Now loading...0%

大月ホテル和風館 Otsuki Hotel Wafukan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Atami

Review of Otsuki Hotel Wafukan

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.1/5

5

25%

4

63%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. C,S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Japanese Style Room

酒店房間寬敞,食物用心,服務態度很好,但要留意酒店位置,步行的話要經過高低斜坡,上酒店大堂,只有樓梯,如有大行李,頗辛苦,露天溫泉,全面封閉,沒有戶外的感覺,有點失望

Hotel room is spacious, food is attentive, service is very good, but pay attention to the location of the hotel, walk through the high and low slopes, on the hotel lobby, only stairs, such as large luggage, very hard, open-air hot springs, fully enclosed, no outdoor feeling ,A little disappointed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Japanese Style Room with open air bath

夏の終わりに良き休暇となりました。 部屋の露天は、家族で入れたので小さめでしたが満足です。湯加減を調整できたのも、小さな子どもがいたのでありがたかったです。 またお部屋でのお食事はゆっくりと、周りを気にせず味とその時間を楽しむことができ... Read more 夏の終わりに良き休暇となりました。 部屋の露天は、家族で入れたので小さめでしたが満足です。湯加減を調整できたのも、小さな子どもがいたのでありがたかったです。 またお部屋でのお食事はゆっくりと、周りを気にせず味とその時間を楽しむことができました。

It was a good holiday at the end of summer. The open-air in the room was small, so I was satisfied with my family. I was grateful that there was a small child who could adjust the temperature. The meal in the room was slow and I could enjoy the taste and the time without worrying about the surroundings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese Style Room with open air bath

8/15から二泊三日お世話になりました。生物が食べられない娘の為に急なお願いにもかかわらず、お食事の変更をしていただきまして本当にありがとうございます。仲居さん(お名前を忘れてしまいました)は、畏まり過ぎない接客にとても気が許せました。 ... Read more 8/15から二泊三日お世話になりました。生物が食べられない娘の為に急なお願いにもかかわらず、お食事の変更をしていただきまして本当にありがとうございます。仲居さん(お名前を忘れてしまいました)は、畏まり過ぎない接客にとても気が許せました。 また熱海に旅行するときは、お世話になりたいと思っております。思い出に残る楽しい旅でした…ありがとうございました。

I was indebted from 8/15 for 3 days and 2 nights. Despite the urgent request for a daughter who can not eat living things, thank you very much for changing the meal. Mr. Nakai (I forgot his name) was very grateful for the customer service. I would also like to take care of you when you travel to Atami. It was a memorable and enjoyable trip ... Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Western Style Twin Room

初めての利用で不安がありましたが、フロントの方の対応がとても親切で安心して宿泊出来ました。 お食事の時には、仲居さんがとても親切、丁寧で楽しく、美味しく食事を摂ることが出来ました。 楽しい旅行の思い出になりました。 ありがとうござ... Read more 初めての利用で不安がありましたが、フロントの方の対応がとても親切で安心して宿泊出来ました。 お食事の時には、仲居さんがとても親切、丁寧で楽しく、美味しく食事を摂ることが出来ました。 楽しい旅行の思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

We were worried about the first use, but correspondence of the front was very kind and was able to stay in peace. During the meal, Nakai was very kind, polite, fun and delicious. It was a fun trip memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Japanese Style Room

滞在中では大変お世話になりました。ハプニングはありましたが、大変なお気遣いをいただき身体をほぐすことができてとても楽になりました。お陰で来宮神社⛩には軽くなった身体で動くことができました^ ^ 担当の仲居さんをはじめ尽力を尽くしていただいた... Read more 滞在中では大変お世話になりました。ハプニングはありましたが、大変なお気遣いをいただき身体をほぐすことができてとても楽になりました。お陰で来宮神社⛩には軽くなった身体で動くことができました^ ^ 担当の仲居さんをはじめ尽力を尽くしていただいた全てのスタッフの皆様に感謝です。 気になったことは昨夜のお風呂場での不審者らしき人の行動です。仲居さんには伝えたのですが、21時過ぎにお風呂に入って、コインマッサージ機を終えて1人でエレベーターに乗って帰る時にスーツ姿の煙草を吸っていた人が『乗ります、乗ります』と割り込んで来ようとしました。気持ち悪かったのでそのまま無視して走って部屋に戻りました。宿泊者しか居ない時間帯にスーツ姿の人がいること自体おかしいと思い、エレベーターに乗り込もうとすることも怖かったです。大浴場は2つのホテルの外部から自由に入ることができてしまうし、誰にも気付かれないと思います。監視カメラは設置されていると思いますが、大浴場からフロントまで距離があるので、危険だと思いました。 今回はスーパービュー踊り子号を利用して熱海旅を満喫しました。電車で2時間で行ける熱海旅です。まだまた回りきれていないので、また、遊びに行きたいと思います。その時はよろしくお願い致します^ ^

I was very much indebted during my stay. There was a happening, but with great concern I was able to ease my body and it was very easy. Thanks to you, I was able to move with a lightened body to the shrine of Kikumiya Shrine ^ ^ I would like to thank all the staff members for their hard work including the responsible Nakai. What bothers me is the behavior of suspicious people in the bathroom last night. I told Nakaya, I took a bath at 21:00, finished the coin massage machine, and when I was going back to the elevator alone, a person who smoked a suit of cigarettes would "ride, ride I tried to break in and come. I felt so bad that I ignored and ran back to the room. I felt that it was funny that there were people in suits in the time when there were only guests, and I was afraid of trying to get in the elevator. I think that the public bath can be freely entered from the outside of the two hotels and no one notices. We think that surveillance camera is installed, but thought that it was dangerous because there was distance from the public bath to the front desk. We enjoyed the Atami trip this time using the Superview Odoriko. It is trip of Atami that can go in two hours by train. I have not been around yet again, so I would like to go there again. Then thank you ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese Style Room

母の誕生日旅行で姉夫婦、弟と5人で伺いました。夕食の一品一品が本当に美味しくて、朝食も品数が多くてみんな大満足でした。卓球やカラオケで盛り上がりとても良い旅行になりました。スタッフの方々も挨拶も含め対応がとても良かったです。ありがとうござい... Read more 母の誕生日旅行で姉夫婦、弟と5人で伺いました。夕食の一品一品が本当に美味しくて、朝食も品数が多くてみんな大満足でした。卓球やカラオケで盛り上がりとても良い旅行になりました。スタッフの方々も挨拶も含め対応がとても良かったです。ありがとうございました。

On my mother's birthday trip, I asked for my sister, my younger brother, and my younger brother and five. The dinner was very delicious, and the breakfast was very good with many items. It was a very good trip with a great deal of table tennis and karaoke. Correspondence was very good including the staff members and greetings. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Japanese Style Room with Open Air Bath (2 connected rooms)

30年前に泊まったホテルにまた縁あって泊まり不思議な縁を感じます。結婚記念日、定年退職祝いを兼ねての旅でした。露天風呂付き希望で食事の評価が高い所のてんから選んだホテルでした。スタッフの方々も親切で笑顔の素敵なお部屋の担当の方名前を忘れてし... Read more 30年前に泊まったホテルにまた縁あって泊まり不思議な縁を感じます。結婚記念日、定年退職祝いを兼ねての旅でした。露天風呂付き希望で食事の評価が高い所のてんから選んだホテルでした。スタッフの方々も親切で笑顔の素敵なお部屋の担当の方名前を忘れてしまいましたが終始感じの良い方でした。主人の白飯の追加も無理に用意していただきありがとうございます

I feel connected to the hotel I stayed 30 years ago again and feel the strange edge. It was a trip to serve both as a wedding anniversary and a retirement celebration. It was a hotel chosen from a place of high evaluation of the meal by the choice with open-air bath. The staff members were kind and I forgot the name of the person in charge of the nice room with a smile but it was a pleasant one from beginning to end. Thank you for preparing the addition of my husband's white rice too

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-14

Japanese Style Room with open air bath

仲居さんの柔らかい接客が心地よかったです

Nakai's soft customer service was pleasant

Read in English

Welcome to Relux