Now loading...0%

由布院 六花 Yufuin Rikka

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yufuin Rikka

Overall Rating(139 reviews)

4.9/5

5

95%

4

4%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Four (Yonban)

Very good overall, would be perfect if there's pickup from Yufuin Station.

Very good overall, would be perfect if there's pickup from Yufuin Station.

Mr./Ms. t.w(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

Six (Rokuban)

So perfect. Will visit again with family.

So perfect. Will visit again with family.

Mr./Ms. L.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

One (Ichiban)

Awesome experience! Will come back again!

Awesome experience! Will come back again!

Mr./Ms. J.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Two (Niban)

Everthing is perfect except for the room temperature. It is a little bit cold.

Everthing is perfect except for the room temperature. It is a little bit cold.

Mr./Ms. S.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Four (Yonban)

Great place to stay at Yufuin.

Great place to stay at Yufuin.

Mr./Ms. H.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

One (Ichiban)

お風呂やお部屋、スタッフの方の対応もよく満足できました。お料理もおしゃれでしたが、量が多すぎるかなと思いました。静かに過ごせていい大分旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was very satisfied with the bath, the room, and the staff. The food was fashionable, but I thought it was too much. It was a nice trip to Oita where I could spend a quiet time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-14

One (Ichiban)

私たちにとって初めての旅行で由布院六花さんに泊まれて本当に最高でした!!! お風呂は1泊2日のうちにたぶん6回以上は入っていると思います。そのぐらい入りたい気持ちになるし、気持ちよかったです。 お食事の時もサービスが行き届いていて、美味しい... Read more 私たちにとって初めての旅行で由布院六花さんに泊まれて本当に最高でした!!! お風呂は1泊2日のうちにたぶん6回以上は入っていると思います。そのぐらい入りたい気持ちになるし、気持ちよかったです。 お食事の時もサービスが行き届いていて、美味しい食事を頂けました! 本当にありがとうございました。今度はぜひ、家族と一緒に泊まりたいです!

It was really great to stay at Yufuin Rokka on our first trip! !! !! I think I have taken a bath more than 6 times in 2 days and 1 night. It made me want to enter that much, and it was nice. The service was perfect at the time of meal, and I had a delicious meal! I'm really thankful to you. I definitely want to stay with my family this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-13

Two (Niban)

接客が気持ちよく、大変素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

The customer service was pleasant and I was able to spend a very nice time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Four (Yonban)

彼女の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 六花で働かれてる方々の人の良さ、暖かさがより一層、最高な時間を演出してくれます。 お部屋やお風呂、アメニティが良いというのはわかっておりましたが食事の美味しさにビックリしました。出てくるタイミングも... Read more 彼女の誕生日で宿泊させていただきました。 六花で働かれてる方々の人の良さ、暖かさがより一層、最高な時間を演出してくれます。 お部屋やお風呂、アメニティが良いというのはわかっておりましたが食事の美味しさにビックリしました。出てくるタイミングもバッチリですし、味も見た目も最高でした。(少食な彼女がほぼ完食していたのでビックリです) お風呂も1泊で5回は入りましたかね? 心地が良すぎて住みたいです。。。 本当にお世話になりました。

I stayed on her birthday. The goodness and warmth of the people who work at Rokka will make the best time even more. I knew that the rooms, baths and amenities were good, but I was surprised at how delicious the food was. The timing of coming out was perfect, and the taste and appearance were excellent. (I'm surprised that she had almost finished eating a small meal.) Did you take a bath 5 times a night? I want to live because it is too comfortable. .. .. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

One (Ichiban)

大変居心地の良い部屋でした。自分の家の寝室の改装に大変参考になりました。佐賀からそれほど遠くないので、また利用したいと思います。

It was a very cozy room. It was very helpful for renovating the bedroom of my house. It's not so far from Saga, so I'd like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Two (Niban)

オーナーさんのおもてなしの気持ちが伝わる大変良いお宿でした。 由布岳を正面に眺められ、温泉もかけ流しで優しいお湯でゆっくり楽しめました。 お料理は和洋創作料理で器を含めてお料理も見て楽しめ、味わえば素材も生かされた美味しいお料理でした。... Read more オーナーさんのおもてなしの気持ちが伝わる大変良いお宿でした。 由布岳を正面に眺められ、温泉もかけ流しで優しいお湯でゆっくり楽しめました。 お料理は和洋創作料理で器を含めてお料理も見て楽しめ、味わえば素材も生かされた美味しいお料理でした。 お食事は個室で頂きましたし、他のお客さんとほとんど近づくこともなく、コロナ対策も万全だったと思います。 お部屋はスタイリッシュで使いやすく、アメニティの質も良く、足りないものはありませんでした。 また、行きたいお宿のひとつになりました。

It was a very nice inn where the owner's hospitality was conveyed. I could see Mt. Yufu in front, and I enjoyed the gentle hot water that was flowing over the hot spring. The dishes are Japanese and Western creative dishes and you can enjoy watching the dishes including the dishes, and if you taste it, it was a delicious dish that made full use of the ingredients. I had the meal in a private room, I didn't get close to other customers, and I think the corona measures were perfect. The rooms were stylish and easy to use, the amenities were good and there was nothing missing. Also, it has become one of the inns I want to visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Three (Sanban)

この度はとても素敵な六花さんに宿泊できて楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。 温かいサプライズにはびっくりと嬉しさで感動しました。心遣いに感謝します。 由布院に行く時はまたお邪魔したいと思います。 大変お世話になりました。

This time I enjoyed staying at a very nice Rokka. Thank you very much. The warm surprise surprised and impressed me. Thank you for your consideration. When I go to Yufuin, I would like to bother you again. Thank you for all the help you have given me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

One (Ichiban)

子供と二人で一泊させていただきました。素敵なお料理とお部屋でコロナ疲れを癒すことができました。客室露天風呂付で個室ダイニングでの食事、消毒用アルコールも備えてあって、コロナ禍でも安心して過ごせました。子供用の食事とアメニティも、十分に用意し... Read more 子供と二人で一泊させていただきました。素敵なお料理とお部屋でコロナ疲れを癒すことができました。客室露天風呂付で個室ダイニングでの食事、消毒用アルコールも備えてあって、コロナ禍でも安心して過ごせました。子供用の食事とアメニティも、十分に用意して頂いてました。湯布院のなかだけでなく、今まで泊まってきた同じ価格帯の温泉宿の中で、一番の宿でした。料理が全て美味しかったこと、部屋の清掃が隅々まで行き届いてたことに特に感動しました。露天風呂も、子供が入るのにもちょうどいい温度で、気持ちよくて朝昼晩入りました。ただ、夜入るときに、お風呂のすぐ側に道路がある為、車や人が通っていて外からみえないのか気になりました。気になったのはそれくらいで、全体的に本当に隅々まで行き届いた素晴らしいお宿だったと思います。

We stayed with a child for one night. I was able to heal Corona's fatigue with wonderful food and room. With an open-air bath in the guest room, meals for private dining and alcohol for disinfection were also provided, so I was able to spend peace of mind even in Corona. We had enough food and amenities for children. Not only in Yufuin but also in the hot spring inns of the same price range I have stayed at so far, it was the best inn. I was especially impressed by the delicious food and the thorough cleaning of the room. The open-air bath was just right for children to enter, so it was a pleasant day and night. However, when I entered at night, I was wondering if there was a car or people passing by because there was a road right next to the bath and I could not see it from the outside. That was the only thing I was curious about, and I think it was a wonderful inn that really covered every corner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Five (Goban)

すごく贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました! 夕飯の料理の説明や、お料理の配置、味、全てが完璧でした! お部屋もすごく綺麗でとても良かったです! すごすぎて、色々な人におすすめしてます笑笑 ぜひまた行きたいと思います!

We had a very luxurious time! The description of the dinner meal, the arrangement of the dishes, the taste, everything was perfect! The room was also very clean and very nice! It's too great and I recommend it to various people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Two (Niban)

初めて利用させていただきましたが、お部屋もお風呂もお食事も、本当に満足いたしました。友達にも勧めたいです。

It was my first time to use it, and I was really satisfied with my room, bath, and food. I want to recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

One (Ichiban)

二日間お世話になりました! 温泉がとってもよくて、全身ツルツルでコロナ疲れがいっきに生き返りました! サービスが旺盛でとても満足し、お食事はもうほっぺが落ちそうなくらい美味しくて、栄養たっぷり吸収しました! やっぱり大分県が好きだなぁ... Read more 二日間お世話になりました! 温泉がとってもよくて、全身ツルツルでコロナ疲れがいっきに生き返りました! サービスが旺盛でとても満足し、お食事はもうほっぺが落ちそうなくらい美味しくて、栄養たっぷり吸収しました! やっぱり大分県が好きだなぁと改めて感じました。 コロナで大変の中、しっかり対策もされておらたので、何も心配なく安心してゆっくりできました! また泊まりに行きたいです! ありがとうございました!

Thank you for two days! The hot springs were very good, and I was completely relieved of corona fatigue with a smooth body! I was very satisfied with the service, and the food was so delicious that I almost lost my cheeks, and I absorbed a lot of nutrition! I felt again that I like Oita Prefecture. Even though the corona was tough, I was able to take proper measures, so I was able to relax without worrying about anything! I want to go to stay again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(4)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-03

Two (Niban)

6月初旬に、2泊お世話になりました。 自然なあたたかいサービスが、ソフト面、ハード面ともに行き届いていて、最高の由布院滞在となりました。 事前にお食事のアレルギーなどについてお伝えしていたので、別の食材を使った美味しいお料理をご用意ください... Read more 6月初旬に、2泊お世話になりました。 自然なあたたかいサービスが、ソフト面、ハード面ともに行き届いていて、最高の由布院滞在となりました。 事前にお食事のアレルギーなどについてお伝えしていたので、別の食材を使った美味しいお料理をご用意くださいました。 (お料理はいずれも、地元の新鮮な美味しい食材を使ったもので、普段たくさん食べない私たちでも、すっかり完食しました) また、由布院周辺の観光場所などを事前にメールで問合せしたところ、ご親切にスタッフさんにも聞いて教えてくださいました。 そのなかで、この時期だけの「蛍」をぜひ見たかったのですが、六花から歩いて3分ほどの場所に蛍がいることを教えていただき、当日、本当にきれいに光る蛍をすぐ目の前で見ることができ、とても感激しました。 蛍以外にも、予定していた観光先がいくつかありましたが、結局、六花でゆっくり温泉につかって、目の前の由布岳を眺めながらリフレッシュするのが最高の過ごし方だと思って、お部屋でのリラックスタイムや内風呂の温泉を楽しみました。 これほどのソフトサービスが提供できるのは、代表のHさんのお人柄によるところが大きいと思います。 Hさんも、スタッフの皆様も、とても自然で、心からサービスを楽しんでなさっている様子なので、だからこちらも、リラックスしてあたたかい気持ちになるのだなと思いました。

Thank you for staying with us for 2 nights in early June. The warm and natural service was perfect both in terms of software and hardware, making it the best stay in Yufuin. Since I was informed about allergies etc. of the meal in advance, I prepared delicious dishes using different ingredients. (All the dishes were made with delicious local fresh ingredients, so even those who don't usually eat a lot of food have finished their meals.) Also, when inquiring about sightseeing places around Yufuin in advance by email, I kindly asked the staff to let me know. Among them, I really wanted to see "Fireflies" only at this time, but I was told that there is a firefly about 3 minutes on foot from Rokka, and on that day, a really beautiful glowing firefly is right in front of me I was very impressed to see it. In addition to fireflies, there were several planned sightseeing destinations, but in the end, I think that the best way to spend time is to spend a relaxing time in a hot spring at Rokka and enjoy the view of Mt. I enjoyed the relaxing time and the indoor hot spring. I think that it is largely due to the personality of Mr. H who is the representative that we can provide such soft services. It seems that Mr. H and all of the staff are very natural and sincerely enjoying the service, so I thought that I felt relaxed and warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-25

One (Ichiban)

建物の場所は田んぼの中ですが、部屋、露天風呂、食事、接客サービスなど、今まで宿泊した中で5本の指に確実に入ります。特に部屋の床の木の感触が素晴らしいです。必ずまた訪れたくなる宿です。

The location of the building is in the rice field, but you can definitely enter the five fingers of your room, outdoor bath, meal, customer service, etc. Especially the feel of the wood on the floor of the room is wonderful. This is an inn that you will definitely want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-16

Three (Sanban)

コロナの影響でなかなか外出ができない中、結婚10周年の節目で家族で宿泊させてもらいました。自然に囲まれ、お部屋がステキでした。お風呂がとても気持ち良かったので、何回も入りました。お料理も見た目がきれいで、どれも美味しく頂きました。スタッフの... Read more コロナの影響でなかなか外出ができない中、結婚10周年の節目で家族で宿泊させてもらいました。自然に囲まれ、お部屋がステキでした。お風呂がとても気持ち良かったので、何回も入りました。お料理も見た目がきれいで、どれも美味しく頂きました。スタッフの方が親切でまた泊まりに行きたいです。

I was unable to go out due to the influence of corona, so I stayed with my family at the 10th anniversary of marriage. Surrounded by nature, the room was wonderful. The bath was so comfortable that I took it many times. The dishes looked beautiful and all were delicious. The staff is kind and want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-17

Four (Yonban)

日常を離れ、とても寛いだ時間を過ごすことができました。 由布岳の見えるお部屋への変更、食事の後のピッチャーの提供、その他心遣いの声掛けなど、おもてなしの気持ちが 有り難かったです。 街中の喧噪もなく静かな場所で高級宿にもかかわらず、ア... Read more 日常を離れ、とても寛いだ時間を過ごすことができました。 由布岳の見えるお部屋への変更、食事の後のピッチャーの提供、その他心遣いの声掛けなど、おもてなしの気持ちが 有り難かったです。 街中の喧噪もなく静かな場所で高級宿にもかかわらず、アットホームな雰囲気は、オーナーさんを初めスタッフの方の人柄によるものだと思います。 建物もシンプルで、フロントも宿らしくない素敵な空間です。

I was able to leave my daily life and have a very relaxing time. Feeling of hospitality, such as changing to a room where Yufutake is visible, providing a pitcher after meals, and calling out for other consideration Thank you. Even though it is a luxury inn in a quiet and quiet place in the city, I think that the at-home atmosphere is due to the personality of the staff including the owner. The building is simple and the front is a nice space that doesn't look like an inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-02

Three (Sanban)

その節はお世話になりました。総合的には満足です。リビングがもう少し広いのと、狭くても内湯があればなお良かったです。食事は朝夕美味しく頂けて、タイミングも良かったし、スタッフの方の笑顔と対応が良かったのが印象的です。家にいる様な落ち着く部屋で... Read more その節はお世話になりました。総合的には満足です。リビングがもう少し広いのと、狭くても内湯があればなお良かったです。食事は朝夕美味しく頂けて、タイミングも良かったし、スタッフの方の笑顔と対応が良かったのが印象的です。家にいる様な落ち着く部屋で、凄い良かったです。一生懸命されてるのが凄く伝わってきて、見送りもずっと手を振ってもらって嬉しかったです。また再訪します。

The verse was taken care of. We are satisfied generally. It was even better if the living room was a little more spacious and the indoor bath was narrow. The food was delicious in the morning and evening, the timing was good, and the staff smiles and the response was impressive. The room was calm like at home and it was really nice. I was really told that I was working so hard, and I was glad that I had waved my hand off. I will return again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-01

Six (Rokuban)

お部屋も綺麗で、露天風呂も湯加減がちょうどであり、充実した時間が過ごせました。 ご飯もどれもとても美味しく、お米や野菜がこんなに美味しいんだ!と感動しました。また、サプライズで記念日のお祝いをしてくださり、ありがとうございました。 観光... Read more お部屋も綺麗で、露天風呂も湯加減がちょうどであり、充実した時間が過ごせました。 ご飯もどれもとても美味しく、お米や野菜がこんなに美味しいんだ!と感動しました。また、サプライズで記念日のお祝いをしてくださり、ありがとうございました。 観光スポットを教えて下さったり、翌日目的地まで送迎してくださったり、とても親切、丁寧で心のこもったサービスをしてくださり、心も身体も満たされポカポカです。また伺いたいと思います。本当にありがとうございました!

The room was beautiful and the hot spring was just right for the open-air bath, so we had a good time. All the rice is very delicious, rice and vegetables are so delicious! I was moved. Also, thank you for celebrating the anniversary with a surprise. He told me sightseeing spots, picked me up and down the next day, and provided me with a very kind, courteous and heartfelt service. I want to ask again. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

One (Ichiban)

夕食時に子どもが鼻血を出してしまい…親切に丁寧に対応いただきありがとうございました。部屋やお風呂全てが大満足でした。子どもも感動し、由布院行く時は六花ね!と、言ってます。とてもステキな思い出になりました。

My child had a nosebleed at dinner… Thank you for your kind and courteous response. All the rooms and baths were very satisfying. Children are also impressed, and when you go to Yufuin, it's Rokka! I am saying. It was a wonderful memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Four (Yonban)

初めての滞在で、四のお部屋に宿泊しました。お部屋のお風呂はずっと適温でいつでも入ることができ、とても癒されました。お食事は量もしっかりあって、1つ1つのお料理か手が込んでおり、とても美味しかったです。それぞれが離れのお部屋で、他のお客様に会... Read more 初めての滞在で、四のお部屋に宿泊しました。お部屋のお風呂はずっと適温でいつでも入ることができ、とても癒されました。お食事は量もしっかりあって、1つ1つのお料理か手が込んでおり、とても美味しかったです。それぞれが離れのお部屋で、他のお客様に会うタイミングはなく、ご飯の時間もわざとずらしてくれていたのか、すれ違うこともなく、ゆっくりくつろぐことができました。お名前をお聞きするのを忘れましたが、男性のスタッフの方の心遣いをすごく感じる1泊2日でした。お話の仕方もおだやかで、お料理の仕方も丁寧にして頂きました。最後もお見送りしてくださり、車が見えなくなるまで遠くで大きく手を振って下さっていました。 人の温もりを感じる宿泊になりました。また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

In my first stay, I stayed in four rooms. The bath in my room was always at a suitable temperature and I was healed very much. The meals were large in size, each dish or elaborate, and very delicious. They were separated rooms, had no timing to meet other customers, and did not deliberately shift the time of the meal. I forgot to ask my name, but it was one night and two days that I really felt the care of the male staff. The way of talking was gentle and the way of cooking was polite. He gave me off at the end, waving his hand far away until the car disappeared. It became accommodation to feel warmth of person. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-17

One (Ichiban)

彼の誕生日プレゼントで宿泊させてもらいました。 お部屋、食事、お風呂、接客どれも最高でした。 誕生日のケーキやシャンパンも用意していただき色々な要望にも丁寧に対応していただけました。ありがとうございました!彼もかなり満足だったようです。... Read more 彼の誕生日プレゼントで宿泊させてもらいました。 お部屋、食事、お風呂、接客どれも最高でした。 誕生日のケーキやシャンパンも用意していただき色々な要望にも丁寧に対応していただけました。ありがとうございました!彼もかなり満足だったようです。 また必ず宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed with his birthday present. Room, meal, bath, customer service were all the best. We prepared birthday cakes and champagne, and we were able to respond carefully to various requests. Thank you very much! He seemed quite satisfied. In addition, we want to stay by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Six (Rokuban)

友人との旅行で利用させていただきました。きれいでおしゃれな素晴らしい旅館でした。部屋のお風呂も大きく、お湯の温度もちょうどよくゆっくり入れました。部屋も広く清掃が行き届いておりきれいでした。食事の際にアレルギーの対応もしていただき、料理も美... Read more 友人との旅行で利用させていただきました。きれいでおしゃれな素晴らしい旅館でした。部屋のお風呂も大きく、お湯の温度もちょうどよくゆっくり入れました。部屋も広く清掃が行き届いておりきれいでした。食事の際にアレルギーの対応もしていただき、料理も美味しく、男性には少ないかもしれないということで卵かけごはんにしていただけたりと最高でした。飲み物の値段も良心的でした。スタッフの方も親切で丁寧でした。ありがとうございました、また利用させていただきます。

I used it on a trip with a friend. It was a beautiful and stylish ryokan. The bath in the room was big and the temperature of the hot water was just right. Room was well-cleaned and clean. I had allergies at the time of the meal, the food was delicious, and it was the best that I could eat eggs because it might be less for men. The price of drinks was also reasonable. The staff was also kind and polite. Thank you, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M.(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-11

Six (Rokuban)

九州旅行の途中に泊まらせていただいたのですが、何よりも感動したのが料理です。全て手が込んでいるなと感じ、味もさることながら見た目も華やかでとても満足しました。部屋も清潔で、また部屋についている露天風呂も良かったです。部屋についていたパズルで... Read more 九州旅行の途中に泊まらせていただいたのですが、何よりも感動したのが料理です。全て手が込んでいるなと感じ、味もさることながら見た目も華やかでとても満足しました。部屋も清潔で、また部屋についている露天風呂も良かったです。部屋についていたパズルで頭を動かしたりと、とても充実した旅行になりました。 彼女と旅行をしていたのですが、スタッフの方の方から写真を取りましょうかとご提案いただいたりと、とても親切で安心して宿泊できました。同価格帯の旅館の中ではダントツのコスパだと思います。また由布院に来たら絶対に泊まりたいと思います。

I stayed during my Kyushu trip, but the most impressive thing was the food. I felt that everything was elaborate, and I was very satisfied with the appearance as well as the taste. The room was clean and the open-air bath in the room was also good. It was a very fulfilling trip, moving my head with the puzzles in the room. I was traveling with her, but I was very kind and able to stay with peace of mind, as the staff suggested me to take a picture. I think it is the best cospa in a ryokan in the same price range. I will definitely stay when I come to Yufuin.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-06

Four (Yonban)

誕生日と結婚4周年記念旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。結論、最高のお宿でした。 お部屋は全て戸建ての作りなので、子連れで少々騒がしくても気にせず過ごす事が出来ました。子供の名前も覚えていて下さって、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティーも素晴ら... Read more 誕生日と結婚4周年記念旅行で宿泊させて頂きました。結論、最高のお宿でした。 お部屋は全て戸建ての作りなので、子連れで少々騒がしくても気にせず過ごす事が出来ました。子供の名前も覚えていて下さって、スタッフの方々のホスピタリティーも素晴らしかったです。 部屋にあったクッキーとillyのエスプレッソがとても美味しく、帰りの湯布院散策でクッキーのお店を見付けた際に思わず購入しました。マーガリンやショートニングを使ってないクッキーなので安心して食べれました。 子供が2歳だったので、添い寝、食事無しにしたのですが、ベッドをくっ付けて子供が落ちないよう配慮頂けたり、食事の際、子供向けにご飯、ふりかけ、スープ、ドリンクをサービスして頂きました。こちらもありがとうございました。 賛否両論のトイレは、トイトレ中の我が家にとっては、子供をトイレに連れてから着替え、お風呂に入れる導線がスムーズで、広々としていて良かったです。 タオルも沢山あり、温泉もアメニティの雪肌精のコスメも一通り試せて最高でした。 食事の際に、結婚記念と誕生日のお祝いでスパークリングワインと食後のメッセージプレートのサービスがあり、とても嬉しかったです。食事も地物を使っていてどれも美味しく程よい分量でした。 チェックアウト後の送迎も、お忙しい時間にも関わらず、行く予定だった日帰り温泉施設へ送ってくださり、本当にありがたかったです。 しいていえば、以下だけ少し気になりました。 ①食事の量 我々夫婦はよく食べるので、追加料金で何か頼めたり、ルームサービスで軽食等を食べられると夜中お腹が空かなくて良かったかなと思います。 恐らく、夕食の締めのご飯や朝食のご飯が、香のものの量と比較して少かったので、おかわり出来たら良かったかもです。 ②余暇の楽しみかた テレビより読書派なので、エントランスに貸出可能なlibraryがあると、お部屋でゆっくり出来て更に良かったです ③専用の加湿器が欲しい 空気清浄機と一体型の加湿器はついているのですが、エアコンの効きがとても良いので間に合わず、朝肌や髪や喉がカラカラになりました。 しかしながら全体的にとても満足で、この価格でこんなに満足感の高い宿は中々無いのではと思います。周りにもオススメしてます。

We stayed on birthday and marriage 4th anniversary trip. Conclusion, it was the best hotel. The rooms were all detached, so even if it was a little noisy with children, I could spend without worrying. The hospitality of the staff was wonderful, remembering the names of the children. The cookie and illy's espresso in the room were very delicious and I bought it when I found a cookie shop on my way back to Yufuin. It was a cookie that did not use margarine or shortening, so it was safe to eat. Because the child was 2 years old, I co-lied and did not eat, but I was able to attach a bed so that I could consider that the child would not fall off, and at the time of meal, served rice, sprinkle, soup, drink for children We received. Thank you also here. It was good that the pros and cons toilets were spacious and spacious for my home during the toy training, with the children getting into the toilets, changing clothes, and the wires leading into the bath were smooth. There were plenty of towels, and the hot springs and amenity snow-skinned cosmetics were all good and I could try them. At the time of the meal, there was a service of sparkling wine and a post-meal message plate for wedding anniversary and birthday celebration, so I was very happy. The meals were also using local features, and all were delicious and reasonable. I was really grateful that the transfer after check-out was sent to the one-day hot spring facility that I was going to go, despite my busy time. In short, I was a little worried about the following. ①Amount of meal We couples often eat, so if you can ask for something at an additional charge or eat light meals with room service, I think it was good that you were not hungry at night. Probably, the rice for the dinner and the rice for the breakfast were small compared to the amount of incense, so it would have been nice if we could replace it. ② How to enjoy leisure time Because it is more reading than TV, it was better to be able to relax in the room if there was a library that can be rented at the entrance ③ I want a special humidifier The air purifier and the integrated humidifier were on, but the air conditioner was so effective that I couldn't make it in time, and my morning skin, hair and throat became dry. However, I am very satisfied as a whole, and I think that there is not a hotel with such high satisfaction at this price. I also recommend it around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Two (Niban)

今回結婚記念日で宿泊をさせていただきましたが、事前にサプライズの内容を一緒に考えてくださったりととても良い対応してもらいすごく良い記念日となりました。初めの受付では書類に記入の際、私の左利きに気づいてくださり夕食時から箸置きが左利きようにな... Read more 今回結婚記念日で宿泊をさせていただきましたが、事前にサプライズの内容を一緒に考えてくださったりととても良い対応してもらいすごく良い記念日となりました。初めの受付では書類に記入の際、私の左利きに気づいてくださり夕食時から箸置きが左利きようになっていたりと細かなところまで気付いていただいて本当に嬉しかったです。5ヶ月の子供もいたのでベビーバスやおむつ用のゴミ箱、そしてベッドの配置まで移動したりなど対応が良すぎて子連れの旅行が初めてだったので不安なく過ごせました。お部屋やサービスに関してもいうことなしです。ご飯に関してですが、夫婦共々すごく食べるので夕食のときに追加料金で何かあったらいいなとは思いました。出てきた料理はすごく美味しかったです。また家族で行きたいです。

We stayed on this wedding anniversary this time, but it was a very good anniversary that we had a very good response to think about the contents of the surprise together in advance. At the first reception, when filling in the documents, I was really glad to notice my left-handed person and notice that the chopstick rest was left-handed since dinner. I had a 5 month old child, so I was able to move to the baby bath, diaper trash can, and even the bed arrangement. Nothing to say about rooms and services. Regarding rice, I thought it would be nice if there was an extra charge at dinnertime because both couples eat a lot. The food that came out was really delicious. I want to go with my family again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-11

Five (Goban)

全てのサービスが素晴らしくて、感動しました。 お風呂も広くて最高でした。 楽しく滞在することができて良い思い出になりました、また来たいです。 ただ、まだ3月なだけあって、エアコンの付いていない部屋は寒く、玄関ドアの気密性をあげた方がい... Read more 全てのサービスが素晴らしくて、感動しました。 お風呂も広くて最高でした。 楽しく滞在することができて良い思い出になりました、また来たいです。 ただ、まだ3月なだけあって、エアコンの付いていない部屋は寒く、玄関ドアの気密性をあげた方がいいなと思いました。

All services were great and impressed. The bath was spacious and great. It was a good memory to have a fun stay and I want to come again. However, it was only March, and the room without air conditioning was cold, so I thought it was better to improve the airtightness of the entrance door.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yufuin Rikka

Address

3612-2, Kawakami Aza-Kotsubo, Yufuin-cho, Yufu-shi, Oita Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux