Now loading...0%

嵐山辨慶 Arashiyama Benkei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kyoto > Sagano・Arashiyama・Takao

Review of Arashiyama Benkei

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.8/5

5

78%

4

22%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

[Arashiyama view] Japanese-style room 16.5m²

この度は色々な要望に応えていただきありがとうございました。 両親への旅行のプレゼントが嵐山辨慶さんでできてよかったです。 女将さんの細やかな気遣い、豪華なお食事、とろとろな温泉に感激しておりました。 ただ、翌朝は早く出て観光をと思って... Read more この度は色々な要望に応えていただきありがとうございました。 両親への旅行のプレゼントが嵐山辨慶さんでできてよかったです。 女将さんの細やかな気遣い、豪華なお食事、とろとろな温泉に感激しておりました。 ただ、翌朝は早く出て観光をと思っていたようですが、朝食の時間を伝えても案内がなく無駄に部屋で待っていたり、食後のコーヒーをお願いしてもなかなか来なかったりとチェックアウトの時間が予定よりもだいぶ遅くなってしまったようです。 その点は少し残念な点でした。 夜はとても満足してくれたようなので、ありがとうございました。 2人の良い思い出になってくれればいいなと子供達も思います。 これからも頑張ってください。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for responding to various requests. I'm glad that Mr. Arashiyama made a gift for traveling to my parents. I was deeply impressed with the gentle care of the landlady, the luxurious meals, and the hot springs. However, it seems that I thought I would go out early and go sightseeing next morning, but I couldn't get guidance even if I told the breakfast time, I was waiting in the room wastefully, or I asked for coffee after meals and it was not easy to check out It seems that the time has become much later than planned. That was a bit disappointing. Thank you for being so happy at night. Children think that it would be nice if they had a good memory for them. Please keep doing a good job. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

[Inner garden view] Japanese-style room 19.8~23.1m²

台湾から来ました。食べものは大変美味しかった!そしてスターフもすごく親切。いつかまだ家族一緒に泊まりたいですね。

Taiwan is coming.べもののは大変 delicious しかった!そしてスターフもすごく is kind. The いつかまだ family is a voyage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

[River View] 19.8m²+9.9m²+view spa

子供連れの我が家族に最高のおもてなしと温かい接客を頂きありがとうございます。 子供達も親も満足いく旅をすることができました。

Thank you for the great hospitality and warm hospitality of our family with children. Both children and parents were able to travel with satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

[Inner garden view] Japanese-style room 24.7m²+open-air spa

先日宿泊させていただきました。 サプライズケーキも上手くいきましたし とても良い時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed the other day. Surprise cake also worked well I had a very good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

[Arashiyama view] Japanese-style room 16.5m²

初めての1人での宿泊でしたが、仲居さんのサービスや心遣いがとても良かったです。 階段が急勾配でした。バリアフリーな施設になればご年配の方も安心できるかと思います。 また秋に行きます!

It was the first stay with one person, but service and consideration of Nakai were very good. The stairs were steep. I think if elderly people can be relieved if it becomes a barrier free facility. I will go to the fall again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

[Arashiyama view] Japanese-style room 16.5m²

辨慶のみなさま 当日は到着が遅くなってしまい、ご迷惑をおかけしたかもしれません。 女将直筆のメッセージやお料理、妻へのサプライズのプレゼントやケーキなど全てに感動して、辨慶さんに泊まらせて頂いたことに感謝しております。 そしてお部屋の担当を... Read more 辨慶のみなさま 当日は到着が遅くなってしまい、ご迷惑をおかけしたかもしれません。 女将直筆のメッセージやお料理、妻へのサプライズのプレゼントやケーキなど全てに感動して、辨慶さんに泊まらせて頂いたことに感謝しております。 そしてお部屋の担当をして下さった、Mさんの心遣いや何気ない会話が私たちの旅をより素晴らしいものにしてくれました。 見送りの時にいただいた交通安全のお守りは、旅の想い出と共に私の車にずっと飾らせてもらってます。 また、京都を訪れる機会がありましたら、是非お世話になりたいと思ってます。 滞在時間は短かったですが、密度の濃い素晴らしい時間をありがとうございました。

Ladies and Gentlemen It may have caused you inconvenience because arrival became late on the day. I am grateful that I was impressed by all the messages such as handwritten brush writing, cooking, surprises gifts to my wife and cakes, and I stayed at Mr. Keunjong. And Mamiko 's worry and casual conversation, who took charge of the room made our trip more wonderful. Traffic safety charm you got at the time of seeing off is being decorated in my car all the time with my memories of my trip. Also, if you have the chance to visit Kyoto, I definitely want to take care of you. The staying time was short, but thank you for a wonderful time with a high density.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-05-02

女将さんからのメッセージや、お心遣い、皆さんの笑顔や対応を見ていて本当に来て良かったと思えました。 初めてもう一度来たいと思えた場所です。素晴らしいお料理やお部屋で過ごせて最高の思い出が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I thought that I was really glad to see the message from the lady general, the thoughtfulness, everyone's smile and correspondence. This is the place I wanted to come back for the first time. I was able to spend the best meals and wonderful cuisine in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-08-26

松の間と言うところへ宿泊しました。 部屋に檜の露天風呂があり、24時間いつでも温泉に入ることができました。 食事も非常に美味しかったですし、女将さんが挨拶に来られるなど、改めて日本旅館の良さを感じることができました。 10ヶ月の乳児を... Read more 松の間と言うところへ宿泊しました。 部屋に檜の露天風呂があり、24時間いつでも温泉に入ることができました。 食事も非常に美味しかったですし、女将さんが挨拶に来られるなど、改めて日本旅館の良さを感じることができました。 10ヶ月の乳児を連れての宿泊でしたが、色々とお心遣いいただき快適に過ごすことができました。 残念だったことは部屋に網戸等がないため、夜は虫が多く窓を開けることができませんでした。あと、アメニティはもう少しグレードの良いものがあっても良いと思います。 またお邪魔させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

We stayed where we call between pine trees. There was an open-air hot spring of cypress in the room, and I could enter the hot spring 24 hours at any time. The meal was also very delicious, and I was able to feel the merit of the Nihon Ryokan once again as the lady general came to greetings. Although it was staying with a baby of 10 months, I was able to spend comfortably with various thoughts. What I regret was that there were no screen doors in the room, so I could not open many windows with insects at night. Also, I think that the amenity is good even if there is something better in grade. I will also bother you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

[River View] 19.8m²+9.9m²+view spa

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux