Now loading...0%

LOG

casual Concept Hotel
  • Hiroshima > Fukuyama ・ Onomichi ・ Shimanami

Review of LOG

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.9/5

5

88%

4

13%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. r.m(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Deluxe Double Room

デザイン、サービスともに素晴らしいクオリティでした。 荷物配送について応対してくださった平井さん、チェックイン対応してくださった小林さん、チェックアウト時に荷物を階段下まで運んでくださったスタッフの方、たいへんお世話になりました。 また... Read more デザイン、サービスともに素晴らしいクオリティでした。 荷物配送について応対してくださった平井さん、チェックイン対応してくださった小林さん、チェックアウト時に荷物を階段下まで運んでくださったスタッフの方、たいへんお世話になりました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

デザイン、サービスともに素晴らしいクオリティでした。 荷物配送について応対してくださった平井さん、チェックイン対応してくださった小林さん、チェックアウト時に荷物を階段下まで運んでくださったスタッフの方、たいへんお世話になりました。 またぜひ伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. E.C(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Standard 2 Bedroom

The guest room was great - clean, stylish & comfortable, and a lovely view of the city in the morning - but the ... Read more The guest room was great - clean, stylish & comfortable, and a lovely view of the city in the morning - but the common areas (the library, dining room & gallery) were amazing! Hope to come visit again in Spring.

The guest room was great - clean, stylish & comfortable, and a lovely view of the city in the morning - but the common areas (the library, dining room & gallery) were amazing! Hope to come visit again in Spring.

Mr./Ms. T.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Deluxe Double Room

夕朝食、最高でした。 吟味されており、またいただきたく思いました。 丘から観る尾道の風景もよかったです。 尾道に住む親せきに会って、直ぐに推薦しておきました。

Evening breakfast was great. I was scrutinized and wanted to have it again. The scenery of Onomichi seen from the hill was also good. I met my parents living in Onomichi and recommended them immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Deluxe Double Room

時間もなにもかも忘れて、ゆっくりと穏やかな優しい時間を過ごせました。部屋からの眺望もよく、尾道らしい美しい景色に癒されました。 スタッフの方が、長い階段下までお迎えに来てくださったり、夕食時にお肉を柔らかいものにわざわざ取り替えてくださっ... Read more 時間もなにもかも忘れて、ゆっくりと穏やかな優しい時間を過ごせました。部屋からの眺望もよく、尾道らしい美しい景色に癒されました。 スタッフの方が、長い階段下までお迎えに来てくださったり、夕食時にお肉を柔らかいものにわざわざ取り替えてくださったりと、対応が紳士的で明るく大変よかったです。 建物からお皿や机椅子など、細部まで1つ1つこだわり手作りされたとお話を伺い、圧倒されました。 また利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I forgot all the time and spent a gentle and gentle time slowly. View from room was good, too and was healed by beautiful scenery like Onomichi. The staff was gentle, cheerful and cheerful, as the staff came to pick me down the long stairs and replaced the meat with soft ones at dinner. I was overwhelmed by the story that they were handcrafted with particular attention to detail, from the building to the plates and desk chairs. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-17

Deluxe Double Room

LOGの宿泊を目的として尾道旅行を決めました。 静かな環境でとても癒されました。また、ベッドシーツや掛け布団の素材や質感がとても心地よく、気づいた時には深い眠りについておりました。機会があればまた利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

We decided onomichi trip for the purpose of staying in LOG. I was healed in a quiet environment. In addition, the material and texture of the bed sheets and comforters were very comfortable, and when I noticed I was deeply asleep. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Deluxe Double Room

尾道らしい坂や階段を上った先に建つ立地で車が入れないため、大きな荷物を持っての入館が困難につき、宿のスタッフが迎えに来てくださるなど接客は非常に細やかです。私はスタジオムンバイのプロジェクトで誕生した宿の雰囲気を味わいたくて訪れたので、コン... Read more 尾道らしい坂や階段を上った先に建つ立地で車が入れないため、大きな荷物を持っての入館が困難につき、宿のスタッフが迎えに来てくださるなど接客は非常に細やかです。私はスタジオムンバイのプロジェクトで誕生した宿の雰囲気を味わいたくて訪れたので、コンセプト、一つ一つの仕上げや調度品へのこだわり、建物や空間の雰囲気や立地にとても感銘しました。通常の旅館やホテルとは異なり周囲に一般の民家や私邸が立ち並ぶ中の立地なので、プライバシーや「宿泊施設」としてのありようを求める方には不向きかもしれませんが、私は周囲になじんだこの雰囲気がとても好ましかったです。施設のファシリティとしては、エレベーターもないので、部屋までのアクセスは厳しい部分もあります。また部屋は冬場は少し寒いのではないかと思います。アジア?昔の日本家屋?のように鴨居の上部、欄間に当たる部分が抜けているので暖房が効きにくいでしょう。現代の気密性の高い住宅とは違う構造です。バスルームですが、キレイにタイルを敷き詰められたハマムのようなバスタブに浸かるのはとても楽しかったのですが、洗い場の排水が少し弱く、流した水が溜まってしまうのが唯一の難点です。全体的に機能性や快適さを求めるための宿ではないので、日常生活と異なる美意識や感性を楽しむ滞在をしたい人向けの宿だと思います。個人的には大好きな宿になりました。また季節を変えて再訪したいと思っています。

It is difficult to get in with a large luggage and it is very difficult for the staff to come to pick you up, as the car can not be placed in a location that is built on a hill or stairs like Onomichi. I visited the studio in order to taste the atmosphere of the hotel that was born in the project of Mumbai, so I was very impressed with the concept, the attention to each finish and furniture, the atmosphere and the location of the buildings and spaces. Unlike ordinary ryokans and hotels, the location is surrounded by ordinary private houses and private residences, so it may not be suitable for those seeking privacy or "accommodation" but I was familiar with the surroundings I liked this atmosphere very much. As there is not elevator as facility of facility, access to room may be severe part. Also, I think the room is a little cold in winter. Asia? Old Japanese house? As the upper part of the acupuncture like this, the part corresponding to the space between the columns is missing, heating will be less effective. It is a different structure from the modern airtight house. Although it was a bathroom, it was a lot of fun to soak in a beautifully tiled hammam-like bathtub, but the drainage in the washroom is a little weak, and the only drawback is that the drained water is collected. As it is not a lodging for seeking functionality and comfort as a whole, I think it is a lodging for people who want to stay enjoy the beauty and sensibility different from everyday life. I personally became a favorite hotel. I also want to change the season and visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard 2 Bedroom

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Standard 2 Bedroom

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

LOG

Address

11-12 Higashitsuchidocho, Onomichi-city, Hiroshima prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux