Now loading...0%

ホテルニューアワジ別亭 淡路夢泉景 Hotel New Awaji Bettei Awaji Yumesenkei

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hotel New Awaji Bettei Awaji Yumesenkei

Overall Rating(99 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

21%

3

6%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. E.L(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-08

Special Floor [Riraku]Japanese room 19.8㎡ with an open-air bath/Non-smoking

Excellent services and food from the hotel, highly recommended. Special thanks to Miss Natsuko, she has excellent co... Read more Excellent services and food from the hotel, highly recommended. Special thanks to Miss Natsuko, she has excellent communication skill and makes our stay perfect eventhough i travel with my two little kids

Excellent services and food from the hotel, highly recommended. Special thanks to Miss Natsuko, she has excellent communication skill and makes our stay perfect eventhough i travel with my two little kids

Mr./Ms. T.J(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

[comfort floor] suite No. 630

久しぶりに夢泉景を利用させてもらいました。 コロナ禍の中、施設の対応は素晴らしかったです。 朝夕食は部屋食で準備から丁寧に対応いただき、ありがとうございました。 これからも、夢泉景を利用したいと思います。

I used Yumesenkei for the first time in a long time. In the midst of the corona wreck, the facility's response was excellent. Thank you for your polite response from preparation to room meal for breakfast and dinner. I would like to continue using Yumesenkei.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-26

[Shoutou] Japanese style room

ちょっと良いホテルに泊まりたいと思って予約しましたが正直サービス面が残念な部分が多かったです。 ・予約名を間違えて呼ばれて来られた ・荷物が多かったとはいえ部屋までの荷物を案内係一人で持てなかったため我々が持たされた ・日没の方向がわ... Read more ちょっと良いホテルに泊まりたいと思って予約しましたが正直サービス面が残念な部分が多かったです。 ・予約名を間違えて呼ばれて来られた ・荷物が多かったとはいえ部屋までの荷物を案内係一人で持てなかったため我々が持たされた ・日没の方向がわかっていなかった ・夕食の時間を18:30で指定したのに18:10に来て18:20から食べ始めにさせられた ・前菜の品目が答えられず調べてきますと言っていたが戻った後に回答がなかった ・刺身の皿を反対方向に置かれた ・デザートのスプーンを左側に置かれた ・ご飯が右側に置かれた ・食器を置くためのスペースを手で押しのけて作っていて驚愕した ・火が消えてからしゃぶしゃぶしてくださいと誤った食べ方の案内をされた ・夕食の食器を片付けに来なかった ・朝食も7:30で指定したのに7:10に来て7:20には食べ始めていた ・ご飯を出す際に指が米について不快だった ・gotoトラベルの適応ができてないことをチェックインの時に案内がなかった ・gotoトラベルの適応方法についても案内がなくこちらが聞いてからでないと説明されなかった ・受付の対応も親切とは言えたものではなかった ・私が間違っていたことは明確ではあるが、論点をすり替えるような説明がなされて不快感を抱いた 覚えているだけでもこれだけのことがありました。 ちょっと良い宿に泊まりたいと思いましたが目に余るサービス、接客レベルで正直ガッカリでした。 風呂場からの景色は良いと思いましたが二度と行くことはないと思いました。 案内係が新入社員だったことにケチをつけるつもりはないですが、少し良い部屋を取ったのにもかかわらず接客レベルが素人である私でもやらないようなことばかりだったのでホテルニュー淡路のレベルがうかがえました。 ホテルニュー淡路の中で私が泊まった部屋が低いレベルだったのかもしれないですが、それにしても残念な思いを散々させられて不快感を抱いた旅館は初めてだったので悲しかったです。 全ての案内係が新入社員レベルではないと期待していますが、たまたま私を担当していただいた方がこのレベルだったのだとしたら双方にとても残念なことだと思います。 新人教育にもう少し力を入れで、一人前に人前に出す試験の合格レベルを上げた方が良いのではないかと思いました。

I made a reservation because I wanted to stay at a good hotel, but honestly, there were many unfortunate parts in terms of service. ・ I was called by mistake in the reservation name ・ Although there was a lot of luggage, we were taken because the usher could not carry the luggage to the room alone. ・ I didn't know the direction of sunset ・ I specified the dinner time at 18:30, but I came at 18:10 and was forced to start eating at 18:20. ・ I was told that I couldn't answer the appetizer item and would look it up, but I didn't get an answer after returning. ・ The sashimi plate was placed in the opposite direction ・ The dessert spoon was placed on the left side ・ Rice was placed on the right side ・ I was surprised to find that the space for placing tableware was pushed away by hand. ・ I was instructed to eat the wrong way to shabu-shabu after the fire was extinguished. ・ I didn't come to clean up the tableware for dinner ・ I specified breakfast at 7:30, but I came at 7:10 and started eating at 7:20. ・ My fingers were uncomfortable with rice when serving rice ・ There was no information at check-in that goto travel was not adapted. ・ There was no guidance on how to apply goto travel, and it was not explained until I heard this. ・ The receptionist's response was not kind. ・ It is clear that I was wrong, but I was uncomfortable with the explanation that changed the point. There was so much just to remember. I wanted to stay at a good inn, but I was honestly disappointed with the service and customer service level. I thought the view from the bathroom was good, but I never thought I would go there again. I don't mean to be stingy that the usher was a new employee, but despite having taken a slightly better room, I was an amateur at the customer service level, so I couldn't do anything, so at Hotel New Awaji I can see the level. The room I stayed in in Hotel New Awaji may have been at a low level, but even so, I was sad because it was the first inn that made me feel uncomfortable and disappointed. I expect that not all ushers are at the level of new employees, but I think it would be a shame for both parties if the person who happened to be in charge of me was at this level. I thought it would be better to put more effort into new employee education and raise the passing level of the exams that are given to the public.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-30

Japanese room attached side room

とてもリフレッシュ出来ました(^^) ありがとうございました。

I was very refreshed (^^) Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Japanese style triple room

久しぶりに利用しました。温泉は混雑しておりましたが室内で夕食、朝食を提供してもらえるプランでした。ホスピタリティ抜群の宿です。

I used it after a long time. The hot spring was crowded, but the plan was to have dinner and breakfast served indoors. An inn with excellent hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Special Floor [Riraku]Japanese room 19.8㎡ with an open-air bath/Non-smoking

施設、サービスともにさすがでした。また利用したいと思いました。 朝食にわさびが子供の食事に普通に中に入っていたので、子供が朝から機嫌悪くなってしまったので、それだけ残念でした。

Both facilities and service were truly wonderful. I wanted to use it again. I was sorry that wasabi was bad for breakfast because the wasabi was in the child's meal normally at breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Special Floor [Riraku]Japanese room 19.8㎡ with an open-air bath/Non-smoking

2度目の宿泊です。 お部屋担当の方の対応がとても、 良かったです! ただスタッフの方の数が足りていない ようで、食事の配膳や片付けなど とても大変そうでした。 もぅ少し人数を増やすなどして、 考える必要があると思います。 次... Read more 2度目の宿泊です。 お部屋担当の方の対応がとても、 良かったです! ただスタッフの方の数が足りていない ようで、食事の配膳や片付けなど とても大変そうでした。 もぅ少し人数を増やすなどして、 考える必要があると思います。 次は3月14日に妻の誕生日なので、 ヴィラ楽園に宿泊する予定です。 よろしくお願いします!

It is the second stay. The response of the person in charge of the room was very good! However, it seemed that the number of staff members was not enough, and it was very difficult to serve meals and clean up. I think it is necessary to think a little more, etc. Next is my wife's birthday on March 14, so I plan to stay at Villa Paradise. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

Japanese room attached side room

和室の外のお部屋の掘りごたつになっているところの足元の木の部分が、逆剥けていて、くつ下か破れたりしたのは、残念でした。少し古くなってきているのは、仕方ないとしてもメンテナンスチェックはしてほしいです。 お部屋食の担当者の方はとても笑顔が良か... Read more 和室の外のお部屋の掘りごたつになっているところの足元の木の部分が、逆剥けていて、くつ下か破れたりしたのは、残念でした。少し古くなってきているのは、仕方ないとしてもメンテナンスチェックはしてほしいです。 お部屋食の担当者の方はとても笑顔が良かったです。

It was disappointing that the wooden part under the digging trowel in the room outside the Japanese-style room had peeled off and was socks or torn. The thing that is getting a bit old is that I want you to do a maintenance check if you can't help it. The person in charge of the room meal had a very good smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Japanese room attached side room

部屋は静かで夜は星がきれい、フグもプリプリとしてておいしいです。お風呂からの海と空の景色が心身共にリフレッシュしました。

The room is quiet, the stars are beautiful at night, and the puffer fish is delicious. The view of the sea and sky from the bath refreshed both mentally and physically.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Special Floor [RIRAKU] Grande Room A (with cypress view spa)

総体的にスタッフの皆さまが親切で感じ良かったです。たまに愛想のない人もいますが、その他のスタッフの人たちが、とても良い接客でした。3泊4日したのですが、特に3泊めの客室係りのひとがすごく感じ良く、よく気がついて、辛口評価の母が感心してました... Read more 総体的にスタッフの皆さまが親切で感じ良かったです。たまに愛想のない人もいますが、その他のスタッフの人たちが、とても良い接客でした。3泊4日したのですが、特に3泊めの客室係りのひとがすごく感じ良く、よく気がついて、辛口評価の母が感心してました!色々な要望をお願いしたら、最大限に対応してもらい、2才の男児を連れてたのですが、とてもリラックスして過ごせました。大変お世話になりました。また、是非お世話になりたいと思います!

Overall, the staff were friendly and pleasant. There are people who don't like it sometimes, but the other staff members were very good customers. I stayed for 3 days and 4 days, but the person in charge of the guest room in the 3rd night was really nice and I noticed that the mother of the dry evaluation was impressed! When I requested various requests, I was able to respond to the maximum and brought a 2-year-old boy, but I was able to spend a very relaxing time. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I would also like to take care of you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Japanese Twin

親孝行のつもりで母と一緒にお世話になりました。 ずっと天気も良く、お部屋の綺麗さや広い空間、美味しい食事にと とても喜んでくれました。 お部屋の接客もとても明るい笑顔で対応していただきました。 本当にありがとうございました。

I was taken care of with my mother with the intention of filial piety. The weather is much better, the room is clean, spacious and delicious Very pleased. The customer service in the room was a very bright smile. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Japanese Twin

本当に楽しいひとときを過ごせました。 客室係りの方がとても素敵で温かいおもてなしが大変嬉しかったです。 社員の方々が皆感じ良くてたくさんのパワーをいただいた旅になりました。 高齢の父や息子夫婦、孫を連れて又訪れたいです。 2代目社長さんは主... Read more 本当に楽しいひとときを過ごせました。 客室係りの方がとても素敵で温かいおもてなしが大変嬉しかったです。 社員の方々が皆感じ良くてたくさんのパワーをいただいた旅になりました。 高齢の父や息子夫婦、孫を連れて又訪れたいです。 2代目社長さんは主人の大学の6期下で学部も経営学部と同じで親近感がわくと共に産大生パワーを嬉しく思いました。京都にも進出されお喜び申し上げます。 客室係りの方、ゴルフ頑張って下さい。

I had a really good time. The person in charge of the room was very nice and warm hospitality was very happy. It was a trip that all the employees felt pleasant and received a lot of power. I would like to visit again with my elderly father, son, couple and grandson. The second president was in the sixth term of his master's university, and the faculty was the same as the faculty of management. I am very happy to be in Kyoto. If you are in the guest room, please do your best golf.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

[Shoutou] Japanese style room

結婚記念日と家族の誕生日の近い日に伺いました。 スパークリングワインと写真のサービスをしていただき、家族一同感謝しております。 お風呂も良かったのですが、夏休みで人が多くてゆっくりつかれなかったのが唯一残念でした。 お料理も大変美味しく... Read more 結婚記念日と家族の誕生日の近い日に伺いました。 スパークリングワインと写真のサービスをしていただき、家族一同感謝しております。 お風呂も良かったのですが、夏休みで人が多くてゆっくりつかれなかったのが唯一残念でした。 お料理も大変美味しくいただき、お腹いっぱいになりました。いつも旅行ではほとんど食べない子どもも色々食べれて、満足しておりました。 また利用させていただきたいです。

I visited on the day near the wedding anniversary and family birthday. The entire family is grateful for the sparkling wine and photo service. The bath was good, but the only disappointment was that there were so many people during the summer vacation that they weren't able to relax slowly. The food was also very tasty and full. I was satisfied with the children that I often eat on a trip. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

[comfort floor] suite No. 621

8月21日から二泊、家族旅行でお世話になりました。 従業員の皆さんは、とても良い印象でした。 お出迎えや、ラウンジでのチェックイン、 621号室をお世話して頂いた中居さんは、 21才と、とても若いのに、気配りの利いた非常に好印象の方でした。... Read more 8月21日から二泊、家族旅行でお世話になりました。 従業員の皆さんは、とても良い印象でした。 お出迎えや、ラウンジでのチェックイン、 621号室をお世話して頂いた中居さんは、 21才と、とても若いのに、気配りの利いた非常に好印象の方でした。 お風呂も、清潔で、気持ち良く何度も利用しました。 料理は、ゆっくと美味しく頂きました。 部屋も和室の角部屋のスイートルームで、とても良かったです。 暑がりの私に某メーカーの羽の無い扇風機を貸し出して頂き、ゆったりと仕事もはかどりました。 ひとつだけ言えば、部屋のエアコンフィルターがとても汚く、 長い間、交換・清掃されていないのか、ホコリで目詰まりしていて、 とても臭かった事が残念です....。 ここだけ改善して頂けたらなと思います。 スタッフの皆さん 本当に、お世話になりました。 また、機会があれば利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

I took care of my family for two nights from August 21st. The employees made a very good impression. Pick up and check in at the lounge, Nakai who took care of Room 621, I was 21 years old and very young but very attentive. The bath was clean and comfortable and I used it many times. The food was nice and delicious. The room was a Japanese-style corner room suite and it was very good. I rented a fan without Dyson's wings to me when it was hot, and I started working slowly. Speaking of one thing, the air conditioner filter in the room is very dirty, It has not been replaced or cleaned for a long time, it is clogged with dust, It's a shame that it smelled so much ... I hope you can improve only here. Staff Thank you very much for your help. If there is an opportunity, we will use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Japanese room+attached side room

家族旅行で泊まりました。 出迎えから見送りまでスタッフ皆さん親切丁寧に接してくださり楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 子供が大きくなったら、ゆっくり旦那と二人で泊まりたいと思いました!

Stayed on a family trip. The staff were kind and polite and welcomed us from the meeting to the departure. I wanted to stay with my husband slowly when my child grew up!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

[Shoutou] Japanese style room

仲居さんの対応があまりよくなかった。笑顔もないし、こどもへの心遣いなど全くでした。今までいろんなところに宿泊しているが、最悪でした。

Nakai's response was not very good. I didn't have a smile and thoughts about children. We have stayed in various places so far, but it was the worst.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Special Floor [Riraku]Japanese room 19.8㎡ with an open-air bath/Non-smoking

今回、赤ちゃんがいたので、露天風呂つきのお部屋にしたのですが、お風呂と洗い場が、重い扉で別々になっていて、洗い場もせまくて少し残念でした。その他は大満足でした。お部屋で食事が出来てとても助かりましたし、明るくて丁寧なご対応をして頂き、気持ち... Read more 今回、赤ちゃんがいたので、露天風呂つきのお部屋にしたのですが、お風呂と洗い場が、重い扉で別々になっていて、洗い場もせまくて少し残念でした。その他は大満足でした。お部屋で食事が出来てとても助かりましたし、明るくて丁寧なご対応をして頂き、気持ちよくすごせました。また行きたいです。

This time, I had a baby, so I made it a room with an open-air bath, but the bath and the washroom were separated by heavy doors, and it was a little disappointing that the washroom was also crowded. Others were very satisfied. I was able to eat in the room and it was very helpful, and I had a cheerful and polite response. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Japanese Twin

日帰り入浴のお客さんがマナーが悪かったです。

The daytime bathing customers had bad manners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. n.k(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

[Shoutou] Japanese style room

食事もお風呂も最高でした。

Both food and bath were great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Special Floor [Riraku]Japanese room 19.8㎡ with an open-air bath/Non-smoking

仲居さんからフロントの方まで、気さくで、親切にありがとうございます。部屋風呂もよく、次来たくなる環境でした。是非また宿泊します。宜しくお願いします。

Thank you for your kindness and kindness from Nakai to front desk. Room bath was good, too and was environment to want to come next. I will stay again. Thanking you in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Japanese Twin

当日は大変お世話になりました。 レイトチェックアウト&専用のランジサービス等、 日々の忙しさをわすれ、とてもゆったりとした時間をすごせました。 担当してくださったお部屋係りの方も朗らかで楽しく、 また出発前には日焼け止め等のプレゼン... Read more 当日は大変お世話になりました。 レイトチェックアウト&専用のランジサービス等、 日々の忙しさをわすれ、とてもゆったりとした時間をすごせました。 担当してくださったお部屋係りの方も朗らかで楽しく、 また出発前には日焼け止め等のプレゼント等、 細やかな心配りに感激いたしました。 お風呂からの朝焼けは本当に素晴らしくよい思い出となりました。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your help on the day. Late check out & exclusive LANGE service, etc. I was able to spend a very relaxed time, forgetting my daily busyness. Those in charge of the room are also cheerful and fun. Also, before leaving, presents such as sunscreen etc. I was deeply moved by the fine worries. The morning glow from the bath was a really good memory. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Z(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Special Floor [RIRAKU] Grande Room A (with cypress view spa)

今回は嫁の誕生日としての旅でしたが、とても満足できました! もちろんお料理も温泉も! そして私たちの部屋のお世話をしてくれた仲居さんもすごく感じのいい可愛らしい方で非常に良かったです! また足を運びたい宿でした(^^) ... Read more 今回は嫁の誕生日としての旅でしたが、とても満足できました! もちろんお料理も温泉も! そして私たちの部屋のお世話をしてくれた仲居さんもすごく感じのいい可愛らしい方で非常に良かったです! また足を運びたい宿でした(^^) お世話になりました。

This was a trip as a birthday for my wife, but I was very happy! Of course neither cooking nor hot spring! And Nakai who took care of our room was also very good with a very nice and pretty person! I would like to go there again (^ ^) I am indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-18

記念日の旅行で利用させていただき、写真撮影などの対応ありがとうございました! ご飯も最高に美味しくいただきました! 3月1日にまた宿泊させていただきますのでどうぞよろしくお願い致します。

Thank you for handling such as photography, we will use it on an anniversary trip! We enjoyed delicious rice the best! I would like to stay again on March 1st, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-01

心ゆくサービス頂きありがとうございました。室内設備飲み物など、良かったです。

Thank you very much for your kind service. In-room facilities Drinks were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

[comfort floor] suite No. 621

電気ポットのコードが断線?している様子で、お湯を沸かせませんでした。エアコンの操作盤にずっと「フィルター清掃」の表記が出ていました。仲居さんは明るい笑顔と言葉づかいでしたが、世間話の一つもなく、料理の説明のみで、寂しく感じました。庶民として... Read more 電気ポットのコードが断線?している様子で、お湯を沸かせませんでした。エアコンの操作盤にずっと「フィルター清掃」の表記が出ていました。仲居さんは明るい笑顔と言葉づかいでしたが、世間話の一つもなく、料理の説明のみで、寂しく感じました。庶民としては、それなりの金額を支払わせて頂いているつもりです。些細な所に気配りをお願い出来れば嬉しく思います。でも、おおむね気に入ってるので、またお世話になります。次回を楽しみにしてます。

Is the cord of the electric pot broken? As I was doing, I did not boil hot water. The notation of "filter cleaning" remained in the operation panel of the air conditioner all the time. Nakai lived a bright smile, but there was not one of the public talks, only the explanation of cooking, I felt lonely. As a common people, I am planning to pay a certain amount of money. I am pleased if we can ask attention to trivial places. But I like it mostly because I like it so much. I am looking forward to next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

[Shoutou] Japanese style room

とても楽しい旅行になりました。うず潮を見に行きたい話したら、船で行けることをも教えて頂き、パンフレットまで届けて貰え、気持ちよく楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。

It was a very enjoyable trip. When I wanted to go see the tidal tide, I told you what I can go with the ship, and let me deliver the pamphlet, I let you spend pleasantly and pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Japanese Twin

小規模な旅館と並ぶ接客で、いい意味で驚きました。お部屋係としてついてくださったお母さん。私たちのはじめての淡路島旅行を彩ってくださり、本当にありがとうございました! 2名定員とは思えないお部屋の広さで、落ち着く造りでした。とくにお部屋から... Read more 小規模な旅館と並ぶ接客で、いい意味で驚きました。お部屋係としてついてくださったお母さん。私たちのはじめての淡路島旅行を彩ってくださり、本当にありがとうございました! 2名定員とは思えないお部屋の広さで、落ち着く造りでした。とくにお部屋からの景色は贅沢で、日の出も誰にも邪魔されずにゆっくりと楽しむことができました。 お食事は夕朝食ともに、地元の食材を存分に楽しむことができ、「淡路島」を楽しみにしていた私たちにぴったりでした。 期待していた湯巡りも、入りきれないほどでした。特に棚田の湯は思っていたよりも広く、開放感があり、ゆったりと楽しめました。夜に夢泉景側の露天風呂から綺麗な星を見ることができたのは感動的でした。お風呂ごと、男女ごとに朝のお風呂の営業時間が違っていたようで、そちらが少し難しかったです。 旅行の目的になるほど素晴らしい気持ちにさせていただきました。また夢泉景はもちろん、別のニューアワジの施設に泊まりに行くために淡路島に行きます!ありがとうございました。

I was surprised in a good way by the customer who lined up with a small inn. Mom who served as a room manager. Thank you so much for coloring our first Awaji Island trip! It was the size of the room where I could not believe that the capacity was two people, and it was a quiet building. Especially the view from the room was luxurious, and we were able to enjoy the sunrise slowly without being disturbed by anyone. The meal was perfect for us who was looking forward to "Awajishima" in the evening breakfast and enjoying all the local ingredients. The bathing that I expected was not enough to enter. Especially the rice paddy hot water was wider than I thought, there was a feeling of opening, I enjoyed relaxedly. It was impressive that I could see a beautiful star from the outdoor bath on the Yumezumi landscape side in the evening. Every bath, every male and female morning bathing hours seemed to be different, it was a bit difficult. It made me feel wonderful enough to be the purpose of the trip. I will go to Awajishima to stay at another New Awaji facility as well as Yumeizumi! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-12

[Shoutou] Japanese style room

泊まりたかった所に誕生日記念で利用しました。 子連れでしたが、やはり快適‼︎ 温泉が最高でした‼︎ 帰りも、部屋担当の方が車出すまでの見送り。平日だったからなどあるかもしれないですが、最高でした。

I used it for a birthday celebration where I wanted to stay. Although it was a child, it is still comfortable! ︎ The hot spring was the best! On the way back home, officials in charge of rooms are waiting to get out of the car. It may be because it was a weekday, but it was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-15

全ての対応 おもてなし最高でした! 外国人の友達も大変喜んで また行きたいと言ってました。

All correspondence hospitality was the best! Foreign friends also said that they would like to go again with great pleasure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-06

お出迎えから帰るまで、スタッフのみなさんが手抜きなく目配り、心配りをしてくれている感じが伝わり、大変気持ちよく滞在をエンジョイできました。表に出る人もそうでない人からもスタッフのみなさんのWelcomeな感じが伝わるホテルでした。

Until we got picked up, we were able to enjoy staying very comfortably, as staff members were watching carefully and feeling that they were worried. It was a hotel where the staff 's welcoming feeling was conveyed from those who appear on the table and those who are not.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel New Awaji Bettei Awaji Yumesenkei

Address

1052-2 Orodani, Sumoto, Hyogo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

60 room(s)

Welcome to Relux