Now loading...0%

道後温泉 八千代 Dogo Onsen Yachiyo

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Dogo Onsen Yachiyo

Overall Rating(34 reviews)

4.8/5

5

82%

4

18%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

4ヵ月の娘の為にいろいろ用意していただき、とても助かりました。朝ご飯の時には、メッセージ付きの折り紙が置いてあり、ほっこりしました。部屋も料理も接客もすごく良かったので、また行きたいです。

It was very helpful to have various preparations for my 4-month-old daughter. At the time of breakfast, there was an origami paper with a message, which made me feel relaxed. The room, food and customer service were very good, so I would like to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

この度はありがとうございました。 お出迎えからお部屋までの対応やサービスがスムーズでとても嬉しかったです! お部屋も期待していたより良くとても良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました! 今回は素泊まりでしたが是非食事も頂きたいのでまた行きたい... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 お出迎えからお部屋までの対応やサービスがスムーズでとても嬉しかったです! お部屋も期待していたより良くとても良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました! 今回は素泊まりでしたが是非食事も頂きたいのでまた行きたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time. I was very happy that the services and services from the welcome to the room were smooth! The room was better than expected and we had a very good time! This time it was a room without meals, but I would love to have a meal so I thought I would go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

脚が不自由私のために、近くの駐車場を手配して頂き、また、接客係の方からは丁寧に手紙を頂き、とても嬉しく思っています。ありがとうごさいます。また泊まらせて頂きます。

I am very pleased to have a parking lot nearby for me, and a courteous letter from the hospitality staff. Thank you. I will stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

先日はありがとうございました。 宿泊の前からいろいろな相談にものってもらえ、すごく助かりました。 お食事の配慮も大変ありがたかったです。 大人数だったにも関わらずとてもよくしていただき、ありがとうございました。 子供達が騒がしく... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 宿泊の前からいろいろな相談にものってもらえ、すごく助かりました。 お食事の配慮も大変ありがたかったです。 大人数だったにも関わらずとてもよくしていただき、ありがとうございました。 子供達が騒がしく、雪駄の件も申し訳ありませんでした。 普段履けない雪駄がどうしても履きたかったようで、大人の注意も足りずで、申し訳ない限りです。 お部屋もすごく綺麗でお部屋に入ってすぐにとても満足感が得られました。 お部屋のお風呂しか入りませんでしたが、十分大満足なお風呂でした。 今回はお部屋にあったので間に合いましたが、お水を飲みながら長風呂したい私にはお水が補充していただけるのはありがたいサービスだなと思いました。 従業員の方もみなさんとても親切丁寧で、すごく居心地のいい時間でした。 お料理もすごくおいしかったですし、演出にも凝っていてみんな大興奮でした。 メッセージ付きの写真やケーキのサプライズなど、父も母もとても喜んでいました。 一点少し残念だったのが、お部屋に名産品カタログがあったのですが、それの取り扱いがお取り寄せ?になると言われ、惹かれるものがいくつかあったのに購入出来なかったのが心残りでした。 大満足な気持ちが全部伝えられていないのが悔しいくらいの満足度でした。 本当にちょっと遠いのが残念なくらいまた利用したいなと思える、とても素敵なお宿でした。 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for the other day. We had various consultations before staying and were very helpful. I was very grateful for the food. Thank you for doing very well in spite of the large number of people. The children were noisy, and I was sorry for the snow blast. It seems that she wanted to wear a snowball that she couldn't usually wear, and she wasn't sorry for adult attention. The room was very clean and I was very satisfied right after entering the room. We could only take a bath in the room, but it was a very satisfying bath. This time I was in my room so I was in time, but I thought it would be a great service for me to want to take a long bath while drinking water. The employees were all very kind and courteous, and it was a very comfortable time. The food was really good and the production was elaborate and everyone was very excited. My father and mother were very happy with the photos and the surprise of the cake. One unfortunate point was that there was a specialty product catalog in my room. I was told that I couldn't buy it, although there were some things that attracted me. It was regrettable that not all the feelings of satisfaction were conveyed. It was a very nice inn that I really wanted to use again a little far away. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

とても素晴らしいお宿でした。お部屋もお料理も最高。何よりスタッフの皆さんの接客が素晴らしかったです。とても心地良い時間が過ごせました。また行きたいし、周りにも自信を持ってお勧めしたいです。

It was a very nice inn. Room and food are the best. Above all, the service of the staff was wonderful. I had a very pleasant time. I want to go there again, and I would recommend it with confidence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

お部屋のお風呂は良かったのですが、それに比べると 大浴場は物足りなかったです。

The bath in the room was good, but compared to that The public bath was unsatisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

駐車場でゴタゴタしてしまいすいませんでした(><) とても居心地が良くて、ゆっくりできて良かったです!

I was sorry to be rattled in the parking lot (> <) It was very comfortable and it was good to be able to relax!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Top Floor Japanese Style Room 111.6㎡

到着から出発まで、みなさんとても丁寧で素敵な対応でした! 今回一番広いお部屋に泊まらせていただきましたが、本当に広くて綺麗で最高でした♡ 部屋の露天風呂やお料理に癒されました(*´꒳`*) 担当してくださったお姉さんはお若いのにしっか... Read more 到着から出発まで、みなさんとても丁寧で素敵な対応でした! 今回一番広いお部屋に泊まらせていただきましたが、本当に広くて綺麗で最高でした♡ 部屋の露天風呂やお料理に癒されました(*´꒳`*) 担当してくださったお姉さんはお若いのにしっかりされており、フレンドリーにお話してくださいました(´∀`) 朝食時には直筆のお手紙まで!! 息子、娘からの両親へのプレゼント旅行だったのですが両親も満足だったようで感謝しかありません!! また是非宿泊したい宿です!

From arrival to departure, everyone was very courteous and nice! I stayed in the largest room this time, but it was really spacious and beautiful and the best ♡ I was healed by the open-air bath and food in the room (* '꒳` *) The sister in charge was young but solid, and spoke friendlyly (´∀ `) Until a handwritten letter at breakfast! ! It was a gift trip from my son and daughter to my parents, but my parents seemed to be happy and I just thank! ! It is an inn you want to stay at again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

スタッフの皆様はとてもお若いにもかかわらず、とても丁寧な対応をして頂きました。部屋の清掃も行き届いており、室温も丁度良い温度で準備されていました。 大浴場ではアメニティーの充実、整理整頓もなされていて、いい湯加減でゆったりでき、快適でした... Read more スタッフの皆様はとてもお若いにもかかわらず、とても丁寧な対応をして頂きました。部屋の清掃も行き届いており、室温も丁度良い温度で準備されていました。 大浴場ではアメニティーの充実、整理整頓もなされていて、いい湯加減でゆったりでき、快適でした。 夕食、朝食共に部屋食で、量や味付け、海鮮の鮮度も良く、熱いものや冷たいもの、それぞれ適した温度で提供して頂きました。本当にありがとうございました。 また機会があれば、利用させてもらおうと思います。

The staff members were very polite even though they were very young. The room was well cleaned and the room temperature was just right. In the large communal bath, the amenities were well-organized and organized, and it was comfortable with a good amount of hot water. Dinner and breakfast were served in the room, the amount and seasoning, the freshness of the seafood was good, and the hot and cold foods were served at appropriate temperatures. I'm really thankful to you. I will use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

お部屋は清潔でとても広く、快適に過ごせました。子どもがずっと部屋中を走り回って遊んでました。 また、料理も大変おいしかったです。特にビーフシチューは今まで食べた中で1番美味しかったです。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧で親しみがあり、料理の説... Read more お部屋は清潔でとても広く、快適に過ごせました。子どもがずっと部屋中を走り回って遊んでました。 また、料理も大変おいしかったです。特にビーフシチューは今まで食べた中で1番美味しかったです。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧で親しみがあり、料理の説明に来ていただいている短い時間の間に、一歳半の息子もすっかり気を許していました。おかげで楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 朝も夜も部屋食ということもあり、小さい子ども連れには特に安心して泊まれる旅館だと思いました。

The rooms were clean, very spacious and comfortable. The child was running around the room and playing all the time. The food was also very good. In particular, beef stew was the most delicious ever eaten. The staff was attentive and friendly, and during the short period of time they came to explain the dishes, my son, one and a half years old, was very forgiving. I was able to have a good time. I thought that it was a ryokan where I could stay in a room with a small child especially in the morning and evening, because I could eat in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

全てにおいてとても満足の宿泊でした。特にお部屋で朝食などのお世話をしてくださった、女性の従業員の方の対応はとても素晴らしく、また宿泊したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

It was a very satisfying stay in all. Especially the female employees who took care of breakfast etc. in the room were very nice and wanted to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-11-22

到着から帰る直前まで最高のおもてなしをありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても広くて食事をするお部屋とのしきりがあるのも感激しました。 夕食は和食と思っていたところにビーフシチューが出てきた時はビックリ‼️それがなんと無茶苦茶美味しかっ... Read more 到着から帰る直前まで最高のおもてなしをありがとうございました。 お部屋もとても広くて食事をするお部屋とのしきりがあるのも感激しました。 夕食は和食と思っていたところにビーフシチューが出てきた時はビックリ‼️それがなんと無茶苦茶美味しかった事にさらにビックリ、前菜からデザートまで逸品ずつに一手間が感じられて目でも楽しませていただきました。 又、利用したい旅館の一つになりました。

Thank you for the best hospitality from arrival to just before returning. I was very impressed that the room was very large and had a room to eat. I was surprised when the beef stew came out where I thought it was a Japanese meal ️ I was surprised at how delicious it was, and I was able to enjoy it with my eyes because I felt a lot of effort from appetizers to desserts. In addition, it became one of the inns I wanted to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

先ずはお部屋をワンランクUPして頂きありがとうございました。また生ものが少し苦手な妻のため料理に工夫をしていただきとても満足しております。接客もお食事時の配膳やお荷物の扱いも大変満足致しました。ただ大浴場や部屋風呂は道後温泉のイメージからは... Read more 先ずはお部屋をワンランクUPして頂きありがとうございました。また生ものが少し苦手な妻のため料理に工夫をしていただきとても満足しております。接客もお食事時の配膳やお荷物の扱いも大変満足致しました。ただ大浴場や部屋風呂は道後温泉のイメージからは遠い景色でした。工夫の余地はあると思います。エントランスやお部屋の感じが良かっただけに残念でした。 それから気になったのは食後のコーヒーがぬるかったこと、カップは温めておいてコーヒーも熱いのが良いですね、ミルクを入れると更に冷めますので。接客がほど良い緊張感で良かっただけよけい気になりました。 トータルとしては良かったと思います。ありがとうございました。

First of all, thank you for raising your room by one rank. Also, I am very happy to have devised cooking for my wife who is not good at raw food. The customer service was very satisfied with the meal and the handling of the luggage during the meal. However, the public bath and room bath were far from the image of Dogo Onsen. I think there is room for ingenuity. It was a shame because the entrance and the room were nice. Then I was worried that the coffee after the meal was wet, the cups should be warm and the coffee should be hot. I was just worried because the customer service was good with a good sense of tension. I think it was good overall. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

飯店位置還不錯,客房空間很棒,隔音也不賴,床褥非常棒。雖然晚餐不如預期的好,仍有一定水準。早餐給人的感受,遠勝晚餐。但是,與愛知縣的若松知多(わか松 知多)相比,若松知多價格比較低(可能跟地點知名度有關,畢竟道後溫泉相當有名),但是餐食與服... Read more 飯店位置還不錯,客房空間很棒,隔音也不賴,床褥非常棒。雖然晚餐不如預期的好,仍有一定水準。早餐給人的感受,遠勝晚餐。但是,與愛知縣的若松知多(わか松 知多)相比,若松知多價格比較低(可能跟地點知名度有關,畢竟道後溫泉相當有名),但是餐食與服務的部分,若松知多樂勝道後温泉八千代唷。

The hotel location is good, the rooms are great, the sound insulation is not bad, and the mattresses are great. Although the dinner was not as good as expected, it was still of a certain standard. Breakfast feels better than dinner. However, compared to Wakamatsu Chita (Hatsumatsu Chita) in Aichi Prefecture, Wakamatsu Chita is less expensive (may be related to the popularity of the location, after all, Dogo Onsen is quite famous), but the meals and services are Wakamatsu Chita Yo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

部屋の雰囲気もよく、露天風呂も広くゆったりとして気持ちよくゆったりと過ごせました。 ありがとうございました

The atmosphere in the room was good and the open-air bath was spacious and comfortable. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

年に数回宿泊させて頂いていますが、毎回感じる事が3点あります。 1点目は、スタッフの全員が笑顔で迎えてくれる。 2点目、道後温泉旅行で、毎月来て10年過ぎますが 料理の美味さは最高でした。 3点目、お客様の声に素直に耳を傾けて必ず改... Read more 年に数回宿泊させて頂いていますが、毎回感じる事が3点あります。 1点目は、スタッフの全員が笑顔で迎えてくれる。 2点目、道後温泉旅行で、毎月来て10年過ぎますが 料理の美味さは最高でした。 3点目、お客様の声に素直に耳を傾けて必ず改善 を行って下さる事です。 どの旅館も完璧を目標に努めてると思いますが、 八千代は、お客様の感想とアドバイスを取入れて 完璧に向かっている事で、応援したいです。

I have stayed several times a year, but there are three things I feel every time. The first point is that all staff members welcome you with a smile. The second point is the Dogo Onsen trip. The food was delicious. Third, listen to customer feedback and make improvements It is to go. I think every inn strives for perfection, Yachiyo takes customer feedback and advice I want to cheer for being perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

誕生日で利用させて頂きました。ケーキの用意をして頂きありがとうございました。その他、フルーツのbirthdayプレートや写真のプレゼントなど、とても心に残りました。彼女もかなり喜んでいました。担当の方の笑顔と接客がとてもよく、最高の旅行にな... Read more 誕生日で利用させて頂きました。ケーキの用意をして頂きありがとうございました。その他、フルーツのbirthdayプレートや写真のプレゼントなど、とても心に残りました。彼女もかなり喜んでいました。担当の方の笑顔と接客がとてもよく、最高の旅行になりました!機会があればまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I used it on my birthday. Thank you for preparing the cake. In addition, fruit birthday plates and photo gifts were very memorable. She was also very pleased. The smile and customer service of the person in charge was very good and it was the best trip! If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

少し予定より遅れての到着になりましたが快く迎えて下さってありがとうございました。四国旅行は初めてで、色々な意味で今回は家族4人の記念旅行でした。そんなことにも色々配慮してサプライズでお祝いしていただき本当にありがとうございました!浴衣も柄や... Read more 少し予定より遅れての到着になりましたが快く迎えて下さってありがとうございました。四国旅行は初めてで、色々な意味で今回は家族4人の記念旅行でした。そんなことにも色々配慮してサプライズでお祝いしていただき本当にありがとうございました!浴衣も柄やサイズ選べたり露天風呂に洗い場もあり部屋のアメニティもとっても良かったです。また機会があれば是非来たいです。ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for welcoming me. This was the first trip to Shikoku, and in many ways, this was a memorial trip for four families. Thank you very much for such a celebration with a surprise! The yukata can also be chosen in pattern and size, and there is a washing place in the open-air bath. I want to come if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

大変スタッフの方の心遣いが行き届いていました。是非、また行きたいと思います。

The care of the staff was very careful. I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

リニューアルしたとの事で館内、部屋は綺麗で広く畳風な床には癒されました。お部屋の扉は全て安全を配慮してか閉まる時にはゆっくりと閉まって小さな子供さんには安心やなと感心しました。露天風呂も気持ち良く入浴させていただきました。アメニティも充実し... Read more リニューアルしたとの事で館内、部屋は綺麗で広く畳風な床には癒されました。お部屋の扉は全て安全を配慮してか閉まる時にはゆっくりと閉まって小さな子供さんには安心やなと感心しました。露天風呂も気持ち良く入浴させていただきました。アメニティも充実してました。お風呂のシャンプーで髪を洗っても全くキシミなし。女性は嬉しいですね。食事も期待以上のクオリティで旬の食材を使った目で楽しみ口で味わい大変満足でした。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき嬉しかったです。スタッフの方々のお心遣いも大変すばらしく短い滞在時間でしたが充実した週末になりました。次回は、もう少しゆっくりと過ごしたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

The room was clean and spacious and tatami-like floor was healed because it was renewed. All doors of the room were closed slowly when considering safety or closing, and I was impressed that the small children were relieved. The open-air bath was nicely bathed. Amenity was also substantial. Even if you wash your hair with a bath shampoo, you won't feel it at all. Women are happy. The food was of a quality higher than expected, and it was very satisfying with taste and taste with eyes using seasonal ingredients. I was happy to upgrade the rooms. The staff members' care was also a wonderfully short stay, but it was a fulfilling weekend. Next time, I want to spend a little more slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

物有所值,一流服務。

Value for money, first class service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

小さい子供を連れての宿泊でしたが、スタッフのみなさまにはとても親切にしていただきました。お部屋もお風呂も申し分なく想像以上に良いお宿でした。また愛媛に来た時は八千代さんにお世話になろうと思います。ありがとうございました。

Although I stayed with a small child, the staff were very kind. Both the room and the bath were wonderfully better than expected. When I come to Ehime, I think I will be indebted to Mr. Yachiyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

建物や設備が綺麗なのはもちろんよかったですが、ごはんも本当に美味しくて、お誕生日のお祝いもしてもらって、写真立てにお手紙まで頂き、感激でした。たくさん細かいところまで気遣いをして頂き、とても快適に過ごせることができました。 そして、なにより... Read more 建物や設備が綺麗なのはもちろんよかったですが、ごはんも本当に美味しくて、お誕生日のお祝いもしてもらって、写真立てにお手紙まで頂き、感激でした。たくさん細かいところまで気遣いをして頂き、とても快適に過ごせることができました。 そして、なにより、担当してくださったYさんに大変よくしていただいたおかげで、お誕生日の彼がすっごく喜んでくれ、最高の旅行になりました。Yさんの素敵な笑顔が本当に印象的で、また来させていただく機会があれば、Yさんに担当して頂きたいです。山内さんオススメのタオル美術館も、すごく楽しめました♪本当に色々とお世話になり、ありがとうございました。

It was of course good that the buildings and facilities were clean, but the rice was really delicious, and we had a birthday celebration as well, and it was exciting to receive letters in the photo frame. I had a great deal of attention to detail and was able to spend a very comfortable time. And, above all, thanks to Mr. Y, who was in charge of it, I was very pleased with his birthday and it was a great trip. Y's wonderful smile is really impressive and I would like Y to be in charge if I have the opportunity to come again. Mr. Yamauchi recommended the towel art museum, I really enjoyed ♪ Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Top Floor Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

当日空いているとの事で広い部屋にグレ-ドアップして頂きました、また客室係の方もテキパキとしていて色々な情報を提供して頂き有難うございました。 一つだけ不満としては草履(外出、館内兼用)の鼻緒がきつく歩きづらかった(特に外出時)ので改善して... Read more 当日空いているとの事で広い部屋にグレ-ドアップして頂きました、また客室係の方もテキパキとしていて色々な情報を提供して頂き有難うございました。 一つだけ不満としては草履(外出、館内兼用)の鼻緒がきつく歩きづらかった(特に外出時)ので改善して頂ければと 思います。

We had grade-up in a large room because it was vacant on the day, and those in charge of the room as Teki Paki, thank you for providing various information. One complaint was that it was hard to walk on the foot of the sandals (going out, combined use in the hall) tightly (especially when going out), so if you could improve it think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

今回初めて利用させていただきました。日常に無い、ゆっくりした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 娘、息子が共に、卒業し新たな門出をサプライズで祝っていただきありがとうございました。フルーツ好きの娘は大喜びでした。 一点気になったのが、子供(小... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。日常に無い、ゆっくりした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 娘、息子が共に、卒業し新たな門出をサプライズで祝っていただきありがとうございました。フルーツ好きの娘は大喜びでした。 一点気になったのが、子供(小6)も大人と同じ内容の料理で喜んでいたのですが、酢の物の味噌が辛く食べられなかったのが残念でした。 当方も確認しておけばよかったなと反省でした。 従業員さんの穏やかな表情、接客の素晴らしさに癒され、また明日から頑張ろう!と思える旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

We used for the first time this time. I was able to spend a relaxing time not found in everyday life. Thank you for having my daughter and son both graduate and celebrate a new beginning with surprise. The fruit-loving daughter was overjoyed. One point of concern was that the children (small six) were delighted with the same food as adults, but it was disappointing that they could not eat the vinegar miso hot. It was a reflection that I should have confirmed it. It is healed by the gentle expression of the employee and the wonderfulness of customer service, and let's do our best from tomorrow! It seems like a journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

工作人員態度很好,早晚餐攞設,令人眼前一亮,味道極優,房間浴池很大,水質好,員工令人賓致如歸。下次有機會再住宿一宵。

The staff has a very good attitude, and the breakfast and dinner are very bright, the taste is excellent, the room has a large bath, the water quality is good, and the staff is very welcome. Next time I have the opportunity to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

この間はお世話になりありがとうございました。部屋、風呂、食事、接客全てにおいて、満足です。言うとすれば、朝御飯のおかずが美味しかったので、白米が足りなかったです。一回、お代わりしてるので、頼みにくかった…。浴衣、足袋など選べ、テンション が... Read more この間はお世話になりありがとうございました。部屋、風呂、食事、接客全てにおいて、満足です。言うとすれば、朝御飯のおかずが美味しかったので、白米が足りなかったです。一回、お代わりしてるので、頼みにくかった…。浴衣、足袋など選べ、テンション が上がりました。

Thank you for your help during this time. I am satisfied with all the rooms, baths, meals and all the customer service. As I said, the side dish was delicious, so white rice was not enough. I changed for it once, so it was hard to ask for .... You can choose yukata, socks etc. and the tension has risen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

部屋付きの露天風呂は勿論ですが、大浴場もよかったです。 ご飯も朝夕とても美味しく頂きました。普段は肉メインの生活なので、魚メインは嬉しかったです。 朝夕と2名の方に対応して頂きましたが、カイロを頂いたり観光先を教えて頂いて丁寧に対応して... Read more 部屋付きの露天風呂は勿論ですが、大浴場もよかったです。 ご飯も朝夕とても美味しく頂きました。普段は肉メインの生活なので、魚メインは嬉しかったです。 朝夕と2名の方に対応して頂きましたが、カイロを頂いたり観光先を教えて頂いて丁寧に対応して頂きました。 また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Of course there is an outdoor bath with a room, but the large public bathhouse was also nice. The meal was very delicious in the morning and evening. As it is usually meat's main life, the fish main was delightful. We corresponded to morning and evening and two people, but we received Cairo and taught sightseeing place and gotten to correspond carefully. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

結婚20周年の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。設備もきれいでしたし、食事も美味しかったです。 仲居さんが笑顔で対応いただいたことが一番印象的でした。主人の質問にも丁寧にお話しいただきありがとうございました。なかなか福井からですと、ちょ... Read more 結婚20周年の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。設備もきれいでしたし、食事も美味しかったです。 仲居さんが笑顔で対応いただいたことが一番印象的でした。主人の質問にも丁寧にお話しいただきありがとうございました。なかなか福井からですと、ちょくちょく行くと言うわけにはいかないですが、道後温泉に行く時にはまた利用させていただきたいです。

I used it for a commemorative trip of marriage 20th anniversary. The facilities were also clean and the meals were delicious. The most impressive thing was that Nakai lived in with a smile. Thank you very much for talking to my husband's question carefully. It is quite difficult to go from Fukui, but I can not say that I will go for a while, but I would like to use it again when I go to Dogo Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Dogo Onsen Yachiyo

Address

6-34 Dogo Tako-cho, Matsuyama-shi, Ehime-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UFJ

Number of guest rooms

34 room(s)

Welcome to Relux