Now loading...0%

ユトリロ熱海 Yutorelo Atami

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Atami

Review of Yutorelo Atami

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.1/5

5

41%

4

35%

3

18%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Japanese Style Room

とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。スタッフのさん達の丁寧で優しい接客。浴衣や髪飾りのサービスも嬉しかったですし、お部屋も清潔感があって眺望も素敵でした。夕食も朝食もとても手が込んでいて美味しかったし、量もちょうどよかったです。1つ希望上げると... Read more とても素敵な時間を過ごせました。スタッフのさん達の丁寧で優しい接客。浴衣や髪飾りのサービスも嬉しかったですし、お部屋も清潔感があって眺望も素敵でした。夕食も朝食もとても手が込んでいて美味しかったし、量もちょうどよかったです。1つ希望上げるとしたら、貸切の露天風呂があればもっと最高だったかな~と思います。でも、熱海に訪れることがあればまた宿泊したいホテルになりました。

I had a very nice time. The courtesy and kindness of the staff. The service of yukata and hair ornaments was also nice, the room was clean and the view was nice. Dinner and breakfast were very elaborate and delicious, and the amount was just right. If I hope for one, I think it would have been better if there was a private outdoor bath. However, if I visited Atami, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Japanese Western Room

リノベーションの建物ですか?同線があまり便利ではなかったです。一人当たり22000でしたが カップラーメン等やフロント、ベルデスク、コンシェルジュ、バトラーなどのサービス面をどうにかして欲しいです

Is it a renovation building? The same line was not very convenient. Although it was 22000 per person, I would like to manage some aspects of service such as cup ramen, front desk, bell desk, concierge, butler etc.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Japanese Western Room

彼女との熱海旅行で利用させてもらいました。 とても雰囲気がよくて、ご飯も美味しくて、また何度でも宿泊したいな、と思える旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I used it on my Atami trip with her. The atmosphere was very good, the food was delicious, and it was a trip that I wanted to stay again and again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Western King

足湯は疲れを癒してくれて、テーブルも付いているので、のんびりできます。 食事は、地のものを使っていて、朝食では、土鍋で炊いたご飯が付いていて、晩御飯は、何種類かコースメニューなどもあり、とても満足いたしました。 ロビーとレストラ... Read more 足湯は疲れを癒してくれて、テーブルも付いているので、のんびりできます。 食事は、地のものを使っていて、朝食では、土鍋で炊いたご飯が付いていて、晩御飯は、何種類かコースメニューなどもあり、とても満足いたしました。 ロビーとレストランだけでなく、部屋もWi-Fiが繋がると嬉しいです。 スタッフの接客は、明るく笑顔で素晴らしかったです。

The footbath heals fatigue and comes with a table so you can relax. The meal was local, and the breakfast was served with rice cooked in a clay pot, and there were several kinds of dinner menus, so I was very satisfied. I'm glad that Wi-Fi is connected to rooms as well as the lobby and restaurant. The reception of the staff was wonderful with a bright smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Random Room

非常好的体验。让我感觉在热海有家的感觉,不管是屋内的设施,还是早晚的接送服务,都让我感觉的非常的好。我第一次来热海,第一次自己旅行,工作人员的行为举止让我没有陌生的感觉。这是我从未有过的体验,我非常感谢热海给我带来的一切。谢谢你们

Very good experience. It makes me feel like I have a home in Atami, whether it is the facilities in the house or the pick-up service in the morning and evening, it makes me feel very good. The first time I came to Atami, I traveled for the first time, and the behavior of the staff made me feel strange. This is an experience I have never had before, and I am very grateful to the hot sea for bringing me everything. thank you all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Japanese Twin

この度はお世話になりました、女性の1人旅にとてもリラックスできるホテルでリフレッシュ出来ました。食席が女性の1人旅にはテーブルより窓側のカウンターのような席であったらもっと良かったと思います、またリフレッシュに行きたいと思います。

This time I was indebted, I was able to refresh at a very relaxing hotel on a woman traveling alone. I think it would be better if the seat was like a counter on the window side of the table for a single woman traveling, and I would like to go for a refreshment again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Japanese Twin

サービスがとても良かったです。

The service was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese Style Room

エアコンからのカビ?臭で、エアコンが使えませんでした。加湿空気清浄機の給水タンクの部分もカビていたようなのでお手入れください。それ以外は概ね満足です。

Mold from the air conditioner? I could not use the air conditioner because of the smell. The water supply tank of the humidified air purifier seems to be moldy, so please clean it. Other than that, I am generally satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Western Twin

ロビーが広く足湯も温かくてとてもリラックスすることができました。ソファも心地よく、大浴場もきれいで疲れたからだを癒す良い休日となりました。部屋のアクティビティ等細かい心遣いが嬉しかったです。またぜひ利用させて下さい。

The lobby was large and the foot bath was warm and I could relax very much. The sofa was comfortable, and the large public bath was a good holiday to heal the tired and tired body. I was glad that the room activities and other details were intimate. Please let me use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Japanese Twin

部屋にはシミがあり 和室のベッドが嫌なわけではないですが 段差のことはちと気になりました。 食事は 温かいものは温かいうちにが基本だと思います。和食物にたいしては 止めが気になりました。朝食は正直論外‼️夕食朝食は少なめなんですね?食べれ... Read more 部屋にはシミがあり 和室のベッドが嫌なわけではないですが 段差のことはちと気になりました。 食事は 温かいものは温かいうちにが基本だと思います。和食物にたいしては 止めが気になりました。朝食は正直論外‼️夕食朝食は少なめなんですね?食べれないものを聞いてたわりには そのまま出てましたが だったら聞かずに出した方がまだ仕方ないなあで終わりますね。目玉焼きも軽く両面焼きがかた焼になることが 私には理解できませんでした。

There is some spots in the room and I do not dislike Japanese style beds, but I was worried about the steps. I think that the basic meal is basic while the warm one is warm. I was concerned about stopping for Japanese food. Breakfast is out of honest! ️ Dinner Breakfast is not enough? Although I listened to what I could not eat, I would have finished as if I had not asked if I had not asked if it was not available. It was difficult for me to understand that fried eggs were light and the two-sided grill would be hard-baked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Japanese Style Room

無料の卓球とビリヤードがありうれしかったです。子供が一緒だったので、チェックアウトギリギリまで使わせていただきました。

I was happy to have free table tennis and billiards. Since the kids were together, I used to check out until the last minute.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Western Twin

ダイニングの人手が足りていない様な気がします。 食事を始める前にオーダーした飲み物が10分以上来なく、フォローしてから来ました。

I feel that the manpower of dining is not enough. Before starting meals, ordered drinks did not arrive for more than 10 minutes, followed by follow-up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-10

Japanese Western Room

お部屋も綺麗で接客もサービスもとても良かったです^_^

The rooms were clean and the service and customer service was also very good ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Japanese Style Room

夕飯時に、もう少し周りを見ながら接客をしていただけたらなと思いました。 お部屋は綺麗で、お風呂も気持ちよかったです。

When supper, I thought that I would hospitality guests while looking around a little more. The room was clean and the bath was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

Japanese Style Room

和室でしたが、黒い畳、黒い壁(窓側)はいかがかと思います。少し驚きました。

Although it was a Japanese-style room, I think how about a black tatami, black wall (window side). I was a little surprised.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Random Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Western King

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux