Now loading...0%

SHONAI HOTEL SUIDEN TERRASSE Shonai Hotel Suiden Terrasse

casual Resort
  • Yamagata > Tsuruoka ・ Yunohama ・ Atsumi

Review of Shonai Hotel Suiden Terrasse

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

3.8/5

5

24%

4

47%

3

18%

2

6%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services3.5/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Double Room

ホテルの評価について、利用したお客様の口コミを確認してから宿泊しました。厳しい口コミもあった為、多少の不安も抱えつつ、昨年オープンした話題のホテルだったのでどんな感じかとショートプランの素泊まりで宿泊してみました。 いい点①フロント従... Read more ホテルの評価について、利用したお客様の口コミを確認してから宿泊しました。厳しい口コミもあった為、多少の不安も抱えつつ、昨年オープンした話題のホテルだったのでどんな感じかとショートプランの素泊まりで宿泊してみました。 いい点①フロント従業員と客室清掃する女性従業員の接客対応は良かった。レストランの男性従業員が親しみやすく、気さくに話しかけてくれたのが好感持てた。 ②建物、お部屋、ホテルから見える景色がステキだった。施設内はきれいに清掃されていた。 ③ライブアリには1000冊もの本があり、本はソファに座って読んだり、お部屋に持って行って読めるのがいいと思った。 ④ショップでは他では買えないお土産があったり、品揃えが充実していた。 ⑤館内設備・備品・アメニティが充実している。 ⑥大浴場は天然温泉でぬるめのお湯で、ゆっくり入浴できた。 悪い点①道の途中にホテルまでの案内看板がない為、マップを検索してから行かないとホテルまでたどり着けない。 鶴岡駅から徒歩だと少し遠い。 ②共用棟から箱型で3棟(宿泊棟・温泉棟)に分かれていた為、案内の地図見ながらでも初めて宿泊した私は迷路みたいで迷った。フロントで頂いた施設案内の地図が分かりづらかった。 ③デザイン重視なのか?、所々に段差があった。健常者の私でも段差に気づかず、何度かつまづいてしまった。入り口はバリアフリーみたいでしたが… ④レストランの食事メニューが少なすぎる。 ⑤レストランでデザートを食べた時、お冷は出てきたが、紙ナプキンやお手拭きが出てこない。テーブルに紙ナプキンが設置されているわけではなかったから。 ⑥お風呂は男性大浴場には露天風呂があり、女性大浴場には天窓を眺める内湯のみで露天風呂がない。 ⑦ホテルの通路ですれ違った男性従業員2人から挨拶がなく、疲れている様子を醸し出していた。掃除道具を運んでいたおじさんが広い通路を歩いていたにもかかわらず、完全に脇を向いていて歩いていて、私が座っていた端にあったソファに思いっきりぶつかり、かなり衝撃があった。その従業員は客に失礼なことをしたにも関わらず、あっさりとした謝り方をし、誠意が全く感じられなかった。仕事中はよそ見をせずに前を向いてしっかり仕事してほしい。従業員全体でお客様をおもてなしするという気持ちが欠けているように感じられた。

About hotel evaluation, we stayed after confirming customer reviews. Because there was a severe word of mouth, having some anxiety, it was a hot topic hotel opened last year, so I tried staying with a short plan without meals. Advantages ① Front desk employees and female employees cleaning rooms were good at dealing with customers. I was impressed that the male employee at the restaurant was friendly and spoke to me. (2) The view from the building, room and hotel was wonderful. The facility was cleanly cleaned. ③ There are 1000 books in the live ants, and I thought it would be nice to read them while sitting on the couch or taking them to the room. (4) There were souvenirs that could not be bought elsewhere, and the product lineup was substantial. ⑤ Facilities, equipment and amenity are enhanced. ⑥ The public bath was a natural hot spring and you could take a bath slowly with lukewarm water. Bad point ① Because there is no signboard to the hotel on the way, you can not get to the hotel unless you go after searching the map. A little far from Tsuruoka Station. (2) Because it was divided into 3 boxes (accommodation ridge / onsen ridge) in a box shape from the common building, I stayed for the first time while looking at the map of the guide and lost like a maze. It was hard to understand the map of the facility information I got at the front desk. ③ Is it important to design? , There were steps in some places. Even I was a healthy person, not knowing the level difference, and stumbled over and over again. The entrance seemed barrier-free ... ④ There are too few meal menus in the restaurant. ⑤ When I ate dessert at a restaurant, the cold came out, but there was no paper napkin or towel. There was no paper napkin on the table. ⑥There is an open-air bath in the men's public bath, and there is no open-air bath in the women's large bath with only the indoor bath overlooking the skylight. ⑦ There were no greetings from two male employees who passed each other in the aisle of the hotel. Even though the uncle who was carrying the cleaning tool was walking along the wide aisle, he was walking sideways completely, hitting the couch at the edge where I was sitting, and was shocked. Although the employee did something rude to the customer, he made a quick apology and felt no sincerity. I want you to look forward while working, and look forward to working firmly. I felt that there was a lack of hospitality among all employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Double Room

スイデンテラスの皆様のおかげで、とても素晴らしい数日間を過ごすことができました。食事も美味しく、長閑な空気が心地よく、黒川では伝統的な能も楽しめました。素敵な思い出ができました。ありがとうございました。 また宿泊させていただく際はよろしく... Read more スイデンテラスの皆様のおかげで、とても素晴らしい数日間を過ごすことができました。食事も美味しく、長閑な空気が心地よく、黒川では伝統的な能も楽しめました。素敵な思い出ができました。ありがとうございました。 また宿泊させていただく際はよろしくお願いします。

Thanks to all of Suiden Terrace, we had a wonderful day. The food was delicious, the air was quiet and the traditional abilities were enjoyed in Kurokawa. I had a wonderful memory. Thank you very much. Also, thank you for your stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Triple Room

暗くなって到着したので、灯りがとても素敵! 感動でした。 朝になってからは窓の外に水鳥が見え、癒されましたし、ライブラリーもゆっくり過ごせました。 今回は子供達と一緒でしたので、次回は自分自身のための時間にしたいとリピ希望です。 た... Read more 暗くなって到着したので、灯りがとても素敵! 感動でした。 朝になってからは窓の外に水鳥が見え、癒されましたし、ライブラリーもゆっくり過ごせました。 今回は子供達と一緒でしたので、次回は自分自身のための時間にしたいとリピ希望です。 ただトリプルで追加のベッドのマットが硬くて よく眠れませんでした。 また、枕が2つとも高くて私には合いませんでした。1つは低くて柔らかいものにしていただきたいです。

As it arrived dark, the lights were very nice! I was impressed. In the morning, I saw a water bird outside the window and was healed, and I could spend my library slowly. I was with my kids this time, so next time I want to make time for myself. It was just triple and mat of additional bed was hard and could not sleep well. Also, the two pillows were too expensive for me. I want one to be low and soft.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Triple Room

娘に誘われて初めて利用させて頂きました。 お洒落なホテルで、楽しみにしていましたが、やはり、お洒落と居心地の良さは、別ですね〜生活感が無いのは、日常を離れてリラックス出来る空間なのかも?しかし、空気清浄機、冷蔵庫を利用しようとすると、扉を... Read more 娘に誘われて初めて利用させて頂きました。 お洒落なホテルで、楽しみにしていましたが、やはり、お洒落と居心地の良さは、別ですね〜生活感が無いのは、日常を離れてリラックス出来る空間なのかも?しかし、空気清浄機、冷蔵庫を利用しようとすると、扉を開け放さなければ、空気清浄機の機能を活用出来ないのと、冷蔵庫も扉の中に熱が、籠もってしまいます。男性のデザイナーさんの仕事なんだなぁーってつくづく感じました。お風呂も温泉?女性の用には、立地の関係で?露天風呂なくただの広いお風呂という感じで、ちょっと残念でした。夕食付きプランは、完売でしたので、朝食のみ利用させて頂きました。庄内地方の特色を活かして新鮮な食材を食べられて、料理の品数は、少なかったけど美味しくて良かったです。

I used it only after I was invited by my daughter. We looked forward to in a stylish hotel, but after all it is different from the fashion and cozyness ~ It may be a space where you can relax away from everyday life without feeling a sense of life? However, if you try to use an air purifier or a refrigerator, the function of the air purifier cannot be used unless you open the door, and the refrigerator will also have heat inside the door. I felt that it was the work of a male designer. Is the bath a hot spring? Is it because of the location for women? It was a bit disappointing because it was just a large bath without an open-air bath. The plan with dinner was sold out so only breakfast was served. Taking advantage of the characteristics of the Shonai region, I was able to eat fresh ingredients and the number of dishes was small, but it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Double Room

新しいコンセプトをホテルを体験できて幸せです。ありがとうございました。

I am happy to experience the new concept of the hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Double Room with Terrace

部屋は景色とも満足していますが、別棟の風呂が貧相に感じました。 サウナがない事も残念です。 帰りに湯野浜温泉に寄りましたがそちらの湯質が 良かったです。

Room was satisfied with scenery, but bath of separate building felt poor. It is a pity that there is no sauna. I went to Yunohama Onsen on the way back, but the quality of the bath was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Double Room with Terrace

田んぼの稲のグリーンの香りと、お部屋の木材の木の香りでとても癒されました。 朝食も地産地消のお料理で大変美味しかったです! 夕食のメニューがもう少しあると良いかなと思いました。 ゆっくり過ごせてリフレッシュしました。 ありがとうござ... Read more 田んぼの稲のグリーンの香りと、お部屋の木材の木の香りでとても癒されました。 朝食も地産地消のお料理で大変美味しかったです! 夕食のメニューがもう少しあると良いかなと思いました。 ゆっくり過ごせてリフレッシュしました。 ありがとうございました。

The green scent of rice in the rice field and the woody scent of the room made me feel very well. Breakfast was very delicious with local production for local consumption! I thought it would be nice to have a little more dinner menu. We were able to spend slowly and were refreshed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Double Room

窓からの景色が素敵でした。 従業員の方の対応も丁寧にしていただきありがとうございました。

The view from the window was wonderful. Thank you for taking care of the employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Double Room

居心地も良くとてもリラックス出来ました。お土産品の質問にも丁寧にお答えいただきありがとうございました。 ひとつ気になったのが、お部屋の扉が湿気等のせいか閉めつらいことがありました。木をふんだんに使っている建物なので、メンテナンス等大変... Read more 居心地も良くとてもリラックス出来ました。お土産品の質問にも丁寧にお答えいただきありがとうございました。 ひとつ気になったのが、お部屋の扉が湿気等のせいか閉めつらいことがありました。木をふんだんに使っている建物なので、メンテナンス等大変だと思いますが、頑張ってください。

I was very comfortable and was very relaxing. Thank you for answering carefully the question of the souvenirs. One thing that bothered me was that the doors of the room could have been difficult to close due to moisture and so on. As it is a building that uses a lot of trees, I think that maintenance is hard, but please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Standard Twin Room

とても素敵なホテルでした。接客もてきぱき楽しそうな感じで、ご対応いただき、ありがとうございます

It was a very nice hotel. Thank you very much for your support as it looks like it's fun and fun.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Triple Room with Paddy Field View

スタッフの対応は悪くは無いのですが、接客レベルに差がある感が有りました。スパのシャワーヘッドのホルダー下部に汚れ(カビ?)が付着しており、他が綺麗なぶん気になってしまいました。気になる所は有りましたが些細な程度です。家族共々満足出来、また使... Read more スタッフの対応は悪くは無いのですが、接客レベルに差がある感が有りました。スパのシャワーヘッドのホルダー下部に汚れ(カビ?)が付着しており、他が綺麗なぶん気になってしまいました。気になる所は有りましたが些細な程度です。家族共々満足出来、また使用させて頂きたいと思います。

The staff's response was not bad, but I felt that there was a difference in customer service levels. Dirt (mold?) Has adhered to the holder lower part of the shower head of the spa, and the other has been anxious beautifully. There was a place to worry about, but it is a trivial level. I am satisfied with my family and I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Double Room

施設、雰囲気、素敵でした。 スタッフさんの接客がとにかく感動もの。 そのおかげで素敵な年越しができました。 (しかし正直、、ご飯の質が上がったらもっともっと最高です!!) ありがとうございました。 ぜひまた水田の広がるときに伺いた... Read more 施設、雰囲気、素敵でした。 スタッフさんの接客がとにかく感動もの。 そのおかげで素敵な年越しができました。 (しかし正直、、ご飯の質が上がったらもっともっと最高です!!) ありがとうございました。 ぜひまた水田の広がるときに伺いたいです。

Facilities, atmosphere, it was lovely. The staff 's customer service is impressive anyway. Thanks to that, I had a wonderful new year passing. (But honestly, it is even better if the quality of rice goes up!) Thank you very much. I would like to ask you when the paddy field spreads again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Maisonette Suite

建物が綺麗でした。メディア露出を多くするとそれなりの期待感を持ってしまう。その点で期待に応えようとする運営努力を感じませんでした。ただ建物は素敵でした。

The building was beautiful. Having a lot of media exposure will have a reasonable expectation. I did not feel the management efforts to meet expectations at that point. But the building was lovely.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Standard Twin Room

連休中に2泊させて頂きました。 新しいので、部屋はきれいで満足でしたが、今後の改善の為に、意見を申し上げます。 1)チェックインが、先会計の為か、やたらと時間が掛かり、待たされました。 待っていると、マネージャーさんとおぼしき男性が、私... Read more 連休中に2泊させて頂きました。 新しいので、部屋はきれいで満足でしたが、今後の改善の為に、意見を申し上げます。 1)チェックインが、先会計の為か、やたらと時間が掛かり、待たされました。 待っていると、マネージャーさんとおぼしき男性が、私の前の客に混雑しておりますので、ウェルカムドリンクの方でお待ちいただければお呼びしますと言って2組ほど列から外しました。 よって、私は2組早く順番が来て先にチェックインできたのですが、私が外された方の客で有ったら、怒ります。 番号札でも渡して、来客順は変えずに、お待ち頂くべきです。 2)部屋数の割に朝食のレストランのテーブルが少なすぎます。 40分も並んで待たされました。 設計が悪いか、またはシステムが確立されていません。 他の混むホテルでは、チェックインの際に、朝食開始時間を2~3の時間帯に振り分けたりして混雑の緩和をしています。 3)周りに食べるとことが何も無いエリアなのに、レストランの夕食メニューを見てガッカリして辞めました。ステーキかカレーかって、ひどく有りませんか。 4)道路標識が無さ過ぎて、初めての人が車でたどり着くのは至難の業です。  

I stayed for 2 nights during the consecutive holidays. The room was clean and satisfying because it was new, but I would like to express my opinion for future improvement. 1) It took me some time for check-in, because it was for previous accounting, and I was kept waiting. When waiting, the manager and the goddess male are crowded with customers in front of me, so we said that if you could wait with a welcome drink, we took 2 pairs out of the row. Therefore, I got a couple of pairs earlier and could check in earlier, but I am angry if I am a guest of a person who was removed. You should also hand it over with a number tag and wait for it without changing the order of visitors. 2) The breakfast restaurant table is too small for the number of rooms. I was kept waiting in line for 40 minutes. The design is bad or the system is not established. In other crowded hotels, when checking in, breakfast start time is divided into 2 to 3 time zones to alleviate congestion. 3) Eating around did nothing but an area, I was disappointed when I saw the restaurant dinner menu and I quit. Do you have steak or curry badly? 4) It is very difficult for the first person to arrive by car because the road sign is too little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Standard Twin Room

部屋が寒い。廊下が寒い。 廊下と階段の音がうるさい。 夕食の予約が取れない。 レストランの大きさと宿泊者数が釣り合っていない。 朝食の特徴がなくおいしいとは思えない。 また朝食の混雑を解消する工夫がされていない。 ダンボール製の... Read more 部屋が寒い。廊下が寒い。 廊下と階段の音がうるさい。 夕食の予約が取れない。 レストランの大きさと宿泊者数が釣り合っていない。 朝食の特徴がなくおいしいとは思えない。 また朝食の混雑を解消する工夫がされていない。 ダンボール製の椅子が固く座りずらい。 ホテルの外観が工事中のプレハブに見えた。

The room is cold. The corridor is cold. The sounds in the corridor and the stairs are noisy. I can not make reservations for dinner. The size of the restaurant and the number of guests are not balanced. I do not think that breakfast is characteristic and tasty. Also there is no ingenuity to resolve breakfast crowd. Corrugated cardboard chairs are hard to sit down. The hotel looks like a prefab under construction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Double Room

水田の中に浮かぶ素敵なデザインの施設、そしてテラスから見える庄内平野の風景が織りなす心地よい雰囲気。日常を忘れ、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 朝食は、地元の食材を使ったメニューもあり、楽しんで美味しくいただきました。 オ... Read more 水田の中に浮かぶ素敵なデザインの施設、そしてテラスから見える庄内平野の風景が織りなす心地よい雰囲気。日常を忘れ、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 朝食は、地元の食材を使ったメニューもあり、楽しんで美味しくいただきました。 オープンしてから間もないためか、スタッフの方が慣れていないのかなと、多少感じられる場面もありましたが、皆さん心を込めて接客されている印象を受けました。 近くに行く際には、また利用させていただきたいと思います。

A wonderfully designed facility floating in paddy fields, and a comfortable atmosphere with the shonai plain scenery visible from the terrace. I forgot my everyday life and I was able to spend a relaxing time. Breakfast also had a menu using local ingredients, enjoyed it delicious. Although there were some scenes that I felt somewhat felt as if the staff were not used to it either because it was open or not, I received the impression that everyone was seriously attentive. I think that I will use again when going near.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux