいろな場所で「お誕生日おめでとうございます」とお声がけをいただき、母もとてもうれしそうでした。宿泊だけでもプレゼントになったとは思いますが、スタッフのみなさんからのお祝... Read more 母の誕生日祝いでお世話になったのですが、フロント/レストラン/売店といろいろな場所で「お誕生日おめでとうございます」とお声がけをいただき、母もとてもうれしそうでした。宿泊だけでもプレゼントになったとは思いますが、スタッフのみなさんからのお祝いのお言葉をいただいたことで最高のプレゼントになりました。 お部屋も広く、2人で使うには贅沢すぎるほどでした。部屋から望む景色も素晴らしく、開放的なきもちになりました。 スパもお食事もとってもよかったです! 大変お世話になりました。またぜひ伺います!

I was taken care of for my mother's birthday celebration, but at the front desk / restaurant / stand and other places, she said, "Happy birthday" and my mother seemed very happy. I think that it was a gift just for staying, but it was the best gift given the congratulations from the staff. The room was large, too luxurious for two people. The view from the room was wonderful and the atmosphere was open. It was nice to eat at the spa! Thank you for all the help you have given me. I will come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

【Uminoto】I Type

誕生日旅行で初めて伺いました。 お部屋からの景色が最高によくて、 夕食の新鮮なお刺身が美味しかったです。 洗面所への扉が少し剥げていたのが少し気になりましたが快適に過ごせました。 帰りに写真たくさん撮っていただきありがとうございまし... Read more 誕生日旅行で初めて伺いました。 お部屋からの景色が最高によくて、 夕食の新鮮なお刺身が美味しかったです。 洗面所への扉が少し剥げていたのが少し気になりましたが快適に過ごせました。 帰りに写真たくさん撮っていただきありがとうございました

I visited for the first time on my birthday trip. The view from the room was the best, The fresh sashimi for dinner was delicious. I was a little worried that the door to the washroom was peeling off a little, but I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you for taking a lot of photos on the way home

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

【Harenoto】S Type

遅くチェックイン、夕食になりましたが大変親切に丁寧な対応をして頂きました。夕食の量が多く残したご飯をおむすびを提案してもらいました。お部屋の方ではタオル、バスタオル、バスローブ十分な準備がありましたし、〜部屋着も上に羽織る物もオシャレでよか... Read more 遅くチェックイン、夕食になりましたが大変親切に丁寧な対応をして頂きました。夕食の量が多く残したご飯をおむすびを提案してもらいました。お部屋の方ではタオル、バスタオル、バスローブ十分な準備がありましたし、〜部屋着も上に羽織る物もオシャレでよかったです。お部屋のお風呂、大浴場とよく入りお肌がしっとりしました。

It was late check-in and dinner, but had a very kind and courteous response. We had you suggest rice ball which left much dinner. In the room, towels, bath towels, bathrobes were fully prepared, and it was nice that the clothes to be put on the tops were fashionable. The bath in the room, the large public bath and the skin were well moistened.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

【Uminoto】I Type

はじめてリゾートホテルというものに泊まりました。ロビーでのチェックインの際からゆっくりできとても良い1日を過ごすことができました!お料理もどれも美味しくこんな贅沢していいのかと思ってしまいました(笑)ただ、少し気になったのが料理をお出しして... Read more はじめてリゾートホテルというものに泊まりました。ロビーでのチェックインの際からゆっくりできとても良い1日を過ごすことができました!お料理もどれも美味しくこんな贅沢していいのかと思ってしまいました(笑)ただ、少し気になったのが料理をお出ししてくれた方についてです。個室で食事をしていたのですが、外の廊下で食器を割ってしまったスタッフへの注意を厨房の扉を閉めずに注意されていたので丸聞こえでした。扉は閉めて注意をされたほうがいいかと思います。すぐ前の個室で食事をしていたのではっきりと聞こえてしまいました。また、夕食終わりに朝食の場所を選べると伺っていましたし隣の個室でお食事をされていた方はしっかりと説明があったのを聞いていたのですが私たちのところは今と同じ場所でよろしいですか?と説明を省かれ決め付けられてしまいました。しっかりと決め付けをせず説明して頂きたかったです、、、。ちょっと残念でした。 お風呂は大浴場の露天も部屋風呂もどれも最高で何回も入ってしまうほどで満足です!お部屋もずっといたくなりました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at a resort hotel for the first time. I was able to relax and have a very good day from the time of check-in at the lobby! All the dishes were delicious and I wondered if I could do this luxury (laughs), but I was a little worried about those who served the dishes. I had a meal in a private room, but I was able to hear the entire attention of the staff who broke the dishes in the outside corridor without closing the kitchen door. I think that it is better to close the door and pay attention. I heard clearly because I had a meal in the private room just in front. Also, I heard that you can choose a breakfast place at the end of dinner, and I heard that those who were eating in the next private room had a firm explanation, but we are the same as now Are you sure at the place? The explanation was omitted and it was decided. I wanted you to explain without firmly deciding ... It was a little disappointing. The bath is both open-air and room-bath in a large public bath, so you can take it many times at the most! The room has also been much wanted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

【Uminoto】I Type

ホテル全体がとても清潔に保たれており、快適に過ごすことができました。 特に朝食のバイキングは、品数がたくさん、用意されていてすごくよかったです。もちろんお味もよし!

The whole hotel was very clean and comfortable. In particular, the breakfast buffet was very good, with many items prepared. Of course the taste is good too!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

【Uminoto】Type J

今回5回目の宿泊で、リニューアルもし、孫たちを連れ宿泊させていただきました。 リニューアルしどうかわったのかワクワクしながら、ワイワイ話ながらのドライブてした。 フロントもきれいで、外でのウェルカムドリンクなど、眺めも抜群で、娘や孫はテ... Read more 今回5回目の宿泊で、リニューアルもし、孫たちを連れ宿泊させていただきました。 リニューアルしどうかわったのかワクワクしながら、ワイワイ話ながらのドライブてした。 フロントもきれいで、外でのウェルカムドリンクなど、眺めも抜群で、娘や孫はテンションが上がり写真をとりまくりで でも、お料理はとても美味しく、お風呂も眺めか最高でした。 孫たちの食事の食器など可愛いものを用意していただきました。 今度は新しくできたお部屋を予約したいとおもっています。 ありがとうございました。

At the fifth stay this time, we renewed and stayed with our grandchildren. I was excited about the renewal, and I was driving while talking about it. The front desk is also beautiful, the view such as a welcome drink outside is also excellent, and the daughter and grandchildren are excited and take a picture But the food was very good and the bath was amazing. Cute things such as tableware for grandchildren's meal were prepared. Now I want to book a new room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

【Uminoto】I Type

房間乾淨舒適,早餐選擇很豐富,公眾浴池也不錯。唯獨晚餐的熟食是有點遜色, 刺身船也很不錯。

The rooms are clean and comfortable, the breakfast options are plentiful, and the public baths are good. Only the cooked food for dinner was a bit inferior, and the sashimi was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

【Uminoto】Type J

綺麗な部屋で、ゆっくり出来ました。

In a beautiful room, I was able to do it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

【Soranoto】R Type

期待以上でした。特に立地を生かしたお部屋づくりは出色でした。室内の家具調度も無駄がないながらも抑制的なデザインで、非常に好感が持てました。ただ床と天井と壁の材質と色が切り替わっているのには、ちょっと合理的な理由が見いだせませんでしたが。でも... Read more 期待以上でした。特に立地を生かしたお部屋づくりは出色でした。室内の家具調度も無駄がないながらも抑制的なデザインで、非常に好感が持てました。ただ床と天井と壁の材質と色が切り替わっているのには、ちょっと合理的な理由が見いだせませんでしたが。でも、全般的には素晴らしかったですよ。その割に価格的にはリーズナブルですしね。これからも頑張ってください。またお邪魔します。

It was more than expected. In particular, the creation of rooms that take advantage of the location was a color change. Although the furniture in the room is not wasteful, it has a very restraining design and was very positive. However, I couldn't find a reasonable reason for changing the material and color of the floor, ceiling, and wall. But overall it was great. That's a reasonable price. Please keep doing a good job. I will bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.L(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

【Uminoto】K Type

晚餐的份量過多、食材浪費, 已經抵銷對Amane Resort Seikai 的期待與好感, 這次此行最大的不滿意, 何不在精緻上下點工夫? 餐廳既無隔間也無屏風、與你們的旅館等級實在不符

Too much dinner and waste of ingredients have offset the expectations and goodwill of Amane Resort Seikai. The biggest dissatisfaction of this trip, why not work hard on the finesse? The restaurant has no compartments or screens, which really does not match your hotel class

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

【Soranoto】R Type

チェックイン時の案内や説明が、男性外国人で 何をいってるかわからなかったので、せめて館内の案内位は聞き取れるようにして欲しいです。 また、1週間前に目の不自由な方がいるから 部屋を変わって欲しいと連絡があり、変更したけども、元々予... Read more チェックイン時の案内や説明が、男性外国人で 何をいってるかわからなかったので、せめて館内の案内位は聞き取れるようにして欲しいです。 また、1週間前に目の不自由な方がいるから 部屋を変わって欲しいと連絡があり、変更したけども、元々予約していた部屋との違いは和室があるだけでベッドもお風呂も何も変わらなかったと思うのですが、何故か説明位はして欲しかったです。 また、晴海さんにはバリアフリーの部屋もあると思うのですがね。

I didn't know what the male foreigners were talking about at the time of check-in, so I wanted them to be able to listen to the information in the hall. Also, one week ago there was a blind person who asked me to change the room, but I changed it, but the difference from the originally reserved room is that there is a Japanese room, what is the bed and bath? I think I didn't change, but I wanted an explanation for some reason. I also think Harumi-san has a barrier-free room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

【Soranoto】R Type

フロントからの眺めも良く、スタッフの方々の対応も良ったので、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。また次回泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。お世話になりました。 1点、部屋のお風呂の湯加減を見る時に、危うくやけどしそうになりました... Read more フロントからの眺めも良く、スタッフの方々の対応も良ったので、気持ち良く過ごすことができました。また次回泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。お世話になりました。 1点、部屋のお風呂の湯加減を見る時に、危うくやけどしそうになりましたので、気をつけられた方が良いと思います。

The view from the front desk was good and the staff were very friendly, so I was able to spend it comfortably. I would like to stay again next time. Thank you very much. thank you for helping me. One point, when I looked at the temperature of the bath in the room, it seemed dangerous to burn, so I think you should be careful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

【Uminoto】Type J

とにかく食事が最高!食事のためだけでもまた泊まりに行きたいと思える宿です。とくに朝食が生絞りのみかんジュースや有機野菜と果物のスムージが用意され、数十種類の料理を素敵な器に盛られているなど、朝から幸せな気分にさせてくれます。 部屋付のお風... Read more とにかく食事が最高!食事のためだけでもまた泊まりに行きたいと思える宿です。とくに朝食が生絞りのみかんジュースや有機野菜と果物のスムージが用意され、数十種類の料理を素敵な器に盛られているなど、朝から幸せな気分にさせてくれます。 部屋付のお風呂も気持ち良い温度がキープされ、何度でも海を眺めながら入りたくなります。バルコニーも広々として、湯上りのコーヒーが最高です。 強いて言えば、セパレートタイプの籐のソファーが安定感が弱く、波の音を聞きながらソファーで寝たかったが、動いてしまうのはちょっと残念です。

Anyway, the food is the best! This is an inn where you may want to stay overnight just for a meal. In particular, the breakfast is made with freshly squeezed tangerine juice, organic vegetable and fruit smoothies, and dozens of dishes are served in wonderful dishes, making you feel happy from the morning. The bath with the room is kept at a pleasant temperature, and you will want to enter it while looking at the sea. The balcony is also spacious, and the coffee after the bath is the best. Speaking of strength, the separate type rattan sofa is not very stable, and I wanted to sleep on the sofa while listening to the sound of the waves, but it's a little disappointing.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Amane Resort

Address

6-24 Shouningahama, Beppu, Oita

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

60 room(s)

Welcome to Relux