Now loading...0%

ホテルグレイスリー那覇 Hotel Gracery Naha

casual Business Hotel
  • Okinawa > Naha

Review of Hotel Gracery Naha

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.0/5

5

27%

4

45%

3

27%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Standard Twin Room

位置在國際通上,房間不大,床很小,只有單人床大小,ㄧ大一小(5歲)不好睡。櫃台態度佳,可英文溝通

The location is on the international pass, the room is not big, the bed is very small, only the size of a single bed, a big one (5 years old) is not good to sleep. Good attitude at the counter, communication in English

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Triple Room

房間很小,行李箱打開無法平放,很難在房內走動,而且浴巾是已使用過的(非新的),這點非常離譜!!

The room is small, the suitcase can not be laid flat, it is difficult to walk around the room, and the bath towel has been used (not new), which is very outrageous!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Semi Double Room

バゲッジエリアの表示があるがスーツケースを立てて置くスペースしかなく、ソファーの上で開けざるを得なかった。せっかくのソファーが荷物置き場になり残念。ベッドの足元や開かない引き出しなどのデッドスペースを使って配置の改善を期待したい。 ロケー... Read more バゲッジエリアの表示があるがスーツケースを立てて置くスペースしかなく、ソファーの上で開けざるを得なかった。せっかくのソファーが荷物置き場になり残念。ベッドの足元や開かない引き出しなどのデッドスペースを使って配置の改善を期待したい。 ロケーションもよく、広いお風呂などの設備にも満足でき、スタッフの対応も素晴らしいのでまた利用したいです。

There is an indication of the baggage area, but there is only space for putting up a suitcase and I had to open it on the sofa. It's a shame that the comfortable sofa will be a luggage storage area. I would like to expect improved placement using dead space such as bed feet and unopened drawers. Location is good, too and is satisfied with facilities such as large bath, and correspondence of the staff is wonderful and wants to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Semi Double Room

何度もお世話になっているホテルです。 スタッフの皆さん、とても親切で丁寧な応対です。 モノレールの駅から歩いてすぐ、国際通り沿い、と便利な立地条件。 居心地の良いホテルです。

It is a hotel that has been indebted many times. The staff members are very kind and polite. A short walk from the monorail station, along the International Street, and convenient location conditions. It is a cozy hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Standard Twin Room

これまで泊まったビジネスホテルの中でも清潔感、お値打度は上位にランクされます。 チェックイン時のフロントの対応も気持ちの良いものでした。 部屋は広くありませんが、こじんまりとまとまっており不満はありません。 特筆すべきはバスルームがセ... Read more これまで泊まったビジネスホテルの中でも清潔感、お値打度は上位にランクされます。 チェックイン時のフロントの対応も気持ちの良いものでした。 部屋は広くありませんが、こじんまりとまとまっており不満はありません。 特筆すべきはバスルームがセパレート。 バスタブも広く、洗い場もあり、ゆっくりお湯に浸れます。 バスソルトは必須。 ユニットバスはいちいちお湯を流さないといけませんが、こちらはお湯を張りっぱなしでOK。 バスソルトのサービスがあればなお良かったですが、また那覇泊の時にはお世話になります。 いろんな意味で大変気持ち良いホテルでした。 ありがとうございましたm(__)m それにしても国際通りの人並みはほぼほぼ中国人。 ホテルも中国人だらけ。 空港も中国人だらけ。 とにかく本島も離島も中国人だらけ。 なんとかならんかね...。

Among the business hotels I have stayed in so far, cleanliness and value for money are ranked high. Correspondence of the front at the time of check in was pleasant thing. The room is not large, but it is small and there is no complaint. It should be noted that the bathroom is separate. There is also a large bathtub and a washroom, so you can soak in the water slowly. Bath salt is required. The unit bus has to pour hot water, but it is OK to leave hot water here. It would be nice if there was a bath salt service, but we would be indebted again when staying at Naha. It was a very pleasant hotel in many ways. Thank you very much m (__) m Even so, the people on the international street are almost Chinese. The hotel is also full of Chinese. The airport is also full of Chinese. Anyway, both mainland and remote islands are full of Chinese. I wonder why ....

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Double Room

場所も良く、施設も綺麗で満足しています。

The location is good and the facilities are clean and satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Double Room

房間走道的感應燈走過去一直開 已經躺在床上的人眼睛照到不是很舒服 飯店能提供熱水開飲機會更好

The sensor light of the room walkway walked over and the eyes of the person who was already lying on the bed were not very comfortable. The restaurant could provide hot water for a better drink.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Standard Twin Room

沖縄の宿泊最終日にとても気持ち良くすごせました 立地場所も便利で小さな孫もいたので助かりました お風呂も綺麗で洗い場があるタイプのお風呂でゆっくりと旅の疲れがとれました 新しいというだけではない清潔感がありました 沖縄旅行のしめくく... Read more 沖縄の宿泊最終日にとても気持ち良くすごせました 立地場所も便利で小さな孫もいたので助かりました お風呂も綺麗で洗い場があるタイプのお風呂でゆっくりと旅の疲れがとれました 新しいというだけではない清潔感がありました 沖縄旅行のしめくくりにふさわしい時間でした 沖縄大好きな私は今回5回目の沖縄旅行でした。次回も那覇泊まりの時は利用したいと思います ありがとうございました

I spent very pleasantly on the last night of accommodation in Okinawa Location was convenient, too and there was small grandchild, too and was saved I was tired of traveling slowly in the type of bath where the bath is clean and there is a washing place There was a feeling of cleanliness that was not only new It was a good time to finish Okinawa I love Okinawa this time for my fifth trip to Okinawa. I would like to use it again next time when staying at Naha Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Ladies Room

レディースルームは心地よかったです。 パジャマがセパレートタイプだと尚嬉しいのですが。 また出張時に泊まりたいと思います。

Ladies' room was comfortable. I'm glad that pajamas are separate types. I would also like to stay at a business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Semi Double Room

今回初めて利用しました。 チェックイン時のフロントの方の対応がとても丁寧でした。 お部屋は広くはないですが清潔で、家具の配置も使い勝手が良くまとめられていました。 バストイレが別々なので、ゆっくりと入浴できるのも嬉しかったです。 朝... Read more 今回初めて利用しました。 チェックイン時のフロントの方の対応がとても丁寧でした。 お部屋は広くはないですが清潔で、家具の配置も使い勝手が良くまとめられていました。 バストイレが別々なので、ゆっくりと入浴できるのも嬉しかったです。 朝食は種類が豊富でどのお料理も美味しく、朝からお腹いっぱい食べてしまいました。 是非また利用したいです。

I used this for the first time this time. The correspondence of the front desk at check-in was very polite. The rooms are not spacious, but the rooms were clean and the arrangement of the furniture was well organized and convenient. Because the bathroom was different, I was glad that I could take a bath slowly. The breakfast was rich in variety and all the dishes were delicious, and I ate a lot of stomach from the morning. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux