Now loading...0%

TOWA ピュアコテージ Towa Pure Cottage

casual Condominium
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of Towa Pure Cottage

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.4/5

5

73%

4

9%

3

-%

2

18%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. N.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Designer's House A (with hot spring)

こちらの施設は3度目くらいの利用です。 今回はデザイナーズハウスに初めて宿泊しましたが、すごく良かったです! 子供たちはプロジェクターでDVDを楽しみました。 部屋の露天の温泉は、硫黄の香りがしてとても気持ちよかったです。 ... Read more こちらの施設は3度目くらいの利用です。 今回はデザイナーズハウスに初めて宿泊しましたが、すごく良かったです! 子供たちはプロジェクターでDVDを楽しみました。 部屋の露天の温泉は、硫黄の香りがしてとても気持ちよかったです。 10月末の宿泊で、お部屋はエアコンを入れても少し寒く・・・ 薪ストーブを使いたかったですが、子供が部屋に入って真っ先に、薪ストーブの囲いの中に入って楽しんでいたので、怖くて使えませんでした・・・ ただ、薪ストーブの使い方はみたのですが、新聞紙や火をつけるもの(チャッカマンなど)はお部屋に見当たらず、自分で用意するのかなぁ?というのが疑問でした。 あと、プロジェクターは使い方がよくわからず。色々やって、ついたのですが、一度全部電源を落として次に使う時、またスムーズにはできませんでした。色々試して、かなり時間をかけて、「あっ、ついた!」という感じだったので、説明書きがあると嬉しいです。 夕飯ではいつも、しゃぶしゃぶ食べ放題を美味しくいただいています。しゃぶしゃぶだけでなく、揚げ物などもあるのが嬉しいです。 大浴場の方の、茶色の濁り湯もとっても気持ちがよく、いつまでも入っていたいと毎回も思うのですが、お部屋の硫黄の温泉も気持ちがよく、最高で、またこのお部屋に泊まりたいです。 ハイランドパークに入園無料も嬉しいですが、子供はそれほどアトラクションに乗らないので、宿泊者用の乗り物券がフリーパスだけになってしまったのはとても残念でした。 いろいろ要望もありますが、大好きなコテージです。またお世話になります。

This facility is the third use. This is my first time staying at a designer house, and it was great! The children enjoyed the DVD on the projector. The outdoor hot spring in the room was very pleasant with the smell of sulfur. Staying at the end of October, the room is a little cold even if you turn on the air conditioner ... I wanted to use a wood-burning stove, but it was scary and I couldn't use it because the child entered the room and enjoyed going into the wood-burning stove. However, I've seen how to use a wood stove, but I don't find newspapers or things that can catch fire (such as Chukkaman) in my room. That was a question. Also, I don't know how to use a projector. I did a lot of things, but when I turned it off and used it again, it wasn't smooth again. I tried it a lot and it took me quite a while to feel like "Oh, I got it!" At dinner, I always enjoy all-you-can-eat shabu-shabu. I am glad that there are not only shabu-shabu but also fried foods. The bathhouse is comfortable even with the brown murky hot water, and I always want to stay there, but the sulfur hot spring in the room is also very comfortable and I want to stay in this room again. I'm happy to enter Highland Park for free, but it's a shame that the ride ticket for the hotel has become just a free pass because the children don't ride that much. There are various requests, but this is my favorite cottage. Thank you again for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Private Garden Aobadai 04 type

新しい部屋だとわかって期待して宿泊しました!やはり期待どおりの素敵な部屋で、全てがキレイで緑に囲まれて気持ち良く過ごせました!家電は最新のお洒落な物だし、私も子どもたちも、このままここに住みたい!と話してました。 ただ、夜に出かけて帰ると... Read more 新しい部屋だとわかって期待して宿泊しました!やはり期待どおりの素敵な部屋で、全てがキレイで緑に囲まれて気持ち良く過ごせました!家電は最新のお洒落な物だし、私も子どもたちも、このままここに住みたい!と話してました。 ただ、夜に出かけて帰るときに、街灯も少なく看板も見過ごしてしまい、迷ってしまいました。 でもまた行きたいです!

We realized that it was a new room and stayed in anticipation! It was a wonderful room as expected and everything was beautiful and surrounded by greenery. Home appliances are the latest stylish thing, and I and my children want to live here as they are! I was talking. However, when I went out at night, I lost my way because I missed street lights and signs. But I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Designer's House A (with hot spring)

従業員の方々、皆さんとても丁寧に接客していただき、コテージもキレイで、露天風呂の硫黄の臭いが最高でした。 とても気持ち良く過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

Employees and all of us were very kind to our customers, the cottage was beautiful and the smell of sulfur in the open-air bath was the best. It was a very pleasant time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Designer's House A (with hot spring)

毎年お世話になっております。 今年は初めて一棟貸のデザインハウスに宿泊しました。 広くて綺麗で、源泉かけ流しの温泉で最高でした。 次回以降もこちらのお部屋が良いと思いました。 ご飯も美味しくて、特にヨーグルトが美味しかったです。 ... Read more 毎年お世話になっております。 今年は初めて一棟貸のデザインハウスに宿泊しました。 広くて綺麗で、源泉かけ流しの温泉で最高でした。 次回以降もこちらのお部屋が良いと思いました。 ご飯も美味しくて、特にヨーグルトが美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted every year. This year, I stayed at a design house for rent for the first time. It was large and beautiful, and it was the best hot spring with a source. We thought that this room was good after the next time. The rice was also delicious, especially the yogurt. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Cottage standard [Double twin]

フリーコメント欄に彼氏との記念日であることを記入したら、お部屋のキャンセルが出たため、グレードアップしていただけて、非常に満足した時間を過ごせました。 スタッフの気配りある対応に感謝致します。

After filling in the free comment section that it was an anniversary with my boyfriend, the room was canceled, so I was able to upgrade and have a very happy time. Thank you for the attentive response of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.X(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Designer's House A (with hot spring)

貨櫃(集裝箱)屋是足夠大spaceous和非常乾淨, 但是除了一桌2椅外, 屋裡是空的, 連一把梳子,一口掛牆釘都沒有。沒有櫃子, 沒有梳化, 沒有床舖, 只有一排黑色的床墊,但質素只是軟膠, 並不是正常的日式futon,也沒有舖床墊膠務。... Read more 貨櫃(集裝箱)屋是足夠大spaceous和非常乾淨, 但是除了一桌2椅外, 屋裡是空的, 連一把梳子,一口掛牆釘都沒有。沒有櫃子, 沒有梳化, 沒有床舖, 只有一排黑色的床墊,但質素只是軟膠, 並不是正常的日式futon,也沒有舖床墊膠務。在廚房裡有一個放置了一個熱水壺, 一套水杯和一個微波焗的鐵架, 因過重而搖搖欲墜, 對小朋友而言非常危機。在客廳的座地電視機的電線插頭和天線亂糟糟堆在地上,完全欠缺安全意識。除了日式餐廳外, 其餘餐廳都十分殘舊。barbecued餐廳的簡陋和桌椅的污跡非常可怕。buffet早餐全堆在一張不長的桌上,非常擠迫, 賣相也不吸引。 Towa pure cottages 聲稱入住旅客可以免入場到highland park, 但事實highland park園區裡沒有任何一樣遊戲是不需要付費的。這等同騙子的行為絕對不可取。然而, highland park是具吸引力的,遊戲種類也很豐富,不用排隊, 更非常注重安全。

The container (container) house is large enough and very clean, but except for one table and two chairs, the room is empty, even a comb, and no wall nails. There are no cabinets, no combs, no beds, only a row of black mattresses, but the quality is just soft rubber, not the normal Japanese futon, nor the mattress glue. In the kitchen, there is a hot water bottle, a water cup and a microwave grill. It is crumbling because it is too heavy, which is very dangerous for children. The wire plugs and antennas of the TV set in the living room are piled up on the ground, completely lacking security awareness. Except for the Japanese restaurant, the rest of the restaurant is very old. The simplification of the barbecued restaurant and the smudges of the tables and chairs are terrible. The buffet breakfast was piled up on a short table, very crowded, and the sale was not attractive. Towa pure cottages claim that guests can be exempted from admission to highland park, but there is no need to pay for any games in the highland park. This is equivalent to the behavior of a liar. However, highland park is attractive, and the variety of games is also very rich, no need to line up, more security.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

The View Senkeidai 02 type

サランラップとアルミホイルがあると良いです。

It is good to have saran wrap and aluminum foil.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Cottage standard [4 beds]

宿泊後、忘れ物の問い合わせTELをしたところ保留も押さず従業員同士の会話が丸聞こえで不快。「確認して折り返します」の後2日間放置されこちらから連絡するとまだ見つかっていないとの事。「折り返す」と言ったのであればその旨経過報告すべきでは?お部... Read more 宿泊後、忘れ物の問い合わせTELをしたところ保留も押さず従業員同士の会話が丸聞こえで不快。「確認して折り返します」の後2日間放置されこちらから連絡するとまだ見つかっていないとの事。「折り返す」と言ったのであればその旨経過報告すべきでは?お部屋もお料理もお風呂も良かっただけに最後の最後で印象が最悪になってしまったのが残念。

After lodging, when I made an inquiry about a lost item TEL, I did not press the hold, and the conversation between the employees was overheard and it was uncomfortable. It is left for 2 days after "confirm and return", and when it contacts from here, it is not found yet. Should I report to that effect if I said "fold back"? It is a pity that the impression was bad at the last minute as the room, the food and the bath were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

The View Senkeidai 04 type

部屋の写真に惹かれ千景台ビューに宿泊しました。やはり写真だけなのかと思っていましたが、いざ到着して見たときの部屋の綺麗さと清潔さに驚きました。一緒に来た友人も大変喜んでいて、いい宿に巡り会えたと思いました。 フロント棟から宿までのルー... Read more 部屋の写真に惹かれ千景台ビューに宿泊しました。やはり写真だけなのかと思っていましたが、いざ到着して見たときの部屋の綺麗さと清潔さに驚きました。一緒に来た友人も大変喜んでいて、いい宿に巡り会えたと思いました。 フロント棟から宿までのルートの看板をもう少し解りやすくしてくれれば初めて来る人でもたどり着きやすいと感じました。 スタッフの方の対応もよくとても気持ちのいい旅になりました。またぜひ利用させていただきます。

I was attracted by the picture of the room and stayed in the 1000 views. After all I thought that it was just photos, but I was surprised at the cleanliness and cleanliness of the room when I arrived and saw it. My friend who came with me was very happy and I thought I could meet a nice hotel. I felt that it would be easier for people who came for the first time to arrive if the sign on the route from the front wing to the hotel was a little easier to understand. The staff's response was good and it was a very pleasant trip. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

The View Senkeidai 02 type

1泊2日お世話になりました。施設写真に惹かれ迷わず予約しましたが、客室からの景色は絶景そのものでした。また、客室の設備や清潔さも充実しており快適に過ごせました。 あとは、チェックイン棟から客室棟までの道に目印となる看板や案内がなかったので... Read more 1泊2日お世話になりました。施設写真に惹かれ迷わず予約しましたが、客室からの景色は絶景そのものでした。また、客室の設備や清潔さも充実しており快適に過ごせました。 あとは、チェックイン棟から客室棟までの道に目印となる看板や案内がなかったので、何かしら設置するとゲストも分かりやすいと思います。

I am indebted to you for 2 days and 1 night. I was attracted by facility photos and booked without hesitation, but the scenery from the guest room was a superb view itself. In addition, we were able to spend comfortably the facilities and cleanliness of the guest room are substantial, too. Since there were no signs or guidance to mark on the way from the check-in building to the guest room, we think that it is easy to understand the guests when installing something somewhat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

The View Senkeidai 04 type

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux